Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Milton Hyundai

4.6

55 Lifetime Reviews

1285 Steeles Ave, Milton, Ontario L9T 0K2 Directions
Sales: (866) 980-8992

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

55 Reviews of Milton Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2019

"Totally great people at Milton Hyundai"

- thmota

I have purchased 13 new vehicles ranging from Gm, Ford, Honda, Kia and this week a Hyundai Elantra. The experience I had with Milton Hyundai was absolutely outstanding, this was definitely a "Top Gun Experience" cut above. The professional attention I received from Stephen Pacuic & Kevin the GM was a no BS approach, I knew the deal upfront ...nothing hidden. We liked the sales experience so much my wife now has a 2020 Elantra also...LOL not the same colour. Seriously, check these folks out. Tony Mota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen, Kevin
September 06, 2019

"Amazing Team"

- Arun Mysore

I had issues with my car with the check engine light on and I contacted my dealer pineview Hyundai who were not able to accommodate my service appointments. Laurie Ann was very helpful from the very 1st interaction making sure that my concern was reaolved in a timely manner and that she followed up with a telephone call ensuring that I was satisfied with the service Milton Hyundai provided. I say Cheers team for your excellent service. Will look forward to getting both my vehicles for servicing to your dealership going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Ann
April 29, 2019

"Pleased beyond words."

- HatS1W

I had not decided to change cars but one visit to Milton sold me. I was served by an extremly polite and knowledgeable young man named Steve. He did not pressure me at any time but treated me with the utmost respect. I bought my new Kona home today and I am thrilled. Kudos to Steve and Milton Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Paciuc
February 06, 2019

"Disappointed Customer :("

- Car_guy72

I am extremely disappointed with the customer service I received at Milton Hyundai. I brought my car in for two issues, one of them being a noise in the front end. I was given a call back in good timing with an explanation for both of my complaints, I thought great, my car will be fixed, this is great service. It wasn’t until I picked up my vehicle that I felt something weird on the steering wheel, I thought maybe someone had gotten something on it. No the leather that wraps my steering wheel was all scratched up, to the point where so pieces of leather were coming off! Being that one of the complaints I was in there was related to the steering, I sent a prompt email with photos. After not hearing back from my service advisor (Tom), I decided to call, I was asked by the service manager (Jeff) to come in so he could inspect it. After inspecting it he informed me he would submit it to Hyundai Canada to see if they would approve it under warranty. That’s when I questioned him, why would this be Hyundai Canada’s problem, and not Milton Hyundai’s? As I suspected Hyundai Canada is not willing to replace it under warranty and Milton Hyundai is refusing to take responsibility, they seem to think I made a mistake and damaged the steering wheel myself and perhaps hadn’t noticed it till now... I am extremely disappointed! I understand these things happen to trim panels and various touch areas of the vehicle when being repaired, but I expect them to take responsibility and fix whatever they damage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom, Jeff
November 17, 2018

"Happy with service!"

- connie48

I bought my car in August and have gone twice to check the tires, as I saw they needed air. The salesman and customer service girl were very friendly and helpful . Have not gone for service yet, but hope it will be as pleasant! The second time, the young man that helped me, Colin, was very helpful. Thank you, Connie Nielsen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin
October 03, 2018

"2018 Hyundai Kona - Great Service and love my car!"

- Ines

I had a great service when I bought my car at this dealer this month. There was not pressure. The management team and Finance manager are very professional and can provide you a good deal when you are buying a car. I also have a great experience with the sales man DJ, he is very helpful and Professional. He has a great sense of humor and does not applied pressure tactics. I will give this dealer an A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dilip Jain
September 02, 2018

"2017 Elantra"

- LA

Received great service from Matt Konuck, he was attentive and knew a lot about the vehicles. He wasn't pushy and answered all of our questions attentively and professionally. Thanks Matt!! Lisa and Doug

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda
August 29, 2018

"Ma new car Elantra"

- TWARA PATEL

Had a great experience.Dj is helpful person.One must buy from him. Excellent service.Good dealership.one must surely visit and get cars from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dilip Jain (DJ)
August 02, 2018

"Hyundai Santa Fe Recall repair completed recently"

- Bon

My Hyundai Santa Fe was in for oil leak check: Service Advisor Thompson & the technician on 6/28 correctly identified the leak from front valve cover gasket and into alternator. Since that was a recall issue, the Service Manager Miranda followed up expeditiously & closely with Hyundai Canada to get the approval and parts required. The gasket & alternator were immediately replaced after parts delivered. Thanks to both Thompson, Miranda and the technician for getting the job done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miranda & Thompson
August 02, 2018

"Excellent customer care"

- Hamdi Ahmet

May recent experience with Milton Hyundai was very positive. Their customer service was great and the sales team personnel were very friendly. Every thin was taken care of in a professional way and on time. Special thanks to Matthew Gravelle-Konuck for his excellent arrangements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Gravelle-Konuck; Linad Bahar; Feryal Mehkary
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results