Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mississauga Honda

4.2

326 Lifetime Reviews

2380 Motorway Blvd, Mississauga, Ontario L5L 1X3 Directions
Sales: (888) 360-3809

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

326 Reviews of Mississauga Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"Amazing . "

- Lins

This dealership truly goes above and beyond everytime I deal with them Today's experience is yet another example. I had booked my service online and they called to having to res-chedule me from 930 to 1pm today. When I arrived they said it was booked for the next day but because I was willing to wait and thanks to the efforts of Phil Harding service manager, I was able to be looked after and the service done promptly and efficiently. I have known Phil for years and he always calls me by name which when you think of how many clients he has is awesome. I have dealt with Honda since 2001 and Motorway dealership since 2005. They are simply the best and it's a pleasure to be their customer. Continued success to you Phil and the Honda Motorway team! Lindsay Doke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek McCourt
5.0
Other Employees : Phil Harding
September 05, 2019

"2014 blue Brz purchase "

- Daniel M

I recently bought a blue Brz 2014 from Mississauga Honda dealership. I have 0 complaints, my car was in immaculate condition, very well maintain, and clean, for an used vehicle. I had 3 other options before I decided to go with this purchase and frankly I am more than happy to have chosen Mississauga Honda. The staff was very supportive and knowledgeable of my needs, they were very friendly and professional which I truly appreciate. I would like give a special thanks and recommend Carolina, Danielja and Ratna who were the staff members that helped me with my purchase and financing. I am very thankful to have chosen this dealership and look forward to be a part of their clientele. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ratna Vaithilingam
5.0
Other Employees : Carolina Escobar, Danielja
July 09, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Reese

Over all my experienced in Mississauga Honda was awesome, their Customer service is OUTSTANDING! Vinay Singh & the rest of them ( person who answered my phone calls , shuttle , went above & beyond to offered help in their customers regardless of its status. They are willing to listen on inquiries , & demonstrated positive attitude in every situation. I would not hesitate to come back in this location again & I will continue sharing my wonderful experience w/ family , friends & co workers. More power to Mississauga Honda! Thanks - Gloria Bacay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinay Singh
May 13, 2019

"Purchase new car - best price"

- anthony k

They offered to beat any other dealer and they did. All I needed was a quote from another dealer. They tried making money elsewhere, but that is expected. Not much offered on trade, so expect to do it yourself or know it's book value. Just be prepared to walk. It does not need to be emotional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Rodrigues
5.0
April 28, 2019

"Worst of the Worst. Don't go to this place."

- screenname

Send minivan to this dealer for transmission fluid change. Next day found there was a letter size big scratch in the front corner bumper on passenger side. We had dash cam on the vehicle. After reviewing all the videos, we determined the damage was done after the work and complimentary car wash at this dealer since after that the vehicle was always parked with curb on the right and due to the curb height it was impossible the the bumper hit the curb. Showed the dealer all the videos and they cannot deny my conclusion however they wouldn't give me their CCTV video of their parking lot and lied to me numerous times. What a bundle of liars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oscar Arboleda
April 11, 2019

"Liers"

- Colleen

Robbers.....dealt business with you for the past 12 years on new cars and found out today they charge $47.00 licensing fees when it's only $32.00 at MTO.????????? Don't make enough off your cars that you have to charge an extra $15.00 extra fee??????? How many customers have you charged???? Omvic will be in touch with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leasing manager
March 24, 2019

"Liars ans scammers"

- catalincatana

Signed lease deal in August 2018 and they keep told me that they cannot find any car like the one I wanted and they have to order it. The guy I dealt with (Mazin) keeps postponing delivery until November when he told me that they ordered a 2019 one and they will keep the price we agreed. Long story short, it's is March 2019 and the car is still not delivered. I emailed the sales rep and I put in CC all the managers to inquire about what is going on. The Guy called me back right away that the car is coming the next week. Of course next week passes as well without nothing happening, but the most outrageous thing is that he said because the car is a 2019 model the price will go up by 15%. Two weeks after car finally came. I tried to negotiate with them to keep their promise without success so I took my deposit back and went to Meadowvale Honda. I got a new car from there, delivered in 3 days. Stay away from these scammers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Li
1.0
Other Employees : Mazin Elzeini
January 25, 2019

"I really enjoyed, buying my new Accord at Mississauga Honda"

- Marek

I knew I needed new vehicle, so I decided to visit the dealership where I purchased my old Accord at Mississauga Honda. I knew I was looking for new Accord because I love that car.I stoped by Mississsuga Honda, I met with Allan Smith Herrera, who showed me what they have available, and had to choose between two cars ,white Accord or Black Accord.I decided to choose the white two door coupe Accord because of 4 cyl. engine and the car features.I explained Allan I don't have much I know what I want and looking for a good deal,:)Also explained that my previous Accord purchased at the same dealership.And I got really great deal! I love my new Accord,amezing car. Alan and all stuff who helped to finalize the purchase are great people, helpful,knowledgeable profesional and very friendly. I had really great time , buying my new car at Mississauga Honda!:) All the best guys:) Thank you very much, I love my honda. Happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Herrera, Mina Botros.
January 17, 2019

"Very happy with the service"

- Ling PJDS

We recently became proud owners of a 2019 Honda HR-V. We were very fortunate to be serviced by Gilianna Campodonico who took looked after us very well and made us feel like her most important clients. Its not everyday or even every year that you get to purchase a new car, and we visited many car dealers as we explored our options. We are very happy that we chose Mississauga Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilianna Campodonico
December 25, 2018

"A great experience. "

- TeacherJ

Estoban is excellent to work with when selecting and pricing a new car. I would buy from him again and I would recommend people ask for him when visiting Mississauga Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Estoban
1
...
1 - 10 of 326 results