Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Midway Mazda

3.7

15 Lifetime Reviews

3050 King George Hwy/Auto Mall, Surrey, British Columbia V4P 1A2 Directions
Sales: (604) 538-5388

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Midway Mazda

Sort by Write a review
June 02, 2019

"Excellent "

- Mazda123

Easy to deal with. No hard sell. The new Mazda’s are amazing! We got great financing and the loyalty program gave us a discount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarandeep
October 25, 2018

"Excellent "

- Jgarr

No pressure. Friendly. Easy to deal with. Willing to locate other options. Kari was very friendly and always followed up with me. He was willing to talk and discuss various options to make a deal work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kari
October 06, 2018

"Great honest service"

- Mazda4me

Our Salesman was honest and friendly and caring! I was wishy washy at first and had lots of questions. He answered all of them and was patient enough to give me some time to think things through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kingsley and the accounts person
September 30, 2018

"Great Service"

- JGO

Great service with client in mind. The issues were explained and followed up on. Nothing was done without getting permission after providing information. Friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Chata
September 29, 2018

"2018 Mazda 3 sport"

- Mazda 3 sport

Walked in to buy a used vehicle and bought a new vehicle ! Sure love it and Sean was a big part of a positive experience ! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Lewis
September 19, 2018

"Great experience"

- Karlum

Great experience. I Dealt with Kingsley Phone. He was very knowledgeable and professional about the vehicles that he presented. I had a great experience and would highly recommend this dealership and Kingsley. I will purchase a New Mazda 3 later this month.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kingsley
March 22, 2018

"Worst service ever from service department"

- Pissedoffcustomer

This is nothing but a sales room trying to do the minimum amount of work and sell sell sell. I would never go back here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
December 19, 2017

"I have no comment at this time."

- Eeb1983

I have no comment at this time as I was once told by my mother “if you have nothing nice to say, don’t say anything at all.”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Noe Buddy
November 14, 2017

"Midway Mazda sold me a lemon"

- CompanionCube

Some context for my story: I'm one of those people who can be easily manipulated in terms of cars because I know next to nothing about them. I came in with quite a rushed attitude to buy a used car because my car finally died on me and I needed a replacement so I could get to work every day, which racks up 100km/day in commutes. The only car within my budget was a 2010 Mazda3 that had high mileage but seemed to be in good condition. Since I was rushed, I didn't take the time to have a mechanic properly look over the car and that turned out to hurt me. The car was sold to be with winter tires on it in the middle of summer, and I was charged around $800 to replace them with standard tires. Through this, the service staff were quite unprofessional and reluctantly gave me a "deal" that covered little more than the tax. They also did not think to tell me that they don't have a storage option for tires, so after they replaced the tires they put them in the back seat and when I asked about storage they didn't even offer suggestions for places; they essentially told me to find a place myself. After getting the works checked during an oil change (at a more reliable mechanic), I've been told that my shocks need replacing and the power steering and transmission fluids are both very dirty. The total cost of the new maintenance and repairs are estimated at around $1300. When the car was sold to me it was with paperwork claiming that the car was up to spec. I can't imagine how shoddy shocks are up to spec. Overall from my experience, the business is careless and the people aren't very professional. This car has had a lot of hidden costs and if you intend to buy used, I would advise going elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Rob
April 06, 2017

"Traded in my Mazda 2 for a new Mazda 3"

- BettyZeng

Very excited to get my new Mazda 3. The sales guy is very dilligent and friendly, and the sales manager is very nice. Wonderful purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred
1
1 - 10 of 15 results