Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz Brampton

Brampton, ON

4.0
39 Reviews

10 Coachworks Crescent

Brampton, ON

L6R 3Y2

Directions

39 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Brampton

Sort by
January 07, 2022

Sydney is fantastic. She knows her stuff and is always professional and courteous. Best adviser out there. Mercedes-Benz Brampton is lucky to have her. More

by N
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sydney Foget
December 30, 2021

Terry took care of my car and explained everything in detail to make sure I understand what was needed and what was the best value for my money. Amazing experience and saved me money More

by A Oliveira
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercedes-Benz Brampton
5.0
Other Employees : Terry
December 24, 2021

Very professional no rush good offer for the trade in explain the details on the paperwork. Pre own vehicle GLC 300 all new brakes and tires excellent condition very happy .Excellent Sales personal Mer More

by Rohan2852
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercedes-Benz Brampton
5.0
Other Employees : Nikhil Scott and Ian Cass
December 24, 2021

Terry our adviser at MB has always provided excellent cs A1 service and always communicating affectively, Every experience has always exceed the previous, it only gets better and better. From great sale More

by Tom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercedes-Benz Brampton
5.0
Other Employees : Terry
December 24, 2021

Team was very nice and friendly. Service was professional. Excellent customer service and a great overall experience. More

by Alex
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercedes-Benz Brampton
4.0
Other Employees : Suzanne, Isaacs
December 22, 2021

Worked with Pankaj Gupta and got the car delivered within a week of ordering. Definitely recommended! More

by V
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pankaj Gupta
December 20, 2021

Excellent service awesome staff and great experience efficient and thorough job well done and appreciated More

by Shari Deugo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercedes-Benz Brampton
5.0
Other Employees : Carlo Landolfi
December 16, 2021

It’s staff cares about its customers and dies everything possible to perform it’s required tasks as quickly and professionally as possible. More

by Neil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sydney Forget
December 16, 2021

Very detailed with issues regarding your car. And try to give you the best solution More

by Sheri.momodu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaias
December 14, 2021

I told them not to rotate my tyres But they rotate very disappointed now my car start bubbling 😔 More

by Ajay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mercedes-Benz Brampton
4.0
Other Employees : No
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results