Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Menzies Chrysler

Whitby, ON

4.5
391 Reviews

1602 Stellar Drive

Whitby, ON

L1N 6A7

Directions

391 Reviews of Menzies Chrysler

Sort by
June 14, 2021

"They did a good job on the clean up of the truck. Have..."

- rob

They did a good job on the clean up of the truck. Have not tried the parking brake yet to see if the releasing issue was resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elix Selvadurai
June 11, 2021

"Steve did a fantastic job for me took great care of what..."

- brian

Steve did a fantastic job for me took great care of what i wanted and had it ready in good time. I have brought 3 trucks in the last couple of weeks from Menzies Also from the time i walked into the dealership i was treated like a somebody. Even when i called to book an appointment the Lady was so professional, I think raises are due to your staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Quinlan
June 09, 2021

"This was my first time buying a Dodge vehicle and using..."

- Scotteweeks

This was my first time buying a Dodge vehicle and using this dealership. Not enough good words can be used for these people. Rohan and Zain worked miracles for me and I can’t be happier with my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohan Belnavis
5.0
Other Employees : Zain Fancy
June 06, 2021

"Great quick service. Brought me in for oil change ASAP..."

- Birdman

Great quick service. Brought me in for oil change ASAP Very pleased. Price was reasonable. Friendly polite staff Jen, my original sales person, came to say hello as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen
May 25, 2021

"This was the easist Transaction I've had yet buying a..."

- DavidG

This was the easist Transaction I've had yet buying a vehicle, after buying and owning over 25 cars. I hope if/when I need any warranty service it goes as smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melodie
May 21, 2021

"Excellent sales and service from Vance once again! Always..."

- Heather

Excellent sales and service from Vance once again! Always getting us what we need and want. This is our 3rd vehicle from Vance! Love my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance McKenzie
5.0
May 18, 2021

"The staff at Menzies was extremely helpful and friendly...."

- Luis

The staff at Menzies was extremely helpful and friendly. They assisted us with finding a 2017 Dodge Ram that we need for pulling our camping trailer. We were able to test drive the vehicle and ask questions. Everything went so smooth. Thanks for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohan Belnavis
5.0
Other Employees : Janis MacDonald
May 12, 2021

"Great dealership to deal with! No high pressure sales..."

- Mark Hayes

Great dealership to deal with! No high pressure sales tactics! Keep up the good work! I had bought my used car from Duane which turned into 2 other sales for him! Great gentleman. Yesterday’s visit was for regular oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Mohamed
5.0
May 07, 2021

"We were very happy with the purchase of this Jeep..."

- miyro

We were very happy with the purchase of this Jeep Cherokee. This was two months ago. Since then we had minor problems. Menzies was very glad to help and fixed our problem right away and at no cost to us. Melodie is a great sales person to deal with. She is very courteous, Knowledgeable and very friendly. Zain was very helpful and very knowledgeable. He made sure that we did understand the contract. He answered all our questions with great details. Great to have such persons to work for your dealership. Antonia Pavia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melodie and Zain
May 04, 2021

"Just picked up my new Grand Caravan from Steve Quinlan..."

- Granville Bailie

Just picked up my new Grand Caravan from Steve Quinlan absolute fantastic experience. He went over the paperwork and showed me all options of my new van.. Seamless transaction Thanks again Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Nita Rick Barnes
1
...
1 - 10 of 391 results