Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Morrey INFINITI

Burnaby, BC

4.8
24 Reviews

4456 Still Creek Dr

Burnaby, BC

V5C 6C6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

24 Reviews of Morrey INFINITI

Sort by
June 21, 2021

"Excellent customer service that we’ve never seen in the..."

- skyflakes

Excellent customer service that we’ve never seen in the car industry, Vonn our portfolio manager was someone I can recommend. Everything was spot on.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vonn Chan
June 14, 2021

"From the very start Ben was friendly professional and..."

- pprade

From the very start Ben was friendly professional and very helpful. He provided clear transparent information and even when there was a hiccup (Caused by me the customer), he jumped into action assisting with a smooth solution. I couldn't be happier, including continued support/follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Firouzian
May 14, 2021

"Good care, knowledgeable staff and made the purchase..."

- DT

Good care, knowledgeable staff and made the purchase right! Will likely return for all service required and future vehicle purchases. Very happy with how it all turned out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer
May 11, 2021

"The customer service was great without any pressure..."

- FvdK

The customer service was great without any pressure tactics and sufficient time was provided to test drive the vehicle. It was a very positive car purchase experience for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer
April 02, 2021

"I’m Happy with my purchase at Morrey Infiniti. Ben F is a..."

- Lucky

I’m Happy with my purchase at Morrey Infiniti. Ben F is a great sales manger. The team is very professional and catered to our requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben F.
February 08, 2021

"The Morrey Infiniti team were helpful and accommodating...."

- Majid

The Morrey Infiniti team were helpful and accommodating. This was my second car purchase from them and I had a pleasant shopping experience. I defiantly recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Chung, Spencer Morrey and Vanessa Pham
February 02, 2021

"This is the place to go! These guys are amazing at what..."

- Tammy Gomes

This is the place to go! These guys are amazing at what they do. Just leased my second QX50 at this location. Over and above service and follow through dealing with Ben Firouzian and Ben Gagnier! Seamless transaction, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Firouzian, Ben Gagnier
December 23, 2020

"Great Dealership ! Service advisors are very professional..."

- Hwaliaz

Great Dealership ! Service advisors are very professional and efficient. I have been a long time Infiniti customer and found this to be the best Infiniti dealer whether you are looking for a new vehicle or getting your vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Hussain
December 20, 2020

"Spencer did a great job during the process of our qx80.we..."

- mym133

Spencer did a great job during the process of our qx80.we were very happy with the service and love our new ride. It was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer
December 17, 2020

"My car broke down within a few months. I went back to the..."

- Viv110

My car broke down within a few months. I went back to the sale employees and they were not helpful, in fact made my experience terrible. They made me feel like they didn’t care or wanted to help, and this is my 4th purchase. A manager later stepped in to help resolve. I can’t wait til my lease is done so I can get out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lyn, David Chung
1
1 - 10 of 24 results