About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Menzies Chrysler

4.4

268 Lifetime Reviews

1602 Champlain Ave, Whitby, Ontario L1N 6A7 Directions
Sales: (905) 683-4100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

269 Reviews of Menzies Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2018

"polite, quick and on schedule"

- Carguy 11

I made an appointment for 2pm and my vehicle was taken right on schedule and my wait time was minimal. Very happy with the Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Technician 9154
February 22, 2018

" Menzies ---Eric in sales is amazing!!!!"

- Happy customer

Just purchased a used vehicle from Menzies in Whitby, and let me tell you that I have never met a nicer salesman in my life. He was awesome from start to finish, and made my purchase process totally enjoyable. Eric even offered to drive me to the bank in Bowmanville after I forgot some important documents. Anyone thinking of buying a new or used vehicle, I would highly recommend going to Menzies, and asking for Eric.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
February 21, 2018

"Quick repair"

- Mike

They took my 2011 ram in for a check engine light on short notice. Quickly scanned the truck, found the culprit (O2 sensor module), found replacement parts and had me out the door the same day. Much better service than the "other" local dodge dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany
February 15, 2018

"Fast and respectful"

- Camper821

I went in after a month of having my Cherokee for fogging Windows. Service guy reclined a couple of options. Got it checked out as well as doing a recall update to the computer. Fast, easy people to deal with. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elix
February 12, 2018

"This has been the best dealership I have dealt with it "

- Sal

This dealership has been the most up front and honest place. They don’t give you the run around like most place, and make you sign the bill of sale, even after telling them what was requested. I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy and the manager (can’t remember his )
February 11, 2018

"Friendly, attentive, welcoming, organized and professional!"

- Stacie

I had a wonderful experience buying a used car from Chris! The staff is friendly, welcoming and helpful! I felt very confident when leaving the dealership, that l had made the right decision in choosing Menzies!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Sunita
February 10, 2018

"The service on a Sat morning was relatively efficient, "

- Keyes

Staff were friendly Used the courtesy shuttle Which was convenient, driver equally friendly Clean waiting room Professional service Have not compared the prices on services yet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elix
February 09, 2018

"very happy quick service"

- ralph

I don't have an appointment but my window was malfunctioning they took me in right away and resolved the issue I was in and out in less then a hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
laura B
February 01, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- NClarks

Any time i've been to Menzies Chrysler the staff has consistently gone above and beyond. From purchasing a vehicle to servicing one I have always left here feeling valued as a customer. I would and do recommend this dealership to friends and family. Impressive and reliable customer service. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ellerton, Rick Barnes, Cathy Hamilton
February 01, 2018

"Overall expérience"

- Gbm11

The sales department is great but the service centre not so much. Some of the staff are rude and not friendly. This visit was much better since the problem staff weren't around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Kelly
1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results