Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Milton Chrysler Dodge Ltd.

Milton , ON

4.7
206 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

81 Ontario St N

Milton , ON

L9T 2T2

Directions

206 Reviews of Milton Chrysler Dodge Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2020

"Great Sales Team, Great Service Department. BEST Chrysler..."

- TMcNeil

Great Sales Team, Great Service Department. BEST Chrysler Dealership around. Joe and Rob took great care from start to finish. Couldn't be happier with my Grand Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe De Oliveira
5.0
October 08, 2020

"Over the years, we have purchased 3 Caravans from Joe De..."

- ingridbay180

Over the years, we have purchased 3 Caravans from Joe De Oliveira. He has always listened to our needs and delivered exactly what we were looking for in a vehicle. He is professional and a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe De Oliveira
October 07, 2020

"It was a wonderful experience dealing with Milton..."

- pastortonyalbano

It was a wonderful experience dealing with Milton Chrysler. You did everything you said you would do with punctuality and integrity. I would recommend Milton Chrysler to all my friends. It was wonderful working with Joe De Oliveira. Joe is very efficient and courteous and we enjoyed working with him. Looking forward to visiting this dealership down the road. Thank you again for your service and understanding. Ciao

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe De Oliveira
October 06, 2020

"Joe De Oliveira is the best! Got me the car I wanted at..."

- Jack

Joe De Oliveira is the best! Got me the car I wanted at a great price! Awesome experience. Will definitely be coming back for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe De Oliveira
September 23, 2020

"This dealership was wonderful, my ratings for this..."

- blueskywoman36

This dealership was wonderful, my ratings for this dealership is in the top 5 satisfactory. Nabeel Ali, Finance Manager representative was very professional and attentive, a hard worker and got what we asked for👍.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nabeel Ali
September 10, 2020

"Purchased a 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan from Joe De Oliveira..."

- janice

Purchased a 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan from Joe De Oliveira at Milton Chrysler. Joe was professional, courteous and no pressure tactics as he was aware that I was looking at Dodge Grand Caravans at other locations. Decided the following day after the test drive to purchase the Milton Chrysler vehicle. Joe made the purchase process extremely easy and arranged to have the scratches on the rear bumper expertly repaired before pick up. I am very happy with my vehicle and with the entire purchase experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Joe De Oliveira when considering a new or used vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe De Oliveira
September 10, 2020

"My husband and I had heard amazing things about Milton..."

- Bronwyn K

My husband and I had heard amazing things about Milton Chrysler. We were recommended to Joe . We were a little hesitant on buying a brand new truck but we ended up walking out with the PERFECT new truck for us. Joe was amazing. He asked us what we wanted and the price range we were comfortable with. We were extremely impressed with the amount of time that Joe took with us to make sure the truck was exactly what we wanted and most importantly could afford. We highly recommend Joe to anyone who is interested in getting a vehicle from Milton Chrysler! Thank You !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
September 04, 2020

"Just bought a '20 Ram Warlock from Joe at Milton Chrysler..."

- Dan

Just bought a '20 Ram Warlock from Joe at Milton Chrysler Dodge. Great, fair price. Friendly and courteous service. Delivery of vehicle was efficient and flawless. I highly recommend both this dealership, and Joe De Oliveira....you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe De Oliveira
September 01, 2020

"I was in the market for a 2016 Dodge Ram and ended up at..."

- Moreirajason219

I was in the market for a 2016 Dodge Ram and ended up at Milton chrysler dealing with joe oliveira one of the best sales rep I ever dealt with very well spoken, no pressure, type of salesman thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe de oliveira
September 01, 2020

"I was at a different dealership about to buy a RAM 1500..."

- mbujok

I was at a different dealership about to buy a RAM 1500 but did some searching online as well. Came across a great deal at Milton Chrysler. Asked if they could match the price. They could not. Called up Joe De Oliveira and he was able to help me secure the truck without even being there. The transaction was SO easy and smooth. When I came to Milton Chrysler, Joe had my truck ready and I was in and out quite quick! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe De Oliveira
1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results