Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz Heritage Valley

Edmonton, AB

3.5
196 Reviews

2120 103A St SW

Edmonton, AB

T6W 2P6

Directions

196 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Heritage Valley

Sort by
November 04, 2021

Sam Nazzal called me back after business hours on his own time within an hour of me leaving a message at Heritage Valley. I was calling from out of province to say I was interested in a 2011 M-class for my More

by reav
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Nazzal
August 23, 2021

I was in Mercedes-Benz Heritage Dealership in Edmonton today on August 23, 2021. I was hoping to see the GLC coupe and was considering to buy one. However, this dealer has the worst customer service I hav More

by Billy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not a single person came to attend to my needs
July 24, 2021

I can not express how thankful I am for Marcel in service. We had a surprise transmission leak, and of corse it happened on a Friday afternoon! Marcel was able to get the vehicle in to be repaired w More

by Dmanuck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcel Bruckner
May 24, 2021

Wonderful experience, came in from out of town and the experience was enjoyable and easy. We will definitely be back and I love my new GLE. More

by Ted1974
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Mah
5.0
April 11, 2021

Very nice dealership and great people. Mason helped us find a vehicle we were looking for and was prompt to returning our texts and calls. Even stayed on his day off to let us take another look at one of More

by Dean S.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason He
February 19, 2021

The second car Mercedes sold me a lemon a resfuses to The second car Mercedes sold me a lemon a resfuses to talk to me with written proof I feel suckered and this second time around was the worst cust More

by Amanda1989
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashlee Schuster
5.0
January 27, 2021

My first visit as an out of town customer and was impressed. Started with the service dept. opening the door for me early as i drove 4.5 hours to get there...not scolded for using the service doors More

by rickoosterman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not see the name of the Sprinter rep here
June 15, 2020

I went to Mercedes heritage to purchase the 2020 GLC and the sales associate Alex was very helpful and nice but unfortunately we were unable to reach a deal since they would not move off their price. When t More

by A.postnikova
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben Yates
June 08, 2020

IMPORTANT read before coming here: I went here to buy a C450 that I had seen on the website. The sales staff were great, and my experience was genuinely awesome. But when it came time to work with the fina More

by Jacob
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anastasia Pellerin
February 12, 2020

My husband, father and I all purchased vehicles from My husband, father and I all purchased vehicles from Mercedes Benz Heritage Valley. The service that we have received over the years has been excell More

by Stephanieliu2132
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Boultbee
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin, Stephen
1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results