Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mississauga Kia

4.7

130 Lifetime Reviews

2600 Motorway Blvd, Mississauga, Ontario L5L 1X3 Directions
Call (905) 828-2289

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

130 Reviews of Mississauga Kia

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2019

"Great service. Thank you for speedy service. Another Kia..."

- May Ogonek

Great service. Thank you for speedy service. Another Kia dealer couldn't see my car until November 11!! Your dealership not only saw my car immediately but corrected the problem without delay! Thank you 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service dept
October 30, 2019

"Fantastic service as usual. Prompt and wholesome and they..."

- saugasugar

Fantastic service as usual. Prompt and wholesome and they are quick to ensue you are very comfortable by offering refreshments and complimentary shuttle should you need it. Follow up also good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Park
October 29, 2019

"a very comfortable experience"

- debbie

its my first Kia so we will see how the service is after this purchase. I love the car and the help of the salesman. I was only looking at that point but ended up buying with no pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
richard young
October 23, 2019

"Service"

- Linda

I always bring my Soul to Kia for service. The employees are very nice and easy to deal with. The dealership is very clean and they are always so friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joesph Park
October 23, 2019

"New car purchase."

- Sarah

Scott was extremely courteous and professional. Making sure l was comfortable with the car and did not rush me at all. Had only my best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bell
September 19, 2019

"Great Service"

- kwarner

Great service experience again as has become the norm. They took my car in right away, explained all the work to be done really well, offered me breakfast and had me out of there in an hour. Great customer experience. Please keep it up..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didn't get their names
August 28, 2019

"Very good"

- Blazestorm043

Agent Eric Oullete is a good customer service,did his best to give me better discount ,gives a lot of info about the car and explain well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric oulette
August 22, 2019

"Excellent service,"

- Maria2911

Excellent service and everybody is very kind! It is close to my house, always clean the exterior, and offer shuttle service! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bajto
August 16, 2019

"Great team"

- Jayhse

The staff were very knowledgeable and helped the process in purchasing my vehicle run smoothly. I would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Dom, Crystal
August 14, 2019

"Awesome people. Great service. "

- Rjowen4

I have been two too Kia dealerships recently for service and will never go to another Kia dealer for service or sales. The people made the difference. The Mississauga Kia team are friendly, efficient and honest. Thanks to this team for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service team
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results