Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Midway Mazda

Surrey, BC

4.5
24 Reviews

3050 King George Hwy/Auto Mall

Surrey, BC

V4P 1A2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

24 Reviews of Midway Mazda

Sort by
August 10, 2021

"Midway Mazda's Service Department is an absolute rip off,..."

- brunsonbagoo

Midway Mazda's Service Department is an absolute rip off, take your vehicle anywhere else for service. I brought my vehicle in for a recall at 8m. They said the recall would take 45 min. I asked them to also to see why the dash would sometimes fail to power off when the car was turned off. At 905am I received a call that the recall was finished and they would need to replace a switch to fix the other problem. They said they would have it done by 10am and quoted $440. I told them to go ahead and fix it. At 10am my car was finished. On the invoice they charged for 3 hours of labor at $135 an hour for a total of $405 in labor. Considering that the recall was the first 45min I was charged $405 for 1hr and 15 min of work. They only had my car for 2 hours and I was charged for 3 hours of labor.

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Mgr
June 08, 2021

"John and team at midway mazda provided excellent..."

- Jrboyd105

John and team at midway mazda provided excellent customer service being courteous knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend John to everyone I know. If you are looking for a new or used car please go and see John. We will be back for a car for my daughter in the near future. By the way I love my new Mazda CX30..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John pacheco
June 03, 2021

"Evan is going out to help fix a brake problem. He took my..."

- KMP

Evan is going out to help fix a brake problem. He took my car in twice for no charge, even though the issue was still there, he said to bring it back and will fix the problem now that he heard the issue. Bit of an inconvenience to go back and forth, but, If they can fix that issue on their own accord, I am OK with that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan, Dan.
May 27, 2021

"Just today purchased a 2016 Mazda CX 5.James Li was..."

- reg.carole.morin

Just today purchased a 2016 Mazda CX 5. James Li was excellent to deal with. He was friendly, professional and went out of his way to make sure that we were totally satisfied with our purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Li
March 18, 2021

"Great service from Jeremy, Bob, and Bernie.A lot of fun..."

- BobbyM99

Great service from Jeremy, Bob, and Bernie. A lot of fun to visit, get a good deal, and huge selection. Bought my first Mazda in 1993 kept buying there every time until I moved away.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Venus
February 01, 2021

"bought a used mazda3 on Jan 28 I had been in the..."

- matshaw

bought a used mazda3 on Jan 28 I had been in the dealership the day before and met John P went back the next day and made a deal John was great no pressure he went out of his way to do more than he was asked to do. I will continue to deal with them for my serves needs and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for a great team to deal with

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pacheco
January 19, 2021

"Great dealership with a very good selection. Got my..."

- RD13

Great dealership with a very good selection. Got my Nissan Rogue SL Platinum here for a great price. All thanks to salesman James, he really went out of his way to not only make sure we were happy with the vehicle, but also happy with the deal that was made. If you're looking for a salesman here, don't hesitate to work with James!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
July 04, 2020

"John P at Midway was so good and kind. I love my used..."

- charongraham

John P at Midway was so good and kind. I love my used car. Been driving it for 2 months now. Love it. He picked me up with the actual car and drove me back to the lot.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John P
June 21, 2020

"Love my Mazda!"

- Jolene

James provided me with all the info I needed to make my decision to purchase my new Mazda CX-5. No pressure sales and he was available for any questions I had throughout the process. Thanks James and Midway Mazda for an amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
June 02, 2019

"Excellent "

- Mazda123

Easy to deal with. No hard sell. The new Mazda’s are amazing! We got great financing and the loyalty program gave us a discount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarandeep
1
1 - 10 of 24 results