Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Menzies Chrysler

Whitby, ON

3.9
346 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1602 Stellar Drive

Whitby, ON

L1N 6A7

Directions

346 Reviews of Menzies Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
June 30, 2020

"Steve Quinlan was so helpful and not pushy"

- t_tsmith

This was an easy experience, maybe too easy. We were not pressured and were treated well. We are so happy with the vehicle. Even though they didn't have what we were interested in on the lot, one of the staff members had one and was willing to show it to us. Everyone was so helpful. I would go back here in a heartbeat. Thank you Steve, Karim and Rick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Quinlan, Karim Khan and Rick Barnes
June 12, 2020

"Great place to buy a Jeep"

- wozz63

Purchased a 2015 Jeep Wrangler "Rhino" edition jk.The deal salesperson was Alex and was done on-line because of the fact that i couldnt find one that i liked near me in Hamilton so when i saw the selection at Menzies in Whitby it was a easy purchase to make.Alex was helpful with my questions and i got a great offer on my trade in.Also dealt with Zain in the financing department who was also helpful.Overall a great experience dealing with Menzies and would recommend them for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Nita (Sales) and Zane Fancy(Finance)
March 03, 2020

"Bought my van at this dealership .100%satisfied .patrick..."

- Rchainsukh

Bought my van at this dealership .100%satisfied .patrick was the sales man and did everything to make sure I am happy.would recommend this dealership to anyone.ask for patrick Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
January 20, 2020

"Had a very positive experience at Menzies. Rick provided..."

- Pajunen

Had a very positive experience at Menzies. Rick provided info on Jeep I was interested in without pressure. He did not waste my time but was professional and to the point allowing me to think through the info. Highly recommend Menzies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Pellerin
5.0
January 08, 2020

"Amazing service, couldn't ask for better service! Vance..."

- b.archer

Amazing service, couldn't ask for better service! Vance went out of his way to help us find the right truck and now we are driving away with a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance McKenzie
5.0
December 21, 2019

"Steve was very helpful in finding me exactly what I..."

- Oli-14

Steve was very helpful in finding me exactly what I wanted to purchase. Very friendly and not pushy as a salesman. I am very pleased with his services and all the Menzies employees who helped. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to shop at Menzies

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Quinlan
December 14, 2019

"I walked in,honestly not knowing the kinda of service I..."

- Sergio-simas

I walked in,honestly not knowing the kinda of service I was about to receive, but let me tell you not many places are like this I've gone to dealerships all over and David Leonard, was amazed I got the truck I wanted in 2 days ready for a road trip to London these guys are the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David,Leonard
November 25, 2019

"They advertise cars using less than 1/2 the actual Km."

- Buyer beware

Watch out for these guys...they advertised a car to look like a great deal but then claimed they “forgot to change the km’s” in the Auto Trader ad. The car was advertised as used with 18,225 km. An hour an a half before my appointment to see this car they texted me to tell me the actual km’s were 39,757. So what, they forgot to update this for a year? These kinds of practices dissolve trust with buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
November 23, 2019

"Vance McKenzie sold me a vehicle recently. He is..."

- rodney

Vance McKenzie sold me a vehicle recently. He is extremely energetic and efficient as a sales person. Loved working with him and would work with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance McKenzie
5.0
October 17, 2019

"Good people "

- Andy

Very good sale staff I purchased a used vehicle and was treated very well they addressed all my concerns and more .Rohan my sales person was excellent I will recommend Menzies

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohan Belnavis
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 346 results