Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Midland Honda

Midland, ON

4.3
20 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

868 King Street

Midland, ON

L4R 4K3

Directions

20 Reviews of Midland Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 12, 2020

"Service and tire change"

- keithw

Work was done in a timely manner. The service advisor was friendly and explained all work performed on vehicle. All covid 19 virus protocols were followed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maura Moschella
April 10, 2020

"To install summer tires plus oil change "

- McDonald_linda

A bit of confusion regarding my appointment arrangements but totally understandable under the circumstances. I appreciated the option of having my car picked up and then brought back to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor but I can’t remember her name.
April 09, 2020

"Service +"

- Terry N

We were one of the first customers after re-opening on April 8th. Every step of the new protocols were clearly explained to me while confirming the appointment and again once I arrived on site. Each Associate was very helpful and were careful to make us feel comfortable with the procedures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Doughty
April 09, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- lauraanddoug

The courtesy and care in my service was truly remarkable, given the very difficult circumstances of the Covid 19 virus. Staff really went the extra mile for me . Much appreciated .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maura was my main contact
April 09, 2020

"I was able to get in quickly and service was performed as..."

- kathy.teeter

I was able to get in quickly and service was performed as requested. Staff were pleasant and friendly with safety precautions in place re Covid19.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Brooks
5.0
March 30, 2020

"lease a new vehicle"

- nancyduncan2

I received exceptional service in trading in my old vehicle and leasing a new one. The salesman went over and above and it was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Townsend, Ryan Gravel
March 30, 2020

"Excellent dealership and people. Always helpful in every..."

- Jeepdriver65

Excellent dealership and people. Always helpful in every aspect from sales to service. Please contact Laura Gamble your friendly sales associate. Thank You Micheal jennings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Gamble
March 29, 2020

"Richard did a great job getting us our vehicle so quickly"

- leonard_kevin

Laura was our sales rep and did a great job showing and letting us test drive the vehicles. Richard was able to locate our vehicle in 2 days and delivered to our house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Gammell, Richard Davies, Ryan
March 23, 2020

"Excellent New Vehicle experience "

- Dave and Tammy

Having to Deal with a relatively new sale person was an excellent and refreshing experience. From beginning to end Guy did an fantastic job. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Helsdon
March 22, 2020

"above and beyond safety, cost, time and good advice"

- susinger

extra precautions friendly - service faster with apprentice helping. advice on apple cable worked and this saved me money and time. Waiting room well stocked and staff made sure I had everything. Staggering clients thoughtful. Car runs well and I know everything was done well. Overall fun, cost effective and great experience during this difficult period. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Brooks
5.0
1
1 - 10 of 20 results