Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mills Motors Buick GMC

Oshawa , ON

4.9
286 Reviews

240 Bond Street East

Oshawa , ON

L1H 7L3

Directions

286 Reviews of Mills Motors Buick GMC

Sort by
December 08, 2020

"Allan clark was excellent to deal with. He gave great..."

- Laurie.tabor

Allan clark was excellent to deal with. He gave great customer service and highly recommend him to my friends and family for excellent service and knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Clark
December 07, 2020

"Over many years, we have had the pleasure of working with..."

- bhalse0696

Over many years, we have had the pleasure of working with Al Clark at Mills Motors for our family’s vehicle needs. We have always been extremely satisfied with his excellence in finding the right vehicle at the right price at the right time to meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Clark
December 07, 2020

"Just a quick note to say how we’ve enjoyed our dealings..."

- janet.halse

Just a quick note to say how we’ve enjoyed our dealings with Al Clark over the years. Al has always done a great job helping us and also our children with purchase of our vehicles. We always recommend Al to anyone looking to purchase a GM vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Clark
December 04, 2020

"I bought my vehicle for Al. He was knowledgeable and..."

- Darrell.kelly

I bought my vehicle for Al. He was knowledgeable and professional. I felt that he gave me the best price he could and handled my trade in with ease. I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle with Al

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Clark
December 04, 2020

"Working with Al Clark has been a pleasure. His knowledge..."

- Lovemymusic707

Working with Al Clark has been a pleasure. His knowledge of the GMC brand is amazing and he has helped make my buying decisions easy and seamless. I would recommend him to anyone in the market for a GMC of Buick product. I look forward to doing more business in the future with Mr.Clark. Have gave his name to numerous friends in market for new car and will continue that practice. Thanks Al!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Clark
December 02, 2020

"I recently purchased a 2019 GMC Sierra from Mills Motors...."

- Ginger

I recently purchased a 2019 GMC Sierra from Mills Motors. The salesperson Al Clark was amazing. He searched and located the truck I wanted with all the options I was looking for. He also gave me a great trade in price on my other vehicle. The experience was very positive and I would definitely refer anyone to Al.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Clark
November 30, 2020

"A positive experience at Cliff Mills, Al Clark provided..."

- Bella.brooks

A positive experience at Cliff Mills, Al Clark provided guidance and knowledge when purchasing my truck. He is courteous and polite and a pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Clark
November 30, 2020

"Been driving Dodge for 20 years after meeting and dealing..."

- 69clarkie

Been driving Dodge for 20 years after meeting and dealing with Al Clark and Mills. I am now a GMC man! thanks Al and Mills!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Clark
November 30, 2020

"Alan was very helpful in our family choosing a new car...."

- Behaviourchic

Alan was very helpful in our family choosing a new car. He was informative, friendly, and found us the best deal. Excellent service! Also the dealership was covid friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Clark
November 30, 2020

"Mills Motors is the only dealership we deal with and our..."

- Wendy Stefanis

Mills Motors is the only dealership we deal with and our salesman Al Clark gives the best customer service each time we visit. He is very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles we purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Clark
1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results