Back

Mike Jackson Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Collingwood, ON

4.7
180 Reviews

480 Hume St

Collingwood, ON

L9Y 1W6

Directions

By Type

Showing 180 reviews

August 26, 2022

Service advisor kept me informed and performed the service I requested and prices of work. More

by bstants
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave in Service
Aug 31, 2022 -

Mike Jackson Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for this great review!

August 25, 2022

Great experience dealing with service department. Very attentive to my vehicles needs. Mine too! Very nice people! More

by SB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo
Aug 31, 2022 -

Mike Jackson Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5 star review! We are happy you had such a great experience here at Mike Jackson GM!

August 19, 2022

As in the past, all interactions with the dealership and it's staff have been excellent. More

by jdt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodie Kennedy, Mike Fiske
Aug 22, 2022 -

Mike Jackson Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are so happy you had a great experience here at Mike Jackson GM! Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave this great review.

August 03, 2022

Gary was such a pleasure to work with! Highly recommend him for your next purchase at Mike Jackson’s! The whole experience at the dealership, with all staff, was wonderful! More

by Laurenj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Jeffrey
Aug 04, 2022 -

Mike Jackson Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the amazing review, Lauren. We sure are lucky to have such a great Sales Person at the dealership!

July 20, 2022

Took my Acadia in to have the timing chains done. Endira was upfront with all the pricing and kept me in the loop the hole time. Dave was great to talk to and even did a few other items for me while More

by J.S.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wagner
Jul 20, 2022 -

Mike Jackson Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review! We have a wonderful team and are happy you had a great experience here at Mike Jackson GM.

June 28, 2022

I was completely satisfied with all aspects of servicing my car - Endura is first class to treat you like a somebody . More

by Paulynix
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All staff in the drive through were polite and courteous
Jul 04, 2022 -

Mike Jackson Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are lucky to have a great team and great customers like you! Thanks for the great review.

Jul 06, 2022 -

Paulynix responded

Great service with a friendly staff

June 27, 2022

The staff at the service department was extremely helpful in assisting me with a time sensitive matter. They provided prompt and professional advice. I will certainly be bringing my vehicle for service at M More

by ray
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service do not remember their names
Jul 04, 2022 -

Mike Jackson Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are so glad you had such a great experience here at Mike Jackson GM. Thank you for leaving such a great review!

June 23, 2022

Service department excellent. Treated like they cared and provided us with a loaner without any problems. More

by awwalltor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wagner
Jun 23, 2022 -

Mike Jackson Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for this great review! We are happy you had such a great experience here at Mike Jackson GM.

June 22, 2022

I was really happy with the purchase of my new vehicle ,everyone was very helpful and peasant to deal with.Thank you very much More

by Annie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodie Kennedy, Gary Jeffrey
Jun 23, 2022 -

Mike Jackson Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are glad you had such a great experience with the staff here at Mike Jackson GM! Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review, Annie.

June 05, 2022

The service department looked into my problem quickly and resolved the issue. They also helped me with two other small problems while I was there. Excellent and friendly service. More

by jsjwest
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Father and son in service department
Jun 06, 2022 -

Mike Jackson Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are so glad that you had a positive experience here at Mike Jackson GM! We are lucky to have such a great team and appreciate the 5 star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results