Back

Mercedes-Benz Brampton

Brampton, ON

4.0
55 Reviews

10 Coachworks Crescent

Brampton, ON

L6R 3Y2

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 55 reviews

July 28, 2022

I was interested in leasing a C43 convertible from MB Brampton but was refused service because I am a resident of Quebec. I spoke to Mercedes Benz Canada which confirmed to me that it is not a policy of More

by Abby H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Lennox, Mercedes-Benz Brampton
July 19, 2022

I used to had great service when getting work done, now would sooner go to a back street mechanic. Dropped my car off at 8.50 am , at 10am the service advisor called to say we have to do a diagnostic chec More

by Jjsmithj
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mercedes-Benz Brampton
June 25, 2022

They dont deserve any STARS but I am FORCED to give single star otherwise I can't submit this review. No planning and no Customer Centricity. I had very poor experience with them. I went there for se More

by SC
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will Dedora & Mohamed Sherman both from Service Dept.
May 26, 2022

We had a great experience dealing with Oscar Orellano! He goes above and beyond what we need -- from recommending the first M-Benz suited for us, to a reasonable trade-in value of our car, the extended wa More

by Melmel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sahil Dwivedi - Another great staff!
March 20, 2022

From start to finish the customer experience was exceptional. The dealership is well organized and professional. More

by Tomfurtado
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercedes-Benz Brampton
March 07, 2022

The service advisor was very helpful and answered all my questions to my complete satisfaction. The service performed and my entire experience was above average. More

by Marty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kynon Paulino , Mercedes-Benz Brampton
February 25, 2022

My experience this times has been great, staff was accommodating and attentive. Top notch service More

by Homie on HOMES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercedes-Benz Brampton
February 23, 2022

First time , I bought Mercedes sprinter, but it’s service is really bad, not recommended More

by Gurdeep_shergill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mercedes-Benz Brampton
February 15, 2022

Truly an amazing dealership to service your car. I would not go anywhere else ever More

by Lojp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danesh
February 11, 2022

Was very easy to book and they kept me updated throughout the day. excellent service. More

by Yhonnylight
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercedes-Benz Brampton
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results