Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Jackson Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

4.3

57 Lifetime Reviews

480 Hume St, Collingwood, Ontario L9Y 1W6 Directions
Sales: (705) 445-2222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

57 Reviews of Mike Jackson Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2019

"Staff knowledgeable, friendly & very respectful of my needs."

- Flowers

As a senior it is very refreshing to find a Dealership with such a vast understanding of my needs, Respectful & they go beyond their expected services. They are like family to me & greatly care about my concerns for safety. So refreshing they are the best Dealership I have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Doyle, Service desk, Mechanic Luc, & of course Sara
Sep 13, 2019 -

Mike Jackson Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with our awesome service team! You are a valued MJGM family member to us as well and we look forward to working with you time and time again!

September 05, 2019

"Always a Pleasure!"

- Jeff

After looking at other dealerships and comparing prices I always end up back at Mike Jackson's. They have great service, pay attention to detail and always ensure the experience is a pleasurable one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Jackson
Sep 13, 2019 -

Mike Jackson Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Jeff, thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! Nothing feels better than knowing we are doing a great job at looking after amazing customers like you! We look forward to working with you many more times in the future.

August 22, 2019

"Service Dept."

- Katherine L S

I was very pleased with the service I received. Service was on-time and the cost reasonable. I felt the dealership was a very good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I was supposed to receive a call from one of the salesmen about trade in value but never received a call.
Aug 27, 2019 -

Mike Jackson Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Katherine! First of all thank you so much for sharing your 5 star experience with our service team. We are so lucky to work with customers like yourself! If you don't mind, I would love to connect you with one of our sales people to help get you a trade in value on your vehicle. Please connect with me directly at jodie@mikejacksongm.com so that I can move things along for you and ensure that you are very well taken care of. Thanks again Katherine!

July 14, 2019

"Very Impressed!"

- MikeyG

We purchased our first new vehicle at Mike Jackson GM and found them to be very professional and helpful. They answered all of our questions and were patient and considerate of our needs and concerns. I would highly recommend this dealership for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fiske, Michelle Wiest, Dawn Baverstock, Ann Doyle
Jul 15, 2019 -

Mike Jackson Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your experience MikeyG! We are so happy to hear that our team were able to help you with all of your needs. Please know that we look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 20, 2019

"Amazing"

- daylen241

This was my first ever new vehicle purchase and all I can say is wow! I was impressed with every employee that helped me from start to finish. The vehicle was delivered to me, and was everything I wanted and more!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Ciapichini
Jul 15, 2019 -

Mike Jackson Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Daylen241, thank you for letting us know how we did! Taylor #YourTruckGuy is a rockstar and we are so glad you think so too! Thank you for choosing us to do business with:)

June 12, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- carol

From my initial phone conversation to when I picked up my new (to me) truck I had nothing but the best service. Very friendly and very professional! It was a pleasure to deal with Mike Jackson GM. I would highly recommend a visit to this dealership when considering purchasing a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Falconbridge, Michelle Weist, Dawn Baverstock
Jun 20, 2019 -

Mike Jackson Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Carol, thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We take your kind words to heart and look forward to working with you again!

May 27, 2019

"Amazing dealership!"

- TWillmott

Always provide amazing service in all departments. Buy all our vehicles from them. Fast service and friendly/knowledgeable staff. It’s a fantastic company to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Jackson
May 10, 2019

"A Shining Experience"

- truckguy

I originally went in to look at a used truck but when I was not too keen on it Tim come up with a great deal on a new truck I could not refuse. Tim and Dawn made the whole experience of buying a new truck easy and enjoyable. Both were very friendly and helpful in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Bulmer, Dawn Baverstock, Eva
May 06, 2019

"Friendly, informative, and no pressure"

- Kindness

Very easy to work with this dealership, lots of options and they were willing to work to find the right vehicle and offered a good trade. Returning customer for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Bulmer, Dawn Baverstock, Michelle Weist
May 01, 2018

"Already sold the car we have an appointment to discuss...!"

- Dawne

My elderly Dad had a service appointment last Friday and took an interest in one of the used vehicles - he made an appointment for today to discuss further. After sitting waiting for Jeff, the sales rep, for some time (an elder minute is x10!), I asked if someone else could start the appointment. A lovely gentleman, Al Bell, took us out to take a look at the car and while there someone came out to put a "sold" sign on it - we thought it was a sales joke! Apparently, they sold the car that morning and not a soul thought to phone us to cancel the appointment. Extremely disappointed, all of us, and will not have a good word to offer to others that seek out Mike Jackson GM. That was over 5 hours ago, and no one has called to apologize...... The car was a 2011 Equinox.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
reception
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results