Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Moncton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.5

564 Lifetime Reviews

1365 Mountain Rd , Moncton, New Brunswick E1C 8L9 Directions
Sales: (506) 857-3939

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

564 Reviews of Moncton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
March 16, 2019

"There are other dealers but this is the one that I trust..."

- Brian

This is my fourth vehicle purchase with Paul in the last two years. I think that says it all! Cannot go wrong with Paul Goguen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Goguen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victor Da Costa Gil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Squires
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 10, 2019

"Fun spot to deal"

- Sheasgreen

Joel Leaman was awesome to deal with, friendly and helpful, we will be back to buy again!! Follow up messages to check on the new durango is awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Leaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Douglas Ellis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 09, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Veronica

We dealt with Dwight and he was excellent. Listened to what I wanted. Did not suggest anything I didn’t need. Kept my interests in mind. Was very helpful and very personable. I would go back to see him in a minute for my next car! Doug in financing was superb as well. Really kept our budget in mind and did not push us to buy anything we felt we didn’t need. Easy to talk with and sort out the payments options with. Stellar customer service from these two men.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight Peters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Douglas Ellis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2019

"Highly recommended my new go to "

- PAUL NORTHRUP

The entire process from start to finish was fantastic , I simply can't stress enough,how amazing Jason was to deal with ! If you need a new or used car, truck or SUV I would highly recommend Jason harquail , I cant wait to buy my next vechile ! Thanks for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Harquail
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victor Da Costa Gil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2019

"Be aware of Service Department "

- AngryBear

i brought my jeep in to the dealership for the 4th oil pressure sensor fail . I demanded them to find problem this instead of changing sensor and pushing me out the door. They come back with metal shavings in my oil pan and they had to get to the back of the engine at that time i said i wasn't paying for the labour to find the problem that they should have found in june when the timming chain was gone and under warranty. Went back in January for third sensor i asked agine what causing it they told i bought junk maybe i should trade in before it gets to 110000.The shop forman says don't worry about the bill we will cross that bridge when it comes they called Chrysler and they said to bad ain't there problem it was over 100000 and it didn't matter if they were the cause of the engine being wrecked to bad to sad. Then they wanted me to pay for them to put my jeep together and the labour to take the engine out and All the gaskets and seals to go in out of my pocket so i had to pay them to wreck and tear my engine apart when the whole time they admitted to them being the reason stating if they looked for the problem in June when it was in warranty we wouldn't have the engine blown. But in there head that's not there problem its mine i picked up my jeep last night with a flat deck tow truck with my back seat filled with engine parts laying all over my interior and the engine sitting on a tire as we dropped it off to another mechanic nuts bolts motor mounts falling off as it drove there they could have at least put them in a box but no. And its not there problem, been taking cabs jan 30th and still gotta buy another engine $4200 and pay $600 to put it in and all the parts to finish it all because i took my jeep to the dealership be aware folks!!!!! Plus they charged me $275 (2hrs of diagnostic fees) which we did not agree too but wanted my jeep far away from them and had to pay $ 80 to tow it to another garage and have $600 in cab fees receipts.. Desired Outcome/Settlement Desired Settlement: Other (requires explanation) I want a refund for all my expenses, engine,parts lost, cab fare tow truck, diagnostic fees and more..we will not stop spreading the word around until we get restitution from them and our buddy even backed out of an approved $67,000 jeep sale cause he saw what state they left our jeep in..no respect for our jeep whatsoever! They refused to let us speak to a manager 3 times..said he wasn't available! Would give 0 stars if I could!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department members
February 09, 2019

"like the service"

- the ram guys 1142

really nice staff and really are looking to serve you good ,soon as you walk to the door,really like too that you get to choose a give to bring home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Goguen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Douglas Ellis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nadia Hebert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 05, 2019

"Good service"

- darryl

I have to say, thanks for the good service. Drew and Enrico was good to deal with see you in a couple years if your there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrico St-Amand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Douglas Ellis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Drew Galloway
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 03, 2019

"Not a fan of car shopping at all, but this was solid overall"

- BGillis

Firstly, I hate shopping for a vehicle more than anything. I'm totally out of my comfort zone and hate the attack feel once you walk through those doors. If you're interested in a vehicle you find online that is at this location, I would highly recommend firing them an email and also asking for Jason Harquail. He was down to earth, not aggressive, and easy to talk to. I can't speak for the entire dealership as I only mainly dealt with him, but he was a very nice guy to deal with. Yes we haggled a little back and forth, but that's the norm and we all came to a price that everyone was happy with. I always recommend talking entire price, as bi-weekly payment talk dodges the total price talk. But when I mentioned that to Jason, he was great and immediately talked totals instead. Good guy that went out of his way to keep us happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Harquail
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Douglas Ellis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 02, 2019

"Honest and willing to work with your budget."

- Steve Strickland

I have to say, I’m from Halifax but came to Moncton to purchase my new Ram 1500. The service I received in Halifax don’t even compare to the service I’ve received in Moncton. Thanks again guys for the top shelf customer service. Steve Strickland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Larocque
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victor Da Costa Gil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Drew Galloway
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 01, 2019

"Everyone was so kind and helping us with our purchase. "

- Very Pleased !!

Kindness and consideration was always 1st. From the time we arrived ( A very nice man brought my husband a hot chocolate . Who was outside in the vehicle of a friend who drove us there. ) to leaving with our 2013 Dodge RT / van. It has been apleasure. To everyone involved for making our experience an enjoyable and hassle free. From friendly smiles that everyone is happy to see, to Free gifts. And Who doesn’t like a free gift. Our needs was put first. I can’t thank you all enough. It means a lot. If the world was filled with more people showing this love, kindness, and consideration of others how happy we all would be. We will remember your kindness, while also enjoying our Beautiful, clean vehicle. Very Happy to have chosen Moncton Dodge , David and Valerie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Steeves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victor Da Costa Gil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nadia Hebert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Squires
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Receptionist- RoseMary, Hot chocolate delivered to my husband by - Mark, and all the other friendly smiles of who’s name I don’t know. Thank you all for the wonderful experience.
1
...
1 - 10 of 564 results