About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Menzies Chrysler

4.4

307 Lifetime Reviews

1602 Champlain Ave, Whitby, Ontario L1N 6A7 Directions
Sales: (905) 683-4100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

307 Reviews of Menzies Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2018

"Exhaust and inspection "

- Oshawa123

Just brought my jeep to Whitby Menzies for an Exhaust check and inspection of vechile try charging additional charges. for work not needed and forgot to check the exhaust. After an in person confrontation all the additional charges were corrected however the Exhaust problem remained. Went to different garage with free estimate they found a hole in my exhaust Free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
July 07, 2018

"Dealer of choice "

- Robt

Personal and professional staff in Sales and Service They get the job done and work hard to build and maintain customer relationships Service staff are professional and meet their commitments

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlotte Hanrahan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul and Mario
July 06, 2018

"Fleet vehicle"

- Gus

Prompt and thorough service on a company fleet vehicle. Very little time off of the road and location is perfect off the highway. Will be returning for future service.Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of names
June 29, 2018

"blind spot failure"

- Bear1234

Rob Crawford in the service dept was very helpful in this problem as well as when I have questions about anything also Rob Ellerton helped greatly in this problem. I count on the service staff at Menzies when i need them. I must say that all the staff at Menzies are the best I have come to deal with in any dealership anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The two Robs-Karl-Nate-the G.M.-Bill-Laurie-just about everyone.
June 27, 2018

"Awsome buy"

- Whitbycomposites

What a team they make you feel relaxed and at no time any pressure to buy anything. Rick P ,who i dealt, took the time to dig out of me what i needed in a truck. And BOOM i am now proud owner of an all black RAM 1500. Best vehicle buying experience yet!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Pellerin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 25, 2018

"Unsatisfactory Service"

- Customer

Approximately one year old Ram 1500 with 13 500 kms is rusting at some of the weather stripping and the leather is peeling. After pictures being taken and waiting several weeks, the decision is to fix the weather stripping issue however, not the leather one due to wear and tear. Attributing the leather peeling to wear and tear is unacceptable as the vehicle is virtually new. The lengthy process labelled Digital Imaging by the dealer is also unacceptable. If the process was digital it would not take nearly as long as it did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other
June 22, 2018

"Bought 2010 dodge ram 1500"

- happy guys

First off we love Jennifer carver the sales lady she went above and beyond her duties to help us get our truck ours was not ready yet and we sold our truck she gave us a rental van until ours was safe free of charge she was great when we bought our truck we were looking around we dident have people chasing us like they do everywhere else when we were looking for a truck they made sure everything was safe for us great people great service all very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jennifer carver. sales lady
June 20, 2018

"sunroof"

- joy

my service has been good the last two time i have been in the service center .and it is way great when Vance Mckenzie helps me if he ever leave i will not be coming back , also please spell my last name right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance McKenzie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"Flat tire dilemma! "

- Shanmarie

I would like to say a heartfelt thank you to rick from service. We had a flat tire and we had contacted the dealership because we had used the foam kit. This lead to the tire not being salvageable and of course like any average family the stress of affording a new tire as a family of four. He dealt with my husband via phone and my husband was extremely impressed with his understanding and professionalism. He booked us an apt the following Friday without hesitation. Thank you for your generosity and understanding. We cannot express how incredibly grateful we are! We cannot thank you enough! Truly from the bottom of our heart. It truly shows the standards of Menzies chrysler and the employees. We highly reccomend this dealership! Thank you again! Sincerely The Wilson family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Pellerin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"We purchased a vehicle from Rohan and he was awesome "

- Shanmarie

Rohan helped us purchase our 2017 dodge caravan as we had expanded our family and needed a larger vehicle. He was helpful understanding and professional. He is extremely friendly and easy to talk to, he made us feel comfortable with our purchase. We were very happy with our experience and vehicle. He continues to help us as well, I called him regarding a flat tire and how to utilize the foam spray kit our vehicle had come with. He got ahold of service right away and talked me through everything. We would definitely reccomend his expertise and reliability. Thank you Rohan and Menzies chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohan Belnavis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results