Back

Mercedes-Benz Edmonton West

Edmonton, AB

4.4
275 Reviews

17407-111 Avenue Northwest

Edmonton, AB

T5S 0A1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 275 reviews

April 11, 2022

I just bought a Mercedes ML 350 the team at Mercedes West is great to deal with no pressure sales And very knowledgable about their product would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership More

by Bernard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Minh-Thu Lam
5.0
Other Employees : Ahmed Naami
April 03, 2022

Give up buying a car here. The seller is too irresponsible. Never go to another dealership. More

by Cima369
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandan Hebert
1.0
March 31, 2022

I visit Lexus BMW and Mercedes as infrequently as I can. Happy to buy but never happy if service is needed. I have to say that Mercedes West is my favourite of the 3 brands when I need to go to the service More

by Frustrated with Erickson Nissan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikayla
January 18, 2022

Can’t fix their own products. Took my Sprinter van in for repairs again for a reoccurring check engine light and after 1200.00 of repairs and the assurance that problem was repaired 400 km later light is bac More

by jim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mikayla Stelte
1.0
September 29, 2021

They are like the Genie that grants you wishes except they grant all your wishes. Thanks to Andy Sun Kevin Ottahal and Jason Spicer for making our wish of owning a Mercedes come true. Jim n Yaxin More

by Jim n Yaxin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Lin Sun
5.0
Other Employees : Jason Spicer and Kevin Ottahal
April 11, 2021

Great dealership and a stream line sale. Salesman Dharam Taylor made our experience of getting into our first Mercedes-Benz enjoyable and hassle free. I recommend them and Dharam on your next vehicle purcha More

by Dean S.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dharam Taylor
5.0
March 01, 2021

We had a great experience at this dealership, appreciate the efficient and excellent service provided by Dharam. The finance manager was very helpful as well. More

by Neetakumar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dharam Taylor
5.0
February 01, 2021

We had a great experience at Mercedes-Benz W! Dari Mahfouz helped us out during the process of buying our GLC 300. He is always avaiable to answer your questions about every aspects of your candidate More

by Milad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dari Mahfouz
December 01, 2020

We had the best experience buying our 450GLE. Brandon helped us find the exact colour and model. Rolli was fantastic he gave us the full vehicle intro & tech lesson, we even reached out weeks later w More

by Gigi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandan Hebert
5.0
Roland (Rollie) Poon
5.0
September 17, 2020

Outstanding performance and transparency The only MB dealership in Edmonton worth visiting. Appreciate that they recognize loyalty by offering zero percent if financing 5 stars!! More

by a.kenyon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faye Tunke
5.0
Other Employees : Manny Martinez, sales
1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results