Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Metrotown Mitsubishi

4.0

45 Lifetime Reviews

5965 Kingsway, Burnaby, British Columbia V5J 1H1 Directions
Sales: (866) 798-9357

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of Metrotown Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2019

"Fantastic People work here!"

- Rey

This dealership allows you to compare your car options with teansparent computations. Very cool people and they dont push you too hard to buy from them. I’ve got my Outlander here through David. He is very nice and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
Mar 11, 2019 -

Metrotown Mitsubishi responded

Hi Rey... we're very happy to have your recommendation. Thank you and enjoy your new Outlander!

January 24, 2019

"sales "

- Customer

really great experience on purchasing a 2013 mitsubishi rvr from Jason, he explained everything in detail, he was up front about the vehicle, would recommend metrotown mitsubishi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jason zhen
January 21, 2019

"Misleading form sign"

- PissOffCustomer

They are a bunch of money grabber dealership. They will not return my husband $1,000 money. They will ask you to sign a form without explaining what it is all about. Do not trusts this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jackie Chun and Ricardo Rojas
Feb 13, 2019 -

Metrotown Mitsubishi responded

Hello Rose, the reason we could not refund the whole amount is that you were asking us to find and buy a vehicle that wasn't on our lot. We had to go elsewhere, and by the time you backed out of the purchase, we had already located, bought and arranged delivery of the vehicle. All that costs us money, which is why we asked for a deposit in the first place. We had sat down with you and did offer a partial refund. But that offer was turned down. We are sorry to hear that you feel mislead, and wish you success in finding the vehicle you want in future.

September 05, 2018

"Excellent services"

- Stephanie

Got my 2018 Outlander last week. Special thanks to Jason & Ben. They both very detailed and everything is so transparent. Excellent service in town. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Ben
September 03, 2018

"Awesome staff! Especially --- JASON!!!"

- BluRVR

Just took home my 2018 Mitsu RVR SE LTD AWD today. Totally loving it. Special thanks to the wonderful staff that helped me throughout the purchase -- especially, JASON ZHEN! This guy gave us excellent service: explained things really well, amazing offers & incentives and even took the time to stay with us even though he was quite a busy man today. Very hardworking - you can tell he wants his customers to get the best deal possible. He went above and beyond making us happy. I came in thinking of a totally different car and came out out of the store with something better. I seriously recommend this dealership. Very nice staff + prices are negotiable unlike others. Many thanks Metrotown Mitsubishi and to you especially Jason! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Allen, Tiago
April 12, 2018

"How many fees can we add?"

- Jesse B

James added $1350 in fees after we agreed on a price. There is no transparency as he wouldn't show me numbers and insisted on doing it verbally. Don't bother with this dealership. They play games. I had another deal in place, as I emailed all the area dealers at the same time. James promised to beat it. He dragged things out and then changed the price by piling on the fees after. Wasted my weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Oh
February 11, 2018

"Heuristic and Cooperative"

- CARSTANDARD

I purchased my first car from this dealership. This is the first time I've made a car purchase ever, and I've been in the market for a vehicle for quite some time now. Ezekiel accompanied throughout this entire process answering any questions I might've had from my first email through AutoTrader. Ezekiel was quite knowledgeable and honest throughout the entire process; attributing all the faults of the vehicle and the damage on the body. The test drive we took around also put the engine to the test, and Ezekiel was up front about the entire process. The only bad experience I had throughout my time with Metrotown Mitsubishi was waiting for the insurance broker that Metrotown Mitsubishi uses AllWrite Insurance; the actual broker's name was Rod Sahota. First of all, I am alright forgiving taking over 40 minutes to drive across Burnaby, I understand he has other clients and things to do. But I do not appreciate being condescended upon and being forced into a sale that I am not comfortable with. Furthermore, working in the sales field myself I do not appreciate this type of behaviour. I would recommend Metrotown Mitsubishi to switch insurance providers to avoid further experiences from such a poor quality, bad service insurance broker. I should also mention that Ben Lao handled my paperwork, Ben was very efficient for lack of a better word. He was rather brusque and abrupt but was neither condescending nor rude. Just very straight to the point and I have no problem with this, he seemed rather busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezekiel Evangelista, Ben Lao, Rod Sahota
February 01, 2018

"good deal and good service"

- lillian

I got my first car in my life in the store yesterday. The staff are very nice, they did give me a very good deal, lower than other dealer in town. As a new drive without any experience, they help me with everything. Actually, all the procedures could be done in the shop, saving me lots of time and energy. really satisfied!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezekiel
January 15, 2018

"Smooth and quick process"

- RL

First time buying a brand new car and they helped us go through the process as quick and as easy as possible. Some of them even stayed overtime just to make sure that we're being taken care of and that we have all we need to fully utilize and enjoy our brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezekiel Evangelista, David Yang
January 15, 2018

"Terrible after the initial sale"

- Gene

Don't return phone calls. Hidden fees. Unreliable and egar to dodge any reasonable questions. I have been trying to get them to cancel the oil change package for months, (I'm moving and no longer need it) by phone and in person. They try to shoo me away and say someone will call but they never do. They told me canceling a service would be an easy phone call. Nobody seems to care when they don't get a little extra coin. I feel stuck and frustrated as I do not have the money to be paying for a service I'm not using.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance manager, customer service
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results