Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Milton Toyota

4.7

64 Lifetime Reviews

1245 Steeles Avenue, Milton, Ontario L9T 0K2 Directions
Call (905) 875-1120

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

64 Reviews of Milton Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 07, 2020

"Best place to purchase a vehicle. Overall great service...."

- Mark Woods

Best place to purchase a vehicle. Overall great service. Bob Taylor was a pleasure to work with and will definitely be returning. Mark & Kelly Woods

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Taylor
March 02, 2020

"Integrity makes a sales representative an excellent one!"

- Michelle I.

My husband and I have recently purchased a 2017 Rav4 through Ziggy (Zbigniew Babula), our sales rep from Gorrud’s. Ziggy’s integrity, professionalism and knowledge made our experience at Milton Toyota an amazing one. Through the whole purchase process, he was respectful, friendly, courteous and patient. Knowing the product very well, Ziggy was able to provide us with all necessary information and answer our questions. He was extremely helpful and honest which we greatly appreciated. Therefore, we highly recommend Ziggy as a salesperson/ product advisor with great customer service and support. We are extremely happy with our car and buying experience at Milton Toyota and with Ziggy’s help. We found the staff at Milton Toyota to be welcoming, friendly and professional. That is why we are also pleased to mention Usman who patiently, knowledgeably and professionally explained the warranty process to us. Thank you, Milton Toyota. YES, you will be highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ziggy, Usman
February 16, 2020

"Knowledgeable Friendly Service Technicians "

- Mahesh

Highly qualified, knowledgeable front service technical staff. Right diagnosis at the first time, fair labour hours and ready to help going the extra mile! Manny, Steven, thanks again :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny, Steven
December 08, 2019

"Reference gone bad"

- Dani

I referred a friend to this dealership due to a positive experience I had. I regret the referral now as her experience was quite a disappointment. She purchased a Highlander and before delivery there was a couple repairs to be done. Her delivery appt was booked though the vehicle was not ready. Rather than reschedule with her, they had her wait two hours and then tried to rush the repairs. (Month end sales quota to meet??) The paint touch up was horrible, they missed the scratch and blobs of paint all around it. They dabbed a third coat on in the parking lot in the dark! Even after a recall the work is poor. Her disappointment and the level of service she has received has certainly altered my thoughts on this dealership, and I am not confident in giving further referrals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ramzi
December 08, 2019

"Friendly staffs, especially the service I got from Manny..."

- pagtolonan.emily

Friendly staffs, especially the service I got from Manny and Josh last November 30, EXCELLENT SERVICE they both strongly meet my expectation. Thank you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny and Josh
November 15, 2019

"Amazing experience. Hamid, Usman , and Zeus worked as a..."

- William

Amazing experience. Hamid, Usman , and Zeus worked as a cohesive team. They are professional, friendly and cooperative, and knowledgeable about their products. John & Jennifer Martin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamid, Usman, and Zeus
November 08, 2019

"The customer service at this location was great!"

- The Kumar's

Extremely kind and friendly staff! Recently bought 2 new vehicles. A shout out to Michael C for his excellent service! I definitely, recommend this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Chan
November 01, 2019

"Great experience getting my new car at Milton Toyota!"

- Annette

Extremely friendly and welcoming staff! A shout out to Maryam, who was very helpful and always happy to answer all my questions. Getting my new car at Milton Toyota was an excellent experience! I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maryam
September 17, 2019

"Friendly, informative and supportive team"

- Dani

Recently purchased a used Rav4 through my sales rep from Gorruds. Brad was helpful, direct and honest when finalizing the purchase. LyLy was excellent and thorough reviewing the financial options and a pleasure to deal with. Had to go back for a quick light bulb issue the day I picked it up and Manny was couteous and tended to it immediately. I was there less than 15 minutes. A long time customer of this Toyota dealership, buying my first in 2001. With the great, friendly service and customer care, I will continue with my patronage. Definitely recommend a visit when you are shopping for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad, LyLy, Manny
August 29, 2019

"Milton Toyota excellent customer service "

- Lily

I just got my new car (Rav4). I have one excellent customer experience buying this car. We received personal and excellent support from the dealer Vlada Zlataric who went above and beyond his call of duty to show us the car, explain all the features and really make our buying process as easy and as enjoyably as it can be. He also stayed over hour and used his personal time to answer any questions we might have about the car. On the day of the purchase he took the extra time to explain all the features of the car. Lily

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad Zlataric
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results