Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz Peterborough

5.0

32 Lifetime Reviews

995 Crawford Drive, Peterborough, Ontario K9J 3X1 Directions
Sales: (888) 459-5224

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

32 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Peterborough

Sort by Write a review
July 27, 2015

"excellent service"

- Dennis

very knowledgeable and helpful Service was fast and efficient. Really happy about warranty and feel comfortable about calling anytime.Love the ride -very smooth and great on gas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Dalliday
July 22, 2015

"Service, serivce, service..."

- ss1980

Service, service, service... Customer experience is very positive. This Peterborough location is easiest to book appointments with for service, compared to GTA locations that are weeks or sometimes a month away. Fixed things free of charge that I thought wouldn't be on warranty. Worth the pleasant drive to Peterborough. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Crocker
July 08, 2015

"Great Experience."

- wookie

I loved the customer service, attention to detail and personalized service from this dealer. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new or used MB at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Santos
Other Employees : Mark Firt, Tim Dalliday
July 08, 2015

"Great Experience"

- Paul

Toronto offers a number of dealerships but Mercedes Benz Peterborough had availability of the car I was looking for with the specification I was seeking. After a timely exchange of emails about availability and a more detailed specification with Tim Dalliday a trip to Peterborough was called for. Tim was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I was seeking and he gave me control of the car from the outset, not the usual demonstrated test drive! Michael took my existing Mercedes out for a drive and a good trade-in closed the deal. Mark Fert completed the experience with aplomb. An overall comfortable and unpressurised experience resulting in my new Mercedes. A definite returning customer for the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Santos
Other Employees : Mark Fert, Tim Dalliday
June 29, 2015

"Ease of purchase GLK350"

- russell

Tim literally put fun in the "test drive", got to see the airport/planes, not your typical "this car has this/or that" boring test drive Got a great discount on the GLK that had all the bells and whistles!! The car was already fairly priced to begin with. The icing on the cake, great offer on my trade-in, lowered GLK price even further! Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Dalliday
May 21, 2015

"Amazing Selection and Service"

- Mercedes-Law

I could not be happier with the selection of vehicles and service offered at this dealership. It was truly a great car buying experience, and I can now be counted among the many that will purchase from this dealership again. Even though there are plenty of Mercedes-Benz dealerships in Toronto, I made the trek out to Peterborough to specifically visit this dealership. The online selection was second to none, and upon arriving I was treated with first rate service throughout. Even though the sales staff was particularly busy when I arrived (it was a Saturday and I had forgotten to make an appointment), they went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and engaged with the vehicles in the meantime. I was provided with coffee and keys to the vehicles that I had showed particular interest in. Upon finishing with a happy customer, Tim Dalliday came over and took me through the specifications of the vehicles and test drives. Tim was extremely knowledgeable about each vehicle, and his explanations felt more like a casual conversations between friend than a sales pitch. The no pressure sales environment of Peterborough Mercedes-Benz was a welcome relief from my previous car buying experiences with other dealerships, and was the quality that really sold me on buying my car. Overall, I would highly recommend Tim Dalliday and this dealership to any future car buyer. It was truly an enjoyable car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fert, Tim Dalliday
April 24, 2015

"Purchase of a GLK350"

- Nick

Purchased our first Mercedes from this dealer. We travelled from Ottawa to Peterborough simply due to the customer service we had received. Not only did Chris make the process extremely easy, he made sure to have everything handled prior to us arriving, all paper work was sent before hand to review so the only thing required was a walk around the car and signing of papers. After our experience I couldn't imagine going anywhere else for a car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Santos
Other Employees : Chris English
April 23, 2015

"Purchase Experience re buying a MB SLK-350 "

- Bob 123

Totally happy with the service, face to face, on the telephone and via e-mail. Great response to any questions and concerns. Great Salesman (Tim Dalliday). I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because of the delivery. I had to wait approx. 30 minutes. I had made an appointment, but due to another pending sale, I was kept waiting. Not Tim's fault, but I am not sympathetic enough to award 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Santos
Other Employees : Tim Dalliday
March 08, 2015

"Car Number 4..."

- Andy Dick

The title for this review really says it all about this dealership. I just finished purchasing my 4th car with MB Peterborough, a new GLK250 Bluetec. At this point, I have no need to even shop around, Michael and his staff are extremely welcoming and attentive, always keeping my best interest in mind. My trade-ins are never low balled, and the purchases very competitive. I've referred friends and family to MB Peterborough, and they continue to please. Don't get me wrong, MB is not the only car I would purchase, but the experience and end results with MB Peterborough, are not worth going elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Santos
February 28, 2015

"Great purchasing experience"

- TimN

We just completed taking delivery of our new 2015 E400 cabriolet. Tim and GM Michael Santos located the exact vehicle I was looking for and were very good to deal with. The purchase experience was straight forward and professional. Dealing with Mark Fert, the Business Manager to finalize the deal was easy and stress-free. Only problem was that it is still too cold out to go for a drive with the top down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Dalliday
11 - 20 of 32 results