Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz Edmonton West

4.6

260 Lifetime Reviews

17407-111 Avenue Northwest, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 0A1 Directions
Call (780) 484-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

260 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Edmonton West

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2020

"Absolutely amazing experience, Manny Martinez was..."

- Robert Skulsky

Absolutely amazing experience, Manny Martinez was professional, accommodating and willing to go the extra mile, just tremendous service. My purchase occurred over the Christmas holiday and despite days off, Manny was in constant communication. Well done! Faye Tunke was excellent in Finance and explained all the various options available during final purchance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faye Tunke
5.0
Other Employees : Manny Rodriguez
December 13, 2019

"This was our first time purchasing from Mercedes. We were..."

- sonwil

This was our first time purchasing from Mercedes. We were very pleased with the service! We already knew the vehicle we wanted and worked well with our budget. A comprehensive demo on how to operate the technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Minh-Thu Lam
4.0
Other Employees : Alex Quinn
December 09, 2019

"I would like to Thank Yoshi ,Manny & the entire team at..."

- amynh

I would like to Thank Yoshi ,Manny & the entire team at West Edmonton Mercedes for helping me with the purchase of my new 450GLE. Yoshi & Manny worked hard on getting me the exact vehicle with the options I wanted. This is my second purchase with Yoshi. They both made This a great experience & will definitely purchase more vehicles from this team. You have a repeat customer for many years to come. Thanks Amyn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandan Hebert
5.0
Other Employees : Yoshi & Manny both 5 Stars.
November 19, 2019

"Great service. People are easy to deal with and regularly..."

- Peter m

Great service. People are easy to deal with and regularly follow up to ensure customer is happy. When issues do arrive they own up to it and have them resolved to the customer ‘ s satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Minh-Thu Lam
5.0
Other Employees : SIMON PERNA, YOSHI HILDENBRAND
November 18, 2019

"This is the second GLC we purchase at Mercedes Benz West..."

- jsoares

This is the second GLC we purchase at Mercedes Benz West Edmonton. As usual, their service was outstanding. Manny Martinez helped us with the model selection. He is attentive to details and made us feel at home. Minh-Thu Lam helped us with the finances and did a fantastic job. We will keep returning to this dealer for our next model purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Minh-Thu Lam
5.0
November 07, 2019

"I had the best service in the Mercedes west end..."

- Sophia Aghedo

I had the best service in the Mercedes west end dealership. My sale person Alexander Quinn was very respectful, understanding. I am happy with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin, Alex
July 02, 2019

"Dari is awesome!"

- Kellyp

Dari was so helpful! I appreciate all of his help throughout the process. I’m thankful for his time and efforts to answer all of my questions. He made sure I got everything I wanted or needed in a new vehicle. I’m very happy! Kevin was also very helpful throughout the financing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dari Mahfouz and Kevin Ottahal
June 21, 2019

"Excellent "

- A&G

Ecstatic with our purchase! Everyone we dealt with was beyond professional and exceeded all our expectations! We are happy to be apart of the family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Lam
5.0
Dharam Taylor
5.0
Minh-Thu Lam
5.0
Other Employees : Darcy Kaser
June 04, 2019

"Easy Purchase"

- KAS

Experience from start to finish was easy and even relaxing. Manny was polite, thorough and always quick to respond from booking a test drive to seeing us on our way with our new car. Purchasing a new vehicle takes time and can be very draining. Everyone at the dealership made us feel at home with food and drinks supplied, a no pressure environment to talk and ask questions. Very efficient and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Minh-Thu Lam
5.0
Other Employees : Manny. Darcy. ‘Tis hi.
June 03, 2019

"Purchase of SUV"

- Jetjazz

Excellent professional service received from Alexander and Faye. Both were very accommodating. I’m quite happy with my new “toy”! Thank you very much for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faye Tunke
5.0
Other Employees : Alexander Quinn
1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results