Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Morrey Mazda of the North Shore

4.8

61 Lifetime Reviews

818 Automall Drive, Vancouver, British Columbia V7P 3R8 Directions
Sales: (604) 984-9211

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

61 Reviews of Morrey Mazda of the North Shore

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2019

"Reliable and trustworthy"

- Jai D

I have always enjoyed complete peace of mind when I bring my 2000 MPV for service. The van runs very well inspite of its age. Kevin Parker has always looked after my auto needs and given me excellent advice, over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Parker and Mike (sorry forgot blast name)
September 02, 2019

"Excellent, professional and friendly staff"

- jj3brown

We were shopping vehicles from 3 dealerships but being previous Morrey Mazda owners we decided to buy a new CX5 with Michael Sit. He found the vehicle and colour and within a 1/2 hour we were finalizing the paperwork. Michael was very accommodating, friendly and professional. Michal in finance was very informative and helpful, as well as Kaya the insurance broker, so overall our experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sit, Michal in Finance, Kaya Insurance broker.
August 17, 2019

" Excellent Service "

- betcha,tol09

The service was always great,from the Service departments like Armin,n team,car washer,SupervisorKevin, and Michael Sit good Salesman,George,Michal was friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sit,Michal and, George.
August 15, 2019

"SUPERB CUSTOMER SERVIE!!"

- LoveMazda

After 11 years of dealing with Morrey Mazda I don't have one complaint! Always friendly, efficient and above board in all my transactions. Clean, spacious and comfortable surroundings. A real pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Erautt, Elisho Morrey, Armin, Mike McCaffery
August 06, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Navid

Fantastic customer service. Always so polite and professional staff. Extremely satisfied, very honest, reliable, and timely. Every aspect of the experience was exceptionally positive and I highly recommend Morrey Mazda of the North Shore. Well done James and many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Pankratz
May 17, 2019

"Fabulous Fantastic Client Experience Always "

- Safariman

Great service form Booking the appointment with Janet Whitby all the way to Great Service from James Pankratz and Kevin Parker. U always go above and beyond to assist me... I also would like to say a big thank you to Marvin aka MJ for diagnosing the fault with my Old work horse Range Rover 1993. You all made my day!! Always highly recommend your Great Service 🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Whitby James Pankratz and Kevin Parker
April 21, 2019

"Service oil change "

- Persics7

Love this place everyone is always friendly no matter what area of the dealership. There service is fast you are in and out in no time at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
April 11, 2019

"The Crew"

- Helen

The boys at Mazda North Shore service department are hands down THE BEST...their quick/helpful/understanding/friendly ALWAYS my car comes back to me better then when I left it...complete professionalism...LOVE THEM!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and All the boys
April 08, 2019

"Follow up CX9 front end noise"

- carllewis

Had previous issue with noise coming from the front end of my 2018 CX9. The issue was rectified and had great service as per usual at Morrey Mazda, thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
March 27, 2019

"Service "

- carllewis

Brought my CX9 in due to front end noise. Told what the issue was and that it was addressed (fixed), but unfortunately it was not. New parts were ordered to address issue. Service by James was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results