Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Morrey Mazda of the North Shore

Vancouver, BC

5.0
70 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

818 Automall Drive

Vancouver, BC

V7P 3R8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

70 Reviews of Morrey Mazda of the North Shore

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2020

"Amazing attention to detail. Phone call on extra work...."

- JohnD

Amazing attention to detail. Phone call on extra work. Well explained Terrific product and model knowledge. No hesitation in recommending Car washed and recommendations on next service Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
March 11, 2020

"I’ve purchased over 30 vehicles over my years. Morrey..."

- Nleforte

I’ve purchased over 30 vehicles over my years. Morrey Mazda has been the best experience by far. I left very happy with my 4th Mazda. Thank you to the entire staff for such a pleasant experiences. Nick LeForte

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Mike and others
February 16, 2020

"Nice, respectful, fast, and professional "

- meisam_920

My two times of experience for repairs plus cool experience of buying a Mazda 3 has given me a nice feeling about this dealer. I recommend them to everybody who wants to have a car with lots of respectful after-sale services. They actually know the deep meaning of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yusuke Nakagawa, Armin Kamali, Setareh Kopahi
January 26, 2020

"Excellent!"

- Classylady17

Classy Lady: The service I had was excellent. My window washer container leaked. The part was replaced on time as promised. Thanks Morrey Mazda for your continued good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Parker, Service Manager, Service attendant and receptionist
December 01, 2019

"Efficient and Clear details no BS"

- grecoguitarguy

From Leasing to Servicing this dealer is very transparent and efficient Excellent personal that make me return to get the best service for my lease vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sit (sales) and Tom in service
November 20, 2019

"Nothing short of excellent."

- asmjamal

Dealing with Michael Sit in sales was a pleasure as he explained everything about CX-5, which I acquired, very clearly and was very professional in his work. Michal in financial services was also a pleasure to deal with and handled the paperwork very efficiently. George went through the workings of the CX-5 especially the new hi-tech gadgets very effectively and he too was a pleasure to deal with. Overall my experience dealing with this dealership was excellent and at no time was I pressured into making a deal. I would highly recommend Morrey Mazda North Shore to anyone buying a new Mazda. Amina Jamal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sit, Michal Morley, George Sadler
November 10, 2019

"Servicing "

- Roxineberg

Re:Mazda Northshore, Great staff, comfortable waiting area with perks .Scheduling fit well and the work was done in a timely manner. I fully recommend this Mazda dealership...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mccaffery
November 06, 2019

"Excellent and super accomodating "

- Stephanie

We have now had three Mazdas from this dealership and have dealt with many of the employees - all of whom offer outstanding service and are extremely accommodating. We appreciate how much they all care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Mike, Brad, etc.
November 05, 2019

"Service and Winter tire"

- Yvonne and Martin

Excellent service, delivered on time and with courtesy. Easy to arrange, super quick appointment, and preparation for the service and tires etc saved my time and was very convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
September 29, 2019

"Reliable and trustworthy"

- Jai D

I have always enjoyed complete peace of mind when I bring my 2000 MPV for service. The van runs very well inspite of its age. Kevin Parker has always looked after my auto needs and given me excellent advice, over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Parker and Mike (sorry forgot blast name)
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results