Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Milton Chrysler Dodge Ltd.

4.7

167 Lifetime Reviews

81 Ontario St N , Milton , Ontario L9T 2T2 Directions
Sales: (905) 878-8877

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

167 Reviews of Milton Chrysler Dodge Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2019

"Joe is Great to Deal With!"

- G. Martin

I have been dealing with Joe for 25 years and I wouldn't want to deal with anyone else. He provides honest service without trying to unnecessarily upselling because he knows I don't like that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not applicaple
September 16, 2019

"Amazing place to deal with "

- Shawn

I have bought several cars from Milton Chrysler sales rep Joe Oliveira I would highly recommend you stop in for the best pricing around. I am fully enjoying my new Ram Rebel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Oliveira
September 13, 2019

"Great to deal with!"

- Bob Sims

I have been dealing with Milton Chrysler for many years now and Joe in particular, and have found them to be very good to work with. Joe is easy to talk with and gives me his full attention in putting me into a new vehicle. I have been satisfied every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Oliveira
August 30, 2019

"Great to deal with "

- gam1867

I just bought a new Jeep Cherokee and I’m really happy with it. Joe worked with me and the dealership and we found common ground. Joe is great to deal with. Just tell him what you want and he’ll do what he can to get it for you. This is my 4th vehicle from them and I’ll keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
August 28, 2019

"Average "

- Ramguynow

Sales person was a nice guy but a little too busy everywhere else. With that type of purchase I’d like to feel like a priority customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe
August 09, 2019

"Bought a 2019 dodge ram 1500"

- Brandon1983

Dealt with Joe.. he is awesome ..had a great experience..Friends of ours ended up buying the same truck a few days after getting mine and dealt with Joe.. great guy look forward to future business ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe De oliveara
August 06, 2019

"Quick service "

- Paul55

Had a pleasure of buying a brand new ram pick up from Joe. He worked with me and got me into the truck I wanted for under my monthly budget. Would recommend him to anyone very pleased to be in my first pick up after wanting one for over 20 years! I will be back to buy my next vehicle from Joe and the team at Milton Chysler. I did my research and they own up to “the sharpest deal around” no other dealership could touch their prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe De Oliveira, T.K.
August 05, 2019

"Purchasing my new Dodge Ram"

- Sleepy

Such a great and easy experience to purchase my new Dodge Ram. Joe is so knowledgable and friendly and was able to give me my dream truck for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe De Oliveira
July 24, 2019

"Very pleased"

- Mel

I am very pleased with my experience at milton Chrysler. From our salesman Sean to the finance manager Edwin, it was a very positive experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Go see Sean. G, he'll help you out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Gibson
July 22, 2019

"Joe wins again"

- Alex

Helpful, knowledgeable, reliable, fun to do business with. Worked seamlessly from vehicle demonstration to financing and delivery. Nice truck(thank you Dodge), nice dealership(thank you Joe!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe De Oliveira
1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results