Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Milton Toyota

Milton, ON

4.9
101 Reviews

1245 Steeles Avenue

Milton, ON

L9T 0K2

Directions

101 Reviews of Milton Toyota

Sort by
July 12, 2021

"Just wanted to say how great and professional this..."

- themightyquinner

Just wanted to say how great and professional this service group was my car came back looking brand new out of the detailing. Great job by Nick thank you for the great service and I highly recommend Milton Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen and Nick
May 08, 2021

"* Service Excellence ! *I would like to take this..."

- Lisette

* Service Excellence ! *I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you to Allister Fernandes for his outstanding Customer Service ! – I have been in the service industry myself for over 30 years and admired his friendly manner, professionalism and dedication .He is an asset to your team and has assured that I will be back for any vehicle maintenance I may require in the future. Highly recommended !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allister Fernandes
April 27, 2021

"I just wanted to say Thank-You to Brian for his..."

- Customer service

I just wanted to say Thank-You to Brian for his professionalism and great customer service on April 23rd for tyre swap job for my Toyota RAV4...Mohammad Bhatti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
April 24, 2021

"As always I was greeted immediately by Allistair who was..."

- jrleach57

As always I was greeted immediately by Allistair who was very efficient, friendly and helpful. The wait was within the time he suggested. I have been a customer for several years and have had only good experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allister, Jitesh, Manny and Steven
April 09, 2021

"I just wanted to thank you guys especially Jitesh for his..."

- Happy customer

I just wanted to thank you guys especially Jitesh for his support and excellent service. Jitesh’s professionalism and ability to get to the bottom of the situation is truly commendable. I greatly appreciate it! I am so glad to finally have my radio unit and Bluetooth working again! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jitesh Misty
April 06, 2021

"Jose,Gave me amazing experience. Not pushy at all..."

- Sharin

Jose,Gave me amazing experience. Not pushy at all Let.me.enjoy looking at the car. Jose.was.was.very thorough and explained everything to me Will recommend him to all my.friends and.family.I bought a Toyota Corolla hatchback. Jose I want to Thank you for making me.feel comfortable. Sharon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
April 01, 2021

"So glad Manny has returned . Took care of my 2013 rav4..."

- Henry K

So glad Manny has returned . Took care of my 2013 rav4 today. Car ready on time as always. I always feel Manny treats me fairly , honestly and as an important customer . His fellow service advisors make me feel the same way . We have been , and will remain loyal Milton Toyota customers . Henry K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
April 01, 2021

"LyLy Luu was a treat. She new her product. When I asked a..."

- kennydo.1946@hotmail.com

LyLy Luu was a treat. She new her product. When I asked a question she couldn't answer, she got me that answer immediately. There was one issue that was caused by confusion on my part and the issue was solved to my [greatest] satisfaction. This was my 2nd purchase here & I have been getting my servicing here for 11 years despite the fact that there are 2 dealers closer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LyLy Lue ,Moiz
March 31, 2021

"I just purchased a vehicle from MIlton Toyota with Lyly..."

- LW

I just purchased a vehicle from MIlton Toyota with Lyly Luu's expert assistance. I felt comfortable with Lyly right from the start and she went out of her way to make my experience positive. Moiz, the finance manager was great too! I would highly recommend this dealership and the team that I worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyly Luu, Moiz
March 29, 2021

"I came twice to the dealership this week to get my..."

- Snehal

I came twice to the dealership this week to get my vehicles serviced. Both the times I had a very pleasant experience dealing with the service advisor Allister . I was thrilled to get excellent service with a smile. Both the times the work was completed in time. I like the service provided by Jitesh, Manny and Steven too and that is the reason I chose to come to Milton Toyota although I leave in Mississauga and there is a Toyota dealership close by. Allister is a welcome addition to your team. I really appreciate the excellent service provided by all your service advisors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allister Fernandes
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results