Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mississauga Kia

Mississauga, ON

4.7
157 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2600 Motorway Blvd

Mississauga, ON

L5L 1X3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

157 Reviews of Mississauga Kia

Sort by Write a review
March 17, 2021

"Excellent service all the way around from A-Z in every..."

- Markas2003

Excellent service all the way around from A-Z in every part of the process. Extremely accommodating in regards to COVID safety measures, safe drop and pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Booking and Service Advisors
March 10, 2021

"Staff I dealt with were very friendly, welcoming and Made..."

- KC

Staff I dealt with were very friendly, welcoming and Made you feel comfortable purchasing a new vehicle.. First time purchasing a KIA vehicle and was very happy with the service and loving my Seltos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrystelle Cousineau and Dom Andrade
March 02, 2021

"My car is happy again, she is running great :) service..."

- Teresa

My car is happy again, she is running great :) service people were great to deal with. Twenty five words are a lot. Will go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph
December 30, 2020

"Great customer service as always, friendly staff,..."

- gurmeet.kochar

Great customer service as always, friendly staff, welcoming and professional environment, always a smile on their faces, never had any issues whatsoever, keep it up guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bajto
December 21, 2020

"Paul provided excellent service for us and our 2016 Kia..."

- KIASROCK123!

Paul provided excellent service for us and our 2016 Kia Sorento. We'd like to recommend him as he went out if his way for us! Much appreciated Paul Tedesco! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul tedesco
December 15, 2020

"My van had a leaking air intake hose that caused a lean..."

- georglukacs

My van had a leaking air intake hose that caused a lean mixture. The dealer had it in the garage off and on for more than a year and did not find the problem, even though I suggested it could be the hose. After a year of suffering with a completely unreliable vehicle, I took it to another garage. They found the problem and fixed it instantly. I had an utterly terrible experience with Mississauga Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service desk
December 09, 2020

"All I can say is ,I had the pleasure and the privilege of..."

- Travis

All I can say is ,I had the pleasure and the privilege of working with Dom, the sales manager, and he was able to work his magic and get me an amazing price for what I was looking for. Thanks Dom .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dom
November 30, 2020

"I am totally pleased with my KIA outlet. Efficient..."

- Stephen.clow

I am totally pleased with my KIA outlet. Efficient courteous personal and professional. In fact all of the staff are great. I dealt with Joseph today and usually I deal with Jon. All of the other staff are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph , Park
November 28, 2020

"Purchased a 2016 BMW 435I from Haseeb last weekend. I had..."

- Nicholassyamkarran

Purchased a 2016 BMW 435I from Haseeb last weekend. I had a great experience, Hasseb made the process extremely simple & straight forward. There was no confusion and they were very transparent, the atmosphere was very relaxing and welcoming. In addition to Haseeb, Dom was extremely friendly & got me into my BMW as fast as he possibly could and at the best price in the market. I would recommend this dealership to any & everyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haseeb, Dom
November 21, 2020

"Mississauga Kia always provides fabulous, friendly..."

- hirominish

Mississauga Kia always provides fabulous, friendly service. Even though I purchased my car over a year and a half ago, my salesperson (Mike) remembers me and we always have a nice chat. Pleasantly surprised that my car was washed even though I just got my winter tires put on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results