Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Metrotown Mazda

4.0

24 Lifetime Reviews

5775 Kingsway, Burnaby, British Columbia V5H 2G7 Directions
Sales: (604) 433-7779

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Metrotown Mazda

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2019

"Amazing sales rep"

- Hockeyfan

Yesterday my husband and I went to Metrotown Mazda to look at cars. Shortly after arriving on the lot, we were met by Raymond Wong. Raymond was very kind, professional and knowledgeable. Raymond took the time to listen to our wants, needs and concerns. He made the entire process very easy and made us feel comfortable in our decision to purchase a 2017 Mazda CX3. Raymond went the extra mile for us both of the days that we were at the dealership. Letting us know that he was available if/when we needed anything! We will not hesitate to recommend Raymond Wong /Metrotown Mazda to our family and friends! THANKS AGAIN RAYMOND...WE REALLY APPRECIATE ALL YOUR TIME AND EFFORT!!! Jodi and Ray Roberts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Wong
June 24, 2019

"8 months later and still happy"

- Scott Bailey

Raymond Wong was a great help, seemed genuinely enthusiastic about connecting me with a car and deal that works for me in the long run, instead of trying to oversell or rush me. Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Wong
May 16, 2019

"Love my Mazda 3, Great Salesman"

- Ms. MMM, Burnaby

I first looked at Metrotown Mazda and met salesman, Brian Wong months ago. Told him I was not in a hurry and had lots of homework to do looking at other makes to make sure I was making the right choice.. Brian stayed with me, without being a bother, and kept his eyes open for my perfect car. He knew what was important to me and when the perfect car came to him (lightly pre-owned) he called me and to my surprise, I put a deposit on it the next day. My 2018 Mazda 3 is a wonderful fit for me. Brian really took his time to ensure all my needs were met. He is knowledgeable and I trust I have made the best choice. I know Brian will also be there if I need any assistance in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Wong, salesman
March 25, 2019

"Great company"

- dlittle3

I did a lot of research And found the CX 5 Signature was perfect for us we live not far From Metrotown Mazda so we chose that dealership, They were very Good to deal with Raymond Wong Was excellent representative Made it very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramond Wong
January 28, 2019

"Nice place to buy a new car"

- vswarovski

Thanks Metrotwon Mazda for great buying experience! Special thanks goes to Leo Samra for being patient and very detail oriented during the sales process. Way to go Leo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Samra, Navin Mahal, Lalli Uppal, Gordon Enright
January 28, 2019

"Bought a new car! Great sales and team!"

- Em

I bought a new mazda 3 through Brian Wong and appreciate his good knowledge and friendly attitude as well Gordon and all the rest of the staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Wong
January 14, 2019

"Don't be the second victim like me."

- jay j

After the engine oil replacement, there were four scratches in front of the car. I came home and checked in and went straight to Metrotown Mazda, In Metrotown Mazda, four scratches are said to have been caused by a rock crash while I was driving. It's not a stone wound, it's a scratch that occurred during a car service It's so frustrating and so unjust. It's a new car that's only been six months old. I asked for a fix it, but they did not care about what happened I'm VERY VERY disappointed I went to get a Metrotown Mazda service to get good service, but I got only the damage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
YOURAN KWON
November 05, 2018

"Outstanding Dealership from top to bottom, sales to service "

- Gino Porco

I love this dealership everyone is genuine and trustworthy. They talk the talk and walk the walk. The service department is second to none Heather is amazing and will make sure you are completely satisfied.You are treated like family. Congrats to Sean, Gordon, Robert and all of the amazing staff, I recommend this dealership to everyone. You won't be disappointed in sales Troy is your man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Robb and Troy Fyke
May 30, 2018

"Great experience"

- megan

I recently purchased a Mazda CX5, it was quite the journey to find the perfect fit, but Raymond made the process easy. He stayed in touch throughout the whole process, always letting me know when a new CX5 had been brought it. He was very helpful and I would definitely recommend him if you are looking to buy a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Wong
May 30, 2018

"a pleasant experience"

- juliamathteacher

I visited Honda and Subaru dealers before I met Raymond Wong. Although Raymond is a young sales rep, his attitudes with customers made me feel pleasant. After I purchased the car, he is still always available to answer my questions whenever I have. He can respond my text messages as fast as he can. He is a reliable and friendly sales rep. Raymond is highly recommended to work with! Julia (a school teacher)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Wong
1
1 - 10 of 24 results