Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz Edmonton West

4.6

254 Lifetime Reviews

17407-111 Avenue Northwest, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 0A1 Directions
Sales: (780) 484-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

254 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Edmonton West

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2019

"Dari is awesome!"

- Kellyp

Dari was so helpful! I appreciate all of his help throughout the process. I’m thankful for his time and efforts to answer all of my questions. He made sure I got everything I wanted or needed in a new vehicle. I’m very happy! Kevin was also very helpful throughout the financing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dari Mahfouz and Kevin Ottahal
June 21, 2019

"Excellent "

- A&G

Ecstatic with our purchase! Everyone we dealt with was beyond professional and exceeded all our expectations! We are happy to be apart of the family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Lam
5.0
Dharam Taylor
5.0
Minh-Thu Lam
5.0
Other Employees : Darcy Kaser
June 04, 2019

"Easy Purchase"

- KAS

Experience from start to finish was easy and even relaxing. Manny was polite, thorough and always quick to respond from booking a test drive to seeing us on our way with our new car. Purchasing a new vehicle takes time and can be very draining. Everyone at the dealership made us feel at home with food and drinks supplied, a no pressure environment to talk and ask questions. Very efficient and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Minh-Thu Lam
5.0
Other Employees : Manny. Darcy. ‘Tis hi.
June 03, 2019

"Purchase of SUV"

- Jetjazz

Excellent professional service received from Alexander and Faye. Both were very accommodating. I’m quite happy with my new “toy”! Thank you very much for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faye Tunke
5.0
Other Employees : Alexander Quinn
May 24, 2019

"Excellent service "

- K & N

I would like to thank Shelley and Faye for making the purchase of our Mercedes Benz an absolute pleasure. Shelley and Faye have been very professional, pleasant, and informative and they have taken care of every single detail. We highly recommend this dealership and especially dealing with both these delightful ladies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley Biermanski
5.0
Faye Tunke
5.0
May 24, 2019

"Excellent "

- Java1985-1

I had really good experience with sales department, specially with Mark Ammar . I came in from Calgary around 9 am and by 9.30am everything was ready. It’s amazing. Thanks Mark for your help. And I hope to do business with you in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faye Tunke
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Ammar
May 01, 2019

"phenomenal"

- djwookie

Strongly recommend this dealership to others!! Great staff, experience was fun and exciting. Rollie and Minh Tu were awesome to work with and were super friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roland (Rollie) Poon
5.0
Minh-Thu Lam
5.0
April 02, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Blair

Very happy with the experience purchasing a vehicle. Dari Mahfouz exceeded expectations helping with all aspects of the buying process. 100% available, accessible, and responsive to all requests and inquiries. Even though a pre-owned purchase he made us feel like we were buying new. Ming in finance was a pleasure to work with as well. She was knowledgeable, organized and efficient with time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Minh-Thu Lam
5.0
Other Employees : Dari Mahfouz
March 01, 2019

"Fantastic service "

- Faysalelm

Dharam was a fantastic and a very helpful and responsive person. I really enjoyed the experience of purchasing a vehicle through him from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dharam Taylor
5.0
February 21, 2019

"Purchase of an suv"

- Danny

Andy was very helpful an accommodating.i was comfortable doing business with him and I would recommend him to my friend and family. Everyone was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Yung
5.0
Faye Tunke
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results