Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mike Jackson Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Collingwood, ON

4.7
152 Reviews

480 Hume St

Collingwood, ON

L9Y 1W6

Directions

152 Reviews of Mike Jackson Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by
November 26, 2021

"Always pleased with the service and sales departments...."

- Peppermintpatty

Always pleased with the service and sales departments. Excellent follow up to any service calls I have to make, and keep me informed while I’m waiting for my car to be serviced. Kudos to Patricia and Al Bell in sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Bell
5.0
November 10, 2021

"In the past two years we have bought two brand new cars..."

- margirose

In the past two years we have bought two brand new cars from Mike Jackson, a 2018 Malibu and a 2019 Blazer. We went for an oil change and special check on our 2019 Chevrolet Blazer on October 28. While there we were told we needed some brake work and an appointment was made for 10:30 a.m. on November 8th. We arrived at 10:30 on November 8th and were told we should leave the car and they would call us when it was ready. We went back to the dealer at 1:30 p.m. and our car was still sitting on the lot. A service rep said it would be ready about 3:00 to 3:30 p.m. As we live about 20 km from the Dealer my husband decided to wait and I drove our other car home. At 5:00 my husband called and said car was almost finished. He arrived home about 5:40 p.m.. The bill for the car was just over $200 so nothing major had been done other than servicing one back brake that had been squealing. Question: Why were we asked to drop our car off at 10:30 a.m. and the car was not serviced until after 4:00 p.m? This seems like very poor planning on the part of Mike Jackson Chevrolet and was an entirely lost day for us. We will definitely reconsider whether or not to take our cars back to Mike Jackson for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fiske
5.0
October 29, 2021

"I always have wonderful experiences at M.Jackson Chev..."

- Flowers

I always have wonderful experiences at M.Jackson Chev Cad B. GMC Collingwood the staff Patricia & my Mechanic 'Luc' are exceptional individuals and always keep in mind my lack of knowledge & never try to take advantage of that fact. Thank you so much...

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
did not work with any of the above employees
October 28, 2021

"friendly and courteous staff. Showed concern for..."

- Hill

friendly and courteous staff. Showed concern for customer. Went for winter tire mounting and two recall fixes. Suggest service rep at least check with customer after one hour wait just to let them know status of vehicle. On the way home from Collingwood to Barrie my tire monitor service warning appeared on my display. I took it into the gm dealership in Barrie the following morning for a quick ffive minute fix on the four tire stems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service staff did not get her name but friendly
October 26, 2021

"Patrica in Service was very helpful and friendly. Wendy..."

- Cher

Patrica in Service was very helpful and friendly. Wendy at front desk is very courteous and helpful on booking my service appointment. All my service work in done MJ with my many vehicles purchased the the Collingwood dealership. Mike Fisk was helpful when I was looking at trading in my vehicle for new vehicle. I had no pressure from Mike but John Wagner was too heavy on the leasing part which I had already stated I did not want to lease. Service department is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fiske
4.0
Other Employees : Wendy, front desk
October 21, 2021

"Everything was looked after as needed. Bobby and Patricia..."

- Paul Jackson

Everything was looked after as needed. Bobby and Patricia provided excellent service for maintenance on my car 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby and Patricia
October 19, 2021

"This is the fourth new vehicle I have purchased from this..."

- jdt

This is the fourth new vehicle I have purchased from this dealership and specifically this salesman. I have been treated fairly and professionally with every visit

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fiske
5.0
John Wagner
5.0
Other Employees : Dawn Baverstock
October 15, 2021

"Impeccable service would recommend to anyone that needs a..."

- Sam

Impeccable service would recommend to anyone that needs a vehicle!very happy with everything ! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan jackson
September 01, 2021

"The Collingwood dealership staff are always courteous,..."

- georginawaind

The Collingwood dealership staff are always courteous, knowledgeable and able to assist me every time. I would recommend and have recommended this dealership. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia
August 19, 2021

"I recently went in to purchase my Cadillac at end of..."

- Vincereid

I recently went in to purchase my Cadillac at end of lease. The team at MJ was fantastic and very accommodating to my needs. I strongly recommend MJ as a GM dealer. Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Jackson and Dawne (Finance Mgr)
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results