Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mike Jackson Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Collingwood, ON

4.8
86 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

480 Hume St

Collingwood, ON

L9Y 1W6

Directions

86 Reviews of Mike Jackson Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
June 17, 2020

"Very pleased with the service to my Corvette. Everyone..."

- Lora Bay

Very pleased with the service to my Corvette. Everyone was quite courteous from the moment I arrived for service (sanitizing my vehicle) to when I was leaving. Knowledgeable and very helpful service personnel. Was impressed and appreciated to what measures Mike Jackson GM has implemented to ensure employees and customers are safe during this Covid-19 pandemic. Sanitizeing, wearing masks (employees and customers), social distancing quite impressed with the dedication of everyone !! Thanks for the great service and helping to keep everyone safe. Regards. G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Indira
June 17, 2020

"outstanding job when arrived let my drive home so I could..."

- dholdforth92

outstanding job when arrived let my drive home so I could drive it back the whole experience was excellent would recommend Mike Jackson to my friends looking forward to owning a GMC for a long time . john wagner did a excellent job for us .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john wagner
June 16, 2020

"Excellent service"

- Andy Andersen

I was impressed the way the dealership handled the Covid 19 issue when dropping off the vehicle and picking it up. They were very careful to protect their staff and also the customer. hey also did a good service job on my car. They continue to offer excellent service. Andy Andersen Meaford Ontario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Indira and Dave
June 13, 2020

"I had what I thought was a brake issue with my Sierra..."

- Claude

I had what I thought was a brake issue with my Sierra which turned out being a broken axel. While a part was being sourced Jacksons provided me with a loaner truck as I require one for my business. The only negative comment that I will make is that you can never get through to anyone in service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Indira Lowes
June 07, 2020

"Can't wait to return!!!"

- Skelly

Courteous, top notch and professional!! Price was fair, too. I've dealt with this dealership for 30+ years and have been treated as a valued patron during ALL that time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Indira, Patricia and Rob Dougherty
June 02, 2020

"Ease and Excellence!"

- jdbennet1

Mike Jackson Motors is always a total pleasure to deal with. Always courteous, prompt (yes ... even during the pandemic) and efficient. I feel confident in trusting them with my vehicle and will continue to avail myself of their service as time goes on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Indira
May 29, 2020

"Mike Jackson motors has courteous staff more than willing..."

- Lizzie

Mike Jackson motors has courteous staff more than willing to make your service experience a smooth one. Even during Covid19 they have been diligent in safety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Indira : Patricia
May 19, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- Andy McGill

My wife and I recently took delivery of a GMC Yukon and wanted to extend our sincere appreciation to all involved. Considering the recent changes to the way that we must conduct business we were extremely impressed with the level of professionalism and the attention to detail that we received. From the scheduling of the test drive, to the paperwork completion, and the delivery of the vehicle we were blown away. Hat's off to the "Top Shelf" level of service that was provided by John Wagner, MaryLynne Wagner and Michelle Wiest. It was greatly appreciated.... Andy & Karen McGill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wagner, MaryLynne Wagner, Michelle Wiest
May 02, 2020

"From start to finish everyone is courteous and the..."

- MyWheels

From start to finish everyone is courteous and the service is efficient and thorough. I feel my vehicle and I are always in good hands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Indira, Brent
April 27, 2020

"Great service"

- sdverrel

Great service considering times we are in, service manager able to safely and promptly accomodate us. Had to leave keys in box and pay with credit card through window.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Ciampichini
Other Employees : brant
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results