Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Milton Chrysler Dodge Ltd.

Milton , ON

4.5
218 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

81 Ontario St N

Milton , ON

L9T 2T2

Directions

218 Reviews of Milton Chrysler Dodge Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2021

"Joe was amazing has always and continues to give my..."

- Cam

Joe was amazing has always and continues to give my family excellent and fair service, I will definitely be returning for another vehicle in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe De Oliveira
5.0
March 29, 2021

"Peter was very responsive, purchase price was what was..."

- Mark

Peter was very responsive, purchase price was what was presented, no surprises, accommodating to make things work. Detailing of truck- a few scratches on interior dash that I believe were from manufacturing. Overall a great experience and I have recommended Peter to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Gocek
March 08, 2021

"This dealership is AMAZING! After problems at another..."

- John

This dealership is AMAZING! After problems at another place, they went to bat for us with Chrysler Canada and got us back on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Urrasio
March 05, 2021

"Placed a car on hold and was told a cash deposit wasn’t..."

- Meg

Placed a car on hold and was told a cash deposit wasn’t required but they disregarded the hold and sold the car to someone else 2 hours before our appointment anyway. Won’t ever do business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ivan
January 14, 2021

"Picked up my new Ram truck in December. I am very..."

- K&K

Picked up my new Ram truck in December. I am very pleased with it. Joe was great to deal with, everything he promised he came through on. Milton Chrysler has a excellent sales representative in Joe. Great customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe De Oliveira
5.0
January 13, 2021

"I Bought my first new truck the RAM1500 from Joe at..."

- David Lu

I Bought my first new truck the RAM1500 from Joe at Milton Chrysler. Fell good. Joe is so helpful. The entire process is very easy and simple. And also I'm very satisfied with my new truck. Thank you very much Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe De Oliveira
5.0
January 12, 2021

"Rod "Was there to change oil, I have an appointment that..."

- Rod

Rod "Was there to change oil, I have an appointment that took..." Was there to change oil, I have an appointment that took 45 minutes to 1 hour. Am trying to call them after 1 hour...then 1.5hrs... the call answered and forward to the services dept. but it kept me on hold for 15 minutes and no one takes the call. So I decided to go back to the dealership area after 2 hours of walking and waiting outside with -4 degree temperature, as am not allowed to wait inside due to COVID-19 Protocol. I got surprised that the car still in the parking area and the change oil didn't do, I call the services dept and luckily after 2hrs of contacting them they answer my call. I asked if the car is ready to pick up. He says, oh no we missed placed the key somewhere do you want to wait for another 1 hrs or come back tomorrow. Wow! what an incompetent, irresponsible, idiot, and zero skill customer services response. I took my key and leaves the area as I don't want to waste my time with this kind of peoples. They are garbage in dealing with the customer. I regret and I made a bigtime mistake dealing with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mile Mrkonja, Penny Presley
January 12, 2021

"Rod "Was there to change oil, I have an appointment that..."

- Rod

Rod "Was there to change oil, I have an appointment that took..." Was there to change oil, I have an appointment that took 45 minutes to 1 hour. Am trying to call them after 1 hour...then 1.5hrs... the call answered and forward to the services dept. but it kept me on hold for 15 minutes and no one takes the call. So I decided to go back to the dealership area after 2 hours of walking and waiting outside with -4 degree temperature, as am not allowed to wait inside due to COVID-19 Protocol. I got surprised that the car still in the parking area and the change oil didn't do, I call the services dept and luckily after 1hrs of contacting them they answer my call. I asked if the car is ready to pick up. He says, oh no we missed placed the key somewhere do you want to wait for another 1 hrs or come back tomorrow. Wow! what an incompetent, irresponsible, idiot, and zero skill customer services response. I took my key and leaves the area as I don't want to waste my time with this kind of peoples. They are garbage in dealing with the customer. I regret and I made a bigtime mistake dealing with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mile Mrkonja, Penny Presley
December 04, 2020

"First time buying a vehicle from Milton Chrysler, this..."

- Craig

First time buying a vehicle from Milton Chrysler, this will not be my last time. Joe is a phenomenal guy!! He listened to my wants and needs and he exceeded ALL of them! I got a 2020 Ram 1500 for the price I wanted and he made it happen. He made it easy and made me feel relaxed and at ease throughout the whole process. Thank you Joe, I love my truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe De Oliveira
5.0
December 02, 2020

"Bought my first new truck from Joe at Milton Chrysler, It..."

- Darby

Bought my first new truck from Joe at Milton Chrysler, It was simple and easy I was helped through the entire process which was great! Will be buying my next truck from Joe as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe De Oliveira
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results