About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Menzies Chrysler

4.3

257 Lifetime Reviews

1602 Champlain Ave, Whitby, Ontario L1N 6A7 Directions
Sales: (905) 683-4100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

257 Reviews of Menzies Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2017

"Great experience "

- John R Truck Guy 1964

Rick Pellerin was a great sales person to deal with very helpful honest about the used vehicle I purchased . I will return again in the future . Thanks Rick for your help buying a used vehicle for my Son . Best Regards John Peters

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Pellerin
November 25, 2017

"MOST WONDERFUL SALES EXPERIENCE"

- Kellytims

My mom and I went looking for a car and was set up with Rohan who made the who process hassle free. He was very professional and honest and did not try to push us in buying a specific vehicle. He instead gave us all the options and allowed us to make best decision possible. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR HASSLE FREE CAR PURSCHASE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohan Belnavis
November 24, 2017

"Worst service centre don’t waste ur money and time here."

- Simon

Sales people are nice but when I went for service cause my stereo was giving me trouble the worst attitude I have ever seen. They said it straight up we can’t do anything and if you have a problem call chrystler company.the lady Laura has some attitude issues I asked her to call the manager cause my Jeep was just few months old I need replacement.. if I have to call the manufacturer to cover my warranty why the xxxx are you guys sitting at the service center . She didn’t bother calling the manager and told me to call chrystler and they can’t do anything... Worst worst customer service ever... They need to send there staff for customer service training cause the attitude of their staff is like they are some kind of celebrities and they doing a favour answering customers. you just lost a loyal customer today and they way your attitude is towards the customers you will loose more..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Laura and the technician don’t remember the guys name
November 24, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Alex L

Chris Braney and Duane Mohamed were absolute professionals. They are very responsive, knowledgeable and great to deal with. I recommend Menzies as the dealership to go to in the Durham region for new or used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Braney and Duane Mohamed
November 21, 2017

"Service plus."

- Ronstruck

They do what I ask and on time. Call if vehicle requires other work. The car is given to them clean and I get it back the same way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Barnes
November 20, 2017

"Purchase mishap"

- Tskins

I ordered new snow tires and rims and had them installed tonight. BIG disappointment - it took 2 hours to install and they installed a different size than I ordered and did not tell me! When I got home I ch cakes my bill and. Priced the discrepancy and called them. They say they will replace them on Thursday and they have to order them in. Why they did not order them last week when I made the appointment I don't know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
November 20, 2017

"Great, fast, friendly, professional servcie"

- dealme

Good buying experience. Great team. They treated us well and fairly. All of our questions were answered respectfully and I feel we got a great deal. I would use them again to buy my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane, Zain
November 10, 2017

"I like the idea l found what a wanted in a used car."

- Fordcarmolly123

It was fast and found a good used car. I don't want to search and search. Friendly service, close to where l live , ready in 2 days and it looked great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry to say l have for gotten how to spell his name. What l can say is he was very helpful and nice to deal with.
November 07, 2017

"Business Manager Made the Sale... "

- BEND

Overall, we had a great experience at Menzes. Our sales rep. did the best he could to get my husband a good deal, even when we twisted his arm a little bit. That being said, you usually walk into a car dealership waiting to get ripped off that's just the perception of "sales". We left there feeling good and on top after we finished purchasing our car. The business manager is the last person you meet with to finalize the offer details and he has all the control of lasting impressions. Michael did an amazing job... in his words he "geeked" out to get us the best possible deal - price, interest rate etc. He was personable and genuine. I would recommend going to this dealership just to be able to finalize the details with Micheal and get you the best possible deal he can do.... I wish I was as good at math as he is. We would purchase from this dealership again just because of him. Thank you Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael ( Business Manager), Conrad ( Sales Rep)
November 04, 2017

"Happy ram owner"

- Gordie27

Bilal was very helpful with finding me exactly what I wanted and I was very happy with the purchase of my new ram. All around good vehicle buying experience for me, I would definitely comeback to Menzies

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bilal
1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results