Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mills Motors Buick GMC

4.9

243 Lifetime Reviews

240 Bond Street East , Oshawa , Ontario L1H 7L3 Directions
Sales: (905) 436-1500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

243 Reviews of Mills Motors Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2019

"Exceptional customer service"

- Frank

Great customer service. I dropped in with an issue and was taken in immediately. Repairs where completed in less than an hour. The service adviser was friendly, knowledgeable and went out of his way to expedite the repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
September 10, 2019

"Good dealership"

- Tony M

I have been coming to Cliff Mills for 15 years or so now and have always had the help I need from Dugal in Sales to some good mechanics tending to my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa
September 10, 2019

"Prompt"

- Bobby

The services were handled in a timley and professional manner. The service people were friendly and courteous . Service was carried out promptly and allowed me to get back to my business in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim
September 09, 2019

"First class dealership "

- Kells

Very friendly & professional, service was thorough, & was performed in a timely manner, they even completed recalls that I New nothing about, I would highly recommended mills motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember my advisors name, but she was exceptional.
September 09, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Nanten

I received great customer service right from the moment I booked the appointment. I had questions and they were all answered. The service consultant went out of his way to make my experience memorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Soltis
September 09, 2019

"Service Excellance"

- Bobby

The service experience was performed in a professional manner and was delivered by a friendly and courteous manner. The service was completed in a timely manner so that i was able.to tend to my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim
September 09, 2019

"Great and curteous service"

- Vette64-05

Like to drop our car off do the night before for service. Drop off box works great for us. Nice to get our car looked after first thing in the morning. and get a call from Kyle when it is done. Always great and curteous service at Mills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
September 06, 2019

"Only dealership I trust to service my Vehicles"

- Barb A

Never had any problems with service. Advisor are friendly and are courtesy. Service is always done right the first time. The only dealership I trust to bring my vehicles for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
August 29, 2019

"Excellence Personified"

- Chrisx1961

Dealer notifications keep me updated on everything my Silverado needs. Excellent service with friendly and experienced staff who follow up after the sale to endure full satisfaction. Convenient shuttle service. I particularly like the ability to set up service appointments online.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
August 27, 2019

"Personal Service"

- Richard C

Kyle Robinson is my service adviser go to person. He has a professional but personal approach and is always looking after my best interests. With him in charge of my vehicle maintenance needs I can never go wrong. This is a great dealership and for me he is their competent representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Robinson
1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results