Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz Heritage Valley

Edmonton, AB

3.6
194 Reviews

2120 103A St SW

Edmonton, AB

T6W 2P6

Directions

194 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Heritage Valley

Sort by
July 24, 2021

"I can not express how thankful I am for Marcel in..."

- Dmanuck

I can not express how thankful I am for Marcel in service. We had a surprise transmission leak, and of corse it happened on a Friday afternoon! Marcel was able to get the vehicle in to be repaired while we waited. The price was fair and we were able to get everything sorted out before the end of the work day. A huge thank you to Marcel and the technician for stepping up when we really needed them! I am 100 percent satisfied with my service. thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcel Bruckner
May 24, 2021

"Wonderful experience, came in from out of town and the..."

- Ted1974

Wonderful experience, came in from out of town and the experience was enjoyable and easy. We will definitely be back and I love my new GLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Mah
5.0
April 11, 2021

"Very nice dealership and great people. Mason helped us..."

- Dean S.

Very nice dealership and great people. Mason helped us find a vehicle we were looking for and was prompt to returning our texts and calls. Even stayed on his day off to let us take another look at one of the SUV’s we were interested in. Great dedication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason He
February 19, 2021

"The second car Mercedes sold me a lemon a resfuses to..."

- Amanda1989

The second car Mercedes sold me a lemon a resfuses to talk to me with written proof I feel suckered and this second time around was the worst customer service I’ve ever had Don’t waste your time with Mercedes it’s not luxury and you will not be taken care of a domestic car is more reliable Just looking the the employees who are not there anymore should say something

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashlee Schuster
5.0
January 27, 2021

"My first visit as an out of town customer and was..."

- rickoosterman

My first visit as an out of town customer and was impressed. Started with the service dept. opening the door for me early as i drove 4.5 hours to get there...not scolded for using the service doors as the other dealer. The service team took note that i had to wait as i was far from home and eager to travel back before bad weather set in. Communication was clear and precise and service was carried out with recommendations included. I will be back to this dealership for more service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not see the name of the Sprinter rep here
June 15, 2020

"I went to Mercedes heritage to purchase the 2020 GLC and..."

- A.postnikova

I went to Mercedes heritage to purchase the 2020 GLC and the sales associate Alex was very helpful and nice but unfortunately we were unable to reach a deal since they would not move off their price. When the general manager, Ben Yates came out to see what he could do for us, he clearly had no desire to make any deal. He was very arrogant and talked down to me. The only thing he did was get us to leave by telling us we needed to find a gold bar inside our trade in to make this deal ever happen. I was willing to purchase that car that day! Will NEVER step foot into that dealership again!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben Yates
June 08, 2020

"IMPORTANT read before coming here: I went here to buy a..."

- Jacob

IMPORTANT read before coming here: I went here to buy a C450 that I had seen on the website. The sales staff were great, and my experience was genuinely awesome. But when it came time to work with the finance staff, that’s when the pitiful side of this dealership emerged. Anastasia Pellerin went straight into illegal bridged selling, stating that only one bank came back- and that they required Gap Insurance for approval at $30/month for 7% interest. I was adamant that I didn’t want the Insurance, and she said she’d “see what she can do”, coming back the next day with another bank (apparently not just one bank came back now?) that had cheaper Gap Insurance. Bridged Selling is an AMVIC violation, and when I called up the bank in question, they confirmed Gap Insurance has nothing to do with them, or approval. The finance manager would have made an additional $1000 for selling me that insurance. Because of this xxxxxxx practice that Anastasia decided to pull, they lost my sale. I went to Mercedes Benz in West Edmonton for another W450. They were easily able to get me financed at 1.5% less, and zero unnecessary addons. They also confirmed Heritage Valley was violating AMVIC. It’s a shame, I really loved the sales staff and the car. They had to lose the sale just because of a greedy finance manager. Given the fact that this dealership is willing to employ such a dishonest person, it’s worrying who else there might follow the same immoral practices in sales, finance, or service. I definitely won’t be servicing my new car here either.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anastasia Pellerin
February 12, 2020

"My husband, father and I all purchased vehicles from..."

- Stephanieliu2132

My husband, father and I all purchased vehicles from Mercedes Benz Heritage Valley. The service that we have received over the years has been excellent. Last year I had problems with the GL I purchased and Doug the finance director was exceptional. He is responsive, helpful and made a very frustrating situation much better. He helped coordinate with service and figured out a solution for the vehicle. In the end I purchased another vehicle with the help of Kevin, the internet sales manager and Stephen in finance. They were both great. I highly recommend Mercedes Heritage Valley and am especially thankful to Doug for all of his help.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Boultbee
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin, Stephen
September 30, 2019

"Decent Experience from Dealership"

- Tremblay88

I received the best experience from the finance team, Carmen and Doug. They saw to not only getting my vehicle approved for financing, but ensured I knew about my vehicle’s options and what was needed of me prior to even setting foot in dealership. Ask for them if financing or leasing is your way of getting your vehicle. The gentleman that goes by the nickname "Koko" was exceptionally knowledgeable about the vehicle’s technology and how to operate it. Explained in depth how it worked and gave an awesome tutorial inside car. No questions left unanswered with this guy. Joel from internet sales sought to getting me a fair deal and was transparent through the process of presenting the dealership's offer to me, and took time out of his day to ensure I was alright with vehicle before I signed paperwork. I did encounter snobby behaviour from a sales person and two other associates, but can't expect everyone to be nice to you, especially when you're only getting a baby Benz lol. Therefore, be aware some people here can make the experience less than ideal if you allow them to. My vehicle did have an issue or two upon driving it home. Bummed me out at first, however, windshield is very fixable and a quirk of the sensor system, so nothing you can do about that; I just wish it was explained prior to me taking possession of it. The A class I got is terrific and aesthetically pleasing though, regardless of the issues I encountered. It may not be the most expensive vehicle, but for a young professional it has more than enough to make you look mature, but also lets the inner kid go wild with the technology and peppiness of the engine. Overall, I would recommend this dealership, vehicle, and the individuals I’ve discussed to sell you your new Mercedes-Benz. Very professional and see to getting the deal done, while treating you with the upmost of respect. No pushy sales tactics or attempts of hiding costs in payments as you'd find at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Boultbee
5.0
Other Employees : Carmen Ye, KoKo
September 05, 2019

"Purchased 2017 GLE550"

- SSR

Good experience with Bobby Amaar. Very fair and reasonable person to deal with. One thing to note is to do your homework both on the car itself and it’s financials. With my salesman Joel and his manager Hank, I was caught with not getting things done in writing and after a few arguments ( matter of principle ) things were resolved. Hope they follow up with their promises this spring as discussed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Warawa
4.0
Doug Boultbee
5.0
Other Employees : Anasthesia Pellerin
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results