Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mississauga Toyota

4.4

334 Lifetime Reviews

2215 Dundas St E, Mississauga, Ontario L4X 2X2 Directions
Sales: (905) 625-3420

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

334 Reviews of Mississauga Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2019

"Without warning "

- Without warning

We have been servicing our 2014 Toyota Camry at this dealership for the last 4 years and received a commercial / Taxi vehicle discount on service and parts and labour. The last time we had the car serviced they informed us afterwards that they no longer would give us the discount that so many taxi owners relied on to help bring operation costs down. Don’t know if we’ll be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Esther Naime
October 18, 2019

"winter check up and tires"

- your are in good hands

always great service. jessica D,Alleva and brian davidson are my go to people. friendly clean and professional. i feel confident in recommending mississauga toyota to any one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jessica and brian d.
October 17, 2019

"Bad customer service"

- Aj

We ordered a car on July and were told and it will need 4 months to deliver. We tried to contacting the salesman several times through emails and leaving voice messages never heard back from him. Finally after many trials for weeks, we called the office and threatens to escalate it because we did not hear from the salesman. Few minutes later called and when we asked for ETA, he could give us one. Never encounter such a bad customer service. Stay away from Mississauga Toyota, they have no professionalism

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ricardo
October 14, 2019

"First Service"

- Anish

The customer service was good and they did the service within time and I can feel difference ..vehicle feels good after service. Quite happy with their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica D’Alleva
Oct 15, 2019 -

Mississauga Toyota responded

Hi Anish. Thank you for giving us a great rating and for recommending our dealership to other shoppers. I'm sure our entire staff enjoyed helping you with your needs as much as you enjoyed your experience. Take care!

October 13, 2019

"Long time customer in the service department, getting worse"

- Dbtndr

Have been going to Mississauga Toyota for about 20 years starting with a 1988 Supra and continuing with my current bought at Mississauga Toyota 2017 86. Had always had a great experience, usually dealing with John (forgot his last name). Since I got my 86, the service seems to be getting worse. Making an appointment and showing up on time only to find work isn't even started for 1/2 to 1 hour after the scheduled time while I walk around waiting. I would understand if I just walked in, but I made an appointment. Can't do it for an hour? Book my appointment for an hour later. Latest disappointment happened last week. I called to book regular maintenance and the person on the phone suggested I wait a couple of weeks and get my tires changed to winter tires at the same time. Great idea I said and booked the appointment. Got there, waited till it was finished and went out and looked and they hadn't changed to winter tires. Their solution since they did not have my winter tires on site yet (?) was to not charge me to come back and have them changed over later, another lost hour or two. Oh great, you will put them on for free? You for some reason rotated my summer tires which is pointless since they are coming off the car anyway and the free thing is something I just paid for, they just put on the wrong tires and rims. Take them off, put them back on is the same thing, they just put the wrong ones back on and I'm meant to appreciate having to come back to have. It done properly by saying it will be free even though I already paid for it. Love to find out if John is still working at a Toyota dealership as I would be happier trusting him, Does anyone have any experience with Dixie Toyota?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't remember her name
Oct 17, 2019 -

Mississauga Toyota responded

Hi there. My name is Daniel Pellico and I am the Fixed Operations Manager. I am truly sorry to hear that you did not have a world-class experience at our dealership. We really appreciate your loyalty and business and would like to make it up to you. We will install your snow tires free of charge. I cannot seem to find your customer file in our database to contact you directly. Can you please contact me at dpellico@mississaugatoyota.com? I would like to discuss this issue further. Thank you very much and have a nice day.

October 13, 2019

"Jerry"

- jerry

I booked this appointment for October 7. I arrived 15 minutes early and was immediately invited by A Hung to come to his desk with the words" I can help you here". After checking the vehicle and looking up the records he explained what needed to be done. I opted to wait for the vehicle and he asked me to wait in the reception area. Although it took a little longer than I expected due to lots of work being done in the shop, I was satisfied with the service done and the explanation for the delay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A Hung
Oct 15, 2019 -

Mississauga Toyota responded

Hi Jerry. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experiences online! It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your positive experience. Call us if there is anything we can help you with!

October 11, 2019

"Excellent customer care. "

- Dr. Saafan Al-Safi

I visited the service department on October 8, 2019 and as usual I received an awesome customer care. Everything was well organized. Thanks Bryan for your great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
Oct 15, 2019 -

Mississauga Toyota responded

Hi Dr. Saafan. We appreciate your positive feedback about our dealership. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling by our dealership again soon, don't hesitate to come visit!

October 06, 2019

"I booked online with their new app and the price was..."

- Terry

I booked online with their new app and the price was lower than the shop price, poor explanation for the difference. Valvestem caps left loose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
Oct 07, 2019 -

Mississauga Toyota responded

Hi Terry. Thank you for your review. My name is Daniel Pellico and I am the Fixed Operations Manager. Our team was in conversations with you and we did fix the pricing. We really appreciate your patience. If you have any further concerns, please email me directly at dpellico@mississaugatoyota.com.

October 06, 2019

"Very Positive as USUAL!"

- Bill

Albert handled my scheduled maintenance. I did have to ask him for the mechanics check sheet as I wanted to check my tire wear and pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert
Oct 07, 2019 -

Mississauga Toyota responded

Hi Bill. We appreciate your positive feedback about our dealership and Albert. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling by our dealership again soon, don't hesitate to come visit!

September 29, 2019

"Smooth and prompt service."

- Stefan

My 2017 Rav 4 needed an oil change and brake service. The smart phone APP is glitchy but the personnel made up for it. Within 24 hours from my call I was on the premise being helped by good humored, approachable personnel. The job was done, but certain aspects need improvement. Warped brake rotors protocol is getting old. Once machined they will suffer the same faith a lot sooner. That's typically when the driver gets blamed and that's offensive. See if you can find a better compromise. The courtesy car wash is a nice touch, just make it a real car wash. I could draw smiley faces on my quarterpannels ... The premises are nice and the customers seem well looked after. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
Sep 30, 2019 -

Mississauga Toyota responded

Hi Stefan. Thank you for your review about our dealership. We appreciate the feedback and will definitely look into each piece of feedback you provided as we try to continue to improve the guest experience. Hope you are enjoying the fall season and we look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 334 results