Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mississauga Toyota

Mississauga, ON

4.5
415 Reviews

2215 Dundas St E

Mississauga, ON

L4X 2X2

Directions

415 Reviews of Mississauga Toyota

Sort by
April 17, 2021

"I received a recall letter from Toyota on continental..."

- mapa

I received a recall letter from Toyota on continental tires issues- RAV4 XLE 2018. I booked an appointment with Toyota Mississauga 2215 Dundas St E. I was charged $140 without asking my authorization before. No new continental tires received. To make it worse and unethical behavior, they decided to change oil, despite it was changed just 3 weeks ago in the same place (less than 900 kms). Their argument was that that is under Toyota guaranty. With such unethical attitude, I am so concerned about the problematic continental tires they did not changed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Toyota Mississauga
Apr 27, 2021 -

Mississauga Toyota responded

Hi there, Thank you for your review, my name is Anthony Gallucci and I am the Service Manager. I am truly sorry to hear that you did not have a world-class experience at our dealership. We appreciate your feedback as we look at every experience as a learning opportunity for our team. The tires were not affected by the recall and the fee to swap tires is $119.95 plus taxes. I would be happy to review this with you. If you would like to discuss this further, please email me directly at agallucci@mississaugatoyota.com. Hope you are staying safe and well. Kindest Regards, Anthony Gallucci Service Manager

February 15, 2021

"One of the best experiences I had with a sales person (..."

- M.elzanaty

One of the best experiences I had with a sales person ( Angad) at mississuaga toyota , it was a struggle getting my Tacoma truck during COVID restrictions from the usa but Angad was extremely healful and managed to get my brand new Tacoma even earlier than projected . Thank you so much for all your hard work Angad M.elzanaty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angad
Apr 12, 2021 -

Mississauga Toyota responded

Dear M. elzanaty, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; Angad will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work the team puts in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Stay safe and well! Kindest Regards, Justina Wilson Marketing Manager

October 27, 2020

"I’m a bit disappointed with the way they updated me of..."

- Gerald

I’m a bit disappointed with the way they updated me of the status of my vehicle being serviced. I brought my car at 8a.m. but until 12 noon, no update yet. Then by 12:03 pm, I called them up and asked the status. I was able to speak with Bryan, he said he called me but no incoming call registered in my phone. I asked him why they did not call my name, since I’m at the waiting lounge. The time stamped at end of invoice indicated 09:39 am. I bought the car at this dealership and bring my other Toyota vehicle here for maintenance as well. Hope that customer handling will be better next time around.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
Nov 05, 2020 -

Mississauga Toyota responded

Hello Gerald, My name is Anthony and I am the Service Manager at Mississauga Toyota. I am truly sorry to hear that you did not have a world-class experience at our dealership. We appreciate your feedback as we look at every experience as a learning opportunity for our team. I cannot seem to find your customer file in our database to contact your directly. Can you please contact me at agallucci@mississaugatoyota.com? I would like to discuss this further. Thank you very much and have a nice day.

October 17, 2020

"Jessica, is an excellent service adviser, she suggested..."

- Tonyfwatkins

Jessica, is an excellent service adviser, she suggested getting a few other things done. Car washed, car running much better. Thank to all service personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
Oct 22, 2020 -

Mississauga Toyota responded

Hi Tony, Thank you so much for the amazing 5-star review! It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your positive experience with Service Advisor Jessica and the rest of our Service Department! Call us if there is anything we can help you with! Have an amazing day and stay safe! Warm Regards, Justina Wilson Marketing Manager

September 24, 2020

"From the initial appointment, Syed was an excellent..."

- StellaYTR

From the initial appointment, Syed was an excellent advisor. Syed worked diligently, passionately, professionally, and was personable. He made my car experience pleasant and stress free. Syed went above and beyond to fulfill our expectations. He was very accomodating and helpful! He deserves to be recognized for his professional work and transparency to make his customers feel at ease. I cannot find words to describe our gratitude. Thank you Syed. I no longer feel the need to dread car shopping and hope to continue business with Mississauga Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syed
Sep 30, 2020 -

Mississauga Toyota responded

Hi Stella, Thank you so much for choosing Mississauga Toyota and for your amazing five star review! It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your positive experience with Syed. Be sure to let us know if there’s anything else we can do to make your experience even better. Kindest Regards, Justina Wilson Marketing Manager

September 14, 2020

"Victor Buyevich from Mississauga Toyota gave me a great..."

