Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Morrey INFINITI

Burnaby, BC

4.7
20 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4456 Still Creek Dr

Burnaby, BC

V5C 6C6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

20 Reviews of Morrey INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
April 02, 2021

"I’m Happy with my purchase at Morrey Infiniti. Ben F is a..."

- Lucky

I’m Happy with my purchase at Morrey Infiniti. Ben F is a great sales manger. The team is very professional and catered to our requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben F.
February 08, 2021

"The Morrey Infiniti team were helpful and accommodating...."

- Majid

The Morrey Infiniti team were helpful and accommodating. This was my second car purchase from them and I had a pleasant shopping experience. I defiantly recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Chung, Spencer Morrey and Vanessa Pham
February 02, 2021

"This is the place to go! These guys are amazing at what..."

- Tammy Gomes

This is the place to go! These guys are amazing at what they do. Just leased my second QX50 at this location. Over and above service and follow through dealing with Ben Firouzian and Ben Gagnier! Seamless transaction, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Firouzian, Ben Gagnier
December 23, 2020

"Great Dealership ! Service advisors are very professional..."

- Hwaliaz

Great Dealership ! Service advisors are very professional and efficient. I have been a long time Infiniti customer and found this to be the best Infiniti dealer whether you are looking for a new vehicle or getting your vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Hussain
December 20, 2020

"Spencer did a great job during the process of our qx80.we..."

- mym133

Spencer did a great job during the process of our qx80.we were very happy with the service and love our new ride. It was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer
December 17, 2020

"My car broke down within a few months. I went back to the..."

- Viv110

My car broke down within a few months. I went back to the sale employees and they were not helpful, in fact made my experience terrible. They made me feel like they didn’t care or wanted to help, and this is my 4th purchase. A manager later stepped in to help resolve. I can’t wait til my lease is done so I can get out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lyn, David Chung
December 11, 2020

"If your looking for a stress free buying experience see..."

- spiderbat65

If your looking for a stress free buying experience see Ben Firouzian.He is excellent. Can't say enough good things about him. Vanessa and Candice thank you for all your help with the financing. The whole team is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Firouzian
October 11, 2020

"The Morrey Infiniti Team were very accommodating and..."

- Q50

The Morrey Infiniti Team were very accommodating and understanding and made me second purchase experience easy and seamless! They were all very customer oriented, friendly and courteous. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kwan, Vanessa, Brittany
September 09, 2020

"The team over at Nissan (for now I guess since the..."

- Allan

The team over at Nissan (for now I guess since the Infiniti side is closed) surprised me with my experience. It was an easy, no pressure process of buying my first Infiniti and I'm glad I went with the Morrey team - Thanks David and team! Will definitely be coming here for my servicing needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
September 04, 2020

"Couldn't ask for a better group to deal with, they know..."

- sumtingwong

Couldn't ask for a better group to deal with, they know how to treat you and your vehicle. I have been dealing with MorreyNissan/Infiniti since 2007!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
1
1 - 10 of 20 results