About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz Burlington

3.2

12 Lifetime Reviews

441 North Service Rd , Burlington, Ontario L7T 1G1 Directions
Sales: (905) 523-5557

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Burlington

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- MercedesFan

Excellent customer service. This dealership has a great spa, cafe and team that deliver first class customer service. This dealership is much better than Oakville and Brampton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Team
September 23, 2017

"I just bought a SUV and have a great experience"

- Shuki

I bought a new SUV and I had great experience friendly service with all the people there especially with salesman Jack Doan I would recommend Mercedes Burlington to anyone is looking to buy a great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Doan
April 28, 2017

"Go to Oakville Mercedes"

- Nori1959

My add blue tec light came on in my car. So I made an appointment at this dealership. It ended up costing me $408 so they could add blue tec and 3 days without a vehicle. 3 DAYS!?! They told me, because the light came on, they had to do a diagnostic test. They nickel and dime you, until your bill is hundreds of dollars. The fact it took 3 days for something, that is almost as simple as adding oil, says it all. I found the staff pompous and arrogant. I had the exact opposite experience at Oakville Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I can't remember
April 05, 2017

"Sales rep"

- vivek

I went to look for a new GLA 250 CAR Today evening. The sales rep. was rude and ruined the deal. I will still prefer to buy a Mercedes but look for another dealer in Oakville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales
November 11, 2016

"Avoid this dealership"

- Ehsan

I was going to this dealership to get a new vehicle as I was reaching the mileage limits on my current ML lease. Staff were nice and friendly and I managed to get a quote and test drive a demo model GLE 2016 after reviewing all options. Finally after a couple of hours and long breaks that they put me on because they had scheduled customers I agreed to pay the deposit and commit to the deal as sales manager Mark Belletti promised to work on a better deal for me if I commit the it. So he comes back to me with a higher number on both deposit and monthly payments telling me that he was "exercised" with me to make me understand how good their dealership is. I was shocked and mad as I was played with and left the dealership and he was smiling while the sales person who dealt with me was so ashamed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Belletti
May 26, 2016

"Amazing Sales Associate "

- mrintoul

I bought C450 Amg from Mercedes benz Burlington, and it was the best experience i have every had at a dealership. My Sales Associate was Mike Vujak and he was incredible, i can honestly say i have never had a more amazing sales associate and i hope he can assist me in the purchase of my next vehicle. So thanks you to Mike Vujak and the whole team at Mercedes Benz Burlington, you have gained a life long customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Vujak
July 19, 2015

"Amazing Place & Staff!"

- Manny K.D

I have purchased my vehicle almost 2 years ago and been coming here since. I went to so many Benz Dealerships. With this dealership, I came in and within 20 mins I purchased my vehicle. They handle all my issues immediately and If things are late or have not come in...they call me a few days prior to let me know the status. Everyone is friendly and they take care of you immediately! I will defiantly purchasing future vehicles from here :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian, Danielle
May 28, 2015

"Understanding salesperson, great test drive"

- peanut

Graham listened carefully to our needs and answered all of our questions. When we returned for our test drive appointment, he remembered what we had discussed and provided an excellent test drive route to showcase how the car would perform on many different road surfaces and at different speeds. He carefully explained the features of the vehicle and was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham Buchan
May 09, 2015

"Fantastic sales and post sales/service experience"

- Horsepowerjunkie

When it comes to retail, ppl very easy to complain but rarely mention positives. My E63 purchase was great. It took me months to decide yet salesman didn't hound me even when I said I was buying a Porsche. Then the salesman got me a great deal and i decided on E63...sale was done in hour. Service is super, fast and easy drop off. Plus free car washes!! I would buy here again and send my friends. Def better than Budds BMW too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales, service consultant and concierge when drive in.
March 20, 2015

"Never again"

- time 2 spare

Stay away, bought a 300 series from these idiots and was told they would remove the wheel locks and refund my $300 bucks, wheel locks removed and the cash never returned . I hope they read this because BD you know whats up. I have all emails between the transaction and will be moving forward shortly with this issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales
1
1 - 10 of 12 results