About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Mills Motors Buick GMC

4.9

141 Lifetime Reviews

240 Bond Street East , Oshawa , Ontario L1H 7L3 Directions
Sales: (905) 436-1500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

141 Reviews of Mills Motors Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2018

"Ordered Ribs was Forced Feed Lobster then the bill came!"

- LetDown

We ordered a new Terrain, Mills had no idea that GM stopped assembling them. So we were pushed by their staff to purchase a more expensive model with upgrades we didn’t want, driving up the price after their error. Mills representatives lied to us constantly throughout the process; saying “GM Canada is going to take money off for you and the Dealership will offer you something to bring the price close to the vehicle we actually ordered” neither thing happened, just feeding us a bunch of xxxxxxxx to move the process forward. They offered a minor discount on the extended warranty; which would’ve increased our payment significantly after it was already increased over the vehicle error. When we didn’t want that we got tinted windows worth less than $100 that we have to go install ourselves. Geee thanks! Never received the gas card which was the advertised promotion when we purchased, when we asked about it the subject was changed immediately, xxx? I found Mills Motors dishonest, incompatent, I left resenting my new vehicle and feeling taken advantage of; I will never go there again, not even for an oil change. At 35, I just bought my last GM vehicle in my life based on this stressful experience alone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Barker
June 07, 2018

"Wouldn’t Go Anywhere Else"

- Chazm107

Very helpful service staff, friendly and took the time to update me about my truck and notified me as soon as it was ready. I will be returning for my next service forsure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, Susan
June 07, 2018

"Mills"

- Vehicle

We have been dealing with Mills for several years now and would not think I’m going to another dealership. Dugal has been wonderful with us! I trust them totally when I leave my vehicle there. I am never concerned and I am always treated with respect. Thanks Mills!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dugal
June 07, 2018

"Happy customer "

- Happy

I have brought my car and truck here for years, I have always had the best service. Kim and Kyle are very knowledgeable and friendly I get them when ever I can. Thanks Mills your the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim
June 02, 2018

"great people and very friendly place to feel comfortable to "

- 2018gcmhd

very friendly takes care of me when i arrive fast and curtisey always willing to make suggestions where it helps the customer alway willing to listen to anything big or small and has a fix for the problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mark mech stewart sale man
May 31, 2018

"Always a pleasure!"

- N&R Brillinger

We have been dealing with Cliff Mills Motors for many years for service as well as sales. Whether you are dealing with sales, service or customer care the staff at Cliff Mills continue to exemplify the absolute best in customer service. We look forward to the future! Employee dealt with most recent: Kim (service advisor)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan (customer care)
May 30, 2018

"Very friendly "

- Truck guy

Would recommend this place people are very friendly and helpful they go above and beyond to make you feel like family. Before I I got my truck I use to own a suv from someone else and I am very happy I got my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
May 28, 2018

"Great experience"

- KarenAtty

I took my new Buick Encore in for it's first service with Mills Motors and had a great experience. I was quickly greeted upon arriving, they explained the process and how long it would take, and then I left. An hour later, I received a call that my vehicle was ready. When I went inside upon my return, again I was quickly greeted and made a friendly conversation with the receptionist. I was very happy with my treatment and would recommend this location to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Ilic
May 28, 2018

"Winter tire exchange "

- Natscanav

It was easy to make online appointment. Got a confirmation call shortly after. Job was done on time. Truck was washed when returned. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
May 22, 2018

"very good!"

- ronald

good job by all! every one is very friendly and helpful. very good at what they do! I will continue dealing with mills for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
victoria
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results