Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Milton Toyota

Milton, ON

4.8
97 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1245 Steeles Avenue

Milton, ON

L9T 0K2

Directions

97 Reviews of Milton Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2021

"I just wanted to thank you guys especially Jitesh for his..."

- Happy customer

I just wanted to thank you guys especially Jitesh for his support and excellent service. Jitesh’s professionalism and ability to get to the bottom of the situation is truly commendable. I greatly appreciate it! I am so glad to finally have my radio unit and Bluetooth working again! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jitesh Misty
April 06, 2021

"Jose,Gave me amazing experience. Not pushy at all..."

- Sharin

Jose,Gave me amazing experience. Not pushy at all Let.me.enjoy looking at the car. Jose.was.was.very thorough and explained everything to me Will recommend him to all my.friends and.family.I bought a Toyota Corolla hatchback. Jose I want to Thank you for making me.feel comfortable. Sharon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
April 01, 2021

"So glad Manny has returned . Took care of my 2013 rav4..."

- Henry K

So glad Manny has returned . Took care of my 2013 rav4 today. Car ready on time as always. I always feel Manny treats me fairly , honestly and as an important customer . His fellow service advisors make me feel the same way . We have been , and will remain loyal Milton Toyota customers . Henry K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
April 01, 2021

"LyLy Luu was a treat. She new her product. When I asked a..."

- kennydo.1946@hotmail.com

LyLy Luu was a treat. She new her product. When I asked a question she couldn't answer, she got me that answer immediately. There was one issue that was caused by confusion on my part and the issue was solved to my [greatest] satisfaction. This was my 2nd purchase here & I have been getting my servicing here for 11 years despite the fact that there are 2 dealers closer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LyLy Lue ,Moiz
March 31, 2021

"I just purchased a vehicle from MIlton Toyota with Lyly..."

- LW

I just purchased a vehicle from MIlton Toyota with Lyly Luu's expert assistance. I felt comfortable with Lyly right from the start and she went out of her way to make my experience positive. Moiz, the finance manager was great too! I would highly recommend this dealership and the team that I worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyly Luu, Moiz
March 29, 2021

"I came twice to the dealership this week to get my..."

- Snehal

I came twice to the dealership this week to get my vehicles serviced. Both the times I had a very pleasant experience dealing with the service advisor Allister . I was thrilled to get excellent service with a smile. Both the times the work was completed in time. I like the service provided by Jitesh, Manny and Steven too and that is the reason I chose to come to Milton Toyota although I leave in Mississauga and there is a Toyota dealership close by. Allister is a welcome addition to your team. I really appreciate the excellent service provided by all your service advisors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allister Fernandes
March 27, 2021

"Good service on time. Friendly staff. I have purchased 7..."

- billruderman

Good service on time. Friendly staff. I have purchased 7 hybrids from this dealership. They are not the nearest Toyota dealer to my house, but I go the extra mile because they go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zeus Nunez, service desk
March 22, 2021

"My Service Adviser (Brian Li) went out of his way to..."

- kathryn_toliver36

My Service Adviser (Brian Li) went out of his way to explain everything they were going to do to try to figure out and resolve my battery issue. When they had run all the diagnostics and recharged my battery he advised me that I didn't really need a new battery and that that my old battery should be working fine now. I really appreciated his honesty and trying to save me money. However, having to have my old battery boosted three times in four days, I decided to get a new one anyway, for my own peace of mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Li
March 12, 2021

"I am writing this review as a recommendation for..."

- Suhail Khawaja

I am writing this review as a recommendation for Milton Toyota - Brock Brum (Fixed Operations Manager, Service, Parts, & Detail), Jitesh Mistry (Assistant Service Manager) and more specifically Manny Sekhon Sr. Sales Advisor. I am sharing my views as a Customer and a Friend.Manny Sekhon is well known to me for almost 15 years who at the time worked as a Sr. Service Advisor at the Oakville Toyota. He has since left and started working at Milton Toyota. Since then I started bringing my vehicle to Milton Toyota and it's only because of Manny Sekhon. I found him one of the most humble, honest, kind, responsible and respectful person who would never push for getting business. Manny Sekhon provides extremely honest and professional services in a homelike environment. He is extremely responsive in replying and or follow ups via phone calls, text messages and emails. Suhail Khawaja Toronto Police Officer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Brum Fixed Operations Manager, Service, Parts, & Detail - Jitesh Mistry Assistant Service Manager - Manny Sekhon Sr. Service Advisor
March 04, 2021

"Just picked up my vehicle from your dealership after my..."

- Aurora Roger

Just picked up my vehicle from your dealership after my first appointment for my 2018 highlander that I purchased in the fall. I brought it in for an oil change and to have a lingering chemical smell removed. They gave it an ozone treatment and a cherry smell. I am very happy with the attention this issue received. Vlad, my sales guy, called service on my behalf and Jitesh set up the overnight treatment. I live in aurora and it was well worth the drive to get this level of service. I would not hesitate to do all of my service work here despite the drive. Top notch sales and service team. Very professional! I even got a free car wash. Great crew you have there! Roger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad, Jitesh, Manny
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results