Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Midway Mazda

Surrey, BC

5.0
17 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3050 King George Hwy/Auto Mall

Surrey, BC

V4P 1A2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

17 Reviews of Midway Mazda

Sort by Write a review
July 04, 2020

"John P at Midway was so good and kind. I love my used..."

- charongraham

John P at Midway was so good and kind. I love my used car. Been driving it for 2 months now. Love it. He picked me up with the actual car and drove me back to the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John P
June 21, 2020

"Love my Mazda!"

- Jolene

James provided me with all the info I needed to make my decision to purchase my new Mazda CX-5. No pressure sales and he was available for any questions I had throughout the process. Thanks James and Midway Mazda for an amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
June 02, 2019

"Excellent "

- Mazda123

Easy to deal with. No hard sell. The new Mazda’s are amazing! We got great financing and the loyalty program gave us a discount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarandeep
October 25, 2018

"Excellent "

- Jgarr

No pressure. Friendly. Easy to deal with. Willing to locate other options. Kari was very friendly and always followed up with me. He was willing to talk and discuss various options to make a deal work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kari
October 06, 2018

"Great honest service"

- Mazda4me

Our Salesman was honest and friendly and caring! I was wishy washy at first and had lots of questions. He answered all of them and was patient enough to give me some time to think things through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kingsley and the accounts person
September 30, 2018

"Great Service"

- JGO

Great service with client in mind. The issues were explained and followed up on. Nothing was done without getting permission after providing information. Friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Chata
September 29, 2018

"2018 Mazda 3 sport"

- Mazda 3 sport

Walked in to buy a used vehicle and bought a new vehicle ! Sure love it and Sean was a big part of a positive experience ! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Lewis
September 19, 2018

"Great experience"

- Karlum

Great experience. I Dealt with Kingsley Phone. He was very knowledgeable and professional about the vehicles that he presented. I had a great experience and would highly recommend this dealership and Kingsley. I will purchase a New Mazda 3 later this month.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kingsley
March 22, 2018

"Worst service ever from service department"

- Pissedoffcustomer

This is nothing but a sales room trying to do the minimum amount of work and sell sell sell. I would never go back here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
December 19, 2017

"I have no comment at this time."

- Eeb1983

I have no comment at this time as I was once told by my mother “if you have nothing nice to say, don’t say anything at all.”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Noe Buddy
1
1 - 10 of 17 results