Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mike Jackson Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Collingwood, ON

4.7
137 Reviews

480 Hume St

Collingwood, ON

L9Y 1W6

Directions

138 Reviews of Mike Jackson Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by
July 23, 2021

"Service was exceptional and Dave was terrific. He was..."

- Rayscott48

Service was exceptional and Dave was terrific. He was very friendly and gave me an open and honest assessment of my repair and the cost. I will definitely be coming back for future service requirements. Great job Dave, the dealership is lucky to have you as an employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Segarski
Jul 23, 2021 -

Rayscott48 responded

Great service all round

July 15, 2021

"The service on my 2011 3500 Silverado was excellent. Dave..."

- Hurst

The service on my 2011 3500 Silverado was excellent. Dave in service was very good to work with me. Having a loaner vehicle 🚗 is very much appreciated !!!There was a slight problem ,some how there was a dent on the drivers door at the bottom. I noticed it a week later when I was washing it. I took it back to show service ,they looked at it and said it would be looked after and they did. It was very much appreciated ,no hassle. Again a loaner vehicle 🚗 My truck was fixed with no problem. Looks great 👍 Thanks to all involved. This is why I deal with Mike Jackson. Thank you Paul &Dianne Hurst

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave in service
July 14, 2021

"Great service from start to finish. All done to total..."

- Jendert

Great service from start to finish. All done to total satisfaction. Staff attentive and friendly. Time frames were as promised and price was as agreed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Indira
July 13, 2021

"The experience at Mike Jackson was very good. Good..."

- sb.mckenzie

The experience at Mike Jackson was very good. Good communication and friendly people. Work was done in a timely manner. Will be back for sure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Women from service
July 01, 2021

"Indira attempts to make everything smooth sailing for..."

- JANBEEofWASAGA

Indira attempts to make everything smooth sailing for your visit SO she gets a high review and all of the employees in the Service Dept are very easy to deal with making your visit totally comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Indira
June 20, 2021

"I was very pleased with the service and the people were..."

- plumber bob

I was very pleased with the service and the people were very pleasant to deal, from the salesman (John Wagner) to the service people. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wagner
5.0
June 18, 2021

"Web site mistake regard to closing time. Was able time..."

- j.d.wilkinson

Web site mistake regard to closing time. Was able time find Tim in the rear garage who looked after my dilema since I was from out of town. Found the operation very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
June 15, 2021

"Had my vehicle detailed. Dealership did a wonderful job!..."

- Cathy H

Had my vehicle detailed. Dealership did a wonderful job! As they said showroom ready! Thank you for a job well done! Will see you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Detailing department
June 07, 2021

"Went into Mike Jackson dealership with my 2015 Cadillac..."

- marvintriniishmael

Went into Mike Jackson dealership with my 2015 Cadillac SRX with the engine light on. They found the problem which was under warranty and ordered the part. Un fortunately the part did not come in on the day promised, and as I was visiting the area for only three weeks, I had to leave. But their service, professionalism, brought me back with the vehicle to get the job done. I was really impressed with how they do business. I am from the Whitby area, so driving to Mike Jackson is testament to their great service. Received a loaner for the time, job was done well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
June 03, 2021

"Service was great as usual...dropped off my Vette with a..."

- ejp.ejp

Service was great as usual...dropped off my Vette with a leaky tire....which was promptly fixed at a reasonable price . Would recommend M.J. to my friends .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Indira, Dave
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results