Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mississauga Honda

Mississauga, ON

3.8
333 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2380 Motorway Blvd

Mississauga, ON

L5L 1X3

Directions

333 Reviews of Mississauga Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2020

"Great sales rep"

- Paul

Couldn't be happier with the service I received from Ken Rodriguez, always there to answer my questions and concerns even after the sale. Thank you Ken! Hope to continue to work with you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Rodrigues
5.0
March 19, 2020

"Purchased Honda Pilot"

- cmcmahon25

I have been dealing with Honda for many years and have been referred on many occasions by Carlos Carreira. I have also received amazing service when I have brought my vehicle in for service or any type of problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Carreira
February 24, 2020

"Upgrading to a new 2020 vehicle was so simple and quick..."

- Crystalbadlands

Upgrading to a new 2020 vehicle was so simple and quick because of the expertise of my product advisor Victor Grant. He went above and beyond during the process while providing guidance and knowledge to assist me with making the best selection for my needs. Thank you for making purchasing a new car such an enjoyable experience! I would never go anywhere else again and I will definitely recommend you to family and friends who are in the market for a new set of wheels!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Grant
5.0
February 19, 2020

"Everyone at this dealership is super fast when they are..."

- A. Mirza

Everyone at this dealership is super fast when they are selling the vehicle but as soon sale is finalized, you are a complete stranger. It is hard to get in touch with service, finance and leasing. Keep on calling, leaving messages but never received a call return. The excuse this that this is a busy dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer (leasing)
Feb 20, 2020 -

Mississauga Honda responded

Good afternoon, A. Mirza. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. As a team, we strive to provide 100% customer satisfaction and I am disappointed to see your experience fell short from that. I would like the opportunity to get you in touch with our management team to discuss your concerns. At your earliest convenience, please email me at rachaelr@weinscanada.com. Kind regards, Rachael R. Guest Satisfaction Manager, Mississauga Honda

Feb 25, 2020 -

A. Mirza responded

I sent my contact information to Rachael R the same day (20 Feb. 2020). Today is 25 Feb. 2020 but nobody contacted me from the dealership. This is a usual practice at this dealership. I highly recommend this dealership if you have money and time to waste.

January 26, 2020

"I purchased a Honda Civic Sport from Hammad Syed. He was..."

- Gbaljinder281

I purchased a Honda Civic Sport from Hammad Syed. He was the best product advisor I could ask for. Overall I am so satisfied with his service. He is also one of the top youngest sales man. I am extremely satisfied with my brand new vehicle. In addition to the amazing service Hammad is very helpful with any questions or concerns I have regarding my new vehicle. Thus being said, I strongly recommend Hammad Syed as your product advisor due to having an amazing experience. Keep up the amazing work Hammad Syed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hammad Syed
January 18, 2020

"Deceiving agency. I closed my deal with Mississauga Honda..."

- M.

Deceiving agency. I closed my deal with Mississauga Honda for my new leased CRV and I got first 3 oil replacement for free. The usual offer provided by ur dealer during negotiation if they can't lower the price. My fault that I discovered today that the agent 'Amr Eissa' told me no coupon for the free oil changement nothing in written this is old fashion 'We have everything on our system' my fault I took this for granted. When I went for my first service and figured out nothing on the system, I went to Amr the dealer's agent who close my deal and he ran over the service counter to fix the problem and I didn't pay anything for my first service as per my deal with him. However today I went for my second service and again nothing was added to the system but this time MR AMR left his position. I spoke to the manger and he treated me like a panhandler asking for free oil change for my car and ignored the customer service and that I was deceived by there employee. Frankly I will never do my service there for the next 4 years the term of my lease and even after my term I will retun my current car and get my new one from another honest dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eugene Alexandrov
1.0
Tom Bialy
1.0
Victor Grant
1.0
Adi Kumar
1.0
Matt Nemeth
1.0
Kristan Nolan
1.0
Mark Petkovski
1.0
Jhon Rios
1.0
Ken Rodrigues
1.0
Other Employees : Sales manager as he introduced himself to me.
December 27, 2019

"oil change on my honda"

- johnfernandes68

They are the most deceiving people I have ever dealt with. I was there this morning for my B oil change. The service manager said if I did not do my brake inspection, my warranty would be void. I later found out this to not be true. I asked 3 people at service department and got 3 different answers. I recommend nobody go to this dealership. I paid $280 for an oil change and a brake inspection which was not needed. I will be contacting Honda Canada to notify them of my experience at Mississauga Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Felipe Cardona
Other Employees : vinay Sighn
September 17, 2019

"Amazing . "

- Lins

This dealership truly goes above and beyond everytime I deal with them Today's experience is yet another example. I had booked my service online and they called to having to res-chedule me from 930 to 1pm today. When I arrived they said it was booked for the next day but because I was willing to wait and thanks to the efforts of Phil Harding service manager, I was able to be looked after and the service done promptly and efficiently. I have known Phil for years and he always calls me by name which when you think of how many clients he has is awesome. I have dealt with Honda since 2001 and Motorway dealership since 2005. They are simply the best and it's a pleasure to be their customer. Continued success to you Phil and the Honda Motorway team! Lindsay Doke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek McCourt
5.0
Other Employees : Phil Harding
September 05, 2019

"2014 blue Brz purchase "

- Daniel M

I recently bought a blue Brz 2014 from Mississauga Honda dealership. I have 0 complaints, my car was in immaculate condition, very well maintain, and clean, for an used vehicle. I had 3 other options before I decided to go with this purchase and frankly I am more than happy to have chosen Mississauga Honda. The staff was very supportive and knowledgeable of my needs, they were very friendly and professional which I truly appreciate. I would like give a special thanks and recommend Carolina, Danielja and Ratna who were the staff members that helped me with my purchase and financing. I am very thankful to have chosen this dealership and look forward to be a part of their clientele. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ratna Vaithilingam
5.0
Other Employees : Carolina Escobar, Danielja
July 09, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Reese

Over all my experienced in Mississauga Honda was awesome, their Customer service is OUTSTANDING! Vinay Singh & the rest of them ( person who answered my phone calls , shuttle , went above & beyond to offered help in their customers regardless of its status. They are willing to listen on inquiries , & demonstrated positive attitude in every situation. I would not hesitate to come back in this location again & I will continue sharing my wonderful experience w/ family , friends & co workers. More power to Mississauga Honda! Thanks - Gloria Bacay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinay Singh
1
...
1 - 10 of 333 results