Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Menzies Chrysler

Whitby, ON

4.3
362 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1602 Stellar Drive

Whitby, ON

L1N 6A7

Directions

362 Reviews of Menzies Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
February 04, 2021

"Great experience! Loving my new vehicle! Would recommend..."

- Jennynorris3

Great experience! Loving my new vehicle! Would recommend this dealership to someone who is looking for a new or used vehicle. Very enjoyable experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohan Belnavis
5.0
January 15, 2021

"My agent was Awesome with my very first Jeep- Rohan...."

- kathy.t.

My agent was Awesome with my very first Jeep- Rohan. Answered all my questions and million emails and texts. Everyone was friendly as the dealer ship. I would defiantly recommend him. And They replaced and fixed some issues no questions asked or extra charges. Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohan Belnavis
5.0
January 15, 2021

"Purchased a vehicle with Menzies, received poor..."

- Dave1965

Purchased a vehicle with Menzies, received poor communication with delivery. Called and left a message with receptionist and a voicemail for Rick the manager to return my call . No response. Followed up the next day in the showroom to cancel my order and was verbally attacked by my salesperson who made a scene. We were then taken to an office where we finally see Rick , Vance continued his outrageous behaviour claiming I was “taking food out of his kids mouth , and wanting to see him get fired !” Rick assured Vance this would not happen and asked him to “calm down “. At no time through this outrages behaviour did anyone apologies ! I then tried to tell Rick the purpose of my canceling and mentioned that he too couldn’t return my call . Rick said I was “catching him off guard and he shared an office”. Really????? But he would make things right with me ! I picked up my new vehicle the following day and had a wonderful experience with Jennifer!! My first payment would be December 24/20 , but for some reason another payment on my trade in came out . I called my bank and was told it can take up to 2 weeks to receive the paperwork. On the 24 I made a payment on the new vehicle and ANOTHER on my trade in on the 30 ! I called my bank to ask why now 2 payments on the trade in ??? Because they had NOT received any paperwork! I called Menzies and spoke with finance to find what was going on . I was angry and frustrated at the poor customer service I was receiving at my expense!!! It was suggested by finance to put a “ stop payment “ if I was concerned. Really ???? At the cost of me and my credit rating??? I received a call later that day from Menzies to advise me it was taken care of and a letter releasing “them” from the loan . But when I called back my bank they still had no monies or paperwork from Menzies ! But yet my trade in was for sale on the lot while I was making the payments ! Finally this week on January 13/21 my 2 payments were refunded by my bank . But I haven’t heard about my so called “make it up to you” from Rick or any apology at any level from Menzies! I guess they see it as the deal was done and goodbye! Well future note to self .......Jeep Wranglers can be bought at other dealerships!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vance McKenzie
1.0
January 14, 2021

"Huge overdue thank you to Melodie for her excellent..."

- JR

Huge overdue thank you to Melodie for her excellent service and knowledge in answering all my inquiries and concerns while purchasing my GMC Terrain in late 2020. She answered questions in person promptly and all my texts within minutes. (She even took an inquiry for me on her day off, I didn't realize it was her day off and she answered my question and politely asked me to call her back the next day). Very friendly and pleasant experience thank you Melodie and hope 2021 is off to a good start!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melodie
December 21, 2020

"Called Menzies around 2:30 on a Sat and I was in a bind..."

- Johnny5

Called Menzies around 2:30 on a Sat and I was in a bind because a storm was coming. The parts guys couldn’t get my part in immediately but spoke to Service Dept who said to bring my truck in. They were so friendly cheerful and professional and took care of my issue within minutes. I can’t believe how great they were. I bought my truck from them 1.5 years ago and I won’t be going anywhere else. THANK YOU MENZIES

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Rawn
5.0
Other Employees : Can’t remember names
December 17, 2020

"THX to Rick Pellerin, sales, for making my daughter's..."

- BirdmanSXT

THX to Rick Pellerin, sales, for making my daughter's first auto buy a good experience. Pleasure to deal with you. And Kaiser at front door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Pellerin
5.0
Other Employees : Kaiser
December 09, 2020

"Jennifer Carner did a great job meeting my needs and..."

- 2hockeyguy

Jennifer Carner did a great job meeting my needs and expectations for my truck purchase. She was responsive to all my questions I had about the vehicle. She has a really nice way about her that makes purchasing a vehicle off her a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Carner
December 07, 2020

"Always receive great service when I bring my Grand..."

- gwilliamson

Always receive great service when I bring my Grand Caravan in for service, The staff are always friendly, knowledgeable and communicative. It started with the technician in the service bay opening up when I got to Menzies at approximately 6:45 and they were not scheduled to open until 7:00. The van had all the service work performed on it by 11:30 and they called promptly to tell me that the van was ready to be picked up. Keep up the great work Menzies!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ellerton
November 30, 2020

"I dealt with Rick Pellerin and he was great. He was..."

- Brent1153

I dealt with Rick Pellerin and he was great. He was friendly and professional and made me comfortable as soon as we met. There was no pressure and no nonsense with going back and forth haggling over price. I would definitely recommend dealing with Rick and Menzies' for anyone looking to be treated right when buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Pellerin
5.0
October 27, 2020

"Jennifer Carver to me was one of the best salesperson..."

- fire2627

Jennifer Carver to me was one of the best salesperson I’ve ever dealt with. Highly recommend her for future friends and family.Thank you Jenn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Carver
1
...
1 - 10 of 362 results