Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Mills Motors Buick GMC

4.9

196 Lifetime Reviews

240 Bond Street East , Oshawa , Ontario L1H 7L3 Directions
Sales: (905) 436-1500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

196 Reviews of Mills Motors Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
March 20, 2019

"Don’t go here for service "

- Justme

My wife took her vehicle here for service the other day for a problem with her breaks. They called her to let her know that is was 3 parts that needed to be replaced and the total will be $800 plus. I took her car out of there and to a real shop and had a second opinion. They told me it was only one of the 3 things that Mills listed and it only cost me $100 instead of their $800 plus. They didn’t even take off parts to really check. Just made it up. Forget this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I do not remember
March 01, 2019

"Mills always treats me like family! "

- James Rouse

Don Switzer and the sales team have always been fantastic and the service department is absolutely amazing I definitely recommend Mills to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Switzer Ryan Usick
February 25, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Russel123$

The service I received from Mills motors was fast and efficient. All the work was performed as promised and on time. Very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
February 23, 2019

"Awesome service at cliff mills"

- Dan

Just got my oil changed on my 20/7 Sierra. Always fast and friendly service I’m always happy to go there. The dealership is always clean and tidy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
February 19, 2019

"Superb customer service and care"

- Courtney

Mills Motors actually cares about their customers and brand, which is certainly appreciated and valued by customers like me. Had a few issues after the purchase of a used vehicle, however Mills Motors is a dealership that listens to and acknowledges their customers even after the ink has dried, which was really refreshing and appreciated. Any issue I had was noted and resolved in a timely, courteous and understanding manner. Very happy with the customer service provided, and will certainly recommend this dealership for service and sales to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda Niedermaier
February 08, 2019

"They’re helpful "

- rosacon

Friendly Helpful Get the job done Bring you home & pick up at home to pick up the vehicle Work is done within time estimate Call to make sure l am satisfied with the work done on the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa
February 08, 2019

"excellent service "

- Sharon

Start to finish was excellent. The drop off was simple. I was offered a ride. My vehicle was complete at the time indicated with no surprises. I was completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
January 31, 2019

"Breaks squealing...still squealing. Whiper blades not functi"

- Heather1313

All went well except breaks are still a problem a little embarrassing when neighbours notice. It's a new car, it shouldnt be a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I forget?
January 31, 2019

"Cliff Mills Motors"

- gw72

fast, friendly, excellent service. The atmosphere and the waiting room are very good. everything is explained to me, and if I have a problem I can count on the people there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy. Sorry, can't remember all the names
January 24, 2019

"Service Area "

- Gene 123

The service recently provided to my 2010 Equinox by Mills Motors was done very efficiently and to my complete satisfaction. Thank you Mills Motors for your great level of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown - Service Tech
1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results