Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Metrotown Mitsubishi

Burnaby, BC

4.2
55 Reviews

5965 Kingsway

Burnaby, BC

V5J 1H1

Directions

55 Reviews of Metrotown Mitsubishi

Sort by
October 27, 2021

I went in to buy a used car and Brian Trin helped me out. I bought it that day! Brian was great to deal with very helpful. And so was the business agent and the insurance agent. Speedy and no hitches More

by jbedard
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Trinh
September 21, 2021

Worst customer service Business manager unprofessional Worst customer service Business manager unprofessional We bought two cars but we suggest don't come here More

by Jatinder bhardwaj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Business manager
Sep 22, 2021 -

Metrotown Mitsubishi responded

Hello Jatinder, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and we appreciate customers feedback. However, please do so with integrity and honesty like how we have been treating you. We apologize that we could not come to an agreement to your offer way below our cost of business plus your replacement insurance settlement is declined due to ride-share usage as per terms of the insurance policy. Shall you require additional assistance we are still here to provide top levels customer experience. Thank you and we wish you the best of luck find the perfect vehicle.

Sep 22, 2021 -

Metrotown Mitsubishi responded

Hello Jatinder, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and we appreciate customers feedback. However, please do so with integrity and honesty like how we have been treating you. We apologize that we could not come to an agreement to your offer way below our cost of business plus your replacement insurance settlement is declined due to ride-share usage as per terms of the insurance policy. Shall you require additional assistance we are still here to provide top levels customer experience. Thank you and we wish you the best of luck find the perfect vehicle.

July 29, 2021

We recently got into an unfortunate accident which involved our car being a right off. We visited many car show rooms and by far Mitsubishi Metrotown was the best. Allen was our salesman and he was ex More

by Steff.james
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
May 11, 2021

Thank you to the staffs of Mitsubishi Metrotown and shout out to HENRY who had been helping us throughout the time that we had been in the store ( upgraded our 2019 Outlander into a 2022). He is so dedicat More

by Charlemagne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Cheng
February 24, 2021

I was looking for a car for my daughter and 6 kids. Jonathan Kim assisted me and was extraordinary helpful and very knowledgeable. He went the extra mile to assist with all inquiries and was very tho More

by Cygermvn6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Yang
5.0
Other Employees : Jonathan Kim
August 20, 2020

Took our old Mitsubishi there for service and they were amazing! When we had to buy new we had to go back! They are all extremely helpful without being pushy! Would recommend Mitsubishi to anyone who wants More

by Yvette and rich
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Yang
5.0
June 23, 2020

Great! If you are looking for a vehicle, this is the store to go to! I strongly recommend! Friendly and trustworthy staff! I enjoyed my experience here! More

by Yitzu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
June 23, 2020

Great! If you are looking for a car, this is the perfect store to buy a vehicle! The staff are friendly and trustworthy! I strongly recommend. The service de More

by Yitzu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
February 18, 2020

agree with PissOffCustomer false info given. very misleading. employees are nice but will pressure you to purchase on the spot. staff are horrendous in customer service. always More

by S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ben
Feb 18, 2020 -

Metrotown Mitsubishi responded

Hi S, Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We are sorry you had a bad experience at our dealership. -Metrotown Mitsubishi

December 21, 2019

We bought 2017 MITSUBISHI RVR. Our sales person Ezekiel was always very honest, responsible and helpful. That's one reason why we chose the car there. We believe the car is important of course but the More

by zu_chi
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezekiel
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results