Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Milton Chrysler Dodge Ltd.

Milton , ON

4.6
191 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Milton Chrysler Dodge Jeep is your area's SUPER STORE. Since 1965 we have been the market leader is sales volume and customer satisfaction. In fact Milton Chrysler Dodge Jeep is the #1 Rated Chrysler Dealership in Canada for Customer Satisfaction year after year. We always have the biggest selection of the full range of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep & Ram Trucks in the market. So if you are shopping for Grand Caravan, Journey, Caliber, Charger, Avenger, Challenger, Town & Country, 300, Sebring, 200, Ram Truck, Dakota, Durango, Wrangler, Patriot, Compass and Grand Cherokee, we have them at the absolute "ROCK BOTTOM BEST PRICES". We are proud to be serving the automotive needs of the Milton, Campbellville, Acton, Rockwood, Georgetown, Halton Hills, Mississauga, Oakville, Burlington and the West GTA. If you are after the best deal possible make sure to visit the award winning team of Milton Chrysler Dodge Jeep at 81 Ontario Street North, Milton. Just one block north of Zeller's at the Milton Mall.

81 Ontario St N

Milton , ON

L9T 2T2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

191 Reviews of Milton Chrysler Dodge Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
July 06, 2020

"Joe was outstanding and even though I didn’t purchase..."

- John ( Hamilton, Ontario)

Joe was outstanding and even though I didn’t purchase from his dealership, he was a very classy and understanding guy. He’s the man you want to speak to at Milton Chrysler!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe De Oliveira
June 15, 2020

"very good experience. Joe was to the point and..."

- orville

very good experience. Joe was to the point and knowledgeble about the vehicle. I did have some service issues but they were resolved and fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
joe
June 04, 2020

"I found a genuine salesperson !"

- Darren Rajah

Last week me and my wife visited to Milton Chrysler to check a Ram Warlock. I met Joe De Oliveira there , He was a very genuine sales person. He didn't give us any sale pressure or rush us to make any decisions. After seeing the truck we had back and forth email communication. unfortunately we couldn't made a deal due to some my personal reason. I will be visiting him in future for my truck. If you want to buy a vehicle go to Joe, you won't be disappointed he is very informative and professional salesperson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe De Oliveira
May 31, 2020

"Love my new 2019 Ram Classic 1500 Warlock"

- Tim Rourke

Very happy with my new 2019 Ram Classic Warlock. Purchased in April 2020 from Joe Oliveira and couldn't be happier with my experience. Due to COVID 19 I didn't get to test drive or have much of a face to face with Joe, but over the phone and some emails went just fine. Signed the paperwork in the parking lot, easy peasy. After the fact I had a warranty issue which was not the fault of Milton Chrysler and was taken care of promptly and without any hassle. Highly recommend Milton Chrysler and dealing with Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Oliveira
May 26, 2020

"poor experience"

- M

I'm not sure how this car even passed a safety...there was a long list of hidden defects that had to be fixed at my expense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean, Alex
May 22, 2020

"Joe De Oliveira was very courteous and offered me the..."

- Manny

Joe De Oliveira was very courteous and offered me the best deal I could find on my vehicle and trade in value. I recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe De Oliveira
May 20, 2020

"Great people too work with , very easy to communicate..."

- Jordan

Great people too work with , very easy to communicate with from the general manager right down too the service people. Thanks for the new charger joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
May 07, 2020

"Changed ARP Rate after confirmed deal..."

- SD52

Spent several days going back and forth on a deal for a vehicle. Original list price 36995. Sales rep offered to bring price down to 34995. Went back and forth on term, and amount of biweekly payments. My wife and I felt comfortable with a length of term and biweekly payment amount and advised our sales guy that we would like to move forward and buy the vehicle. He took the credit card for the $1000 deposit and got pictures of our IDs. We thought we had bought a vehicle. He comes back later saying that the rate on the term we selected was actually 2% higher, thus making our biweekly payment much higher. Escalated to the Sales Mgr and General Mgr and I asked them for an additional $500 off the vehicle to compensate for my added costs, and was told they would be losing money taking an additional $500 off and to basically take it or leave it. GM even had the audacity to say that I was pinching him for a larger discount. Brutal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob (GM), Alex (Sales Mgr)
April 04, 2020

"In these difficult times it is hard to purchase a vehicle..."

- RawbG

In these difficult times it is hard to purchase a vehicle by simply communicating via text message but the representative at Milton Chrysler made the experience very simple to follow and understand. And I could tell he cared even though I did not once hear his voice. If Joe O. Is an example of all of the staff there then they must have a great team.... Thank you Joe for trying to get me into my dream truck.... Cheers RG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Oliveira
March 15, 2020

"Joe sold me my 2018 Jeep CompassNot only was he very..."

- Jaime

Joe sold me my 2018 Jeep Compass Not only was he very friendly, he was really knowledgeable and went above and beyond to teach me about all the features my new vehicle had. He is great at communicating and ensured all my requests were accommodated. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Joe and recommend him 100%. Thanks for an awesome and seamless experience Joe!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Oliveira
1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results