Back

Mills Motors Buick GMC

Oshawa , ON

4.6
287 Reviews

240 Bond Street East

Oshawa , ON

L1H 7L3

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 287 reviews

March 13, 2022

I took my truck in for an oil change and when I got home I noticed that on my receipt they had put in 0w20 oil when my truck takes 5w30 oil. When I took it back they were not very friendly and somewhat co More

by jwabsg@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
December 08, 2020

Allan clark was excellent to deal with. He gave great customer service and highly recommend him to my friends and family for excellent service and knowledge. More

by Laurie.tabor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Clark
December 07, 2020

Just a quick note to say how we’ve enjoyed our dealings with Al Clark over the years. Al has always done a great job helping us and also our children with purchase of our vehicles. We always recommend Al t More

by janet.halse
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Clark
December 07, 2020

Over many years, we have had the pleasure of working with Al Clark at Mills Motors for our family’s vehicle needs. We have always been extremely satisfied with his excellence in finding the right vehicle at More

by bhalse0696
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Clark
December 04, 2020

Working with Al Clark has been a pleasure. His knowledge of the GMC brand is amazing and he has helped make my buying decisions easy and seamless. I would recommend him to anyone in the market for a GMC of More

by Lovemymusic707
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Clark
December 04, 2020

I bought my vehicle for Al. He was knowledgeable and professional. I felt that he gave me the best price he could and handled my trade in with ease. I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle with More

by Darrell.kelly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Clark
December 02, 2020

I recently purchased a 2019 GMC Sierra from Mills Motors. The salesperson Al Clark was amazing. He searched and located the truck I wanted with all the options I was looking for. He also gave me a great t More

by Ginger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Clark
November 30, 2020

Just wanted to say it was a pleasure dealing with Al Clark in purchasing my Truck. Very professional, and for that reason I will be back again More

by tssenglish67
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Clark
November 30, 2020

Mills Motors is the only dealership we deal with and our salesman Al Clark gives the best customer service each time we visit. He is very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles we purchase More

by Wendy Stefanis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Clark
November 30, 2020

Alan was very helpful in our family choosing a new car. He was informative, friendly, and found us the best deal. Excellent service! Also the dealership was covid friendly! More

by Behaviourchic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Clark
1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results