Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mike Jackson Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Collingwood, ON

4.7
113 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

480 Hume St

Collingwood, ON

L9Y 1W6

Directions

113 Reviews of Mike Jackson Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
March 03, 2021

"Indira took my initial info. She was excellent in people..."

- bobcatmcewen

Indira took my initial info. She was excellent in people skills and very informative. Dave was equally good when I brought in the vehicle. These people gave good old service skills. I like that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dave in service, and indira in service
February 19, 2021

"Greeted at door and was quickly directed to service..."

- Alr1942

Greeted at door and was quickly directed to service department. Service was. Done in reasonable time period and was on my way.Would suggest that car could be rinsed of before pickup would be a nice touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wagner
4.0
Jodie Kennedy
5.0
Feb 24, 2021 -

Mike Jackson Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and for the kind words. We are sorry that we didn't get your car washed on this service as we are doing our very best to make that happen on every vehicle that visits us. Feel free to stop by the next time you are in the area (tell them Jodie sent you) and we will give your vehicle a nice bath! Other than that, we will make a concerted effort to ensure this happens on your next visit!

February 04, 2021

"Top of the line customer service they will go above and..."

- wolfbowler

Top of the line customer service they will go above and beyond to get the job done and to please their customers the best way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wagner
5.0
January 25, 2021

"Service is completed in a timely efficient manner. Well..."

- richardjparks

Service is completed in a timely efficient manner. Well organized & have adapted well to the current climate... I feel confident my vehicle is going to a good shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Indira,Marty,Patricia
January 24, 2021

"Both Jonathan (Parts) and David (Service) were excellent,..."

- cebgroup

Both Jonathan (Parts) and David (Service) were excellent, although David made a minor but consequential mistake in my Service Report. But then, "to err is human".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan, David
January 21, 2021

"Purchased a used vehicle from Mike Jackson's. Everything..."

- Ross & Brenda

Purchased a used vehicle from Mike Jackson's. Everything about our experience was terrific! Strongly recommend this dealership...because of the great staff!! A great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Jeffrey
5.0
Other Employees : Mike .. the appraiser. Great.
January 13, 2021

"Good service, knowledgeable staff, efficient, courteous..."

- AJ

Good service, knowledgeable staff, efficient, courteous and welcoming during this difficult and stressful time for everyone. I felt confident that they were following safety protocols and will return when necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Indira
December 22, 2020

"I found the dealership very neat and tidy and I also..."

- truckeraj

I found the dealership very neat and tidy and I also appreciated the way I was treated the salesman was incredibly helpful and would by there again if I need to also would recommend friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wagner
5.0
Dec 29, 2020 -

Mike Jackson Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your business and for your very kind review! We will definitely let John know about your positive feedback!

Dec 29, 2020 -

truckeraj responded

It was a pleasure meeting everyone when I need a new vehicle I will return

November 28, 2020

"After it was ready it would have been nice to have it..."

- carriewinslade

After it was ready it would have been nice to have it washed. I had it in for an oil change and then had more work done while it was there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None of the above
Dec 29, 2020 -

Mike Jackson Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for your kind words and feedback. We always do our best to clean our customers vehicles after their service and are definitely looking at ways to improve our processes. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

November 24, 2020

"The most impressive fast efficient and honest dealer..."

- Pcsigns2018

The most impressive fast efficient and honest dealer service I have ever experienced. Friendly and knowledgeable sales and service prompt priced right and thoughtful as well as meticulous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Ciampichini
5.0
Jodie Kennedy
5.0
Dec 29, 2020 -

Mike Jackson Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Your kind words mean the world to us! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and we are so glad to hear that you felt taken care of every step of the way :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results