Back

Mercedes-Benz Edmonton West

Edmonton, AB

4.2
286 Reviews

17407-111 Avenue Northwest

Edmonton, AB

T5S 0A1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 286 reviews

January 03, 2024

I bought a brand new GLE350 in year 2020 from the Edmonton West Dealership. Because it our first family vehicle in this brand, we also purchased $2000 worth of first 3 services as promoted by the dea More

by sctman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Baril
Jan 04, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz Edmonton West responded

We're genuinely sorry to hear about the disappointment. Our intention is always to provide seamless service within the specified coverage period. The 36-month coverage allows a 3-month grace period, but unfortunately, as a dealer, we cannot influence MB Canada’s decision for an exception above this. Your feedback is valuable, and we take it seriously. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. Thank you for sharing your thoughts; we're committed to improving. Brandan Hebert General Manager

December 18, 2023

What can I say? In Business they say " No one will help you get what you need until you show them you care". Well Ashlee in Service, if you don't care you have me fo More

by Greg H
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashlee-Service Advisor Extraordinaire
September 11, 2023

I brought in a Mercedes Benz B11 from Halifax, had Mercedes Halifax inspect it but they were so incompetent, they missed a lot when they diagnosed the vehicle. I shipped this vehicle from Halifax to E More

by Eugene
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate Bron
September 01, 2023

We bought a 2022 Mercedes GLC C43 AMG from this dealership yesterday and we absolutely LOVE this beautiful SUV! We were really impressed by the level of professionalism and service we got from Ada More

by dy&mike
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Pruden
April 18, 2023

Mistakes, lies, poor communication, unreturned phone calls, broken promises... all part of the experience you can count on with the Service Department at Mercedes-Benz Edmonton West. I highly recomme More

by jrolinyk
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Garrett Dyck
March 02, 2023

We had a service emergency with stolen vehicle! Skylar and Manny were outstanding. Their assistance helped us get our vehicle back. We are so grateful for their time and effort when no one else cou More

by Naureen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skylar and Manny
February 21, 2023

My wife and I bought a 2019 Mercedes GLC C43 AMG Coup from this dealership last week and we absolutely LOVE this beast of a Car. I must say I was really impressed by the level of professionalism we recei More

by fred NK
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Moreno, Faye Tunke
October 31, 2022

Bought a C43 AMG today and the was very impressed how well I was treated by the staff and how easy the experience was getting into my first Mercedes Benz. I had to pleasure of working with Dari and was v More

by Mike Murphy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dari Mahfouz, Faye Tunke
October 13, 2022

I bought a CLS 53 at your dealership and it was perfect. Thanks to hammed, he did a great job for me getting me the car, I wanted to get a c300 but he showed me the CLS and I fell in love with the car. Am c More

by Isaac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Minh-Thu Lam
September 04, 2022

My wife and I purchased a 2021 E450 Cabriolet on July 29/21. By the luck of the draw we were hooked up with Dari Mahfouz. The whole experience was quite enjoyable, with Dari and his associates making th More

by kelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dari Mahfouz
1
...