Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz Oakville Autohaus

2.3

22 Lifetime Reviews

300 South Service Rd West , Oakville, Ontario L6K 3X5 Directions
Sales: (905) 845-6623

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Oakville Autohaus

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2019

"Number one MB in Oakivile"

- Tran N

I had 2 nd service at this dealership which is I am so happy. Mr Rick Desjardins is extremely well organized and services of my Glc 300, And congrat to everyone to this dealership. Will recommend to all of my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Desjardins
July 18, 2019

"Van service was great!"

- Dav

Great and quick service, super knowledgeable advisor and spoke to the tech too. Got me back on the road and back in business. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
June 17, 2019

"Worst service "

- Yasso

In my last review they got 5 stars but that was on sales. Now service seems to be a completely different story. 20 days now and still counting and I have no car. Dropped my car for a flat tire and a broken front grill. It took them 1 week to get back to me saying we changed 2 tires and your Mercedes tire insurance will not cover!!!! Ok so when will the grill get fixed. Nothing for days. A loaner please, sorry no loaners available. I have to go there my self now. I discovered they have a wrong email wrong phone numbers but in-spite of no responses or the obvious reasons no one bothered to communicate. I guess they figured to just leave the car there until the owner comes by. I must say our service officer named Kirby who they tell me is a nice guy lacks communication capabilities. All system failure here. Don’t you guys have any quality assurance process in your shop to follow up on cars that are there for weeks not getting fixed? Mercedes you really let us down this time. This is my 8th Benz now but seems times have changed with this company. Very disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kirby
June 01, 2019

"1 word.....excellent service"

- Cecilia.m

I have had bought many vehicles in my life time but never have I had the pleasure of dealing with such amazing people. From the knowledgeable Aditiya Rampal to Scott Henry who has so much patience in explaining the works of the vechile and Paul Hasseltfedt who was a pleasure to talk too. Will definitely buy my next car there that's for sure, Cecilia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Hasseltfedt,Scott Henry,Aditiya Rampal
February 02, 2019

"Do Not Visit this dealership"

- AOT

We brought my C300 in for an oil change and a recall repair. The service rep. never told us that the technician would disconnect my car camera. When we picked up our car, my husband discovered the car camera was disconnected and the technician did not connect it back. I lodged a complaint to Mercedes Benz Canada. They claimed that the dealership was privately owned and they could not override their practice. They got the assistant service manager, Fernando Arango to speak to me. He was arrogant and rude. They were no apology from him and he was adamant that they had not done anything wrong. I told him I never gave consent for them to disconnect my car camera. He claimed that disconnecting the car camera was to protect the technician's privacy. So their technician's privacy is more important than the customer's privacy?! I expressed concerns that the technician or someone had viewed the tape of my car camera but he did not care. They did not have the courtesy to inform customers about disconnecting the car camera and they let the car camera remain disconnected when customers pick up the car...they do not deserve to be awarded 5-star !! Stay away from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fernando Arango
January 08, 2019

"Do not reccomend this dealership "

- E63s

Hello here is my review of my experience with mb Oakville. First of all I only went there because they had the colour combo I wanted for the car. Instead of going to my usual dealer in Mississauga where I get taken care of always and made to feel welcome. The vehicle I was shopping for was a 2014-16 e63s. I dealt with the sales guy mike there who did as much as he could for me and was honest. Deal was signed everything went through but when I picked up the car who ever detailed it made the S badge on the trunk discoloured. The ashtray that came with the car was also the wrong one from a base e class not an amg model so when I picked it up they agreed to replace the badge and ashtray. Also the tires even though they looked like they had thread on them they are old and cracking as they are the original tires from 2014. I know this because I checked the production date on the tires. After driving the car for less than 7000 km there is belts showing on the tires in the front. The rotors on the car were borderline when measured by my mechanic meaning I’ll need new rotors coming this summer. This car came with like 24000km on it and shouldn’t need new rotors already. They insist that they have done through inspection of the vehicle but when I took it for oil change and spark plug change like I do with any performance care I purchase., it was leaking oil from the drain plug because who ever did the last oil change re used the o ring. If they did this crazy inspection the speak of that would not have been like that but it wasn’t. I brought my car in for them to replace the badge and they didn’t do anything other than waste my time the following day I get a msg from service saying they were not given the okay to replace the badge or the ashtray even though I was told by the guy upstairs that it will be taken care of. You go to Mercedes and you expect the best but this trip to mb Oakville I didn’t receive that. I recommend to anyone looking at cars here have your own mechanic inspect it even if they say it’s been through an inspection, so you don’t end up like me. My wife needs a suv coming August and I will not be going back to this stealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
October 11, 2018

"5.0 minute Drop Off time became 60.0 minutes "

- Jaded Customer

Hi, I brought in my car today for service and requested for a drop. The shuttle driver (Fred) missed my office as his first stop, which is 5 minute drive from dealership and eventually dropped me after 1.0 hour. What a waste of time and energy at the start of day, all the good work which the mechanics would perform in workshop ruined by the shuttle driver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
FRED
September 06, 2018

"Damaged car and stole change "

- Jenna

This is the second horrible experience with this Mercedes dealership, will never go back here ever again. Someone damaged our bumper when we brought it in for servicing (it’s was an accident it happens) then when I tried to reserve a courtesy car they said they don’t reserve it until 11 am I said I work so I need it at 8 so they said they would. Get there at 8:15 and they wouldn’t give it to me because I’m not 25 but did not mention that when I booked it so I wasted an hour waiting for a rental car. Got the car back a couple days later the colour of the bumper is slightly different than the rest of the car and someone actually stole change from our car! I called them and spoke to a manager who said she would look into it and get back to me and I waited a week with no response. I tried calling just to get paperwork for the car and left a voicemail because no one answered, waited two days with no call back so I called again. The first time we brought our car for servicing here they aligned our wheels by themselves and the car started wobbling on the highway so we tried bringing it back to get fixed, they not only accused us of bringing it to a non Mercedes dealership but they actually tried charging us $1000!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know the names
August 22, 2018

"Wonder if all MB dealers are like this"

- Salsri

Got my first preowned merc. Less than a year had to replace brake pads, wipers malfunctioned in the middle of 401 on heavy rainy day. Wonder how this is certified preowned whne things start to break within less than a year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance, sales
August 21, 2018

"Entirely for profit, doesn't represent MB"

- CarGuyJohn

For profit business doesn't represent Mb at all, this business is privately run and you can tell. They will gouge the customers pockets at any chance they get and wont even give you premium Mb service while doing it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service team
1
1 - 10 of 22 results