Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Metrotown Mitsubishi

3.4

47 Lifetime Reviews

5965 Kingsway, Burnaby, British Columbia V5J 1H1 Directions
Call (866) 798-9357

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Metrotown Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2020

"agree with PissOffCustomer"

- S

false info given. very misleading. employees are nice but will pressure you to purchase on the spot. staff are horrendous in customer service. always says they're busy. will only have time for you on the first time you're in the dealership. the business manager, ben is the worst! -- he will persuade you to get the xxxx protection plan but will get mad at you for trying to cancel it. save your time and go to another dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ben
Feb 18, 2020 -

Metrotown Mitsubishi responded

Hi S, Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We are sorry you had a bad experience at our dealership. -Metrotown Mitsubishi

December 21, 2019

"We bought 2017 MITSUBISHI RVR. Our sales person Ezekiel..."

- zu_chi

We bought 2017 MITSUBISHI RVR. Our sales person Ezekiel was always very honest, responsible and helpful. That's one reason why we chose the car there. We believe the car is important of course but the sales person is also important when you buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezekiel
October 26, 2019

"Totally satisfied with my car - Zoltan"

- Zoltan

Really great experience on purchasing a 2015 mitsubishi outlander from Ezekiel, he explained everything in detail. Sometimes send him text messages after hours and he respond so quickly. I am really satisfied with his professionalism. Thx for all your help again Ezekiel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezekiel, James
Oct 29, 2019 -

Metrotown Mitsubishi responded

Hello Zoltan, thank you very much for reaching out and sharing your feedback with us. Congrats on your 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander! We're delighted to hear that Ezekiel was able to assist you during your purchase. We hope that you're enjoying your vehicle and that you'll reach out again in the future should you require anything further. Thank you! - Metrotown Mitsubishi

March 05, 2019

"Fantastic People work here!"

- Rey

This dealership allows you to compare your car options with teansparent computations. Very cool people and they dont push you too hard to buy from them. I’ve got my Outlander here through David. He is very nice and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
Mar 11, 2019 -

Metrotown Mitsubishi responded

Hi Rey... we're very happy to have your recommendation. Thank you and enjoy your new Outlander!

January 24, 2019

"sales "

- Customer

really great experience on purchasing a 2013 mitsubishi rvr from Jason, he explained everything in detail, he was up front about the vehicle, would recommend metrotown mitsubishi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jason zhen
January 21, 2019

"Misleading form sign"

- PissOffCustomer

They are a bunch of money grabber dealership. They will not return my husband $1,000 money. They will ask you to sign a form without explaining what it is all about. Do not trusts this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jackie Chun and Ricardo Rojas
Feb 13, 2019 -

Metrotown Mitsubishi responded

Hello Rose, the reason we could not refund the whole amount is that you were asking us to find and buy a vehicle that wasn't on our lot. We had to go elsewhere, and by the time you backed out of the purchase, we had already located, bought and arranged delivery of the vehicle. All that costs us money, which is why we asked for a deposit in the first place. We had sat down with you and did offer a partial refund. But that offer was turned down. We are sorry to hear that you feel mislead, and wish you success in finding the vehicle you want in future.

September 05, 2018

"Excellent services"

- Stephanie

Got my 2018 Outlander last week. Special thanks to Jason & Ben. They both very detailed and everything is so transparent. Excellent service in town. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Ben
April 12, 2018

"How many fees can we add?"

- Jesse B

James added $1350 in fees after we agreed on a price. There is no transparency as he wouldn't show me numbers and insisted on doing it verbally. Don't bother with this dealership. They play games. I had another deal in place, as I emailed all the area dealers at the same time. James promised to beat it. He dragged things out and then changed the price by piling on the fees after. Wasted my weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Oh
February 11, 2018

"Heuristic and Cooperative"

- CARSTANDARD

I purchased my first car from this dealership. This is the first time I've made a car purchase ever, and I've been in the market for a vehicle for quite some time now. Ezekiel accompanied throughout this entire process answering any questions I might've had from my first email through AutoTrader. Ezekiel was quite knowledgeable and honest throughout the entire process; attributing all the faults of the vehicle and the damage on the body. The test drive we took around also put the engine to the test, and Ezekiel was up front about the entire process. The only bad experience I had throughout my time with Metrotown Mitsubishi was waiting for the insurance broker that Metrotown Mitsubishi uses AllWrite Insurance; the actual broker's name was Rod Sahota. First of all, I am alright forgiving taking over 40 minutes to drive across Burnaby, I understand he has other clients and things to do. But I do not appreciate being condescended upon and being forced into a sale that I am not comfortable with. Furthermore, working in the sales field myself I do not appreciate this type of behaviour. I would recommend Metrotown Mitsubishi to switch insurance providers to avoid further experiences from such a poor quality, bad service insurance broker. I should also mention that Ben Lao handled my paperwork, Ben was very efficient for lack of a better word. He was rather brusque and abrupt but was neither condescending nor rude. Just very straight to the point and I have no problem with this, he seemed rather busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezekiel Evangelista, Ben Lao, Rod Sahota
February 01, 2018

"good deal and good service"

- lillian

I got my first car in my life in the store yesterday. The staff are very nice, they did give me a very good deal, lower than other dealer in town. As a new drive without any experience, they help me with everything. Actually, all the procedures could be done in the shop, saving me lots of time and energy. really satisfied!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezekiel
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results