Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz Burlington

1.8

24 Lifetime Reviews

441 North Service Rd , Burlington, Ontario L7T 1G1 Directions
Sales: (905) 523-5557

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Burlington

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2019

"Worst service I have ever experienced "

- DBF

Needed a potential warranty item looked at. I could not just drop by since an appointment was necessary and only in the morning. I asked them to order the part since it was not in stock but said they couldn't until they looked at it. I asked them to add it to their inventory since I would be getting it regardless but again wouldn't. I made 9AM appt which I showed up right on time and the manager was busy with someone who just dropped by (which I was told I could not do). I waited 35 minutes and had to leave for work. He called me later (and never appoligised) and said the part was covered under warranty and said it could get done soon if they they had the part which I knew they didn't. I was away for a 2 week holiday and came back to find out they still did not order the part. It got fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason, service manager
June 10, 2019

"rude, and unaccommodating"

- rick

First off this is the dealer i bought the car from brand new. I called to get a small issue resolved (10min of work) after being bounced around in the auto attendant I got a hold of someone and they told me they were very busy and put me on hold for 20mins with a pissy attitude, when someone finally came back on the line they told me that i would have to make an appt and it could be 2 weeks. I was like are you F***ing kidding me!!!! Super pissed off by the experience with MB Burlington, I call MB Mississauga, and they picked up immediately and were super friendly, super accommodating, i explained the situation, the person said we are pretty busy, but said come by at 2pm and we will fix you up. I did just that and they were super professional fixed my issue in 10 mins and even washed the vehicle. now that's MB service!!!. MB Burlington you could learn something from MB Mississauga.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
phone person in service
May 25, 2019

"there should be a negative star rating to rate this dealer"

- MB Burlington

I had a very unpleasant experience with MB dealership in Burlington, the service advisor named Peter Csurkay treated me with arrogance and offended me !!!! I was complaining that the car back up sensors will not beep when approaching a wal I asked him if this is covered under warranty and he didn’t give me a clear answer He advised that he will charge me 167.00 $ diagnostics fees if the bumper was in accident and damaged the sensor and i have painted the bumper to look good trying to charge the warranty for the sensor!!!!! I was really offended and felt humiliated However: I asked him not to do any works without my permission. On picking up the car I was amazed !!! He told me nothing wrong with the sensors and they are working but he told me he found a loosening slap underneath the car and he fixed the slap and wants to charge me 158.00$!!!! I told him that I am not going to pay for the work on the slap because this is not what I asked for ,after a tough discussion he said he will do it for free, then with sarcasm he said “everything for free here” Again he humiliated me and treated me with arrogance. After 30 minutes of wait time, the service advisor walked me to inspect the car, and guess what: the pack up sensor still not working and the car is not fixed!!!!!! He asked a technician to check the car, tried to confirm that they are working but only on very close subject!!! As I lost trust in the service advisor I asked the technician a direct question: are the pack up sensors in good working order? The answer was NO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter Csurkay
May 24, 2019

"I was extorted. "

- Debber

Very disappointed with my overall experience at Mercedes Benz Burlington. My father took my car in while I was on a work trip for an oil change and warranty inspection. I expected this to cost around $200 given prior services I've had done at other garages. The next thing I know, my Visa has a $644 charge on it for oil change and air filter. My father had paid thinking I had approved this. Called service manager and was told that it was "Mercedes parts" and that they detailed my car. There were jelly beans on the floor from before the "detailing." It was still dusty and had not been vacuumed. Regardless, still not worth anywhere near $644 even if it had, in fact been detailed. I'm still in disbelief I was lied to about this when it clearly had not been cleaned. I called Mercedes head office, they did nothing. Also reported this to BBB and Mercedes Burlington refused to respond. I'm a single parent and every dollar counts, I feel completely taken advantage of and ignored. Customers, especially single women beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
April 24, 2019

"Worst service on planet earth"

- Sarel123

If you consider purchasing a Mercedes, rethink, reconsider and remember the frustration of worst after sales service in the world. It is just not worth the frustration and so many other luxury vehicles on the market with sooo much better post sales service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Customer department
July 22, 2018

"Good experience with Ryan in Sales department "

- Cynthia Baw

My parents recently bought a GLC300 from this dealership. Everyone here are very friendly and helpful. Our sales representative - Ryan Coleman is a very polite and knowledgeable gentleman. With his help, we found the exact SUV we need. When the day came to delivery, there is some issue happened to the vehicle's appearance, but the managers rescheduled the delivery and fixed the issue quickly. There is also a Mandarin speaking delivery expert who helped my parents with the delivery. My parents are satisfied with their experience in this dealership. Thank you Ryan, you deserve a five star review. And an other five star to the Mandrain speaking delivery expert (sorry we forgot to ask your name). Thank you and I recommend everyone to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Coleman
May 28, 2018

"Do not enter this location"

- Mercedes

I've bought /leased 6 Mercedes so far, my suggestion just run.. Do not enter this location, I've heard they are the only privately owned Mercedes dealer in Canada. please just run. do not let fancy building lure you in, you will regret it... jut like me...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales
May 04, 2018

"Terible"

- Catwomen

The worst dealer ever please avoid Poor service and no respect for costumers. Tried to buy the lease out and asked me to come at 4 I arrived 355 and waited for 2 hous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angelo
March 29, 2018

"Worst dealership EVER!"

- AngryBuyer

If I could rate this dealership a 0 I would. There is no communication between the sales people and the finance department. Sales agents have no idea what they are doing. Calls aren't returned. It's like playing phone tag and broken telephone. The amount of times they made mistakes with my information is just too ridiculous. They have no patience when it comes to customers. After being approved for a car, I needed to change my insurance information and as my insurance company was updating my information, the dealership refused to wait and gave my car away. What a waste of my time and effort. I had to speak to multiple sales people to finalize my deal because no one kept any records of my information and details were always being missed. Someone was always going on vacation or just starting a job. What a mess of a location! Go to another dealership where they actually know what they are doing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kristina Garth, Marco Mandarino
January 17, 2018

"Failed Repair"

- mannnnny

If you want to get ripped-off on service, this is the place to go. Paid $ 500.00 for repairs, and the exact same problem still exists. No negotiation, or reasoning possible with this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Taleb
1
1 - 10 of 24 results