Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Morrey Mazda of the North Shore

Vancouver, BC

4.7
74 Reviews

818 Automall Drive

Vancouver, BC

V7P 3R8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

74 Reviews of Morrey Mazda of the North Shore

Sort by
April 27, 2021

"Morrey Mazda has the worst finance team! Please stay away..."

- Sati

Morrey Mazda has the worst finance team! Please stay away from this dealership specially if you need a co-signer. They are not transparent at all and provide you with false information and misrepresent the truth from day 1. They are extremely disrespectful, unprofessional, and hang-up the phone on you whenever they are held accountable for their misconduct. If you respect yourself and care about having a smooth experience, please stay away from Morrey Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elisha and Setareh
April 16, 2021

"It was a pleasure dealing with Stephen Tressider. Thank..."

- Jorge

It was a pleasure dealing with Stephen Tressider. Thank You for the incredible service. My Family loves the new (used) vehicle. Highly recommend, 5 Stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Tressider (Sales) & Elisha Morrey (Finance)
February 20, 2021

"Amazing service! I had a great experience in purchasing a..."

- M.S

Amazing service! I had a great experience in purchasing a new CX-5. All the staffs were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable, especially Artur, Minako and Elisha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artur, Minako and Elisha
February 11, 2021

"Michael gave us incredible service I would be happy to..."

- LReeves

Michael gave us incredible service I would be happy to recommend him! Love my new CX30 he was very thorough going over all the details necessary.👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
June 23, 2020

"Amazing attention to detail. Phone call on extra work...."

- JohnD

Amazing attention to detail. Phone call on extra work. Well explained Terrific product and model knowledge. No hesitation in recommending Car washed and recommendations on next service Great job

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
March 11, 2020

"I’ve purchased over 30 vehicles over my years. Morrey..."

- Nleforte

I’ve purchased over 30 vehicles over my years. Morrey Mazda has been the best experience by far. I left very happy with my 4th Mazda. Thank you to the entire staff for such a pleasant experiences. Nick LeForte

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Mike and others
February 16, 2020

"Nice, respectful, fast, and professional "

- meisam_920

My two times of experience for repairs plus cool experience of buying a Mazda 3 has given me a nice feeling about this dealer. I recommend them to everybody who wants to have a car with lots of respectful after-sale services. They actually know the deep meaning of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yusuke Nakagawa, Armin Kamali, Setareh Kopahi
January 26, 2020

"Excellent!"

- Classylady17

Classy Lady: The service I had was excellent. My window washer container leaked. The part was replaced on time as promised. Thanks Morrey Mazda for your continued good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Parker, Service Manager, Service attendant and receptionist
December 01, 2019

"Efficient and Clear details no BS"

- grecoguitarguy

From Leasing to Servicing this dealer is very transparent and efficient Excellent personal that make me return to get the best service for my lease vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sit (sales) and Tom in service
November 20, 2019

"Nothing short of excellent."

- asmjamal

Dealing with Michael Sit in sales was a pleasure as he explained everything about CX-5, which I acquired, very clearly and was very professional in his work. Michal in financial services was also a pleasure to deal with and handled the paperwork very efficiently. George went through the workings of the CX-5 especially the new hi-tech gadgets very effectively and he too was a pleasure to deal with. Overall my experience dealing with this dealership was excellent and at no time was I pressured into making a deal. I would highly recommend Morrey Mazda North Shore to anyone buying a new Mazda. Amina Jamal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sit, Michal Morley, George Sadler
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results