Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Mississauga Kia

Mississauga, ON

4.7
140 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2600 Motorway Blvd

Mississauga, ON

L5L 1X3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

140 Reviews of Mississauga Kia

Sort by Write a review
June 30, 2020

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- MPH

Outstanding service from our sales rep! No pressure and an easy purchase experience, very accommodating. Very good offers on rust proofing and extended warranty coverage. We highly recommend KIA Mississauga!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Young
June 08, 2020

"This dealership always provide top notch service. The..."

- Michael.macdonald1980

This dealership always provide top notch service. The service department personal are the reason we bring our vehicle to this dealership. John at the service desk is excellent. We would totally recommend this dealership to anyone. Great job and thank you for your professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Baito
April 22, 2020

"Very professional manner filled in papers about myself..."

- Johnpaulmckeown

Very professional manner filled in papers about myself and the situation we find ourselves. The work on my vehicle was done in a very timely fashion and to my satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
March 09, 2020

"I have been bringing my SUV to this dealership for over..."

- Michelle

I have been bringing my SUV to this dealership for over 11 years. I always receive great service here. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
February 27, 2020

"The salesman Richard Young-Michaud was absolutely..."

- giangiordano1960

The salesman Richard Young-Michaud was absolutely fantastic. Very helpful and very knowledgeable of the product he is selling. Thank you very much Richard, you made this deal a pleasant experience for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Young-Michaud
February 21, 2020

"Bought new kia sportage"

- Kaitlyn

I went in looking for my first financed car and had the pleasure of having Eric assist. He gave the best assistance and did everything great from start to finish! Would definitely recommend Kia, had a look at another dealership first as I was shopping around and looked no further after Kia. The experience was great! Dom in financing also made the experience great and the process nice and smooth! Thank you Eric & Dom for all your help in getting me a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Dom
February 18, 2020

"Service received"

- Tibbs

I have been going to Mississauga KIA for over six years and I keep going because I am always so warmly received by John Bajto my go to Service Man. I will continue to go there as this is where I purchased my car and the service provided to me is always impeccable. Gratefully. Joan Gulline

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bajto
February 12, 2020

"Very pleasant experience, great customer service all..."

- Small

Very pleasant experience, great customer service all around. The dealership is great at keeping my vehicle well serviced. They also provide breakfast or lunch if your wait is lengthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Park
January 09, 2020

"Kia Mississauga has very cordial staff. Accommodating...."

- ibrahim.sohel

Kia Mississauga has very cordial staff. Accommodating. Addressed all the problems. Good shuttle service. Complementary car wash. Plus they fixed my license plate for free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunil, Joseph
December 14, 2019

"Excellent service from John Bajto and his team. Even..."

- FrankieNrosa

Excellent service from John Bajto and his team. Even chatted with Francis Ong who recognized me, 5 years after purchasing the car from him. They really care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bajto and Francis Ong
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results