Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mississauga Kia

4.7

122 Lifetime Reviews

2600 Motorway Blvd, Mississauga, Ontario L5L 1X3 Directions
Sales: (905) 828-2289

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

122 Reviews of Mississauga Kia

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2019

"Great team"

- Jayhse

The staff were very knowledgeable and helped the process in purchasing my vehicle run smoothly. I would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Dom, Crystal
August 14, 2019

"Awesome people. Great service. "

- Rjowen4

I have been two too Kia dealerships recently for service and will never go to another Kia dealer for service or sales. The people made the difference. The Mississauga Kia team are friendly, efficient and honest. Thanks to this team for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service team
July 31, 2019

"A very good experience"

- Hog55

A very good experienceAs soon as I came into the dealership I was treated with courtesy I came in to make an appointment for my sport Taj and I left replying I sold everything was done with for professionalism

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike joalim
July 24, 2019

"Horrible service department "

- Martha1988

Service advisor was condescending and lied about service which was supposed have been done on my vehicle. Mechanics involved in replacing my engine broke my 02 sensor and in turn the service advisor lied to me and said it was previously broken

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Bitto
July 11, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- WITKO

Service at Mississauga Kia is excellent. When I bring the car in I always receive an explanation of work that has been done and work that should be preformed. at the present time I have brought the car in for an oil change, and a tune up was due.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Me. John Bajto
June 26, 2019

"Great Experiance."

- opa.nl

Quality staff at service dept. Honest open and caring, What more can you ask for. Appt was at 8am, by that time they had my keys , paperwork done and I was off to a free breakfast at dealer. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
June 26, 2019

"Kia Sportage purchase"

- BWELI

I am very satisfyed with customer service received at Mississauga Kia...Fridndly service, everything went smooth with the sales rep, he prepared the car and paperwork on time, he answered all my questions and guide me trough thr user manual...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan Tyson
June 16, 2019

"Regarding warranties"

- Kelly Shanks

There was a woman that worked for this dealership. She’s not there anymore. I’m not sure why. She was incredibly thorough going through everything. Thanks to her we were made aware that my vehicle 2018 Kia Optima, has already surpassed the 60,000 manufacturers warranty even though it is only a year old. She fully disclosed everything and because of that I not only purchased the vehicle, but purchased an additional 2500 in extended warranty. When I went back to thank her for everything, I was told they fired her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle - sales and Ashley Small
May 15, 2019

"Good customer service."

- JDM

Great friendly staff. The only downside overall is getting a car service in less than a week. Excellent shuttle service, very professional the driver ( Wal).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Elsa, Wal
May 03, 2019

"Kyle White"

- SusanMaracle

Kyle White made us feel like family!. He's young but really listened to what I wanted. And didnt second guess my decisions like other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle White
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results