Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Mercedes-Benz Brampton

Brampton, ON

4.0
11 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10 Coachworks Crescent

Brampton, ON

L6R 3Y2

Directions

11 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Brampton

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2020

"Everything was done very fast and finished at the right..."

- Rosi

Everything was done very fast and finished at the right time the customer service was awesome that’s also the service done on the car was very good I would recommend this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
August 13, 2020

"Very good on customer service, both in sales and service...."

- Sukhbir Hanspal

Very good on customer service, both in sales and service. I had changed my dealer in this expectation couple of years and, found the MB Brampton maintaining its standard in respect of both. Very professional, exceptional layout of the floor and every staff passing by would greet with respect. My recent car service was done in a very cooperative manner, where I had some conflicting issues. The whole process reflected cooperation, respect, and firmness with the company policies. The service was done in a timely manner with all cleaning points. Best wishes for such continued business with quality .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry and Jason K.
August 11, 2020

"Great service team that are true professionals. Timely..."

- Vladdy

Great service team that are true professionals. Timely response to service requests. They were honest with the work being done and provided accurate pricing. Will use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sydney Forget
August 11, 2020

"Very professional and good follow up service advisor..."

- GD

Very professional and good follow up service advisor Sydney is always helpful she take care and advice well well part centre people are very well knowledge equipped

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sydney
June 30, 2020

"Very happy from the service provided"

- wiktorkula6

I needed a repair. My service advisor was Kynon. I was very happy with the way he managed the process and the way he negotiated the deal with Mercedes Canada so I only paid the fraction of what would really cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kynon Paulino
December 08, 2019

"Highly Recommend"

- Neeraj

Buying a new car is always an experience one wants to cheer and remember throughout. Carlo has been exceptionally incredible right from understanding my upgrade need from Lexus, listening to what value for me the most and guiding me through the full sales process. He clearly understood that I am extremely serious towards my upgrade and spent his valuable time to make the deal works for both of us. Lots of sales rep consider their job is done as soon as customer signs the deal, but Carlo is so unlike them. Though, I totally expect an exceptional service from a premium brand like Mercedes however, going above and beyond to make sure customer is taken care end-to-end is Carlo’s core working principle. Even post sales, he took an extra effort to come down to my home to set-up garage remote and also address some of my primarily day-to-day vehicle running questions. Of course, it was clearly not his job but he made an extra effort to make sure his customer is happy even post sales. Highly recommend him, if you are a serious customer and want to be in safe hands then go and meet him. Thanks Carlo for an amazing job! Highly delighted + impressed to see your professionalism and passion for your job! Hope the rhythm is maintained by your service guys as you have raised the bar very high for them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlo Landolfi
November 06, 2019

"Must be CAREFUL"

- soumyajit

HOMEWORK is A Must: The dealership is a nice one - quite big and well done, but the way of doing business is very traditional - "Ripping of the customer". They try to keep a huge margin on trade-in and will try to sell you their in-stock vehicle first, thereby discouraging a factory order. I didn't do my homework and I got at-least $4000 less for my trade. After I signed the deal, I got an email from a different dealer about my trade-in value and I forwarded it to my sales person @ brampton... however, that was a little too late. Again: the fault is mine, I should have been more diligent. I knew the sales man for a while and I trusted him, though, I guess, it is more in the hands of the used car dept to give a fair value and not much in the hands of the sales man. The sales man did his best to convince me to take a in-stock car and I paid few grands extra for the packages which I was not much interested in. Towards the end of the deal, the finance manager told me that I should take the "Lease wear n tear protection" because Mercedes usually finds quite a few problems with their cars during lease end, and I will definitely not get back my security deposit and moreover I might need to pay more. I got scared and bought that as well. At the end, I probably ended up with a loss/over payment of around $7000 - $8000, which I could have avoided if I hadn't trust the sales man and had done my homework before visiting THIS dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Shtembari
October 02, 2019

"Pathetic Dealership"

- Carguy

This is a pathetic and disgusting Dealership.These people are liars and are looking to rip you off. I purchased a brand new 2019 GLC, but they sold me a defective vehicle they had in their stock since long. when the vehicle started giving issues they are asking more money to replace my defective one that they sold me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oscar, Terry
July 24, 2019

"Service at Brampton Mercedes "

- Service

Kynon Paulino , we really like your service and overall had a great experience and a friendly staff . Great Manager Terry . Thank you for the great Experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kynon Paulino
July 23, 2019

"Re: Behaviour & Greeting At Brampton Mercedes Dealership"

- dissammy

Very rude behaviour I was there to discuss and get some quotes to finalize the buy for 2019 A250 Hatchback. I was told by Jorge he is not a order taker. Basically was asking them if they can get me same cost or closer to what i was given by Toronto Mercedes. There was no one at the Brampton Mercedes dealership to greet me when i have entered the dealership.However they could have handled my request very politely rather than says goodbye and walk me out the door. I have been to Maple Mercedes very polite and courteous customer service. I have driven from Scarborough all the way to Brampton during rush hour using 407 ETR to see if I get better service and support of the services and the loan protection insurance offered by the dealership. Sales person was not listening or at least looking for what exactly I was trying to tell him about features and price point i was looking for that is a loss for the dealership revenue in my opinion. I will never recommend or deal with this dealership ever again. Beware of the hospitality of this dealership. Very disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jorge Correa (Sales Rep), Michael Mitchell ( Sales Manager) (BRAMPTON MERCEDES DEALERSHIP)
1
1 - 10 of 11 results