Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mills Motors Buick GMC

4.9

265 Lifetime Reviews

240 Bond Street East , Oshawa , Ontario L1H 7L3 Directions
Call (905) 436-1500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

265 Reviews of Mills Motors Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2019

"Upon needing service for my 2014 GMC Sierra , my phone..."

- Brownreynolds

Upon needing service for my 2014 GMC Sierra , my phone calls are always met with kind and courtesy , and if so they get an advisor to explain my needs , for questions of my visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa
November 12, 2019

"Great service. Courteous and professional staff. Answers..."

- KSR

Great service. Courteous and professional staff. Answers all my questions. I would recommend Mills Motor to everyone. And returning your vehicle washed is a nice touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
November 06, 2019

"Service Advisor"

- Terry

Lisa the service adviser took time to listen to my problems and kept me up to date with the progress. The shop forman Gord and service manager Scott where also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa. Gord & Scott
October 30, 2019

"Jeremy at Mills Motors is exceptional. He goes out of his..."

- Rob Lyall

Jeremy at Mills Motors is exceptional. He goes out of his way to ensure everything is 100 percent perfect. Love the dealership and their people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
October 29, 2019

"Service centre"

- awils16

Service was excellent as usual. Was given an appointment on short notice for the time I needed. Was called promptly when service was complete. Kim was very pleasant and offered everything I needed and answered all my questions and dealt with all my issues. Thank you Andrew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim, Rhonda, Ryan Jobb
October 29, 2019

"no problem"

- GREG

- dealer is close by-easy to get in and out-courteous employees-work done well and timely -Buick has been an excellent product-no real negatives

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Oliver/girls at the desk
October 23, 2019

"Great customer service "

- CU SMYLE

I had my vehicle in for winter tires and a recall I was kept informed a few times during the day, was happy with the service and knowledge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Mathews
October 23, 2019

"Very knowledgeable service managers. Satisfied completely "

- Sachin

I was in the dealership for troubleshoot squeek and rattle. Service advisor was quick to troubleshoot and rectify the issue. They accommodated my busy schedule for a test drive to make sure that issue was fixed correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim
October 22, 2019

"Warranty repairs"

- bob

Took my vehicle in for warranty work. The work was performed professionally and in a timely manner. Will recommend this dealership to my friends. Vehicle was clean and tidy when returned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service rep.
October 22, 2019

"Service Experience"

- Benny

All staff at Mills Motors ate attentive to our service needs. Kyle service advisor always goes beyond expectations and so responsive to our needs including answering any questions we may have. If he doesn’t know he finds out for us! Keep up the good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results