Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Menzies Chrysler

Whitby, ON

4.2
354 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1602 Stellar Drive

Whitby, ON

L1N 6A7

Directions

354 Reviews of Menzies Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
October 27, 2020

"Jennifer Carver to me was one of the best salesperson..."

- fire2627

Jennifer Carver to me was one of the best salesperson I’ve ever dealt with. Highly recommend her for future friends and family.Thank you Jenn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Carver
October 20, 2020

"From the moment I walked in to the showroom, I was..."

- Rachael and Trevor Maillard

From the moment I walked in to the showroom, I was cordially welcome by the salesperson Vance McKenzie. He even remembered me from a previous purchase of my 2016 Dodge Ram 1500. He patiently listened to my request and suggested 3 possible choices, giving me the freedom to make my choice. He was very attentive and did not pressure. My purchasing experience of the Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk was a very enjoyable one. It was also a pleasure to deal with your Financial service’s manager, Karim Khan. The transaction was completed on a timely basis. Thank you. Regards, Trevor and Rachael Maillard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance McKenzie
5.0
Other Employees : Karim Khan
October 04, 2020

"I had a great experience at Menzies. Becky was great to..."

- joshT

I had a great experience at Menzies. Becky was great to deal with. Went above and beyond to make sure my van was ready and had everything I needed done. She made the whole purchase easy and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Bradley
5.0
September 29, 2020

"Becky was amazing to deal with, from quick responses to..."

- JCWhite

Becky was amazing to deal with, from quick responses to all my questions, and coordinating a day to travel up to see the vehicle I was interested, the whole experience with Menzies and Becky couldn't have gone better. Their whole team was friendly, and made sure that I was set and ready to go with the purchase of my Mini Cooper. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with their team, and I look forward to visiting them for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Bradley
5.0
Other Employees : Janis MacDonald
September 07, 2020

"I was surfing the Menzies site as I had dealt with them..."

- wca.1964

I was surfing the Menzies site as I had dealt with them for service in the past and on a whim, I asked for a trade in estimate for my truck. Then I also clicked the chat window. I was then directed to the best sales person I have ever dealt with. Jennifer Carver spent a lot of time texting with me that night and it was late evening on a Saturday and she said she was cooking dinner but she was so friendly and helpful. She sent me a link to a truck she thought I might like and we left it at that until Monday. I didn’t care for the truck she showed me, but I had seen another truck I liked better on the website and when we touched base on the Monday, she worked her magic, bent over backwards and got me that truck I wanted for the price/payments I wanted, including the wish list I had given her. I live half way between North Bay and Timmins so on my trip south to pick up the vehicle, she sent me pics. I immediately questioned the look of the added side steps as in my opinion they looked inferior and cheap in the pictures. She took the bull by the horns and sourced out what she thought I would like and ordered them from Pennsylvania. I offered to cover the cost but she refused saying she wanted me to be happy. Jennifer was absolutely fabulous to deal with, unfortunately we had a disagreement that got heated – BY ME – and I feel bad about it. She was nothing but professional, helpful and courteous, but because of my stupidity, I blamed her. I lost it when I figured out that my new vehicle was not Guardian Services capable. I got angry because I had spoken to her about how great that service is and how much I loved it on my old vehicle and she never mentioned it was not available on this vehicle. I should not have taken my frustration out on her but I did and apparently lost our good relationship. I highly recommend Menzies Chrysler and if you can deal with Jennifer, you can’t go wrong, she is fabulous and will work to get you a great vehicle and a great deal and Zain Fancy was easy to deal with on the finance side. Very courteous and helpful Walter Arrol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Carver 5 stars, Zain Fancy 5 stars
September 04, 2020

"This is the 3rd Vehicle we have purchased from Vance, and..."

- Dwayne

This is the 3rd Vehicle we have purchased from Vance, and once again he exceeded our expectations. He is a pleasure to deal with as always. What is great about dealing with him is the fact he doesn't try to push you into a vehicle, he helps you find the vehicle that is right for you, and not something else just because it costs more. Vance is by far the best salesman I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance McKenzie
5.0
September 01, 2020

"I recently purchase a pre-owned Grand Caravan. The..."

- julie.jamieson

I recently purchase a pre-owned Grand Caravan. The price of the vehicle was just what I was looking for. The sales person Vance was amazing, the service staff very helpful. I had a small issue a few days after I received my van, and the dealership fixed the problem right away. I was given a ride home and picked up by Bob, one of the many drivers. It made my life very easy. I would be happy to refer anyone who is looking for a pre-owned vehicle to shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance McKenzie
5.0
August 17, 2020

"Fantastic experience with the sales staff!!! Right from..."

- Kevin

Fantastic experience with the sales staff!!! Right from when I arrived. A big thanks to Chad and Jennifer great job. And Mike in finance. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad and Jennifer and Mike
June 30, 2020

"Steve Quinlan was so helpful and not pushy"

- t_tsmith

This was an easy experience, maybe too easy. We were not pressured and were treated well. We are so happy with the vehicle. Even though they didn't have what we were interested in on the lot, one of the staff members had one and was willing to show it to us. Everyone was so helpful. I would go back here in a heartbeat. Thank you Steve, Karim and Rick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Quinlan, Karim Khan and Rick Barnes
June 12, 2020

"Great place to buy a Jeep"

- wozz63

Purchased a 2015 Jeep Wrangler "Rhino" edition jk.The deal salesperson was Alex and was done on-line because of the fact that i couldnt find one that i liked near me in Hamilton so when i saw the selection at Menzies in Whitby it was a easy purchase to make.Alex was helpful with my questions and i got a great offer on my trade in.Also dealt with Zain in the financing department who was also helpful.Overall a great experience dealing with Menzies and would recommend them for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Nita (Sales) and Zane Fancy(Finance)
1
...
1 - 10 of 354 results