Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Moncton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.5

612 Lifetime Reviews

1365 Mountain Rd , Moncton, New Brunswick E1C 8L9 Directions
Sales: (506) 857-3939

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

612 Reviews of Moncton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2019

"Love This Dearship"

- Karen Ryan

We couldn't ask for better then Joel. We buy vehicles all the way from Sydney, Nova Scotia from him. Everything is perfect when our vehicle is delivered. I recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go find him. John in finance was great to deal with as well. Thanks for everything guys. We look forward to dealing with you both on the next vehicle :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Leaman
5.0
John Thorley
5.0
October 14, 2019

"Great Experience"

- JohnB

Went for an oil change and decided to look around. Jason was fantastic and was very knowledgeable. The 2019 Ram Bighorn is the truck for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Harquail
5.0
Victor Da Costa Gil
5.0
John Thorley
5.0
October 07, 2019

"Great selection and service, Richard is an awesome no..."

- Riggs

Great selection and service, Richard is an awesome no pressure salesman who made the experience enjoyable. Doug in finance was also a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Steeves
5.0
Douglas Ellis
5.0
October 03, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- MrMike

I just want to highlight one of your employees: Dwight Peters. My wife and I recently purchased a preowned Vehicle from Moncton Chrysler. I will admit I am always a little apprehensive when approaching car dealership salesmen. But Dwight has such a friendly & down to earth manner it made the purchase very easy. He made sure all our concerns were addressed and even weeks after the purchase when a separate issue came up he was available and willing to help to make sure we were happy with our purchase. You are lucky to have Dwight as part of your team and I hope he gets some recognition for doing such a great job. I will highly recommend Dwight and Moncton Chrysler to my friends. Thank you Dwight and team, from a very pleased customer! Mike & Heidi Losier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight Peters
5.0
September 28, 2019

"Shawn’s Blue Bomber"

- Shawn smith

Bought a new 19 Sport people very friendly Customer oriented Have bought 7 or 8 from Darren hassle free knows his stuff he’s been there thirty some years very knowledgeable Nadia helped out deal as well thanks Nad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Crossman
5.0
Drew Galloway
5.0
Michael Squires
5.0
September 18, 2019

"2019 jeep wrangler purchase"

- Roger

Claude Gauvin was very professional and easy going salesman not pushy and aggressive like the majority of salespeople in the industry. He listened to what i wanted and made my childhood dream of having the wrangler i wanted possible. Claude went above and beyond to make sure i was happy and had the exact wrangler i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claude Gauvin
5.0
Nadia Hebert
5.0
September 05, 2019

"Awesome "

- shaunnacorinne

Awesome people to deal with, would go back and recommend in a heartbeat! Super friendly and did all they could do to make sure we left happy, and we did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McGrath
5.0
Douglas Ellis
5.0
September 02, 2019

"Superb"

- hilch

Although closed, Matt came in to help me out, and finalize my trade. try that at another dealer. Great team! They always bend over backwards to help me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ivany
5.0
Roger Sealy
5.0
Douglas Ellis
5.0
September 01, 2019

"Top class customer service"

- Zak

Highly recommend to my friends and family, very friendly staff. Helped me to trade my old and get my dream car Jeep unlimited sports 2019.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Lutes
5.0
Victor Da Costa Gil
5.0
August 30, 2019

"Totally disappointed in the service here."

- WIL43

Twice now I have had my jeep in for service or recalls and twice I have had total lack of service. 1st trip was for an oil change and tire rotation. Was quoted one price and when the vehicle was finally ready, 3 hours late, price was double the quote. 2nd time (30 Aug) had an appt for 10AM for 2 minor recalls. Upon checking back to pick up the jeep, was advised that work had not been even started on it. Was advised when making the appt that the recalls would take approx 2 hrs to complete. Totally frustrated with this dealership and will be advising everyone who will listen about the lack of service and disinterest in workers to try to satisfy costumers. Totally screwed up my long weekend. Excuses from service, backed up, techs called in sick, etc, etc, and so on and so on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Did not get the name of the tech in service. To upset.
1
...
1 - 10 of 612 results