About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Mills Motors Buick GMC

4.9

169 Lifetime Reviews

240 Bond Street East , Oshawa , Ontario L1H 7L3 Directions
Sales: (905) 436-1500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

169 Reviews of Mills Motors Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Gmc

Always happy to help great to deal with will keep coming back for sure had my oil changed and my truck came out clean they really respect you for buying one of their vehicals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stewart an service team
November 12, 2018

"Great service"

- Brian

I recently had my old changed at Mills Motors. I booked my appointment ahead of time and save 15% off of my bill. The work was done in a timely fashion and they have a great area to bide your time while waiting for your car to be ready. They even washed my car before returning it. All in all a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
November 09, 2018

"Great customer service"

- LoveMyPuppies

I've become accustomed to the great service provided by Kyle R and Mills. My car is always fixed right the first time and it always comes back to me cleaner than when I left it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle R
November 08, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Brindi

When bringing our vehicle in for routine maintenance, service department was very accommodating. When they found out I had another appointment within 3 hours they ensured the service was completed in lots of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
November 08, 2018

"Very positive "

- Moose

The people at Mills always take the time to ensure that their customers are completely satisfied the that they have a positive experience. Thanks and I will see you again soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle R
October 30, 2018

"Battery and AC"

- Jack1937

Fixed my Enclave in a reasonable time and kept me up to date on repairs- pleased with overall time frame to fix - only thing I would suggest is to have shuttle services more timely as I waited over an hour and a quarter for ride home - pick-up was more timely ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No Sure
October 29, 2018

"friendly and personal service."

- Richard C

Mills Motors has great service advisors which listen to your needs, and will recommend service based on the vehicle and the mileage. As they have your records online of your previous maintenance they can offer you these recommendations but without making you feel that you are being forced into something that you may not want. The final decision is always yours. The advisors are personal in their approach and treat you as a VIP. They will advise how long the service will require and give you option of waiting or getting a shuttle ride home. They provide updates on what is happening and do not perform any services without your authorization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Robinson
October 29, 2018

"Warranty Work"

- Wally

Two recent instances of warranty work. In both cases parts had to be ordered-in. Both arrived within 7-10 business days. Dealership called to advise they were ready to proceed and appt. arranged promptly. Work done within time frames advised. Ride home & back arrived promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Robinson
October 23, 2018

"The Starks "

- The Starks

So far any dealings I have had I have no complaints. Employee I dealt with I dont know his name. So far I have only had an olil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont km
October 21, 2018

"bruwster"

- bruster

I needed just an oil change and had to have a ride home. This was arranged quickly. I owned a customer friendly business and know its value. Mill's GMC meets or exceeds a very high customer standard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't now the service peoples names
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results