Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz Winnipeg

3.8

24 Lifetime Reviews

23 Rothwell Rd, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3P 2M5 Directions
Sales: (888) 865-5496

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Winnipeg

Sort by Write a review
August 31, 2017

"GLC 43 AMG - Bam!!!"

- Alby1515

The staff at MB Wpg were extremely knowledgable & went out of their way to answer any & all questions. The GLC 43 amg is is amazing. The sound, the acceleration & the ride is wicked. Are disappointed with the quality of the sound of the stereo. Quite disappointed considering mb's reputation for quality and how amazing the glc 43 we have is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dirk southern
July 10, 2017

"They are the best"

- Bill1

Very very happy with dealership the staff are excellant they are very friendly and helpful and professional I would recommend to family and friends overall a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jazzman Jarrett burgin
June 29, 2017

"OMG... ARE YOU KIDDING ME!"

- Are you kidding me

Worst experience EVER. This dealership doesn't stock parts... everything has to come from Toronto or Germany....taking literally weeks to arrive. However, if you want it faster it is possible if you pay a very high overnight fee. They also appear to charge 30-40% more for parts than you can get them from other Mercedes dealerships across the country,,, Could that be because they know they are the only option in Winnipeg? Their 'do it or don't' attitude had me gob smacked! If you need service on your Mercedes do NOT go to this dealership.... Service Manager's answer to everything. "It's how we do business"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
customer service, service manager
May 02, 2017

"was an excellent experience "

- tyler arnason

friendly and helpful sales staff kudos they answered all of my question. The service staff was also very efficient and has my car running in top shape kudos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dirk southern
February 28, 2017

"Great service"

- Kourosh

Talal is great technician! Generally I have had good experience with sales and service of dealership as a long term customer. I will buy Mercedes again from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Talal and Roger
January 03, 2017

"Listened to what I wanted"

- Rob

At first we were dealing on a demo and things just didn't work out so we left. Jasmine went back to our initial conversation about what I was looking for, which she actually took notes on, and reviewed the rest of the inventory and sent me a couple of options that still fell within the parameters of what I was looking for. We headed back to the dealer and ended up buying the next day. Jasmine is new at selling cars but she is great. She put extra effort in to try and find the right car for us, not just sell us any car. A great outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine Jarrett-Burgin
December 22, 2016

"First Class Experience"

- TDK

Both my husband and I purchased two new vehicles from Mercedes-Benz. Not only are the vehicles amazing but so is the staff! It was an enjoyable experience from start to finish. A first class group of people. Friendly,helpful and go above and beyond expectations. Thank you for such a great experience!!! TDK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dirk, Lynn & Roger
September 28, 2016

"Winnipeg Mercedes-Benz Dealer Went Above & Beyond"

- Medacruise

We are traveling across Canada in our motor home with a Mercedes-Benz Sprinter chassis. Before leaving Texas we had work done at our local Mercedes-Benz dealer in preparation for the 6 week trip. The Austin, TX dealer forgot to reset the maintenance alert so 1000 miles into the trip the vehicle starts beeping and flashing alerts. I can not begin to tell you how helpful the Winnipeg MB staff was. We did not need to make an appointment but they asked us to bring the camper by so the alert could be reset. In addition, the morning we took it it we thought we had low tire pressure and the tire pressure needed to be checked. They reset the alert AND checked the 6 tires PLUS replaced a headlight bulb (we had not notice burnt out) !! We were done and back to our vacation plans in less than 45 minutes. I can only say that we wish this dealer was in our hometown. We are not from Winnipeg. We will probably never return to this dealer yet they treated us so well. Truly impressed with this gem of a MB dealer and the service department. THANK YOU!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Baron
September 16, 2016

"Great friendly and personalized service"

- Loron/cynthia

We came in not knowing anything about Mercedes and left purchasing two fabulous used vehicles. Kathy was very patient and thorough with us, going over all the necessary details and making us feel comfortable. Em from the financial department was friendly and approachable as well explaining everything and answering any questions we had. I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Sullivan. Em Miranda
June 26, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- Suebenz2016

I just purchased a new car from Kathy Sullivan. Enjoyed dealing with Kathy. She was very friendly and very patient. Great personality & very knowledgeable. She is definitely in the right profession. She is a "people" person. Enjoying our new GLA 250. Thank you, again, Kathy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy, Roger, William
11 - 20 of 24 results