Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz Peterborough

Peterborough, ON

5.0
37 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

995 Crawford Drive

Peterborough, ON

K9J 3X1

Directions

37 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Peterborough

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2020

"Hands down best dealership out there. Always impressed..."

- David Giedroc

Hands down best dealership out there. Always impressed with the service. Always impressed with the sales team. Michael Grzesniak always makes sure that I am up to date with the recalls and oil changes on my sprinter van. I took my sprinter van for an oil change and Jordan Batten went above and beyond and even cleaned the van out for me and polished the tires. Thank you Mercedes Benz Peterborough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Santos
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Grzesniak
May 28, 2020

"Awesome Customer Service"

- Hanne

We recently purchased our first Mercedes Benz from the Peterborough dealership. From the minute we stepped into the dealership the customer service was exceptional. Every individual we meet was friendly and so nice to speak with. Our sales rep, Robert Brunsch was fantastic and such a pleasure to deal with. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. Clearly the employees at Mercedes Benz Peterborough work together as a team providing a very enjoyable experience and giving us the confidence that from sales to any of our future service needs we will always be looked after. Also, want to give a shout out to the ladies in the service department who took care of our puppy while we completed our sale. Absolutely a dog friendly dealership :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Brunsch, the receptionist, Mark Fert and to all the ladies in the service department
December 20, 2019

"Purchase of a new 2020 GLC"

- marshanorthey

Marsha Purchased a 2020 GLC Thank you Michal Grzesniak for making the purchase of my new Mercedes a real pleasure. From the moment I walked into the dealership, I was greeted by a very friendly and knowledgeable staff. who went above and beyond to make the experience enjoyable. I look forward to dealing with this company for many years to come. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michal Grezesniak, Lubo
November 21, 2019

"Purchased a 2016 GLC"

- Stef

Thank you Mercedes-Benz Peterborough. You sell a superior product and stand behind it. I have never encountered better service from any corporate entity, automobile or otherwise and you have thereby ensured that we will come 1st to you in future before considering any other vehicle. Thank you to the entire staff, with special thanks to Francis and her entire service team for their ongoing help and support with my 1st Mercedes, a 2011 GLK; Rob, who spent an inordinate amount of time orienting us to our new vehicle with assistance from Mike; and Mark for his help. A further special thank you for the time Rob spent orienting my husband to the GLK, which he seldom drove but has now taken over. We could not have asked for better service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Santos
5.0
Other Employees : Rob Brunch, Michael Grzesniak, Josh, Lubo Matviyiv, Mark Fert, Francis, Anita, Ann, Jordan, reception
October 12, 2019

"Purchase of a Mercedes 2019 GLC Coupe "

- Mary

Mercedes Peterborough is an outstanding organization. Everyone you encounter is pleasant, helpful and welcoming. Having not purchased a car for some time with no knowledge of the brand I had a significant learning curve. The amount of time required for this was never an issue. Thorough explanations of all features and differences model to model. Special mention to Jonathan Maxted and Josh Middleton who made it such a unique experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan Maxted
5.0
Joshua Middleton
5.0
Other Employees : Michal Grzesniak
March 11, 2019

"Totally satisfied "

- Crow

Right from the start to the end. Fantastic service. This is what every dealership should be compared to. Great staff awesome product and friendly supportive service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Joseph
August 04, 2018

"Exceptional service "

- Longer18

My wife and I can't tell you enough how Ken at Peterborough Mercedes made us feel welcome and satisfied with our new purchase. The extra touches he added from the two dozen Rose's to the red carpet presentation was unbelievable and so appreciated. Thanks so much Ken you really made a great day even better! Chris and Leslie Longfield

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Joseph
March 01, 2017

"First Class Customer Service"

- jlaurel

I bought my first used Mercedes a couple months back, and my experience with both Michael Santos and Jonathan Maxted was outstanding. I felt completely taken care of, and had full confidence in their service. It was our first experience test driving a Mercedes, and we were sold not only by the quality of the vehicle, but also the amazing customer service. When I went in to pick it up - it was fully cleaned, polished, and looking like new. I am writing this a couple months later, after having some issues with all 4 brakes. When I contacted MB Peterborough to let them know what had happened, they went above and beyond my expectations with helping me, & fixed things free of charge (although they should not have been covered under warranty). This is truly incredible customer service, and other dealerships/ businesses could learn from these guys! Will recommend this dealer to everyone I know. Couldn't be happier, keep up the amazing work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan Maxted
5.0
Michael Santos
5.0
June 07, 2016

"Best car buying experience ever. Customer needs come first! "

- Greg

My purchase of a pre-owned Mercedes was an outstanding experience that provided me with great peace of mind through their professionalism and integrity. These folks will not rest until you are happy. Without a doubt this was my best used car buying experience ever. I have absolutely no reservations about dealing with this team again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakin Wilson - sales, Paul Russelle - sales mgr., Jennifer - front desk
April 20, 2016

""Best customer experience ever""

- Cristina

We just purchased our first Mercedes and I have to say that our experience with Chris English was outstanding. We really appreciated the time he spent with us , his friendly service, as well as his great knowledge about the car. We have to say, this is the best experience we've ever had with a dealership. I highly recommend my sales person, Chris English.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Santos
5.0
Other Employees : Chris English
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results