Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz Vancouver

Vancouver, BC

4.6
13 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

550 Terminal Ave

Vancouver, BC

V6A 0C3

Directions

13 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Vancouver

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2021

"I can tell you without hesitation that Mercedes-Benz..."

- Gregg

I can tell you without hesitation that Mercedes-Benz Vancouver provides outstanding service, and goes above and beyond for their customers. I cannot say too many nice things about this dealership, and especially of Brian, who is a salesperson of integrity, honesty, and excellence, this is also extended to the sales mangers Hilton and Keith, I had a minor issue, called about it and they both have gone over and above to assist me, took my call immediately and assured me (not just with words, but follow up) of their commitment to have the minor issue taken care of! The excellence I've experienced with the sales department extends to the service. Service is consistently, in my case is being taken care of at MCL (I have Land Rover), it’s completed on time and the service advisor (Jason) is helpful and courteous. If this dealership is any indication of how Dilawri Group's dealerships conduct business, then they are a cut above. If you’re looking to purchase a pre-owned vehicle, you can truly trust this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Hilton, and Keith
February 03, 2021

"We love coming in to see our representative, Jackie. She..."

- KKC

We love coming in to see our representative, Jackie. She is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Jackie always gives us ample notice when to come in. Always ready and willing to answer any issues upon arrival and even after we leave! We cannot be more thrilled having her as our rep. Thank you so much Jackie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kai Wang
5.0
Other Employees : JACKIE
December 31, 2020

"Had a horrible experience here. Getting questioned like a..."

- KC

Had a horrible experience here. Getting questioned like a criminal trying to get a vehicle here. Please do yourself a favour and drive further down to Surrey and get a better service there. Arrogant manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kai Wang
5.0
December 15, 2020

"I had been dealing with Mercedes-Benz Vancouver for many..."

- Patricia Wong

I had been dealing with Mercedes-Benz Vancouver for many years, I also refer friends over too, always look for my favorite salesman - Wayne Wong, he is definitely my #1 choice. The manager Keith gave me the warmest welcome and best services, James and his teams are always behind me on my Mercedes vehicles when I come for my maintenance services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne, Keith and James
November 18, 2020

"I have bought a Mercedes from this dealership for twice...."

- K. Lo

I have bought a Mercedes from this dealership for twice. Both times, Wayne Wong was the sales representative. Wayne is always very patient, courteous and thorough with his customers. After-sales services is also excellent. I would highly recommend him to any future customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Wong
August 22, 2020

"MB Vancouver is the very best dealership I have..."

- Doug Hildebrand

MB Vancouver is the very best dealership I have experienced at age 71; and Brad Gold is the very best salespeople ;outstanding experience Doug Hildebrand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kai Wang
5.0
July 24, 2020

"Jerry Brandt makes going to this dealership worth while!..."

- camdahl85@gmail.com

Jerry Brandt makes going to this dealership worth while! Always impeccable service and get the job done! Highly recommend this location and I always leave extremely happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Brandt
June 13, 2020

"excellent service "

- sharon.yu

My family has bought a number of cars from this dealership. The service is simply excellent. Amir is our sales person. He is very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, sincere and hardworking! He is the best car sales person I have ever met. I would highly recommend this dealership and Amir to anyone who is thinking of buying a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir
December 28, 2019

"Excellent Service..."

- Uchitha

Excellent services at this dealer store, Staff are very friendly and professional, excellent services from their sales representative Pouya Khalighni, he has been very helpful and gets the best deal for me. Pre-owned sales manager was rude to me, but overall staff very nice and has been very supportive to complete the deal. Really appreciated all their helpful staff... I definitely will refer my friends to you...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pouya Khalighi, Lulu Mao
May 27, 2019

"This dealership is 10 out of 10!"

- Brandy

Lee Roy Jarlega is a professional friendly helpful smart and honest salesman. Everyone I dealt with at this dealership were amazing. I bought a used vehicle and they treated me so well I will recommend them to anyone needing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Roy Jarlega
1
1 - 10 of 13 results