Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mike Jackson Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Collingwood, ON

4.6
124 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

480 Hume St

Collingwood, ON

L9Y 1W6

Directions

124 Reviews of Mike Jackson Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2021

"I was in for an oil change for my 2019 Buick. My..."

- halfday

I was in for an oil change for my 2019 Buick. My appointment was at 1.oo p.m. In the dealership at 1.00 p.m. and in my car and driving home at 1.35 p.m. What great service. Last oil change was at Paul Sadlon Motors in Barrie. No lie, 2 1/2 hours for a 30 minute oil change there. Never again. When I tried to complain they seemed to care less about the long delay..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Rep.
April 21, 2021

"I had an appointment for 8:00 am Tuesday and was taken..."

- edwinsokoloff

I had an appointment for 8:00 am Tuesday and was taken into the bay 5 minutes early and asked to wait for my vehicle. It was the first service oil change and winter/summer tire swap. Patricia, Service Advisor, didn't try to upsell me or push anything other than I'd asked for and the professional manner she dealt with me was appreciated, considering all the work I had done, I was out the door in 1 1/2 hours AND MY CAR CAME TO ME WASHED AND CLEAN!!!!! Mike Jackson Service is consistently dependable, professional and easy to deal with, as I have been coming back for ten years!!! Thank you Patricia and Thank you Mike Jackson Service. Eddie Sokoloff, Collingwood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Jeffrey
5.0
Other Employees : Patricia, Service Department
April 19, 2021

"Service was great. Staff accommodating and professional...."

- bev3629

Service was great. Staff accommodating and professional. Covid protocols were good. Highly recommend Mike Jackson. Was impressed to be offered a loaner will vehicle was serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave in service
April 16, 2021

"Summer tire swap handled quickly without fuss. The..."

- jdt

Summer tire swap handled quickly without fuss. The service department did only the work necessary without any additional work being suggested or completed. The staff was most helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fiske
5.0
Other Employees : Dave
April 15, 2021

"I trust Mike Jackson’s to take care of my car. Love it..."

- Cher

I trust Mike Jackson’s to take care of my car. Love it when the dealership cleans the outside of my car after working on it. Much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adira
April 13, 2021

"I am very happy with the consistent professional and..."

- leerose1602

I am very happy with the consistent professional and friendly service. I'm thankful for the care they take in keeping the required social distancing while waiting for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave - Service Dept.
March 30, 2021

"Horrible dealership the sales manager made the deal to..."

- outlandexcavation

Horrible dealership the sales manager made the deal to trade in my old vehicle to get the new one then when I show up they say they made a mistake and I owe more money one the new vehicle or they can’t make the deal never will I use them again or recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Fiske
1.0
Apr 13, 2021 -

Mike Jackson Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We pride ourselves on outstanding, friendly, honest service that is full of integrity. When your vehicle showed up to trade in (in person) and it had 20,000 more km's on it then when we gave you the trade in value (based on accurate mileage, carproof and condition of the vehicle) it left us in a difficult position. We did try to make it clear that if you wanted out of the deal, that we would accept that with no questions asked. We would never want to hold you to a deal that you didn't want to do. We wanted to ensure that you walked out of this dealership completely satisfied. We are very sorry to hear that you weren't.

March 30, 2021

"I was really impressed with Al the salesman he walked me..."

- Kathy

I was really impressed with Al the salesman he walked me through everything, and everyone else was great too. I would definitely buy from you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Bell
5.0
March 26, 2021

"This was our first visit to this dealership. We were..."

- clisk2018

This was our first visit to this dealership. We were very pleased with the service. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We would recommend the service and will be returning as needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Indeira? Service department
March 20, 2021

"Amazing service dept brought truck in for power train..."

- Neil

Amazing service dept brought truck in for power train warranty and recalls plus some maintenance requirements very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Tim and Indira took care of all the issues great dealer great customer support people you will want to call friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Ciampichini
5.0
Mar 26, 2021 -

Mike Jackson Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Neil, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience! We absolutely want you to feel like friends with us. We look forward to helping you many more times in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results