Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz Heritage Valley

4.3

188 Lifetime Reviews

2120 103A St SW, Edmonton, Alberta T6W 2P6 Directions
Call (780) 431-5100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

188 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Heritage Valley

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2020

"My husband, father and I all purchased vehicles from..."

- Stephanieliu2132

My husband, father and I all purchased vehicles from Mercedes Benz Heritage Valley. The service that we have received over the years has been excellent. Last year I had problems with the GL I purchased and Doug the finance director was exceptional. He is responsive, helpful and made a very frustrating situation much better. He helped coordinate with service and figured out a solution for the vehicle. In the end I purchased another vehicle with the help of Kevin, the internet sales manager and Stephen in finance. They were both great. I highly recommend Mercedes Heritage Valley and am especially thankful to Doug for all of his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Boultbee
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin, Stephen
September 30, 2019

"Decent Experience from Dealership"

- Tremblay88

I received the best experience from the finance team, Carmen and Doug. They saw to not only getting my vehicle approved for financing, but ensured I knew about my vehicle’s options and what was needed of me prior to even setting foot in dealership. Ask for them if financing or leasing is your way of getting your vehicle. The gentleman that goes by the nickname "Koko" was exceptionally knowledgeable about the vehicle’s technology and how to operate it. Explained in depth how it worked and gave an awesome tutorial inside car. No questions left unanswered with this guy. Joel from internet sales sought to getting me a fair deal and was transparent through the process of presenting the dealership's offer to me, and took time out of his day to ensure I was alright with vehicle before I signed paperwork. I did encounter snobby behaviour from a sales person and two other associates, but can't expect everyone to be nice to you, especially when you're only getting a baby Benz lol. Therefore, be aware some people here can make the experience less than ideal if you allow them to. My vehicle did have an issue or two upon driving it home. Bummed me out at first, however, windshield is very fixable and a quirk of the sensor system, so nothing you can do about that; I just wish it was explained prior to me taking possession of it. The A class I got is terrific and aesthetically pleasing though, regardless of the issues I encountered. It may not be the most expensive vehicle, but for a young professional it has more than enough to make you look mature, but also lets the inner kid go wild with the technology and peppiness of the engine. Overall, I would recommend this dealership, vehicle, and the individuals I’ve discussed to sell you your new Mercedes-Benz. Very professional and see to getting the deal done, while treating you with the upmost of respect. No pushy sales tactics or attempts of hiding costs in payments as you'd find at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Boultbee
5.0
Other Employees : Carmen Ye, KoKo
September 05, 2019

"Purchased 2017 GLE550"

- SSR

Good experience with Bobby Amaar. Very fair and reasonable person to deal with. One thing to note is to do your homework both on the car itself and it’s financials. With my salesman Joel and his manager Hank, I was caught with not getting things done in writing and after a few arguments ( matter of principle ) things were resolved. Hope they follow up with their promises this spring as discussed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Warawa
4.0
Doug Boultbee
5.0
Other Employees : Anasthesia Pellerin
August 14, 2019

"***MBHV BUTCHERED MY PAINT***"

- Honda owner

Went to MBHV to get a 2 stage paint correction on my black Honda Accord. Got the car back and the faint scratches/swirl marks that are supposed to be removed with a 2 stage polish were all still present on the paint. Worst of all, they left power polish trails causing a hologram affect all over my car. I wish I could add pictures to show what a so called paint correction at MBHV looks like. I brought this to their attention and they offered redo the work. After what they did the first time, I was not prepared to let them touch my car again and remove another layer of clear coat, so I asked for a refund. They then came back and said that they would only refund half of the invoice which did not even cover the cost of what I paid for the 2 stage correction. At the end of the day, I ended up paying MBHV to wreck my paint and have to pay another $700 to have a reputable polishing company correct the mess they made. MBHV, Do not offer to do paint corrections if you don’t know what a paint correction is or how to do one. At least this butcher job was done on a measly Honda and not $80k Mercedes, right MBHV!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marcel
April 15, 2019

"Unfortunate Experience "

- LJT84

I went to Heritage Valley Mercedes Benz to inquire about the new 2019 C43. I stood around in the parking lot and the showroom before anyone even said hello and asked if I needed any assistance. When someone finally asked if I had been helped they seemed reluctant to help me with what I needed. The salesman that decided to help me had no idea about anything about the car. An associate at another Merc dealership new more about the car then the salesman did. They were unwilling to help me in any way. I asked if I could test drive the vehicle and they told me they don’t do test drives. I will not be buying any vehicle from this dealership. Poor customer service. Take the 20 mins and drive to Mercedes Benz West. It’s well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joel Warawa
January 13, 2019

"My First Benz"

- First Benz

Although the start of the process to purchasing my first Mercedes was a little rough and hectic, Khadaker was there to deliver acceptional quality service. Above and beyond is an understatment to how he handled the situation at hand. The dealership it self delivers the elegance and class that emerates just from walking through the front doors. Very professional and polite to make you feel no pressure in purchasing one of there elegant units. I would 110% recommend this dealership to anyone looking to feel comfortable and at ease when purchasing one of there units. I will be coming back to see you Khandaker to purchase my next benz. Give me a year or so to enjoy this one. Mohamad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khandaker Ahmed
5.0
December 20, 2018

"Outstanding!"

- NatBajwa

Shout out to Koko for making me comfortable with the purchase. He’s very informative and was a pleasure dealing with him! Great experience, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaushik (Koko) Beeharry
November 27, 2018

"Excellence Personified"

- Steve

I was fortunate enough to meet a stellar salesman by the name of Justin Tham who immediately made me feel welcome at Heritage Valley. His knowledge, attitude and willingness to provide me with the MB experience had me rethinking my purchase of two other brands I was considering. Both he and manager Kevin were transparent and made the negotiation process seamless. The purchase and the delivery of the vehicle were equally impressive. A shout out to Doug for handling the transaction in a friendly professional manner and another shout out to Koko who really knows his brand and provided me with a detailed explanation of what my new car was capable of. Thanks to all of you at Heritage Valley for an awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Tham
5.0
Doug Boultbee
5.0
Other Employees : Koko, Ethan, Amy
November 21, 2018

"Pressure Free"

- Gye-Fillier

The sales manager and finance manager went above and beyond in getting us into a brand new GLE400. The environment was relaxing and pressure free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khandaker Ahmed
5.0
Kenneth Chung
5.0
Other Employees : Anastasia Pellerin
September 29, 2018

"Great service!"

- Miha

I had the pleasure of working with Justin and Khandaker to purchase my Volkswagen Tiguan. They were very helpful and friendly to work with. I would highly recommend visiting them to discuss your next car purchase. We will definitely visit again. Thank you guys! Miha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khandaker Ahmed
5.0
Justin Tham
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results