Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz Burlington

Burlington, ON

2.8
32 Reviews

441 North Service Rd

Burlington, ON

L7P 0A3

Directions

32 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Burlington

Sort by
August 24, 2021

"The worst of the worst service you can imagine.Rude,..."

- s.morello@bell.net

The worst of the worst service you can imagine. Rude, inattentive from the moment I walked into the dealer ship. The service guy just was annoying and argumentative.. Customer service, what they definitely don’t have.. I’m mad real mad. Sandra Morello

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanpreet Kaur
1.0
June 22, 2021

"Had been experiencing a very specific CEL for the past..."

- SLK55 AMG

Had been experiencing a very specific CEL for the past few years under certain circumstances with my SLK55. It did not affect driveability (until I had it repaired and then I noticed AFTER the repair that it DID affect driveability--specifically acceleration, shift changes and a rattle which were determined to be all related). I could clear the CEL but it always returned (under WOT). Booked my appt on a Wednesday got in on the Friday and got my car back the following Wednesday. It's like a different car now with no CEL now under that specific circumstance. Peter was the SA and was very attentive to my needs and any questions I had were quickly and accurately responded to. Thanks to all involved

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter.Csurkay (Service Advisor)
February 16, 2021

"Excellent service!!! I would recommend it. The people are..."

- Amna

Excellent service!!! I would recommend it. The people are always nice. They took the time to listen to my concerns. I would go back. thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
December 28, 2020

"Absolutely terrible experience. It starts with the..."

- JasonD

Absolutely terrible experience. It starts with the "Service Manager" Michael Canci, and trickles down to the rest of the staff. Go to Oakville, or Saint Catherines but save yourself a headache and don't get your car serviced here or buy from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Canci
November 11, 2020

"I just serviced and detailed my car, great experience..."

- Jennifer

I just serviced and detailed my car, great experience overall! The interior of my car looks new again and the outside paint looks like glass. A big thank you to Jeremy and team for taking such great care of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Boca
October 07, 2020

"The one star reviews are garbage ok the service and staff..."

- RomanP

The one star reviews are garbage ok the service and staff are the best ,like the commercial : The best or nothing.5stars plus. Excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe
August 04, 2020

"I had a tire flat but they dont mind talk so long"

- Tae seob So

Can’t contact at least they calling you No matter agent I had tire flat it’s agent but they take almost whole day For the first time experience this kind of service It’s ready second time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Very bad
January 06, 2020

"If you want quality service, go to Performance Mercedes..."

- Pissed

If you want quality service, go to Performance Mercedes Benz in St Catharines. Jason Grenier in the service department is in the wrong department because he has no clue what service means. I stopped going to this dealership after 5 years of servicing my 98 E320, 03E320, 09E320, GL350 and my 16 C300 once he started working there. Despite the entire service team knowing me by name, and my history at the dealership of getting my vehicles repaired there.. Jason felt I wasnt a customer. This feeling was also shared by Christina, Tudor, and Kalvin 5 days after owning my new 2016 C300 ... I had someone back into my car and broke my headlight/grill Considering Mercedes Burlington prides itself on its collision center... I brought it in. I was told by Kalvin to go to Carstar. I guess my $1500 insurance claim is of no interest to Mercedes Burlington. I even had my car detailed at the auto spa with the Platinum Package. (Over $500) But yet when I came back to wash my car a WEEK before my appointment; I was told I wasnt a client at Mercedes Benz Burlington by Jason. Perhaps I was told I wasnt a customer of MBBurlington because I never bought my last car from them? (Despite the thousands of dollars spent on tires, service, parts, detailing over 5 years) But then again... why would someone who lives 15 kms away from the dealership drive 50kms to the next town over to buy a new car? Perhaps... it is because of the service I recieved when I got my car serviced there. They earned my business by taking care of my old car...even though I didnt buy it from them. Jason doesnt want your business unless you buy the S Class. Anything less then that...you are not good enough for this $30 Million facility. Mercedes or not, unless it's on lease or bought from them in the last year... you arent their customer. I emailed the owner and the staff involved, and no reply or attempt to address my concerns were made.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tudor, Jason, Christina, Kalvin,
August 19, 2019

"Worst service I have ever experienced "

- DBF

Needed a potential warranty item looked at. I could not just drop by since an appointment was necessary and only in the morning. I asked them to order the part since it was not in stock but said they couldn't until they looked at it. I asked them to add it to their inventory since I would be getting it regardless but again wouldn't. I made 9AM appt which I showed up right on time and the manager was busy with someone who just dropped by (which I was told I could not do). I waited 35 minutes and had to leave for work. He called me later (and never appoligised) and said the part was covered under warranty and said it could get done soon if they they had the part which I knew they didn't. I was away for a 2 week holiday and came back to find out they still did not order the part. It got fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason, service manager
June 10, 2019

"rude, and unaccommodating"

- rick

First off this is the dealer i bought the car from brand new. I called to get a small issue resolved (10min of work) after being bounced around in the auto attendant I got a hold of someone and they told me they were very busy and put me on hold for 20mins with a pissy attitude, when someone finally came back on the line they told me that i would have to make an appt and it could be 2 weeks. I was like are you F***ing kidding me!!!! Super pissed off by the experience with MB Burlington, I call MB Mississauga, and they picked up immediately and were super friendly, super accommodating, i explained the situation, the person said we are pretty busy, but said come by at 2pm and we will fix you up. I did just that and they were super professional fixed my issue in 10 mins and even washed the vehicle. now that's MB service!!!. MB Burlington you could learn something from MB Mississauga.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
phone person in service
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results