Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mississauga Toyota

Mississauga, ON

4.5
408 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2215 Dundas St E

Mississauga, ON

L4X 2X2

Directions

408 Reviews of Mississauga Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 07, 2020

"The service tech broke my cabin air filter cover"

- Frustrated

Recently discovered the cabin filter cover in my Camry was broken. For the past year, I've been trying to replace the filter myself with no success as it seemed that the cover has been glued in place. I recently discovered that one of the latches is broken and the cover was jammed in place. So, a Mississauga Service tech broke my cover and didn't say anything at any time. He didn't even point out that the cover was broken during my past 2 service appointments. I wonder why? I've complained about this problem during the last 2 oil changes but I kept getting a "there's nothing wrong" response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service rep, manager and tech
Jun 15, 2020 -

Mississauga Toyota responded

Hi there, my name is Anthony Gallucci and I am the Service Manager. I am truly sorry to hear that you did not have a world-class experience at our dealership. Next time you come in, please ask for me and I will have our Master Technician personally look at it for you. Hope you are staying safe! Kindest Regards, Anthony Gallucci Service Manager

April 26, 2020

"I don’t normally write reviews but these are not normal..."

- gkorda

I don’t normally write reviews but these are not normal times. I purchased a 2020 Prius Prime in January. My salesman Hitesh Dullabh and Sarah White (sales manager) listened to my needs and didn’t try to sell / pressure me into something that was not my first choice. Other dealers should take example how to deal fairly with customers. Listen, no pressure and just deliver on customers wants. Given lack of availability and my exact desire of features, colour the car had to be special ordered from Japan. The dealership converted their allocation to what I ordered to get my car faster. Hitesh was excellent in giving me regular updates on delivery date and at the end delivery was made on the time they promised me in the beginning. I was worried that with the rail blockages and a Covid-19 I won’t be able to get my car. Mississauga Toyota delivered on their promise. Sarah and her team put a virtual sales system in place including: 1. DocuSign for electronically signing the final sales documents. 2. Home delivery of my new Prius Prime 3. They even printed out my new insurance slips and put it in my paperwork package Thank you Sarah, Hitesh, Peter Teper, Michael Ling, Joe Santos, Jon Hall. I’ll see you when I bring in my Prius Prime in to your Service department the place I had my 2007 Prius serviced. Mississauga Toyota is a family run business and they (service and sales) treat me their customer as family. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hitesh Dullabh, Sarah White, Peter Teper, Michael Ling, Joe Santos, Jon Hall
Jun 15, 2020 -

Mississauga Toyota responded

Hi Gkorda, We really appreciate your positive feedback about our dealership! We are so happy that the team made a good experience for you. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. Be sure to let us know if there’s anything else we can do to make your experience even better! We will see you soon for service, enjoy your new Prius Prime! Kindest Regards, Justina WIlson Marketing Manager

April 24, 2020

"Great online shopping experience with Mississauga Toyota"

- Bobby

When many dealerships are closed during the Covid-19 Pandemic, Mississauga Toyota made my digital purchasing easy breezy. Price quotation, credit application were all done via emails. Agreements were signed via the online DocuSign platform. The Sales Manger Sarah White has been extremely helpful, and always responds to my inquiry immediately. The whole process only took 5 days from start to end, all digitally, and today I have my RAV-4 delivered at my doorstep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah White
Jun 15, 2020 -

Mississauga Toyota responded

Hi Bobby, Thank you so much for choosing our dealership! Glad to hear you enjoyed the sales experience. Be sure to let us know if there’s anything else we can do to make your next experience even better. Hope you are enjoying you new RAV4! Kindest Regards and Stay Safe, Justina Wilson Marketing Manager

March 14, 2020

"Bryan is the reason that I come from Lakefield, Ontario..."

- Louise

Bryan is the reason that I come from Lakefield, Ontario To have my Rav4 serviced at this dealership. Professionalism and great recommendations. My sister loves this dealership as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
Mar 17, 2020 -

Mississauga Toyota responded

Hi Louise, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experiences online! We really appreciate the distance you travel to service your vehicle at Mississauga Toyota. Bryan is a great addition to our dealership family. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Kindest Regards, Justina Wilson Marketing Manager

March 14, 2020

"Always a pleasant and worry-free experience when I get..."

- TG

Always a pleasant and worry-free experience when I get service done at Mississauga Toyota. The courtesy shuttle drivers are also very nice and I always like that my car is washed after each service. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Mar 17, 2020 -

Mississauga Toyota responded

Hi TG, thank you for giving us a great rating and for recommending our dealership to other shoppers. I'm sure our entire staff enjoyed helping you with your needs as much as you enjoyed your experience. Take care! Kindest Regards, Justina Wilson Marketing Manager

March 13, 2020

"These guys always take care of my car, professional and..."

- Josecassapo

These guys always take care of my car, professional and friendly service will always return to mississauga toyota. Def recommend this dealer and shop thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian moreira, matt
Mar 17, 2020 -

Mississauga Toyota responded

Hi Josecassapo, we appreciate your positive feedback about our dealership. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Kindest Regards, Justina Wilson Marketing Manager

March 09, 2020

"Good service"

- Chlistovsky

Dundas Toyota is my favourite service dealer for my 2018 Camry . Anytime I go there I have always professional help and advice . Thank you Bryan Moreira

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Moreira
Mar 17, 2020 -

Mississauga Toyota responded

Hi Chlistovsky, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experiences online! It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your positive experience with Bryan. He is a great asset to our dealership family. Call us if there is anything we can help you with! Kindest Regards, Justina Wilson Marketing Manager

March 05, 2020

"Excellent Services assured!"

- manuel.adegboye

As always, Toyota Dundas always surpasses my expectations anytime I go in there for service. They pay attention to details and go above and beyond in ensuring my complete satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Moreira ,Jessica D'Alleva
Mar 06, 2020 -

Mississauga Toyota responded

Hi Manuel, my name is Justina and I am one of the managers here at Mississauga Toyota. Thank you so much for choosing our dealership! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the visit and that we have surpassed your expectations. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions about your vehicle. Kindest Regards, Justina Wilson Marketing Manager

March 03, 2020

"Excellent attention and service, the orientation to buy..."

- Felix Pinango

Excellent attention and service, the orientation to buy the vehicle that best suits your need, that is very important and transparency in the negotiation. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suhail Pineda
Mar 03, 2020 -

Mississauga Toyota responded

Hi Felix. We appreciate your positive feedback about our dealership. We are so happy to hear that there was excellent attention and service in the sales process. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Please reach out to us if you have any questions about your vehicle needs. Kindest Regards, Justina Wilson Marketing Manager

March 03, 2020

"As usual, Jessica is very welcoming, warm, approachable..."

- water

As usual, Jessica is very welcoming, warm, approachable and very professional. Within 15 minutes after my vehicle was serviced, I was able to leave there and be on time for work. Thanks Jessica and Brian Davidson for all that you all do daily for your customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica and Brian Davidson
Mar 03, 2020 -

Mississauga Toyota responded

Hi there. My name is Justina and I am one of the managers here. Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. I am very pleased to hear that Jessica and Brian made your visit pleasant. I'm sure our entire staff enjoyed helping you with your needs as much as you enjoyed your experience. Take care! Kindest Regards, Justina Wilson Marketing Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 408 results