Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Moncton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.5

606 Lifetime Reviews

1365 Mountain Rd , Moncton, New Brunswick E1C 8L9 Directions
Sales: (506) 857-3939

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

606 Reviews of Moncton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2019

"Awesome "

- shaunnacorinne

Awesome people to deal with, would go back and recommend in a heartbeat! Super friendly and did all they could do to make sure we left happy, and we did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McGrath
5.0
Douglas Ellis
5.0
September 02, 2019

"Superb"

- hilch

Although closed, Matt came in to help me out, and finalize my trade. try that at another dealer. Great team! They always bend over backwards to help me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ivany
5.0
Roger Sealy
5.0
Douglas Ellis
5.0
September 01, 2019

"Top class customer service"

- Zak

Highly recommend to my friends and family, very friendly staff. Helped me to trade my old and get my dream car Jeep unlimited sports 2019.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Lutes
5.0
Victor Da Costa Gil
5.0
August 30, 2019

"Totally disappointed in the service here."

- WIL43

Twice now I have had my jeep in for service or recalls and twice I have had total lack of service. 1st trip was for an oil change and tire rotation. Was quoted one price and when the vehicle was finally ready, 3 hours late, price was double the quote. 2nd time (30 Aug) had an appt for 10AM for 2 minor recalls. Upon checking back to pick up the jeep, was advised that work had not been even started on it. Was advised when making the appt that the recalls would take approx 2 hrs to complete. Totally frustrated with this dealership and will be advising everyone who will listen about the lack of service and disinterest in workers to try to satisfy costumers. Totally screwed up my long weekend. Excuses from service, backed up, techs called in sick, etc, etc, and so on and so on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Did not get the name of the tech in service. To upset.
August 28, 2019

"Amazing experience overall!"

- Ram18

Superb service! I HIGHLY recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a stress free and helpful experience buying a new or used car! Will definitely be returning to them for our next purchase. Thanks again Moncton Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Lutes
5.0
Douglas Ellis
5.0
August 28, 2019

"Great people to deal with."

- Bob Steeves

I have been a customer of Moncton Chrysler Dodge for more than 60 years. In the last 20 years I have purchased 5 Jeep Grand Cherokees, a Chrysler 200 convertible, a Dodge sedan, and 3 Dodge Rams. My children have purchased many more vehicles from them . Their sales staff, especially Darren Crossman , have been outstanding. They have serviced all of my vehicles , and the repair of a recent fender bender went flawlessly with exceptional quality. I feel they can be trusted to do the right thing for their customers. I would highly recommend them to anyone . Bob Steeves Moncton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Crossman
5.0
Daniel Gaudet
5.0
Drew Galloway
5.0
Michael Squires
5.0
August 27, 2019

"Great experience "

- Jjj

I was impressed with the knowledge shown by the salesman and finance manager regarding discounts available to me through my employer. They didn’t try to hide any fees and provide good explanation of what I qualified for. Great experience and loving our new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Larocque
5.0
John Thorley
5.0
August 17, 2019

"Another awesome purchasing experience"

- Sue & Allan

This is our 4th purchase at Moncton Chrysler. Dwight is always wonderful to deal with. He is now like family and we stop in to see him just say hi when we are in the area. Definately worth the drive from wherever you are for great service. Highly, highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight Peters
5.0
Richard Steeves
5.0
John Thorley
5.0
August 15, 2019

"Easy to work with. "

- tylerco54

I wasn’t really looking for a new vehicle but once I went in for a look and found out what my trade was worth I ended up purchasing a new truck from Moncton Chrysler. The whole experience was positive from the beginning to the end. My salesman, Darren Crossman, was caring, understanding and professional through the entire deal. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car or truck whether new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Crossman
5.0
John Thorley
5.0
Michael Squires
5.0
August 14, 2019

"2018 Jeep Compass"

- 2018jeepcompass

Was a great smooth transaction. Salesperson was easy to deal with. The showroom is a bit tired and crowded... but everyone was very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Sealy
5.0
Douglas Ellis
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 606 results