Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz Langley

Langley, BC

2.7
8 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

20801 Langley Bypass

Langley, BC

V3A 5E8

Directions

8 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Langley

Sort by Write a review
November 26, 2020

"NO MASK WORN BY SALESMAN FOR THE 4 MINUTE TESTDRIVE, NO..."

- CR

NO MASK WORN BY SALESMAN FOR THE 4 MINUTE TESTDRIVE, NO MASKS WORN BY STAFF IN THE SHOWROOM, AND NO MASK DURING ORIENTATION INSIDE THE CAR UPON DELIVERY. Yes, a 4 minute test drive is all you get - literally around the block, they tell you where to go in as little time as possible. After they take your money, they'll ignore you. I bought a 2019 GLC63 in Sept/2019. The used car salesman (pun intended) never mentioned the 3 day/300 km exchange policy on certified pre-owned when we bought it nor when we came in again shortly after and complained about a loud knocking sound coming from the tires when turning. He couldn't be bothered to give us the time of day after the sale was complete. In fact, he made my husband wait when we came in the 2nd time to pick up the Owner's Manual while he hustled a new prospective customer - loyalty didn't matter, only a new sale mattered. I wrote a letter to both Sales Manager and the General Manager outlining my concerns and comments and almost one month later...no replies from any of them to say they'll look into it or their sorry for our terrible experience. DO NOT TRUST MERCEDES LANGLEY - THEY DON'T CARE ABOUT THE CUSTOMER - ONLY GETTING YOUR MONEY! Severe lack of professionalism - it took the Sales Manager, Richard Kim, a week to answer my email about trading in the car for something else. The General Manager, Scott Bianchin, should be ashamed of his lack of leadership during the Covid crisis and his inability to respond to customer complaints. Mercedes Langley is a good example of why car dealerships and used car salesmen have a bad reputation of being untrustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Whang, Richard Kim, Scott Bianchin
March 08, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- LHoungLee

My advisor, Nancy Secondino was second to none when it comes to your to your car repair needs. What a great personality & an asset to the Langely organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Secondino
July 13, 2018

"Very Helpful staff"

- Dennis

Stopped into the Dealership to look at a used car. I had interaction with several sales staff and found them to be very personable and helpful. Josh Campbell was my go-to guy super nice and very professional. Track him down he is terrific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Campbell
October 28, 2017

"Service was average but the parts department were amazing!"

- Amanda G

They had me tow the vehicle over when all I wanted was a part. I had previously sent my vehicle to my personal mechanic who told me to get the part directly from Mercedes. However, Mercedes insisted I must tow the vehicle before they could sell me a part? I spent hundreds of dollars in towing, followed by a service fee...all which was unnecessary. After this process I was finally able to order the part. I feel if they would have just let me order the part and not have to pay for towing and service fees I would have saved a lot of money! I went weeks with no vehicle and am very unhappy with how I was treated. The only upside was the parts department whom would personally contact me and expedited the process! Otherwise another week would have gone by before getting my car back. Thank you parts department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael
September 23, 2017

"Top Notch"

- Lana

I dealt with Michael Buksh in parts, he was FANTASTIC! Top Notch service received! Thanks Michael, you deserve more the 5 stars! Way To Go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Buksh
May 20, 2017

"10/10 Customer Service"

- C63SVancity

Had an amazing experience thanks to Dean and his associates Shane and Vitaly. They went above and beyond and listened to every request that was asked. I will be recommending this dealership to everyone I know. I had a horrible experience with Brian Jessel BMW and Mercedes Benz Langley has solved all of my problems. I don't have a better way to say thank you than to tell everyone of the amazing service that I have received from this dealership. No to BMW, yes to Mercedes!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean, Shane, Vitaly, Cindy
March 27, 2017

"Subtle yet professional approach to buying a new car. "

- Doreens Daughter

My husband and I have been researching my next new car purchase and went to several luxury dealers and test drove a number of vehicles but our most positive experience with both the dealership and vehicle style, and performance was with Mercedes - Benz Langley. Our Salesman, Mr. Nav Dhindsa was kind, patient, informed and respectful of our time, interests and budget. As we had an older model trade-in, we quite pleased with the offered value provided by Mr. Francois Lapointe, the Used Car sales manager, who was also very personable and friendly, We then proceeded to make a preliminary deal. To ensure that the vehicle met our needs I asked Nav to prepare the vehicle we were interested in, to have available so I could bring my large hunting dog to the dealership and test the size and comfort available in the hatch/trunk area. "No problem!", I will have waiting here for you!", he said. This personable and professional stance with no hint of reluctance was refreshing and as I loved the vehicle, luckily my big burly dog fit just fine. Since you will have an on-going relationship with a dealership when you purchase a luxury car you want every part of your initial experience to be stress-free and positive. Ms. Cindy Nguyen the finance manager was lovely to deal with as well, she was efficient, concise and helpful. I am thrilled with my new 2017 GLC300 vehicle and am looking forward to utilizing it's full potential of gadgets and techno marvels! I would be happy to refer my friends, family and clients to Mercedez-Benz Langley without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nav Dhindsa, Francois Lapointe, Cindy Nguyen
February 03, 2017

"Just average "

- Ron Stewart

The culture here makes them feel or think they are superior, even to clients. Go to Open Road or Brian Jesse for a better customer service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ego Maniac
1
1 - 8 of 8 results