Back

Mercedes-Benz Winnipeg

Winnipeg, MB

2.5
34 Reviews

23 Rothwell Rd

Winnipeg, MB

R3P 2M5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 34 reviews

May 03, 2022

collision centre is top notch. ..service department is not....they rarely respond to emails....cannot get a live person on the phone More

by lab boy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TIM
May 05, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz Winnipeg responded

Thank you for the feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were unable to speak with our Service Department over the phone. If you are open to a conversation our Fixed Operations Manager would love the opportunity to discuss this with you further.

February 20, 2022

Okay. .. over 2 week wait to bring vehicle in,over 2 more weeks to get it fixed. The car lasted less then a month not even 400km on it with the same problem More

by Bob Smith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim
February 03, 2022

I have purchased or leased six cars from Winnipeg Mercedes over the last five years, the cars are stunning, the service department on the other hand is less than stunning. The sales process 5 stars,, More

by adam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Debra Borton
November 24, 2021

I should have written this review a long time ago.My I should have written this review a long time ago. My story with Merceded Benz Winnipeg started five years ago, when I went to buy a Mercedes USV. More

by T. Abdoul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JM
November 23, 2021

Neil, Em and Marz made my first buy an excellent experience Very professional and personable More

by JackEwatski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Em Marz
February 26, 2021

I am really disappointed after one month waiting for appointment l had to leave with no help what a shame!they promised a car for the day they said wait for first check the guy was wandering around and More

by Norman
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No name
January 05, 2021

Jan4 2021 Great Dealership Bought a used SUV from Jan4 2021 Great Dealership Bought a used SUV from Mersedes-Bens Winnipeg. Really quick no hassle deal. Sales manager made the deal above my expe More

by Bodyman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark santos. Jordan Lee
June 26, 2020

Where to begin! I bought a new car, gla 45 amg from this dealership in 2018. I’ve always like foreign cars mostly Audi but the girlfriend wanted a Mercedes! So I bought a entry level, it was a good ex More

by Y_lamarche
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dirk Southern
May 30, 2020

I prefer giving them a 0 in customer service!!! If I can rate the service I got at Mercedes-Benz in Winnipeg. Please don’t trust them at all. I drove all the way from Regina, SK after I finalize the deal ov More

by Preet Sekhon
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pranay - Sale person, Jorden Lee - General Manager
April 15, 2020

Worst service I've ever recieved, was charged 540 dollars for a fuel pump that I could have purchased on rockauto.com shipped to my door for 70 dollars,. I was told that "Mercedes parts cost more" excuse. w More

by randrade33
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mercedes parts
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results