Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Milton Toyota

4.8

56 Lifetime Reviews

1245 Steeles Avenue, Milton, Ontario L9T 0K2 Directions
Sales: (905) 875-1120

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

56 Reviews of Milton Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"Friendly, informative and supportive team"

- Dani

Recently purchased a used Rav4 through my sales rep from Gorruds. Brad was helpful, direct and honest when finalizing the purchase. LyLy was excellent and thorough reviewing the financial options and a pleasure to deal with. Had to go back for a quick light bulb issue the day I picked it up and Manny was couteous and tended to it immediately. I was there less than 15 minutes. A long time customer of this Toyota dealership, buying my first in 2001. With the great, friendly service and customer care, I will continue with my patronage. Definitely recommend a visit when you are shopping for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad, LyLy, Manny
August 29, 2019

"Milton Toyota excellent customer service "

- Lily

I just got my new car (Rav4). I have one excellent customer experience buying this car. We received personal and excellent support from the dealer Vlada Zlataric who went above and beyond his call of duty to show us the car, explain all the features and really make our buying process as easy and as enjoyably as it can be. He also stayed over hour and used his personal time to answer any questions we might have about the car. On the day of the purchase he took the extra time to explain all the features of the car. Lily

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad Zlataric
August 15, 2019

"Excellent customer service and buying experience!!!"

- Jenortiz

Recently got myself into the all new 2020 Toyota Corolla XSE thanks to my salesperson Vladimir and I love it!!! Vlad was extremely helpful, friendly, honest, patient and knowledgeable. He was very thorough going over the features and benefits of the vehicle with me which I appreciated because its packed with amazing safety features I wasnt aware of! He was great at getting back to me with any question I had and he made me feel very comfortable the whole time, which is hard to find these days! I really wanted the vehicle in white which they didnt have in stock, but Vlad and his manager did not disappoint and were able to get it for me after a few days. Im so happy with my car and buying experience! I would definitely highly recommend Vlad as your next salesperson/ product advisor if you want someone who will provide great customer service and someone who will work hard at getting you the best possible price with no "high pressure sales tactics". Trust me when I say he was able to get me an awesome deal! Im more than happy and if he was able to do that for me, he will definitely be able to do the same for you. Just wanted to say a huge THANK YOU again to Vlad, Mike and Sam for all their help getting me into my new Corolla XSE, its awesome! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vladimir, Mike and Sam
June 03, 2019

"Dishonest and deceptive"

- polaca57

I understand that dealers have to make profit, but I believe they would make more happy customers if they played with open cards. Of course that's not going to happen. We got ripped off by lying Finance manager who sold us obscene interest rate of 8.99% on new car. And this was during their Red Tag sale. We were not even given the chance to pop a balloon which may have had some savings or other perks. All in all we were not treated well in this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
LyLy Luu - the Finance manager
May 10, 2019

"MIlton Toyota with Excellent service!"

- Ravvy_Sienna

We have purchased our Sienna and Rav4 from this location and ever since they have been giving us excellent service. We would like to thank especially Manny in the Service department that have been giving us great customer service, especially on the time that we purchased new winter tires. He has been very helpful coordinating to the parts department up to the finishing of the service inspections and tire change and up to our recent tire service for switching of all season tires again. Their amenities for waiting customers are also great. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
April 03, 2019

"Fender replacement on our 2010 RAV4"

- Norm FP

We have had our 2010 RAV4 serviced at Milton Toyota since it was new. Recently I damaged the front right fender while backing into our garage. It was not certain how we could repair this, as we got several estimates in excess of $1,200.00 to complete the repair. At a routine visit to Milton Toyota, the service manager Brock Brum informed me of several businesses dealing with spare parts. After making a few calls, I was able to not only find a used Toyota fender, but one of the same colour and in excellent condition. Brock offered to install it at a very reasonable cost and we also had our emergency brake repaired as it had recently worn out. Service was all completed in one day and the total cost was exactly as estimated. (considerably less than the amount above including brake work). We feel very confident having our vehicle serviced at a Toyota dealer and will continue to do so. Thank you. Norm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Brum, Service Manager
April 03, 2019

"Personable, Professional and Friendly "

- T6ix

Met Jean Michael to have regular maintainance on our 2008 Rav 4. From the greeting to the send off, Jean Michael took tremendous care in communication and follow through. Service as we expect, Milton Toyota’s team delivers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Michael
April 02, 2019

"Good Experience"

- Locke

Excellent service from sales rep David and other staff. This was my second purchase from Milton Toyota and it didn’t disappoint me. Anyone looking for a used car I can highly recommend to contact David. Thank you I love my Sienna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David and Sam
March 19, 2019

"Good Service Experience "

- Beach,bre

I was very pleased with the treatment that I experienced during my recent visit to Milton Toyota. My Service Representative was Steven Persaud. He was very friendly and courteous. He took the time to explain to me what the service entailed, both in cost and time required. Thanks to Steven and the other “unseen” members of Milton Toyota servicing team for taking not only good car of my car but ensuring that I was a Happy Toyota Owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stevan Persaud
December 12, 2018

"Best Services"

- Muhammad Kham

Today I visited Milton Toyota for my RAV4 annual service and winter tires change. Every one working was energetic, respectful and welcoming. The services department and its team showed the highest standard of professionalism. They were brilliant and outstanding. I am thankful to Milton Toyota and its Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results