Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Metrotown Mazda

Burnaby, BC

4.8
27 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5775 Kingsway

Burnaby, BC

V5H 2G7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

27 Reviews of Metrotown Mazda

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2021

"Excellent!!!We got Mazda CX-5 2017.Gordon and Lalli went..."

- 22ng

Excellent!!!We got Mazda CX-5 2017.Gordon and Lalli went beyond our expectations!They will take care of you and will come up to great results!If you wanted to buy your first car, call them and they will professionally help you with the process STRESS FREE! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon,Lalli,Ned
November 23, 2020

"Brad & his staff in service have been looking after my..."

- gbcassap

Brad & his staff in service have been looking after my Mazda CX-5 since 2014. I have found them to be professional & personable. Attention to detail during my recent appointment was noticed by the mechanic when installing winter tires by finding a slow punctiure in summer tire. He took the initiative to repair without the need to consult me. Very pleased with all staff at Metrotown Mazda., Gordon Cassap

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Jackson, Service Manager
July 08, 2020

"Great sales experience"

- Sarah Ferguson

I was extremely impressed with Eric Maura at Metrotown Mazda. He is very personable, has great attention to detail and worked very hard to make sure I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Maura
July 09, 2019

"Amazing sales rep"

- Hockeyfan

Yesterday my husband and I went to Metrotown Mazda to look at cars. Shortly after arriving on the lot, we were met by Raymond Wong. Raymond was very kind, professional and knowledgeable. Raymond took the time to listen to our wants, needs and concerns. He made the entire process very easy and made us feel comfortable in our decision to purchase a 2017 Mazda CX3. Raymond went the extra mile for us both of the days that we were at the dealership. Letting us know that he was available if/when we needed anything! We will not hesitate to recommend Raymond Wong /Metrotown Mazda to our family and friends! THANKS AGAIN RAYMOND...WE REALLY APPRECIATE ALL YOUR TIME AND EFFORT!!! Jodi and Ray Roberts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Wong
June 24, 2019

"8 months later and still happy"

- Scott Bailey

Raymond Wong was a great help, seemed genuinely enthusiastic about connecting me with a car and deal that works for me in the long run, instead of trying to oversell or rush me. Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Wong
May 16, 2019

"Love my Mazda 3, Great Salesman"

- Ms. MMM, Burnaby

I first looked at Metrotown Mazda and met salesman, Brian Wong months ago. Told him I was not in a hurry and had lots of homework to do looking at other makes to make sure I was making the right choice.. Brian stayed with me, without being a bother, and kept his eyes open for my perfect car. He knew what was important to me and when the perfect car came to him (lightly pre-owned) he called me and to my surprise, I put a deposit on it the next day. My 2018 Mazda 3 is a wonderful fit for me. Brian really took his time to ensure all my needs were met. He is knowledgeable and I trust I have made the best choice. I know Brian will also be there if I need any assistance in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Wong, salesman
March 25, 2019

"Great company"

- dlittle3

I did a lot of research And found the CX 5 Signature was perfect for us we live not far From Metrotown Mazda so we chose that dealership, They were very Good to deal with Raymond Wong Was excellent representative Made it very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramond Wong
January 28, 2019

"Nice place to buy a new car"

- vswarovski

Thanks Metrotwon Mazda for great buying experience! Special thanks goes to Leo Samra for being patient and very detail oriented during the sales process. Way to go Leo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Samra, Navin Mahal, Lalli Uppal, Gordon Enright
January 28, 2019

"Bought a new car! Great sales and team!"

- Em

I bought a new mazda 3 through Brian Wong and appreciate his good knowledge and friendly attitude as well Gordon and all the rest of the staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Wong
January 14, 2019

"Don't be the second victim like me."

- jay j

After the engine oil replacement, there were four scratches in front of the car. I came home and checked in and went straight to Metrotown Mazda, In Metrotown Mazda, four scratches are said to have been caused by a rock crash while I was driving. It's not a stone wound, it's a scratch that occurred during a car service It's so frustrating and so unjust. It's a new car that's only been six months old. I asked for a fix it, but they did not care about what happened I'm VERY VERY disappointed I went to get a Metrotown Mazda service to get good service, but I got only the damage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
YOURAN KWON
1
1 - 10 of 27 results