Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz Vancouver

Vancouver, BC

3.7
18 Reviews

550 Terminal Ave

Vancouver, BC

V6A 0C3

Directions

18 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Vancouver

Sort by
July 13, 2021

"I took my car there for service and someone stole and..."

- Lidice.figueroa

I took my car there for service and someone stole and replaced the factory car battery for an aftermarket one.It happened few months ago.The car started showing some errors, took it there and found out what the real problem was. Service manager nad general manager acted rude to me,they are very unprofessionals .Thieves!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kai Wang
1.0
June 12, 2021

"Never visit this dealer!!!!! After I bought my car, the..."

- Ken Lee

Never visit this dealer!!!!! After I bought my car, the car already had a coolant problem. They didn't even provide a tow truck for me, and they told me to leave the car and wait til tmr. It was completely ridiculous! no courtesy car or cab provided! Good job Mercedes Benz Vancouver for being the worst dealer in Vancouver!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kai Wang
1.0
June 12, 2021

"Worst service ever. They stained my car and tried to..."

- Ken Lee

Worst service ever. They stained my car and tried to blame everything on me. It was terrible to pay a service package and get things worst from them. I will say they are the worst dealer in Vancouver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kai Wang
1.0
April 15, 2021

"My wife and I both appreciate how professional and..."

- John B.

My wife and I both appreciate how professional and courteous Raymond has been with us, hence we now have two Mercedes in the drive way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raymond Yeh
March 26, 2021

"Brian Choe made buying our vehicle an easy transaction. I..."

- kelssean

Brian Choe made buying our vehicle an easy transaction. I was the one who came to look at the vehicle and test drive, while my husband spoke to Brian over the phone as he was working and unable to come in to the dealership. Brian was exceptional at going over every detail of the car. He was meticulous noting any "damage" on the car - just minor scratches that buffed out, but he made sure that we knew. We really appreciate how easy, fun and "stress-less" Brian made our experience buying our first Mercedes. We look forward to working with him again and are very happy that we had the chance to work with him. Elaine Law was very knowledgeable and friendly, and made going over all of the paperwork a breeze. She was happy to answer any questions we had and explain things further if needed. She made signing paperwork enjoyable :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Choe, Elaine Law
March 01, 2021

"I can tell you without hesitation that Mercedes-Benz..."

- Gregg

I can tell you without hesitation that Mercedes-Benz Vancouver provides outstanding service, and goes above and beyond for their customers. I cannot say too many nice things about this dealership, and especially of Brian, who is a salesperson of integrity, honesty, and excellence, this is also extended to the sales mangers Hilton and Keith, I had a minor issue, called about it and they both have gone over and above to assist me, took my call immediately and assured me (not just with words, but follow up) of their commitment to have the minor issue taken care of! The excellence I've experienced with the sales department extends to the service. Service is consistently, in my case is being taken care of at MCL (I have Land Rover), it’s completed on time and the service advisor (Jason) is helpful and courteous. If this dealership is any indication of how Dilawri Group's dealerships conduct business, then they are a cut above. If you’re looking to purchase a pre-owned vehicle, you can truly trust this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Hilton, and Keith
February 03, 2021

"We love coming in to see our representative, Jackie. She..."

- KKC

We love coming in to see our representative, Jackie. She is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Jackie always gives us ample notice when to come in. Always ready and willing to answer any issues upon arrival and even after we leave! We cannot be more thrilled having her as our rep. Thank you so much Jackie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kai Wang
5.0
Other Employees : JACKIE
December 31, 2020

"Had a horrible experience here. Getting questioned like a..."

- KC

Had a horrible experience here. Getting questioned like a criminal trying to get a vehicle here. Please do yourself a favour and drive further down to Surrey and get a better service there. Arrogant manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kai Wang
5.0
December 15, 2020

"I had been dealing with Mercedes-Benz Vancouver for many..."

- Patricia Wong

I had been dealing with Mercedes-Benz Vancouver for many years, I also refer friends over too, always look for my favorite salesman - Wayne Wong, he is definitely my #1 choice. The manager Keith gave me the warmest welcome and best services, James and his teams are always behind me on my Mercedes vehicles when I come for my maintenance services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne, Keith and James
November 18, 2020

"I have bought a Mercedes from this dealership for twice...."

- K. Lo

I have bought a Mercedes from this dealership for twice. Both times, Wayne Wong was the sales representative. Wayne is always very patient, courteous and thorough with his customers. After-sales services is also excellent. I would highly recommend him to any future customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Wong
1
1 - 10 of 18 results