Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Mills Motors Buick GMC

Oshawa , ON

4.9
275 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

240 Bond Street East

Oshawa , ON

L1H 7L3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

275 Reviews of Mills Motors Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
February 05, 2020

"Great Service in a timely manner!"

- smatyi@rogers.com

Service staff are professional and efficient making my visit smooth and seamless from drop off to pick up. Lisa is knowledgeable and kept me informed throughout the repair.... Thanks again! Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa
January 25, 2020

"Fast,efficient "

- slider

Polite,excellent service, waiting area is nice and clean.Ride was available for me in a short time and also pick up was quick truck problem fixed fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody,Jennifer
January 22, 2020

"They are very polite, efficient and provide great..."

- A Slaney

They are very polite, efficient and provide great service. We have used them for buying and serviceing our vehicles. Never had any problems or issues with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa & Cruise
January 16, 2020

"Very professional and excellent service on recent..."

- Brent

Very professional and excellent service on recent purchase of my 2019 Sierra with thanks to Brian Barker. Same applies to Customer Experience Supervisor Jody Routledge and Service Consultant Jennifer Bonnell. Appreciate the 5 star service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Barker, Jody Routledge, Jennifer Bonnell.
December 09, 2019

"Great Dealership. Excellent service, I use Jermey great..."

- Mclaughlin.c.paul

Great Dealership. Excellent service, I use Jermey great sales I use Nick Jobb. Overall experience at dealership is excellent. I have had two trucks bought through this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick,Jeremy
November 23, 2019

"Always a great service experience."

- Ian

I always book service on line selecting an appointment date and time, the service requirements and my service consultant. I receive a return email confirming my appointment and even my reception bay. So convenient. Every person I have dealt with at the dealership is friendly, polite and professional. When I turn my keys over I am confident the service work will be completed professionally, on time and according to the estimate. No surprises, ever. And you get a complementary car wash. The dealership itself is bright, open and immaculately clean. The waiting area is very comfortable. On occasion I have required the free shuttle service. Friendly drivers and clean vehicles. Ian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Cal, Rhonda
November 21, 2019

"Never been dissatisfied with Mills"

- ralphh

Ive purchased a truck or two from Mills now. Service is always great, employees are all great to talk to and deal with. Great dealership in the Oshawa area. Would definitely recommend if you are buying new or used

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Schrutt (no longer there)
November 21, 2019

"Mills is tops with me for sales and service"

- don.maclean

Have purchased my last 4 vehicles from Mills, Mark Jobb is best sales person I have ever known. Always get top notch advice and service from Kim Mathews and the friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim
November 19, 2019

"Always pleased with the service...from time I drive up to..."

- David C

Always pleased with the service...from time I drive up to reception...treated like I'm at a fancy hotel..lol...all welcoming and on tasks pronto...service performed fast and complete...even washed vehicle...can't beet that...I've been pleased every time...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All employees where top draw....
November 18, 2019

"great personal service"

- wandaandrobert

I have been taking my cars here for years and their service has always exceeds my expectations. I have recommended this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle,
1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results