About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Moncton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.6

539 Lifetime Reviews

1365 Mountain Rd , Moncton, New Brunswick E1C 8L9
Call (506) 857-3939

539 Reviews of Moncton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Great Dealership and Customer Service"

- Frank

We just bought another car from this wonderful dealership and this time it was a used 2017 Honda. The service and support we received from Richard Steeves and Doug Ellis was 2nd to done ... these guys were great and that`s why we have been going there for over 20 years !! ...Frank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Steeves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Douglas Ellis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"Great dealership and service"

- Ellie

We just bought a new car from Moncton Chrysler...these guys are amazing! Richard Steeves was so friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Between him and the efficient Doug Ellis we got a great deal and walked away very happy! Terrific customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Steeves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Douglas Ellis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"Great service from salesman"

- Carole36

I had a great experience with my salesman Richard Steeves. He was very helpful and got me some needed new wheels. He was very patient and excellent with the kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Steeves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Thorley
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Squires
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2018

"screw you every chance they get"

- Chrislb39

Stay away from these guys, I bought 3 trucks in 6 years, my last one only a year ago and after they get your money they couldnt care less about you. I have had 2 major problems with my 2017 ram and they wont do a thing for me. I also had 4’tires installed and balanced and oil change done , it took them 4 hours, and stupid me i went back the second time and it was 4 hours again. They just lost a good customer, I moved my business back to Nova Scotia,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian Larocque
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victor Da Costa Gil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 03, 2018

"Great place to deal with."

- jason.hannah.718

This is my second purchase from this dealer and it has been a good experience both times. I would buy from this dealer again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Georgina Lynch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Douglas Ellis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Drew Galloway
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Squires
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2018

"Outstanding Service!"

- Fender40

Amazing dealership with top class focus on customer satisfaction. We just purchased our second new vehicle in past few months with Moncton Chrysler and it is all due to the outstanding service and treatment. Highly recommend this dealership for your next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claude Gauvin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Douglas Ellis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2018

"Excellent"

- Brian

As always I had an excellent experience there! The staff is topnotch and bent over backwards to get me what I wanted. From the sales staff ( Joel) and others were very professional and chatted to me as I waited ..Finance staff were there to assist me as well and chatted to me also while I was waiting. To bad all dealerships were all like Moncton Dodge. Great job guys wont br seeing you after a year...lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Leaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Douglas Ellis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Gaudet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 23, 2018

"Great people, but really bad system for customers."

- Rt00071

I was sold a lemon of a Charger (electronically)... Within the first 9 months I had to replace both headlights despite it only have 18k on it, minor issue but worth noting considering the rest of what I’m about to say: Steering wheel button never worked. Brought it in 7 times and still is not fixed. First time they said there was nothing wrong, second time they did a software update (didn’t work), 3rd time they said they couldn’t find anything so I went and showed the mechanic exactly what it was, so then it went in a 4th. They changed the switch this time. That didn’t work so I brought it in a 5th time since it didn’t work, and they changed the switch again even though I knew it wouldn’t work. On the 7th time they said there is nothing they can do and it’s up to FCA. So there I have wasted several hours just to find out they can’t fix it and essentially I was told “it sucks but we can’t do anything”. It’s frustrating to not be able to use my steering wheel buttons at all, but it’s even more frustrating I wasted all that time (7 visits) and they couldn’t even fix it. My brakes started squeaking and they said it was nothing. I brought it in a second time for that, they had it all day and said it’s ready to be picked up. I asked if they fixed it and they said no, it would just be new rotors and pads but you don’t have to do it yet. At this point I’m annoyed because I wasn’t even asked if I wanted to do that. I wound up doing it so left it there another day for brakes. We’ll call it two visits even though it was 3. The last visit they dinged my rear panel and didn’t tell me. Fortunately I take photos of my car prior to service visits and they rectified that, however they did a really bad job on the body repair. They didn’t tell me they did it and I’m assuming someone tried to be sneaky about it but regardless the dealership made it right. I just wish I wasn’t the one who had to notice it. Now my hood won’t close properly, my body repair on the rear panel is bad, my steering wheel button still doesn’t work. So far I’ve had to waste my time by bringing in my vehicle 7 times for the steering wheel button, twice for the breaks, and god knows how many times to fix the hood and panel. I’m likely going to come out of pocket and pay a different shop that I know will fix it the first time. The positives: Rick in service is a standout professional and arguably their most valuable asset, and without him this experience could have way worse. Joel Leaman always made sure I had a quality vehicle to drive while mine was in service. if I were to buy another car there I would be him, though most of their sales force are good, Joel just went the extra mile. John in finance also did everything he could after the fact. Really great staff overall, but I purchased this product in April 2016 and it’s been over 2 years and it’s nothing but problems, and despite the efforts of the staff, I’m still stuck driving something that doesn’t work. Mechanically the car is sound and drives well. Very durable, breaks and all that work great, got 75k out of a set of breaks, engine is good on gas. The reason I’m writing this is so Chrysler/Dodge can hopefully see this and rectify this mistake. I have no energy left to waste my time any further. I want my steering wheel buttons fixed, I want my hood fixed, and I want my body work fixed in one visit. I don’t care if they have it for a month, I just don’t have the energy to drop of my car every two weeks. If you’re buying a Dodge, Jeep or Chrysler, this is the place to go, but make sure all the buttons and switches work before you buy it because they can’t fix it due to the system with FCA, and FCA won’t fix it because they don’t really care. Mechanically these things are built super well, and they’re good on gas. As long as the electronics work then you’ve got a solid car but make sure the electronics work beforehand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Leaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Thorley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- KMac75

We just made our 2nd trip from Cape Breton to Moncton Chrysler in just over a year to purchase a new / new-to-me vehicle. My fiance purchased a new 2017 Dodge Ram 1500 and we just recently purchased a previously owned 2017 Hyundai Accent. Paul and the staff went above and beyond both times to ensure our needs were met. We cannot thank them enough. We will definitely be back! K. MacDonald/ F. Burns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Goguen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victor Da Costa Gil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2018

"No Pressure"

- GillyMo

I had a great experience buying from Moncton Chrysler Jeep Dodge. The staff was very easy going. I did not feel pressure like I did when calling other dealerships in my journey to find the right vehicle. This was my first car buying experience and I learned a lot from both Richard in sales, and John in finance. I could tell that both employees wanted me to get the right car at the right deal for me. Thank-you for selling me my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Steeves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Thorley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 539 results