Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Mercedes-Benz Peterborough

Peterborough, ON

5.0
37 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

995 Crawford Drive

Peterborough, ON

K9J 3X1

Directions

37 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Peterborough

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2015

"First Class Benz experience as it should be. Not angry with "

- Angry customer

They are the best of the best.!! Corporate stores and Head office that hide from quality and warranty issues, could LEARN from them. The buck stops with them at Peterbough MB, best service and staff ANYWHERE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Santos
Other Employees : Francis, Jenifer at the front desk and Matt in parts
September 11, 2015

"Most enjoyable time"

- Nancy Realtor

I was on the hunt for a vehicle, did my research online, narrowed it down to two dealers, just stopped in to check out one that I saw on line and was introduced to Lacey. She was so happy and accommodating and very helpful. She did not push us to anything in particular but asked the right questions and narrowed it down to a GLK 250. We did a test drive on a 2015 (white) model and I did like the ride, but not the colour. So she went overboard to help us figure out a colour and showed me a blue, (not my fav) but after seeing it, a deep navy that matched her dress perfectly I loved it. So we went through the options of leasing or buying..originally I wanted to lease (I am a Realtor) so she showed us that option but also the 4 year balloon purchase option, it actually was overall a better option. We left the dealership feeling well informed, and went back a couple of days later to purchase it. My best moment was when she wanted to show us the 2014 blue and it was dusty, she wanted to have it sparkling clean for us to see it...we really felt that we were her only interest at that time and we had her full attention. On pickup on the following Thursday she was thorough and did not rush me through the delivery, also answered by questions with patience. I will be very happy to go back and see Lacey when I am ready for my next Mercedes! Thanks Lacey for a very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lacey Gibbs
Other Employees : Mark - Finance
August 30, 2015

"# 1 Dealership"

- Adam

I just purchased new GLA 250 and I was pleasantly surprised with the Peterborough Mercedes service. Especially, I would like to thank Chris English for his professionalism and others involved in the sale. I would highly recommend this dealership to others. Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Santos
Other Employees : Mark Fert, Chris English
August 25, 2015

"my new car"

- heyred87

We stopped in the other day just to look at the cars as we had been thinking of buying one. Lacey greeted us at the door and was able to answer all our questions. She is not a pushing salesgirl. When we picked up our car she demonstrated all the features, when she found one that was not working she immediately when in to service to talk to them. The service manager came out right away and then the general manager who immediately told us that they would call it in for service and give us a loaner car. Signing all the papers with Mark was an interesting time and each time I had a question he was ready with the answer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lacey Gibbs
Michael Santos
Other Employees : Mark,
July 28, 2015

"prompt, courteous.. first rate"

- snowbird

Salesperson Tim Dalliday was on his game..organized and very capable of answering all questions. Nice showroom..but hot. Service area top drawer. Great test drive..route well chosen by Tim. We did not ever feel hurried.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Dalliday
July 27, 2015

"excellent service"

- Dennis

very knowledgeable and helpful Service was fast and efficient. Really happy about warranty and feel comfortable about calling anytime.Love the ride -very smooth and great on gas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Dalliday
July 22, 2015

"Service, serivce, service..."

- ss1980

Service, service, service... Customer experience is very positive. This Peterborough location is easiest to book appointments with for service, compared to GTA locations that are weeks or sometimes a month away. Fixed things free of charge that I thought wouldn't be on warranty. Worth the pleasant drive to Peterborough. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Crocker
July 08, 2015

"Great Experience."

- wookie

I loved the customer service, attention to detail and personalized service from this dealer. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new or used MB at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Santos
Other Employees : Mark Firt, Tim Dalliday
July 08, 2015

"Great Experience"

- Paul

Toronto offers a number of dealerships but Mercedes Benz Peterborough had availability of the car I was looking for with the specification I was seeking. After a timely exchange of emails about availability and a more detailed specification with Tim Dalliday a trip to Peterborough was called for. Tim was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I was seeking and he gave me control of the car from the outset, not the usual demonstrated test drive! Michael took my existing Mercedes out for a drive and a good trade-in closed the deal. Mark Fert completed the experience with aplomb. An overall comfortable and unpressurised experience resulting in my new Mercedes. A definite returning customer for the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Santos
Other Employees : Mark Fert, Tim Dalliday
June 29, 2015

"Ease of purchase GLK350"

- russell

Tim literally put fun in the "test drive", got to see the airport/planes, not your typical "this car has this/or that" boring test drive Got a great discount on the GLK that had all the bells and whistles!! The car was already fairly priced to begin with. The icing on the cake, great offer on my trade-in, lowered GLK price even further! Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Dalliday
11 - 20 of 37 results