Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz Brampton

Brampton, ON

3.3
21 Reviews

10 Coachworks Crescent

Brampton, ON

L6R 3Y2

Directions

21 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Brampton

Sort by
August 25, 2021

"Me and my wife walk in to this place [with prior..."

- lance

Me and my wife walk in to this place [with prior appointment]; had to wait for 20min for someone to attend; Front desk had to assign another person who was not so keen to assist us.. Few things that changed our mind to buy our first Mercedes elsewhere.. Person walks over to shake hands with us [we say covid, sorry]; he blinks** Hands over the key of a Demo car and walks away; asking us to take a look and to be back at front door [Who do we ask question] ??? we wonder We asked difference between GLC and GLA - Asks us to first decide and prompts for a purchase [our one and single query went unanswered] Takes questions too casually, answers not prompt..... At least to us, we will never go this place again..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mercedes-Benz Brampton
1.0
June 23, 2021

"Mujtaba and the staff are friendly, professional and..."

- Kevin

Mujtaba and the staff are friendly, professional and excellent to deal with. Very fair, prompt and knowledgeable as well! Highly recommend Mercedes Brampton for customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercedes-Benz Brampton
5.0
June 14, 2021

"I Strongly ADVICE ALL personnel in relationship to this..."

- hassanalikassam786110

I Strongly ADVICE ALL personnel in relationship to this delearship. It is privately owned and i don't RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANYONE to get any vehicles from this place. TERRIBLE SERVICE. Been 2.5 yrs with them and I always have to fight for my services which were paid extra. They will also charge you more on top of what the service includes. DO NOT GO TO THIS DEALERSHIP. BIG GORGEOUS smile for purchase. But terrible experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mercedes-Benz Brampton
1.0
May 29, 2021

"I have sent an-email to your parts dept.not one of your..."

- Craig

I have sent an-email to your parts dept. not one of your parts dept. has replied back very Poor Customer Service--Lost of Sale

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mercedes-Benz Brampton
1.0
May 04, 2021

"I would highly recommend never to visit Mercedes Benz..."

- Amratlal

I would highly recommend never to visit Mercedes Benz Brampton for service. Grab money on each service. Service adviser cheat with customers, Can you believe just replacement of sensor( Labor) charging $ 509/ hours. Each visit have to pay for diagnose the issue does not matter if it happened on same day.I would highly recommend never to visit Mercedes Benz Brampton for service. I'm going to buy new one but not from this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mercedes-Benz Brampton
1.0
March 09, 2021

"Full of lies. I’d avoid this location at all cost...."

- Seyed

Full of lies. I’d avoid this location at all cost. Horrible experience with sales and delivery coordination. The dealer shows no respect to customers and squeeze as much profit as they can. I would recommend to look elsewhere for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mercedes-Benz Brampton
1.0
Mar 09, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz Brampton responded

Thank you for your feedback Seyed, please send your personal contact details to info@mbbrampton.ca and one of our Senior Managers would like to reach out to you to rectify the situation.

February 17, 2021

"Had the pleasure of dealing with Aman at the Brampton..."

- Margaretbaxter84

Had the pleasure of dealing with Aman at the Brampton location for my purchase. I want sure what type of car I wanted and he was very patient to go through a series of cars until I found one that I liked. The interaction was stress-free and no added pressure. On the day of delivery, it was Aman’s day off and he went above and beyond to show up to ensure I was happy with the car. Thank you Aman I am loving my GLC 300. If you are every looking to purchase from them ask for Aman. He's pretty awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercedes-Benz Brampton
5.0
Other Employees : Aman
Feb 19, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz Brampton responded

Thank you for your review!

January 19, 2021

"I would highly recommend never to visit Mercedes Benz..."

- Arshad Ahmad

I would highly recommend never to visit Mercedes Benz Brampton for service. I would suggest reading other people's reviews for their service experience, as the majority of them are giving suboptimal appraisals. What a negative impression they are displaying to the public of a highly renowned world class company - Mercedes Benz. The vice president Mr. Terry of MB Brampton has reached out to me, and has insisted again and again to remove or better my review.I paid a significant sum of money for the service, but the problem is persistent and is constantly reappearing and worsening the condition of my truck. Mr. Terry called me and said that I am no longer  welcome at MB Brampton, and that my vehicle will not be serviced until I remove these comments and remarks. Please, do not go there for service. The truck I have under their service is the Mercedes Benz Sprinter 2500, the global slogan of Mercedes Benz is "The Best Or Nothing”. My views are entirely different regarding their service, it is “the most unprofessional service I have ever experienced". They claim their technicians are top-notch factory trained, but they stand well below the average mechanic. My truck has been under their maintenance with the dealership for a “check engine light” signal diagnosed due to vacuum pump and drive belt issues. They returned the vehicle after repair, and when I drove it, the problem was still there, and right away the check engine light lit up. I was really surprised that they did not even consider to test drive the vehicle before handing it over. I tried to reason with management, but for 15 days they did not solve the issue, and only resorted to lame excuses, and all they did was provide a substandard rental. Still the drive belt and tensioner are producing very exasperating sounds, and the vehicle is consuming more than 13L/100km of fuel. I mentioned this to the receptionist right away, and she simply ignored me. I advise not to rely on Mercedes Benz Brampton for their services at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sydney Forget, Will Dedora and Terry
January 09, 2021

"Great service. Thank you Nadia for a hassle-free..."

- Jtenpow

Great service. Thank you Nadia for a hassle-free experience. You made the buying process pleasurable. From the first phone call to the final delivery everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadia chaudhry
Feb 02, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz Brampton responded

Thank you for your review!

December 12, 2020

"I had a fantastic experience buying a workvan with the..."

- Lucas

I had a fantastic experience buying a workvan with the help from Tom B at Mercedes-Benz Brampton. I will definitely be coming back for my next vehicle. 10/10 service and fantastic guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom B
Feb 02, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz Brampton responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results