Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Moncton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Moncton, NB

4.5
622 Reviews

1365 Mountain Rd

Moncton, NB

E1C 8L9

Directions

622 Reviews of Moncton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by
May 16, 2021

"Fantastic dealership. Excellent customer service. Bought..."

- Debbiel

Fantastic dealership. Excellent customer service. Bought used by phone and financial done by phone. SUV delivered to my door. Recommend them. Very happy with purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Larocque
5.0
Drew Galloway
5.0
Other Employees : Doug in financial and Alex who drove the car to me.
April 06, 2021

"“5 Star”I would highly recommend Tania. Not only did we..."

- Tamara & Todd

“5 Star” I would highly recommend Tania. Not only did we get a great deal, she was very easy to work with.and made the process simple and fast. Thank you also John. Love your dealership definitely will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Thorley
5.0
Other Employees : Tania Maillet
April 06, 2021

"“ 5 Stars’⭐️Would definitely recommend Tania Mailet.Not..."

- Tamara & Todd

“ 5 Stars’⭐️ Would definitely recommend Tania Mailet. Not only did we get a great deal, she was very easy to work with and made the process simple and fast. Best experience we had ever had buying a vehicle from Moncton Dodge And also to John Thank you!! We love our Dodge Ram Sport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Thorley
5.0
Other Employees : Tania Maillet
March 29, 2021

"Would like to thank Richard Steeves for his assistance in..."

- jchiasson

Would like to thank Richard Steeves for his assistance in the purchase of my new ram truck, he went above and beyond to provide excellent service. I would not hesitate to refer others to him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Steeves
5.0
March 06, 2020

"I’ll make this short -A year ago I walked into Moncton..."

- Leafs1971

I’ll make this short -A year ago I walked into Moncton Chrysler dodge wanting a Cherokee trail hawk . Found one that I liked and proceeded to make a deal - I stated that I would be paying cash - big mistake !! At the time , I didnt see it but I got screwed big time ! So in short - I’d stay away from this dealership on that premise alone ! They sell financing - not cars ! Oh and to the two who sit up on their thrones and make all the decisions over there - you were both rude and unprofessional !

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joel Leaman
2.0
Drew Galloway
1.0
February 25, 2020

"I would like to thank Claude Gauvin and mike squires and..."

- Terry Geldart

I would like to thank Claude Gauvin and mike squires and to all the staff involved.In the purchase of my 2018 Nissan Frontier you guys are awesome I’ve been a long life customer of Claude’s and plan on being a repeat customer very satisfied from this dealership start to finish...thanks a million 👍

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claude Gauvin
5.0
Nadia Hebert
5.0
Michael Squires
5.0
February 12, 2020

"Transmission went in less than 1 year of purchase"

- BGillis

I bought a 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan in Feb of 2019. In Jan of 2020 the transmission went on it after only a total of 115,500km on it. After being towed the station here in NS told me the transmission fluid was far too full. Prior to purchasing it I had a friend/mechanic look it over and he said a small transmission leak was there so the staff agreed he was correct and fixed up the leak and topped up the transmission fluid. I'm not here to say the staff were bad people, I just want future buyers to check your levels or have a familiar mechanic check the levels immediately after purchase to avoid what I went through. A $3000 rebuild isn't very fun, especially when having a vehicle less than a year and 115K on the odometer. I chose to not recommend as a vehicle is a large investment, and when you drive responsibly, it shouldn't go as quick as mine has. Side note: I dealt with Jason on the sales side (non mechanical), a very nice guy.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Harquail
February 06, 2020

"Excellent service through looking at vehicles. Having..."

- Mckpammy-23

Excellent service through looking at vehicles. Having mine totaled so no choice to get one. Silver linings. Jason Harquail dealt with my incessant emails and questions. Walking me through the process. Got me into my 2020 Jeep Wrangler Sahara unlimited. Beautiful machine. Great experience

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Harquail
5.0
John Thorley
5.0
November 29, 2019

"bad service"

- ram

garage de tres mauvaise qualite. remplace des pieces qui a pas besoin et facture a un prix exorbitant!!! pas capble de resoudre un probleme. je ne vais pas le recommander

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service
November 08, 2019

"super good service !! staff is wonderfull and nice ! i..."

- julie chiasson

super good service !! staff is wonderfull and nice ! i was in a rush to come back home and no problem jason and the team worked their magic :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Harquail
5.0
Roger Sealy
5.0
John Thorley
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 622 results