Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Metrotown Mitsubishi

Burnaby, BC

4.0
50 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5965 Kingsway

Burnaby, BC

V5J 1H1

Directions

50 Reviews of Metrotown Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2020

"Took our old Mitsubishi there for service and they were..."

- Yvette and rich

Took our old Mitsubishi there for service and they were amazing! When we had to buy new we had to go back! They are all extremely helpful without being pushy! Would recommend Mitsubishi to anyone who wants a reliable, comfortable car without blowing the budget! And would HIGHLY recommend Metrotown Mitsubishi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Yang
5.0
June 23, 2020

"Great!"

- Yitzu

If you are looking for a vehicle, this is the store to go to! I strongly recommend! Friendly and trustworthy staff! I enjoyed my experience here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
June 23, 2020

"Great!"

- Yitzu

If you are looking for a car, this is the perfect store to buy a vehicle! The staff are friendly and trustworthy! I strongly recommend. The service department seems good as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
February 18, 2020

"agree with PissOffCustomer"

- S

false info given. very misleading. employees are nice but will pressure you to purchase on the spot. staff are horrendous in customer service. always says they're busy. will only have time for you on the first time you're in the dealership. the business manager, ben is the worst! -- he will persuade you to get the xxxx protection plan but will get mad at you for trying to cancel it. save your time and go to another dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ben
Feb 18, 2020 -

Metrotown Mitsubishi responded

Hi S, Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We are sorry you had a bad experience at our dealership. -Metrotown Mitsubishi

December 21, 2019

"We bought 2017 MITSUBISHI RVR. Our sales person Ezekiel..."

- zu_chi

We bought 2017 MITSUBISHI RVR. Our sales person Ezekiel was always very honest, responsible and helpful. That's one reason why we chose the car there. We believe the car is important of course but the sales person is also important when you buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezekiel
October 26, 2019

"Totally satisfied with my car - Zoltan"

- Zoltan

Really great experience on purchasing a 2015 mitsubishi outlander from Ezekiel, he explained everything in detail. Sometimes send him text messages after hours and he respond so quickly. I am really satisfied with his professionalism. Thx for all your help again Ezekiel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezekiel, James
Oct 29, 2019 -

Metrotown Mitsubishi responded

Hello Zoltan, thank you very much for reaching out and sharing your feedback with us. Congrats on your 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander! We're delighted to hear that Ezekiel was able to assist you during your purchase. We hope that you're enjoying your vehicle and that you'll reach out again in the future should you require anything further. Thank you! - Metrotown Mitsubishi

March 05, 2019

"Fantastic People work here!"

- Rey

This dealership allows you to compare your car options with teansparent computations. Very cool people and they dont push you too hard to buy from them. I’ve got my Outlander here through David. He is very nice and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
Mar 11, 2019 -

Metrotown Mitsubishi responded

Hi Rey... we're very happy to have your recommendation. Thank you and enjoy your new Outlander!

January 24, 2019

"sales "

- Customer

really great experience on purchasing a 2013 mitsubishi rvr from Jason, he explained everything in detail, he was up front about the vehicle, would recommend metrotown mitsubishi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jason zhen
January 21, 2019

"Misleading form sign"

- PissOffCustomer

They are a bunch of money grabber dealership. They will not return my husband $1,000 money. They will ask you to sign a form without explaining what it is all about. Do not trusts this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jackie Chun and Ricardo Rojas
Feb 13, 2019 -

Metrotown Mitsubishi responded

Hello Rose, the reason we could not refund the whole amount is that you were asking us to find and buy a vehicle that wasn't on our lot. We had to go elsewhere, and by the time you backed out of the purchase, we had already located, bought and arranged delivery of the vehicle. All that costs us money, which is why we asked for a deposit in the first place. We had sat down with you and did offer a partial refund. But that offer was turned down. We are sorry to hear that you feel mislead, and wish you success in finding the vehicle you want in future.

September 05, 2018

"Excellent services"

- Stephanie

Got my 2018 Outlander last week. Special thanks to Jason & Ben. They both very detailed and everything is so transparent. Excellent service in town. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Ben
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results