Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Milton Hyundai

Milton, ON

3.5
63 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1285 Steeles Ave

Milton, ON

L9T 0K2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

63 Reviews of Milton Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 24, 2020

"Came in looking at buying a car, it took a while to get..."

- Lizzy

Came in looking at buying a car, it took a while to get assigned to a sales person and when I did he didn't take me seriously. I was looking at the Kona and ended up test driving it by myself. I then asked for pricing because he seemed busy with other things, he wrote down my email and up to weeks later I never recieved anything. Ended up going somewhere else to buy my new car. Would not recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
August 21, 2020

"Not too sure what they are doing with their prices. You..."

- Neiler

Not too sure what they are doing with their prices. You see one price online and a TOTALLY different price in-store. Why lie to potential customers just to get them in the door. It's a really creepy car salesman environment! Needless to say, I'll never be back nor will anyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
August 17, 2020

"My husband bought a car from Milton hyundai a few day ago..."

- Michelle

My husband bought a car from Milton hyundai a few day ago , before the sales manager and the sales person were so nice with me but after we picked up the car we realized that car brakes were not working properly and they promised to change the brakes. BUT they fought like heck not to help us out on a broken car which they sold. NEVER AGAIN will I come to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
matt, DJ
August 16, 2020

"Horrible Experience"

- John-ter

I purchased a car here in Jan 2020 and ever since they got my money it's been a disaster. Absolutely no after sales customer service. There has been problem after problem with the engine ever since I went in for an oil change. I had to call them 5 times a day for 2 weeks straight to get this resolved. Ended up going else where. DON'T GO NEAR THIS DEALERSHIP! absolute disgrace!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
May 27, 2020

"2014 Elantra"

- Mary

Nice Car! performing well as a third family car! We were treated very well by DJ! There was no pressure, or hassles, or overselling! Thank you! We'll be back when we need another Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Jain
April 27, 2020

"Customer Service Excellence "

- pamelabr

Attended the dealership to get my snow tires removed. Contactless key handover was reassuring. Staff were accommodating, friendly and understanding of the social distancing rules in today's climate. Each service location was set up with individual screens, service personnel wiped down vehicles initially and there was a staff member constantly wiping down all high touch areas within the dealership. Once my service was done, another wipe down inside my vehicle was done, along with it being washed. The staff went over and above what was needed and throughout the process laughed and made customers feel comfortable. Honestly an amazing customer service opportunity that needs to be recognized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All Service Area Employees
October 31, 2019

"Great team "

- K

I had an appt for a Wednesday evening, Even though it was extremely busy for the year end sale..Shami was on time and very helpful. The used car I had come to see was already sold. Shami proceeded to show me a new vehicle. I happily made a purchase. When I picked up my car, again Shami went above and beyond to make sure I was completely happy. He even gave me a run down on all the technical options of the car. I would not hesitate to recommend Milton Hyundai to family and friends. C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shami Siddique
October 24, 2019

"Matt made the experience amazing!"

- Shayla B

Matt was amazing to work with and extremely helpful! Very informative and helped set up the car and answered all my questions. I felt very taken care of and was happy with the service! Will definitely be recommending him and this dealer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew
September 30, 2019

"Totally great people at Milton Hyundai"

- thmota

I have purchased 13 new vehicles ranging from Gm, Ford, Honda, Kia and this week a Hyundai Elantra. The experience I had with Milton Hyundai was absolutely outstanding, this was definitely a "Top Gun Experience" cut above. The professional attention I received from Stephen Pacuic & Kevin the GM was a no BS approach, I knew the deal upfront ...nothing hidden. We liked the sales experience so much my wife now has a 2020 Elantra also...LOL not the same colour. Seriously, check these folks out. Tony Mota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen, Kevin
September 06, 2019

"Amazing Team"

- Arun Mysore

I had issues with my car with the check engine light on and I contacted my dealer pineview Hyundai who were not able to accommodate my service appointments. Laurie Ann was very helpful from the very 1st interaction making sure that my concern was reaolved in a timely manner and that she followed up with a telephone call ensuring that I was satisfied with the service Milton Hyundai provided. I say Cheers team for your excellent service. Will look forward to getting both my vehicles for servicing to your dealership going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Ann
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results