Back

Mid-Town Ford Sales Limited

Winnipeg, MB

2.9
208 Reviews

1717 Waverley St

Winnipeg, MB

R3T 6A9

Directions

208 Reviews of Mid-Town Ford Sales Limited

Sort by
August 06, 2022

I believe the management team and owner has some mental problem What kind of dealer will order a f150 with 18 inches wheel with 302A without sport package? 6 seat truck with 6 feet bed plus 2.7 L? a lot More

by xu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Campbell, Rene Hamonic, Dean Craig, Brian Romanchuk, Keith Juskow
July 13, 2022

Just purchased a new Explorer. I have to say that it was the most painless buying experience EVER! We got great value on our trade in. Joel was the best no nonsense sales person. S More

by mklass70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Craig
Aug 07, 2022 -

Mid-Town Ford Sales Limited responded

Thanks for the review and kind words. We strive to make the buying process as fun and easy as possible

December 09, 2021

***GO TO A DIFFERENT FORD DEALERSHIP*** if I could give negative stars I would… My buying experience 3 years ago would have been 5 stars, they sure made it easy for me to spend $60,000 on a 2018 F150. B More

by M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Bell
Feb 05, 2022 -

Mid-Town Ford Sales Limited responded

Appreciate the review however going under the name "M" makes it hard to rectify any issues By all means come in and see myself and we can discuss as required - Scott Campbell

Feb 05, 2022 -

M responded

Publicly I didn’t feel comfortable sharing my name because that was irrelevant.. given the amount of times you and I discussed this situation, if you can’t figure out who wrote this review with how detailed it was then sorry…… you should know who this review is from.. you told me you’d look into the situation a couple months ago now and failed to do so .. coming into the dealership will solve nothing , you’ve lost my buisness Scott, I’m proud to say I’ve found another Ford dealership who cares about its customers, lends me a courtesy f150 from the lot when it’s in the shop… they're definitely a dealership you could take notes from…

November 30, 2021

MidTown collision did a great job on a warranty claim replacing the hood and rewrapping More

by brettzoratti
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reed Boyer, Rick Gibson, Tommy Stucky
Feb 05, 2022 -

Mid-Town Ford Sales Limited responded

Really appreciate the review - Thank-you

September 17, 2021

Not happy about iti was there sep 16 2021 ( issue was Not happy about it i was there sep 16 2021 ( issue was break noise and some part rustting) left my car around 9:35am and til 1500 pm no one call me u More

by bcahn4567
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Esau
Sep 22, 2021 -

Mid-Town Ford Sales Limited responded

Sorry to hear about your experience - We would like to Discuss Further Please give Gary or Scott a call to discuss

April 11, 2021

The quick lane is extremely unprofessional, the oil change technicians like to play around and kick tires. The front desk clerk’s are absolutely entitled brats. I walked in with my Ford truck looking t More

by Mark teravin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Campbell
May 03, 2021 -

Mid-Town Ford Sales Limited responded

Mark or should I say maybe Mr. H.S - Will not go into details - We have never seen you or you vehicle at the shop Mark or but we have seem Mr. H.S - Not sure why a review would be posted under an alias - Just speaks volumes I guess. I would be happy to discuss with you at anytime - Please give me a call at the store 204-284-7650 We have no Appoint necessary for all services however sometimes that entails a 20 - 30 minute wait before you can get in It does However still get you in and out within the hour. As for the "Oil Change Technicians" are kicking tires around because we replace about 10 - 15 sets of tires a day in this season so yes they kick them and roll them to the other side of the shop. We appreciate your review however just not understanding why a review is sent under an alias.

May 03, 2021 -

Mark teravin responded

That’s absolutely Hilarious. I love confrontational dealers! What speaks volumes is the way you worded your response. Absolutely love how you took the time to confront me. Speaks to your 0/10 customer service level. You absolutely told me to kick rocks did you not? Did you not say “ we don’t care if you don’t bring your trucks here”? You didn’t have half your staff with no masks on in the bay? You sir speak volumes, you best bet I will be giving you a call to discuss.

October 23, 2020

I dealt with another Ford Dealership but have not been happy with them. Devon Markus at Mid-Town Ford made me a Mid-Town customer More

by Donaldnorman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Markus 5 Stars.
August 15, 2020

Every time I bring in my wife’s Ford Edge something makes me angry about the situation. Oil changes take forever. Advice cannot be free and it seems nobody is empowered to simply take care of the customer. H More

by Sophie George
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Campbell
June 10, 2020

This guy is as shady as they come first he tells me a story so I give him the benefit of the doubt about this truck than I come back and he’s just a flat out lier I become to realize he is full of it and More

by Johnf1504x4
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reed Boyer
April 09, 2020

Great service experience I had a stress crack in my windshield I had stopped by the dealer to xxxxx, the Dealer ship analyzed and got back to me that the windshield was cover More

by Gary M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Dowd
1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results