About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Menzies Chrysler

4.3

310 Lifetime Reviews

1602 Champlain Ave, Whitby, Ontario L1N 6A7 Directions
Sales: (905) 683-4100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

310 Reviews of Menzies Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2018

"Recently bought used and brand new"

- Kristiemc23

Both myself and my husband recently traded in our vehicles to purchase newer used and brand new vehicles. We were very pleased with our support and service. We would highly recommend Nate Scott in sales and Carl Fitzgerald for any of your questions or concerns at all both were very professional, helpful and we were overall quite happy with our experience with Menzies Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Scott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"The WORST"

- Unknown

I would highly recommend NEVER BUYING A CHRYSLER vehicle. Their cars are horrible and the service is even worse. All dealerships have a bad reputation for being scammers but Menzies Chrysler sure takes the cake. From the very start I've been ripped off in too many ways to count. First red flag was the fact that I was charged almost double than what the car was actually worth. After regretfully making this purchase, I had nothing but problems since. Everytime I brought my car in for problems they said they either couldn't find the problem OR they found the problem, fixed it, but a month later the problem persists. So instead of replacing the problem car part they do a quick temporary fix. I find it awfully convenient that during the 5 years warranty they spent the majority of the time claiming they couldn't find problems and the VERY SECOND my warranty is up, they miraculously find all the problems and they tell me it's going to cost thousands to fix. If I could give a less than one star I would. I was warned by many not to buy a Chrysler car and didn't listen. So I hope someone can read this and learn from my mistake before getting majorly screwed over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
na
September 15, 2018

"Recall on Journey done quickly and professionally "

- Dayle77

Service staff friendly and efficient with recall on my Dodge Journey. Vehicle was ready in less time than expected. Great work! Would and have recommend dealer to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance McKenzie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2018

"Exhaust and inspection "

- Oshawa123

Just brought my jeep to Whitby Menzies for an Exhaust check and inspection of vechile try charging additional charges. for work not needed and forgot to check the exhaust. After an in person confrontation all the additional charges were corrected however the Exhaust problem remained. Went to different garage with free estimate they found a hole in my exhaust Free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
July 07, 2018

"Dealer of choice "

- Robt

Personal and professional staff in Sales and Service They get the job done and work hard to build and maintain customer relationships Service staff are professional and meet their commitments

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlotte Hanrahan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul and Mario
July 06, 2018

"Fleet vehicle"

- Gus

Prompt and thorough service on a company fleet vehicle. Very little time off of the road and location is perfect off the highway. Will be returning for future service.Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of names
June 29, 2018

"blind spot failure"

- Bear1234

Rob Crawford in the service dept was very helpful in this problem as well as when I have questions about anything also Rob Ellerton helped greatly in this problem. I count on the service staff at Menzies when i need them. I must say that all the staff at Menzies are the best I have come to deal with in any dealership anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The two Robs-Karl-Nate-the G.M.-Bill-Laurie-just about everyone.
June 27, 2018

"Awsome buy"

- Whitbycomposites

What a team they make you feel relaxed and at no time any pressure to buy anything. Rick P ,who i dealt, took the time to dig out of me what i needed in a truck. And BOOM i am now proud owner of an all black RAM 1500. Best vehicle buying experience yet!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Pellerin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 25, 2018

"Unsatisfactory Service"

- Customer

Approximately one year old Ram 1500 with 13 500 kms is rusting at some of the weather stripping and the leather is peeling. After pictures being taken and waiting several weeks, the decision is to fix the weather stripping issue however, not the leather one due to wear and tear. Attributing the leather peeling to wear and tear is unacceptable as the vehicle is virtually new. The lengthy process labelled Digital Imaging by the dealer is also unacceptable. If the process was digital it would not take nearly as long as it did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other
June 22, 2018

"Bought 2010 dodge ram 1500"

- happy guys

First off we love Jennifer carver the sales lady she went above and beyond her duties to help us get our truck ours was not ready yet and we sold our truck she gave us a rental van until ours was safe free of charge she was great when we bought our truck we were looking around we dident have people chasing us like they do everywhere else when we were looking for a truck they made sure everything was safe for us great people great service all very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jennifer carver. sales lady
1
...
1 - 10 of 310 results