Back

Mercedes-Benz Burlington

Burlington, ON

3.3
32 Reviews

441 North Service Rd

Burlington, ON

L7P 0A3

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 32 reviews

August 24, 2021

The worst of the worst service you can imagine.Rude, The worst of the worst service you can imagine. Rude, inattentive from the moment I walked into the dealer ship. The service guy just was annoying a More

by s.morello@bell.net
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanpreet Kaur
1.0
June 22, 2021

Had been experiencing a very specific CEL for the past few years under certain circumstances with my SLK55. It did not affect driveability (until I had it repaired and then I noticed AFTER the repair tha More

by SLK55 AMG
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter.Csurkay (Service Advisor)
February 16, 2021

Excellent service!!! I would recommend it. The people are always nice. They took the time to listen to my concerns. I would go back. thank you. More

by Amna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
December 28, 2020

Absolutely terrible experience. It starts with the "Service Manager" Michael Canci, and trickles down to the rest of the staff. Go to Oakville, or Saint Catherines but save yourself a headac More

by JasonD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Canci
November 11, 2020

I just serviced and detailed my car, great experience overall! The interior of my car looks new again and the outside paint looks like glass. A big thank you to Jeremy and team for taking such great care More

by Jennifer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Boca
October 07, 2020

The one star reviews are garbage ok the service and staff are the best ,like the commercial : The best or nothing.5stars plus. Excellent experience More

by RomanP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe
August 04, 2020

I had a tire flat but they dont mind talk so long Can’t contact at least they calling you No matter agent I had tire flat it’s agent but they take almost whole day For the first time experience th More

by Tae seob So
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Very bad
January 06, 2020

If you want quality service, go to Performance Mercedes Benz in St Catharines. Jason Grenier in the service department is in the wrong department because he has no clue what service means. I stopped More

by Pissed
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tudor, Jason, Christina, Kalvin,
August 19, 2019

Worst service I have ever experienced Needed a potential warranty item looked at. I could not just drop by since an appointment was necessary and only in the morning. I asked them to ord More

by DBF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason, service manager
June 10, 2019

rude, and unaccommodating First off this is the dealer i bought the car from brand new. I called to get a small issue resolved (10min of work) after being bounced around in the More

by rick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
phone person in service
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results