Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Mercedes-Benz Edmonton West

Edmonton, AB

4.7
266 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

17407-111 Avenue Northwest

Edmonton, AB

T5S 0A1

Directions

266 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Edmonton West

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2020

"Outstanding performance and transparency The only MB..."

- a.kenyon

Outstanding performance and transparency The only MB dealership in Edmonton worth visiting. Appreciate that they recognize loyalty by offering zero percent if financing 5 stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faye Tunke
5.0
Other Employees : Manny Martinez, sales
September 09, 2020

"Dealing with both Manny and Brandon was fantastic! They..."

- charbru3

Dealing with both Manny and Brandon was fantastic! They went out of their way before during and after the sale. We will recommend friends and family to go see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandan Hebert
5.0
Other Employees : Manny Martinez
August 09, 2020

"Manny Martinez is very accommodating, compassionate, he..."

- Maricris

Manny Martinez is very accommodating, compassionate, he treats the client as family, not pushing but he made it very comfortable for us when we are making the big decision, we were on a difficult situation but he made things lighter for us and make things possible very flexible, he didn’t give us hard time dealing with some details we wanted same with manager Koshi and finance with Kevin...We had a wonderful and very enjoyable experience with Mercedes Benz West especially with the help of wonderful people on the team...we made the best decision switching from different company and we are truly happy with our experience from Mercedes Benz everything and everyday experience is incredible and interesting. Manny is a great asset to your company and he will make your company the best. To Mercedes Benz West take care and look after the people that taking care of your business. Can’t thank you enough Manny for all your wonderful work and your company for your having us as welcoming to Mercedes family. Kudos to you all with the special help of Roman who managed to arranged time to pick us up during holiday. Thank you you wonderful people especially for Manny who made our wonderful experience with you unforgettable. We will be forever grateful that he helped us to make this new member of our family possible...Mercedes Benz GLE continues to amaze us everytime with interesting features to discover every single day. Manny Martinez is an asset to your company. Keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Martinez-Lease Manager
August 06, 2020

"I had a wonderful experience at Mercedes Benz West when I..."

- Muhammad Arshad

I had a wonderful experience at Mercedes Benz West when I went to buy my new car. Dharam Taylor was the sales rep that helped me out, he's quick witted, highly informative amd he won't get in your face. He really helped me figure out which car was best for me. Gave great one on one advice and really broke down all the specs. He encouraged us to go on a test drive and we ended up falling in love with the car. Thanks a lot Dharam, we really valued your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dharam Taylor
5.0
June 15, 2020

"Great experience! Alex Quinn had been excellent..."

- DRNKEMS

Great experience! Alex Quinn had been excellent throughout the waiting period from the order placement to final delivery. Faye was also great! Very professional staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faye Tunke
5.0
Other Employees : Alex Quinn.
June 06, 2020

"Amazing experience from sales to finance. I had a very..."

- Jacob

Amazing experience from sales to finance. I had a very bad experience with Heritage Valley a day earlier, and even though they’re not related- the amazing staff like Dharam Taylor and Derrick Howard tried everything they could to go the extra mile and make the experience phenomenal. Dharam is dedicated to making his clients happy, and it absolutely shows in his passion and drive. If you go here, ask for him! You won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dharam Taylor
5.0
January 11, 2020

"Absolutely amazing experience, Manny Martinez was..."

- Robert Skulsky

Absolutely amazing experience, Manny Martinez was professional, accommodating and willing to go the extra mile, just tremendous service. My purchase occurred over the Christmas holiday and despite days off, Manny was in constant communication. Well done! Faye Tunke was excellent in Finance and explained all the various options available during final purchance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faye Tunke
5.0
Other Employees : Manny Rodriguez
December 13, 2019

"This was our first time purchasing from Mercedes. We were..."

- sonwil

This was our first time purchasing from Mercedes. We were very pleased with the service! We already knew the vehicle we wanted and worked well with our budget. A comprehensive demo on how to operate the technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Minh-Thu Lam
4.0
Other Employees : Alex Quinn
December 09, 2019

"I would like to Thank Yoshi ,Manny & the entire team at..."

- amynh

I would like to Thank Yoshi ,Manny & the entire team at West Edmonton Mercedes for helping me with the purchase of my new 450GLE. Yoshi & Manny worked hard on getting me the exact vehicle with the options I wanted. This is my second purchase with Yoshi. They both made This a great experience & will definitely purchase more vehicles from this team. You have a repeat customer for many years to come. Thanks Amyn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandan Hebert
5.0
Other Employees : Yoshi & Manny both 5 Stars.
November 19, 2019

"Great service. People are easy to deal with and regularly..."

- Peter m

Great service. People are easy to deal with and regularly follow up to ensure customer is happy. When issues do arrive they own up to it and have them resolved to the customer ‘ s satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Minh-Thu Lam
5.0
Other Employees : SIMON PERNA, YOSHI HILDENBRAND
1
...
1 - 10 of 266 results