Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Milton Hyundai

Milton, ON

3.7
70 Reviews

1285 Steeles Ave

Milton, ON

L9T 0K2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

70 Reviews of Milton Hyundai

Sort by
July 20, 2021

"I recently purchased a 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid...."

- neilemerson7177

I recently purchased a 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid. Totally amazing experience at Milton Hyundai. Sales person was Shami Siddique. Very helpful and know everything about Hyundai Cars. No pressure. Friendly staff and sales manager. I can't say enough about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shami Siddique
June 30, 2021

"I bought my first car from this dealership and was served..."

- lily

I bought my first car from this dealership and was served by Shami Siddique, he was very patient and he went through everything with us. After five years of enjoying my car which is still in good condition, I decided to go back to get an SUV and again Shami assisted and helped to make the right choice. Shami is the best sales rep and I LOVE HYUNDAI

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shami Siddique
May 12, 2021

"Milton Hyundai is worth the 45 minute drive it takes me..."

- lintoth1

Milton Hyundai is worth the 45 minute drive it takes me to get there. Not only was it a recommended dealer when I bought my car a few years ago but for the service since the have: been willing to go the extra mile, they show a high degree of consideration towards customers and display an unfailing collegiality between coworkers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Jason
May 03, 2021

"Shami is the best sales representative ever.I am always..."

- Myhajhussein

Shami is the best sales representative ever. I am always happy with Hyundai. I had what I was looking for. Thanks a lot for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shami
April 08, 2021

"I have been dealing with Milton Hyundai for over 5 years..."

- wmcgregor

I have been dealing with Milton Hyundai for over 5 years never had a problem. I just purchased another new car and went back to DJ which sold me my other car. I found him and the staff very friendly and DJ was not pushy he know what I wanted and was very helpful. I was so pleased my daughter went back to DJ and she also purchased a new car. All dealers have a few problems. We dealt with Ford, Nissan, GM and we had a few issues with them. Our first Hyundai car was a Stellar then we had an Accent, Sonata, and a Veracruz owned a Hyundai ever since. Very happy and pleased with DJ and the staff. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ
February 05, 2021

"Hyundai Milton is the best and amazing and makes the..."

- Rehan Ahmed

Hyundai Milton is the best and amazing and makes the process really smooth.They goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible.Great service and they know they’re stuff. This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in 1 hours.Staff was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price in town.I recommended anyone to go see (Hyundai Milton)  I had a wonderful experience purchasing a new vehicle. The process was stress free and pleasant. Staff was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs.  I had a great experience at (HM)Found the exact car I wanted in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dealership. They’re helpful. They listen. They’re accommodating. That was my experience with. Regards Rehan Ahmed Mississauga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shami siddique
November 17, 2020

"I took my 2019 Kona with 6400 km in for an oil change. I..."

- HatS1W

I took my 2019 Kona with 6400 km in for an oil change. I barely out of the parking lot when the engine died. All of my friends, two of them are mechanics, say they probably didn't put the oil back in. According to Jeff in service there is a problem with the engines in the Hyundai's seizing up. If you are buying a Hyundai buyer beware. Also, I would stay away from the service department at Milton Hyundai. I cannot prove what really happened but when I took the car in it was running beautifully and when I left there was a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas & Jeff
August 24, 2020

"Came in looking at buying a car, it took a while to get..."

- Lizzy

Came in looking at buying a car, it took a while to get assigned to a sales person and when I did he didn't take me seriously. I was looking at the Kona and ended up test driving it by myself. I then asked for pricing because he seemed busy with other things, he wrote down my email and up to weeks later I never recieved anything. Ended up going somewhere else to buy my new car. Would not recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
August 21, 2020

"Not too sure what they are doing with their prices. You..."

- Neiler

Not too sure what they are doing with their prices. You see one price online and a TOTALLY different price in-store. Why lie to potential customers just to get them in the door. It's a really creepy car salesman environment! Needless to say, I'll never be back nor will anyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
August 17, 2020

"My husband bought a car from Milton hyundai a few day ago..."

- Michelle

My husband bought a car from Milton hyundai a few day ago , before the sales manager and the sales person were so nice with me but after we picked up the car we realized that car brakes were not working properly and they promised to change the brakes. BUT they fought like heck not to help us out on a broken car which they sold. NEVER AGAIN will I come to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
matt, DJ
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results