- Luca V

Victor Buyevich from Mississauga Toyota gave me a great deal on the 2021 Corolla Hybrid. Customer service was excellent and the price was right. Thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Buyevich
Sep 30, 2020 -

Mississauga Toyota responded

Hi Luca, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience here at Mississauga Toyota and for your amazing review! We are so glad you had an amazing experience with Victor. He is a great asset to our dealership family. Call us if there is anything we can help you with! Kindest Regards, Justina Wilson Marketing Manager

July 23, 2020

"Thank you Mississauga Toyota for a very safe service..."

- Khurrams

Thank you Mississauga Toyota for a very safe service experience during this time. While the appointment was pre booked for an oil change and tire rotation, a recall notice was received yesterday for the fuel pump. Bryan was amazing in trying to coordinate the part on short notice while I waited and prevent a second visit. His recommendation around a couple of other replacements were appropriate and justified. You all are definitely the reason why I purchased and drive all the way from North Brampton to have the vehicle serviced at Mississauga Toyota. Thank you.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
Jul 28, 2020 -

Mississauga Toyota responded

Hi Khurrams, Thank you for your positive review about our service process! We are so happy that you felt the experience was safe. We are so happy that you choose our dealership to service your vehicle and we really appreciate the business! We look forward to serving you in the future! Kindest Regards, The Mississauga Toyota Team

May 07, 2020

"The service tech broke my cabin air filter cover"

- Frustrated

Recently discovered the cabin filter cover in my Camry was broken. For the past year, I've been trying to replace the filter myself with no success as it seemed that the cover has been glued in place. I recently discovered that one of the latches is broken and the cover was jammed in place. So, a Mississauga Service tech broke my cover and didn't say anything at any time. He didn't even point out that the cover was broken during my past 2 service appointments. I wonder why? I've complained about this problem during the last 2 oil changes but I kept getting a "there's nothing wrong" response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service rep, manager and tech
Jun 15, 2020 -

Mississauga Toyota responded

Hi there, my name is Anthony Gallucci and I am the Service Manager. I am truly sorry to hear that you did not have a world-class experience at our dealership. Next time you come in, please ask for me and I will have our Master Technician personally look at it for you. Hope you are staying safe! Kindest Regards, Anthony Gallucci Service Manager

April 26, 2020

"I don’t normally write reviews but these are not normal..."

- gkorda

I don’t normally write reviews but these are not normal times. I purchased a 2020 Prius Prime in January. My salesman Hitesh Dullabh and Sarah White (sales manager) listened to my needs and didn’t try to sell / pressure me into something that was not my first choice. Other dealers should take example how to deal fairly with customers. Listen, no pressure and just deliver on customers wants. Given lack of availability and my exact desire of features, colour the car had to be special ordered from Japan. The dealership converted their allocation to what I ordered to get my car faster. Hitesh was excellent in giving me regular updates on delivery date and at the end delivery was made on the time they promised me in the beginning. I was worried that with the rail blockages and a Covid-19 I won’t be able to get my car. Mississauga Toyota delivered on their promise. Sarah and her team put a virtual sales system in place including: 1. DocuSign for electronically signing the final sales documents. 2. Home delivery of my new Prius Prime 3. They even printed out my new insurance slips and put it in my paperwork package Thank you Sarah, Hitesh, Peter Teper, Michael Ling, Joe Santos, Jon Hall. I’ll see you when I bring in my Prius Prime in to your Service department the place I had my 2007 Prius serviced. Mississauga Toyota is a family run business and they (service and sales) treat me their customer as family. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hitesh Dullabh, Sarah White, Peter Teper, Michael Ling, Joe Santos, Jon Hall
Jun 15, 2020 -

Mississauga Toyota responded

Hi Gkorda, We really appreciate your positive feedback about our dealership! We are so happy that the team made a good experience for you. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. Be sure to let us know if there’s anything else we can do to make your experience even better! We will see you soon for service, enjoy your new Prius Prime! Kindest Regards, Justina WIlson Marketing Manager

April 24, 2020

"Great online shopping experience with Mississauga Toyota"

- Bobby

When many dealerships are closed during the Covid-19 Pandemic, Mississauga Toyota made my digital purchasing easy breezy. Price quotation, credit application were all done via emails. Agreements were signed via the online DocuSign platform. The Sales Manger Sarah White has been extremely helpful, and always responds to my inquiry immediately. The whole process only took 5 days from start to end, all digitally, and today I have my RAV-4 delivered at my doorstep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah White
Jun 15, 2020 -

Mississauga Toyota responded

Hi Bobby, Thank you so much for choosing our dealership! Glad to hear you enjoyed the sales experience. Be sure to let us know if there’s anything else we can do to make your next experience even better. Hope you are enjoying you new RAV4! Kindest Regards and Stay Safe, Justina Wilson Marketing Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 415 results