Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Milton Hyundai

Milton, ON

4.7
59 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1285 Steeles Ave

Milton, ON

L9T 0K2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

59 Reviews of Milton Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 27, 2020

"2014 Elantra"

- Mary

Nice Car! performing well as a third family car! We were treated very well by DJ! There was no pressure, or hassles, or overselling! Thank you! We'll be back when we need another Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Jain
April 27, 2020

"Customer Service Excellence "

- pamelabr

Attended the dealership to get my snow tires removed. Contactless key handover was reassuring. Staff were accommodating, friendly and understanding of the social distancing rules in today's climate. Each service location was set up with individual screens, service personnel wiped down vehicles initially and there was a staff member constantly wiping down all high touch areas within the dealership. Once my service was done, another wipe down inside my vehicle was done, along with it being washed. The staff went over and above what was needed and throughout the process laughed and made customers feel comfortable. Honestly an amazing customer service opportunity that needs to be recognized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All Service Area Employees
October 31, 2019

"Great team "

- K

I had an appt for a Wednesday evening, Even though it was extremely busy for the year end sale..Shami was on time and very helpful. The used car I had come to see was already sold. Shami proceeded to show me a new vehicle. I happily made a purchase. When I picked up my car, again Shami went above and beyond to make sure I was completely happy. He even gave me a run down on all the technical options of the car. I would not hesitate to recommend Milton Hyundai to family and friends. C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shami Siddique
October 24, 2019

"Matt made the experience amazing!"

- Shayla B

Matt was amazing to work with and extremely helpful! Very informative and helped set up the car and answered all my questions. I felt very taken care of and was happy with the service! Will definitely be recommending him and this dealer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew
September 30, 2019

"Totally great people at Milton Hyundai"

- thmota

I have purchased 13 new vehicles ranging from Gm, Ford, Honda, Kia and this week a Hyundai Elantra. The experience I had with Milton Hyundai was absolutely outstanding, this was definitely a "Top Gun Experience" cut above. The professional attention I received from Stephen Pacuic & Kevin the GM was a no BS approach, I knew the deal upfront ...nothing hidden. We liked the sales experience so much my wife now has a 2020 Elantra also...LOL not the same colour. Seriously, check these folks out. Tony Mota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen, Kevin
September 06, 2019

"Amazing Team"

- Arun Mysore

I had issues with my car with the check engine light on and I contacted my dealer pineview Hyundai who were not able to accommodate my service appointments. Laurie Ann was very helpful from the very 1st interaction making sure that my concern was reaolved in a timely manner and that she followed up with a telephone call ensuring that I was satisfied with the service Milton Hyundai provided. I say Cheers team for your excellent service. Will look forward to getting both my vehicles for servicing to your dealership going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Ann
April 29, 2019

"Pleased beyond words."

- HatS1W

I had not decided to change cars but one visit to Milton sold me. I was served by an extremly polite and knowledgeable young man named Steve. He did not pressure me at any time but treated me with the utmost respect. I bought my new Kona home today and I am thrilled. Kudos to Steve and Milton Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Paciuc
February 06, 2019

"Disappointed Customer :("

- Car_guy72

I am extremely disappointed with the customer service I received at Milton Hyundai. I brought my car in for two issues, one of them being a noise in the front end. I was given a call back in good timing with an explanation for both of my complaints, I thought great, my car will be fixed, this is great service. It wasn’t until I picked up my vehicle that I felt something weird on the steering wheel, I thought maybe someone had gotten something on it. No the leather that wraps my steering wheel was all scratched up, to the point where so pieces of leather were coming off! Being that one of the complaints I was in there was related to the steering, I sent a prompt email with photos. After not hearing back from my service advisor (Tom), I decided to call, I was asked by the service manager (Jeff) to come in so he could inspect it. After inspecting it he informed me he would submit it to Hyundai Canada to see if they would approve it under warranty. That’s when I questioned him, why would this be Hyundai Canada’s problem, and not Milton Hyundai’s? As I suspected Hyundai Canada is not willing to replace it under warranty and Milton Hyundai is refusing to take responsibility, they seem to think I made a mistake and damaged the steering wheel myself and perhaps hadn’t noticed it till now... I am extremely disappointed! I understand these things happen to trim panels and various touch areas of the vehicle when being repaired, but I expect them to take responsibility and fix whatever they damage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom, Jeff
November 17, 2018

"Happy with service!"

- connie48

I bought my car in August and have gone twice to check the tires, as I saw they needed air. The salesman and customer service girl were very friendly and helpful . Have not gone for service yet, but hope it will be as pleasant! The second time, the young man that helped me, Colin, was very helpful. Thank you, Connie Nielsen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin
October 03, 2018

"2018 Hyundai Kona - Great Service and love my car!"

- Ines

I had a great service when I bought my car at this dealer this month. There was not pressure. The management team and Finance manager are very professional and can provide you a good deal when you are buying a car. I also have a great experience with the sales man DJ, he is very helpful and Professional. He has a great sense of humor and does not applied pressure tactics. I will give this dealer an A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dilip Jain
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results