Back

Mercedes-Benz Winnipeg

Winnipeg, MB

2.6
39 Reviews

1400 Kenaston Blvd

Winnipeg, MB

R3P 2V6

Directions

By Type

Showing 39 reviews

February 11, 2024

Not good Service Department at the Benz winnipeg they try not do any warranty work for you. they just try and wait for your warranty ending then charge your money to do the to do the warranty work really More

by rumors.keratin-0z
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service center
December 02, 2023

Had the best service experience once again last Friday. Reynaldo Guina makes my trip to your service shop extra special. He takes care of me and my car extra special. Very easy to talk to and very helpfu More

by pollie
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reynaldo Guina
Dec 04, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz Winnipeg responded

Thank you Pollie, we really appreciate the time taken to review us!

October 20, 2023

Over the course of two, separate service appointments, to fix an inexplicably difficult nav display problem, the response from staff at this dealership was outstanding! Yes, it took a long time long to fi More

by Glen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hussein, Michael, Jennifer, Eric
March 17, 2023

Horrible service and responding. please don't buy from Winnipeg benz. you will stuck on road and no one going to help you. More

by Kiran
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Neil Santos
June 27, 2022

Like the vehicles - hate the Service Department. I spoke with 3 separate Mercedes owners this past week and we all had horror stories about the service department. One of those owners purchases ab More

by gsmith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service department and service manager
Jun 30, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz Winnipeg responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear of the customer concerns that have been shared with you. Our Fixed Operations Manager will be reaching out to you to address the feedback you’ve received from your associates.

May 03, 2022

collision centre is top notch. ..service department is not....they rarely respond to emails....cannot get a live person on the phone More

by lab boy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TIM
May 05, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz Winnipeg responded

Thank you for the feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were unable to speak with our Service Department over the phone. If you are open to a conversation our Fixed Operations Manager would love the opportunity to discuss this with you further.

February 20, 2022

Okay. .. over 2 week wait to bring vehicle in,over 2 more weeks to get it fixed. The car lasted less then a month not even 400km on it with the same problem More

by Bob Smith
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim
February 03, 2022

I have purchased or leased six cars from Winnipeg Mercedes over the last five years, the cars are stunning, the service department on the other hand is less than stunning. The sales process 5 stars,, More

by adam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Debra Borton
November 24, 2021

I should have written this review a long time ago.My I should have written this review a long time ago. My story with Merceded Benz Winnipeg started five years ago, when I went to buy a Mercedes USV. More

by T. Abdoul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JM
November 23, 2021

Neil, Em and Marz made my first buy an excellent experience Very professional and personable More

by JackEwatski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Em Marz
1
...