Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Midland Honda

Midland, ON

4.4
27 Reviews

868 King Street

Midland, ON

L4R 4K3

Directions

27 Reviews of Midland Honda

Sort by
September 23, 2021

"Sales reps are great but upper management at this..."

- Bernard

Sales reps are great but upper management at this dealership will keep you on the hook for a vehicle & then sell it behind your back for pure profit! Be warned!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Megan Brooks
3.0
May 09, 2021

"Richard at Midland Honda is amazing person to deal with...."

- stephenmish

Richard at Midland Honda is amazing person to deal with. He fixed my 2014 Si clutch by installing a brand new one. I’d highly recommend going to Midland Honda for your next Honda product. I know I’ll be coming back for my next car purchase. A+ service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Brooks
5.0
Other Employees : Richard O/O
March 06, 2021

"I bought a generator to power our house after bushfires...."

- the3kings

I bought a generator to power our house after bushfires. Make up your mind quickly. Not told no inverter, very noisy, $1000 over list price.

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddy
February 04, 2021

"I love Midland Honda. Special thanks to Jon Dickson for..."

- Holly L

I love Midland Honda. Special thanks to Jon Dickson for spending such time pricing for me, in the end I got a what I wanted. #hondagirl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Dickerson
January 30, 2021

"I recently had a great experience leasing my new Honda..."

- Sherry

I recently had a great experience leasing my new Honda Civic LX at Midland Honda. The new Honda facility is amazing as is the staff. My sales person, Jake Burford, is upfront, honest, and anxious to make your experience at Honda pleasant and that you leave feeling satisfied. Jake patiently went through several scenarios of purchasing or leasing. That was invaluable in helping me make a decision while accommodating my budget. Jake has a great personality which makes you feel comfortable, relaxed, and not pressured in any way. I am very happy with my new Honda and so grateful to Jake and Tyler (Sales Manager) for their great effort in making my experience at Midland Honda “Perfect” Sherry Dickinson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Burford, Tyler Idle
November 01, 2020

"Literally the BEST dealership in Midland BY FAR! They..."

- Alexrogers145

Literally the BEST dealership in Midland BY FAR! They helped me wash my hands clean from Chrysler and put me in one of my dream cars! A 2017 Type R! The WHOLE TEAM at Midland Honda Is just an absolute pleasure to talk to and do business with! Especially Adam (in the sales department), Lauren (in the finance department) and Gwen (in the service department)! The team at Midland Honda ALWAYS do the most they can to help you, they ALWAYS go out of their way! You can’t compare the customer service at Midland Honda to any other dealership because you simply won’t get customer service like this ANYWHERE ELSE! THIS IS THE ONLY DEALERSHIP I WILL BE DOING BUSINESS WITH FROM HERE ON OUT! They are amazing to deal with from the second you walk in to the second you leave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
WHOLE TEAM
October 14, 2020

"Once again outstanding service and customer care...."

- john

Once again outstanding service and customer care. Warranty work was done very professionally and my van was throughly disinfected, so all COVID-19 fears were removed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maura Moschella
April 12, 2020

"Service and tire change"

- keithw

Work was done in a timely manner. The service advisor was friendly and explained all work performed on vehicle. All covid 19 virus protocols were followed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maura Moschella
April 10, 2020

"To install summer tires plus oil change "

- McDonald_linda

A bit of confusion regarding my appointment arrangements but totally understandable under the circumstances. I appreciated the option of having my car picked up and then brought back to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor but I can’t remember her name.
April 09, 2020

"Service +"

- Terry N

We were one of the first customers after re-opening on April 8th. Every step of the new protocols were clearly explained to me while confirming the appointment and again once I arrived on site. Each Associate was very helpful and were careful to make us feel comfortable with the procedures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Doughty
1
1 - 10 of 27 results