Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Milton Chrysler Dodge Ltd.

Milton , ON

4.5
230 Reviews

81 Ontario St N

Milton , ON

L9T 2T2

Directions

230 Reviews of Milton Chrysler Dodge Ltd.

Sort by
July 22, 2021

"Purchased my 80th edition Jeep Wrangler from Milton..."

- cheryl79

Purchased my 80th edition Jeep Wrangler from Milton Chrysler and dealt with Joe. Very professional, not pushy and gave us a great deal. Service was exceptional from coming in to test drive to picking it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe De Oliveira
5.0
Other Employees : Peter and Marc
July 11, 2021

"Joe De Oliveira was very helpful, before i have made the..."

- ttsiris

Joe De Oliveira was very helpful, before i have made the purchase i did shop around and this delaership in fact provided me with exemplary customer service, unfortunately other dealerships (East side of the GTA) did not really care much about my business, specially as I was looking for a Rubicon, therefore Milton Chrysler will be choice going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe De Oliveira
5.0
June 04, 2021

"The best new truck-buying experience I've had! Very..."

- Afra Gale

The best new truck-buying experience I've had! Very impressed with the new 2021 RAM 1500 SPORT, a great truck! Joe made it a painless transaction it only took 4 days and I had them rustproof undercoat spray in bed liner side steps and trifold hard bed cover! Milton Chrysler Dodge made us feel at home very smooth & Professional and a Great Deal! Would highly recommend Milton Chrysler Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe De Oliveira
5.0
Other Employees : Edwin from Finance was great also
May 18, 2021

"Worked with Joe on purchasing a used car and the service..."

- StephanieB

Worked with Joe on purchasing a used car and the service was top notch! Friendly, professional and personable. He is knowledgeable and helped me find a deal within my budget. I’m very happy with my purchase and will be recommending Joe to friends and family. Thanks again Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe De Oliveira
5.0
May 17, 2021

"Dealing with Joe De Oliveira was exceptionally easy. His..."

- ajkinaj

Dealing with Joe De Oliveira was exceptionally easy. His way of working was very pleasant and very efficient. The RAM 1500 Classic was ready on the closing day waiting for me to pick it up. Thank you Joe. I would recommend Milton Chrysler Dodge to every potential buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe De Oliveira
5.0
May 12, 2021

"Thank you Joe for your help in obtaining such a great..."

- danannes5@gmail.com

Thank you Joe for your help in obtaining such a great deal on our new vehicle purchase! Honestly was worth the 3 hour drive for us to have the pleasure to meet with Joe. Our whole purchasing experience was a very pleasurable one. When the time comes for a new vehicle we will not hesitate to call Joe up.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe De Oliveira
5.0
May 11, 2021

"Joe was fantastic and very helpful. He made the purchase..."

- Rebecadorantes

Joe was fantastic and very helpful. He made the purchase of our Jeep be an easy breeze. Great service, very knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe De Oliveira
5.0
May 10, 2021

"Just purchased a new truck from Joe. The entire..."

- Aaron

Just purchased a new truck from Joe. The entire experience was excellent, everyone was respectful, easy to deal with and very helpful. Made buying a new vehicle over the phone painless and easy, and I am thrilled with my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe De Oliveira
5.0
May 06, 2021

"just purchased my Jeep Cherokee from Milton Chrysler and..."

- huronhouse

just purchased my Jeep Cherokee from Milton Chrysler and dealt with Joe, who is very easy to work with and made the transaction easy, nice guy to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe De Oliveira
5.0
May 06, 2021

"Joe was great to work with!! He was flexible and..."

- Rob Larsen

Joe was great to work with!! He was flexible and understanding! He did his best to get us the deal we wanted! He is a knowledgeable and experienced salesman! Thanks Joe!!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe De Oliveira
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results