Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Milton Hyundai

Milton, ON

3.6
66 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1285 Steeles Ave

Milton, ON

L9T 0K2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

66 Reviews of Milton Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2021

"I have been dealing with Milton Hyundai for over 5 years..."

- wmcgregor

I have been dealing with Milton Hyundai for over 5 years never had a problem. I just purchased another new car and went back to DJ which sold me my other car. I found him and the staff very friendly and DJ was not pushy he know what I wanted and was very helpful. I was so pleased my daughter went back to DJ and she also purchased a new car. All dealers have a few problems. We dealt with Ford, Nissan, GM and we had a few issues with them. Our first Hyundai car was a Stellar then we had an Accent, Sonata, and a Veracruz owned a Hyundai ever since. Very happy and pleased with DJ and the staff. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ
February 05, 2021

"Hyundai Milton is the best and amazing and makes the..."

- Rehan Ahmed

Hyundai Milton is the best and amazing and makes the process really smooth.They goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible.Great service and they know they’re stuff. This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in 1 hours.Staff was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price in town.I recommended anyone to go see (Hyundai Milton)  I had a wonderful experience purchasing a new vehicle. The process was stress free and pleasant. Staff was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs.  I had a great experience at (HM)Found the exact car I wanted in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dealership. They’re helpful. They listen. They’re accommodating. That was my experience with. Regards Rehan Ahmed Mississauga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shami siddique
November 17, 2020

"I took my 2019 Kona with 6400 km in for an oil change. I..."

- HatS1W

I took my 2019 Kona with 6400 km in for an oil change. I barely out of the parking lot when the engine died. All of my friends, two of them are mechanics, say they probably didn't put the oil back in. According to Jeff in service there is a problem with the engines in the Hyundai's seizing up. If you are buying a Hyundai buyer beware. Also, I would stay away from the service department at Milton Hyundai. I cannot prove what really happened but when I took the car in it was running beautifully and when I left there was a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas & Jeff
August 24, 2020

"Came in looking at buying a car, it took a while to get..."

- Lizzy

Came in looking at buying a car, it took a while to get assigned to a sales person and when I did he didn't take me seriously. I was looking at the Kona and ended up test driving it by myself. I then asked for pricing because he seemed busy with other things, he wrote down my email and up to weeks later I never recieved anything. Ended up going somewhere else to buy my new car. Would not recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
August 21, 2020

"Not too sure what they are doing with their prices. You..."

- Neiler

Not too sure what they are doing with their prices. You see one price online and a TOTALLY different price in-store. Why lie to potential customers just to get them in the door. It's a really creepy car salesman environment! Needless to say, I'll never be back nor will anyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
August 17, 2020

"My husband bought a car from Milton hyundai a few day ago..."

- Michelle

My husband bought a car from Milton hyundai a few day ago , before the sales manager and the sales person were so nice with me but after we picked up the car we realized that car brakes were not working properly and they promised to change the brakes. BUT they fought like heck not to help us out on a broken car which they sold. NEVER AGAIN will I come to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
matt, DJ
August 16, 2020

"Horrible Experience"

- John-ter

I purchased a car here in Jan 2020 and ever since they got my money it's been a disaster. Absolutely no after sales customer service. There has been problem after problem with the engine ever since I went in for an oil change. I had to call them 5 times a day for 2 weeks straight to get this resolved. Ended up going else where. DON'T GO NEAR THIS DEALERSHIP! absolute disgrace!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
May 27, 2020

"2014 Elantra"

- Mary

Nice Car! performing well as a third family car! We were treated very well by DJ! There was no pressure, or hassles, or overselling! Thank you! We'll be back when we need another Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Jain
April 27, 2020

"Customer Service Excellence "

- pamelabr

Attended the dealership to get my snow tires removed. Contactless key handover was reassuring. Staff were accommodating, friendly and understanding of the social distancing rules in today's climate. Each service location was set up with individual screens, service personnel wiped down vehicles initially and there was a staff member constantly wiping down all high touch areas within the dealership. Once my service was done, another wipe down inside my vehicle was done, along with it being washed. The staff went over and above what was needed and throughout the process laughed and made customers feel comfortable. Honestly an amazing customer service opportunity that needs to be recognized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All Service Area Employees
October 31, 2019

"Great team "

- K

I had an appt for a Wednesday evening, Even though it was extremely busy for the year end sale..Shami was on time and very helpful. The used car I had come to see was already sold. Shami proceeded to show me a new vehicle. I happily made a purchase. When I picked up my car, again Shami went above and beyond to make sure I was completely happy. He even gave me a run down on all the technical options of the car. I would not hesitate to recommend Milton Hyundai to family and friends. C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shami Siddique
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results