About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Menzies Chrysler

4.3

242 Lifetime Reviews

1602 Champlain Ave, Whitby, Ontario L1N 6A7 Directions
Sales: (905) 683-4100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

242 Reviews of Menzies Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2017

"A bumpy start led to a happier customer"

- Markus101

This is my second purchase through Menzies but first brand new. My sales rep Vance was a huge help right off the hop. When there wasn't any of the vehicles in stock left he didn't hesitate to keep looking. Here I am now in the truck I wanted and now the colour I wanted. Good man Vance is, highly recommend...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance Mckenzie
October 19, 2017

"Good service"

- Moosa

Bilal is a good person and a good sales rep. He is attentive and hard working. Gives good advice and is diligent. I wish him all the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bilal
October 18, 2017

"New van purchase"

- Jmalcoe

Good friendly service. They wanted my business and went the extra mile to make us happy. While it was a long negotiation at the end we felt we got a great deal and were treated very well. Have serviced last 2 vans at Menzies and always been satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conrad
October 18, 2017

"very pleasant easy making a purchase here "

- Paul

we had a great experience with this dealership under our sales reps Nate he new what we wanted and looked after us in a very professional way I would use him again and have no problem recommending him and the dealership Menzies this is the second Jeep we have bought from here,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
October 10, 2017

"Great / Fast Service"

- G.T.C.

Came in early a.m. without an appointment hoping to diagnose & correct a problem with the passenger sliding door on my 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan RT. " Waiting" . Within 10 minutes I saw my vehicle in your shop and 20 minutes later a roller had been replaced 'under warranty' and I was on my way. Amazing ! Similarily, on my previous 2011 , about two years ago I had a sudden Alternator failure and your dealership was the only one with a unit in stock and acknowledging that you could handle the problem just after lunch on that day. By , 2:30 you made the replacement as well as took care of a "recall notice" that I had not received. Both situations handled quickly, efficiently, and in a most friendly manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura B. , SO#213195
October 03, 2017

"Brought a 1500 Ram sport "

- Philip T

I first went to Raceway got myself a pre approval but funny thing is no one care to follow up with me until I found Rebecca Bradley from Menzies. She is super nice, very kind and friendly. She help me found the truck I have been looking for. Good price and from day 1 until pick up my truck it only take a week. Very smooth very easy. I am very very happy with my truck. I would highly recommend Menzies to all my friends and relatives

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Bradley
September 26, 2017

"Authorizing charges before truck looked at"

- Ram123

What a rip off wanted me to authorize one hours labour before vehicle was looked at so they can decide at their discretion if it should be covered by warranty or not why do they get to decide if it's covered or not if I have warranty and the part is the fact of how can they make the decision if it should be covered or not my warrantee distinctly says these parts will be covered if defective stay away from this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill
September 15, 2017

"Worst greeting ever from a Car Dealer"

- Deedlebug

Went in to pay cash ($25K) for a used car my daughter wanted to buy and Duane told us it will sell fast even if we don't buy it.. What? Couldn't care less about building a relationship. She is in sales and will be buying cars regularly for the next 35 years but he let the sale and all that future business walk out the door. Could not find warranty info, tried to find a brochure about extended warranty but didn't. Didn't even try to close!! Wow I even told him I was paying cash and he showed me all the post it notes with people he has to call back... We clearly didn't matter, so we will go somewhere that we do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Duane, Cathy
August 17, 2017

"Service "

- Mikey Ram's it!!!

So i came in for my tailgate spoiler to be replaced pn my Ram as I previously stated and was told it would be an 1.1/2 before it goes in. To my surprise i was out in about 50 minutes. Fastest service I have received there yet. Thanks. They do good work but they need to improve on their scheduling of appointments so you are not waiting hours just to get in to start the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
August 16, 2017

"Great place for used or new Jeeps"

- BigJeepGuy

I had a great experience At Menzies, the staff was extremely friendly and went out of their way to help me find my Jeep. An extra thanks to Rohan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohan, Zain
1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results