Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz Boundary

Vancouver , BC

2.9
17 Reviews

3550 Lougheed Hwy

Vancouver , BC

V5K 4T9

Directions

17 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Boundary

Sort by
September 07, 2021

"I’ve been a customer of this dealership for 14 years and..."

- njp1

I’ve been a customer of this dealership for 14 years and I cannot say enough about Darko the service manager and his team. Each and every time, whether it’s a small issue or not, Darko and his team are always there to help me with knowledge, expertise, honesty, integrity and respect. They are the very good. NP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darko
July 06, 2021

"I agree with all you guys, so so rude!! And they can’t..."

- Al369ca

I agree with all you guys, so so rude!! And they can’t fix my car, you know why, because they told me they were waiting for instructions from the headquarters. Finally they are so sick of me and lied to me, the service manager told me it’s all fixed, But he can’t guarantee the safety, lol. He lied , my car is NOT repaired , it’s not drivable, . Avoid this place !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darko
May 26, 2021

"Unlike any other dealership I’ve ever dealt with , this..."

- TimT

Unlike any other dealership I’ve ever dealt with , this place truly “gets it”. Highly professional team from service, to sales ,to management. Integrity and customer service commitments are evident everywhere at this dealership. No games, no drama !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kai Wang
5.0
Other Employees : Adrien, Dean
March 25, 2021

"Absolutely the worst dealership in the western..."

- Flabbergasted

Absolutely the worst dealership in the western hemisphere, perhaps worldwide. Original custom order was a month + delayed and they did nothing to acommodate us. Took 5 thousand dollar deposit from a soon to be mom and they don't return phone calls when we tried to get a more expensive vehicle and needed to change our order to acommodate our future incoming child. They never pick up the phone. Ever. Was going to be a 6 digit purchase Don't waste your time or money here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charles Li, Dino the manager that never returns calls.
September 24, 2020

"Very unprofessional. Received recall notice for my wife's..."

- dawodharry

Very unprofessional. Received recall notice for my wife's car, saying that recall has to be taken care of immediately! Got an appointment For Monday, September 14,2020 at 8 a.m. On Friday September 11, we received a called saying that our appointment was cancelled because they had no parts/tools! This morning,we received a call but still no commitment of when the car will be fixed!

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service
July 29, 2020

"Bryce and Frank: Great service team."

- Chris

We are the second owners of a 2010 Roadtrek motorhome on a Mercedes Sprinter chassis. This was where the previous owner took it for service and on his recommendation we did too. We had a 10:00 a.m. appointment and when we arrived Bryce, the service advisor, greeted us, took down some details about the issues with the van, and before we knew it she was in the service bay with Frank, the master mechanic. For me, it's all about communication. I did not expect to be able to speak with the mechanic, but Frank came out to talk to us at least three times during the 4 hours we were there and between him and Bryce they were able to explain everything in layman's terms, offer advice and possible alternatives. Even my wife was impressed by Frank. It's no hardship to hang around the dealership for 4 hours. They have comfortable seating, complimentary coffee, tea and water, and you can spend some time looking at cars you will never be able to afford. We are from the Sunshine Coast, it's a ferry ride into town for us and I was dreading the whole day. But these guys made it a very pleasant experience, and, needless to say, the van is back in top form. It actually cost less than I was expecting. There were a couple of discretionary, non-urgent issues that still should be attended to, and we will definitely return to have those taken care of after the summer craziness with ferries dies down. I have no hesitation in recommending this dealership if you require service on a Sprinter van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce and Frank
March 10, 2020

"What happened to this dealership?"

- Revs

I used to take my Mercedes E430 to this dealership all the time for service. Today I phoned for an appointment because my car is making a horrible noise under the hood and it smells like something is burning. I called the service line and spoke with a lady that is obviously not even at the dealership. She is answering the phone from a call center offsite. Anyway, she said I could drive the car over and leave it and they would look at it "within 2 business days." I asked her about a rental car and she told me they didn't have any left today, "but if they did they would be $60 a day." I asked her to transfer me through to a service adviser and she told me to hold the line. Then the line went dead! I guess when Mercedes Benz sold the dealerships, the new management didn't learn about customer service. I am taking my car elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service phone person
December 20, 2019

"Mike Mostafavi"

- aliceristak

I had a great experience dealing with Mike Mostafavi in purchasing my Mercedes recently, Mike was very professional and kind enough to help me through the whole process making sure I am getting the best service, he was very good answering all my questions and concerns. I will not hesitate to Refer Mike to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mostfavi
December 21, 2018

"Completely disrespectful "

- J_C84

I decided to walk into the boundary Merceders to look for a vehicle for the upcoming year, Regardless of the "Class" of mercedes i walked in and was greeted by a salesperson by the name of Lucy. Telling her what car(s) i was interested in she was telling me about the new 2019 models and how the models are different but not available on the showroom floor to look at. As there was no interest in trying to help me it was a more "if you're not buying today, go away" type attitude. After briefly sitting at her desk for about 2 minutes she showed me what car was at her lot off of the dealer grounds at her computer. Advising her i'd like to see it before i buy she merely said "well look at that one and if you like it buy it". (I did not want a convertible but more a coupe) Feeling uncomfortable she "shoo'd" me out of her her desk and said "ok well come back when you're ready and contact us". Not giving me her business card or even taking my info she quickly walked me to the front door and didn't even say goodbye and was met by one of her managers. While i was walking away I overheard her manager say "Ok Lucy, lets actually get you a real customer". An absolutely disgusting display of customer service and class. At Mercedes it's all about having "Class" considering the models are categorized as "Class" types. I am appalled at the disrespect and would gladly take my money to a different brand if this is the case on how they treat customers. I've never owned a mercedes but after this "meet and greet", there is obviously no "Class" left and I would rather take my money where salespeople as well as managers have respect and never de-value their potential clientelle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lucy
November 15, 2018

"Complete lack of understanding of vehicle service proceedure"

- Mikael Mikkelsen

The service Manager Darko Savic is a shiester. He told me to replace the SAM module in my 2006 R350 because of a known leak issue, replace the SAM and is now refusing to program it because he didn't install it. Laughable service and clear lack of understanding of MB vehicles and operations. Stay away from these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darko Savic
1
1 - 10 of 17 results