Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Menzies Chrysler

Whitby, ON

4.6
414 Reviews

1602 Stellar Drive

Whitby, ON

L1N 6A7

Directions

414 Reviews of Menzies Chrysler

Sort by
September 21, 2021

"The people that work at the dealership are always a..."

- brobbins67

The people that work at the dealership are always a pleasure to speak to. I feel they go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Carver
September 17, 2021

"Amazing experience, would recommend anyone, Rick was very..."

- Mkkeegan7

Amazing experience, would recommend anyone, Rick was very knowledgeable. I love my new vehicle. Zain was also very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Pellerin
5.0
Other Employees : Zain Fancy
September 05, 2021

"Friendly staff, always a good experience with service and..."

- LT

Friendly staff, always a good experience with service and with sales! Wes and Elix are great in service. Becky and Rick P are awesome in sales! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Bradley
5.0
Rick Pellerin
5.0
Other Employees : Wes, Elix
September 04, 2021

"Rick P was great to deal with and made the process easy..."

- Craig Neilson

Rick P was great to deal with and made the process easy and enjoyable. He was always available to answer any questions.Truck was delivered looking awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Pellerin
5.0
September 01, 2021

"As we have come to expect since we purchased our first..."

- stockholmfarms

As we have come to expect since we purchased our first vehicle in 2004 Menzies has always been top notch ...as long as Chrysler keeps building vehicles we like we will continue to buy from Menzies

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance McKenzie
5.0
August 29, 2021

"Sales and followup great. However, there seems to be a..."

- LE

Sales and followup great. However, there seems to be a disconnect between Sales and Service areas - need to improve communication of offered sales features (e.g. free oil changes) between these areas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Bradley
5.0
August 27, 2021

"Always able to take my van when needed and are honest..."

- Marsh

Always able to take my van when needed and are honest about what needs to be done. I am on my 4th vehicle from Menzies. Great job !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Bradley
4.0
August 24, 2021

"Had a fantastic experience . I found the car I was..."

- madricher

Had a fantastic experience . I found the car I was looking for at a great price . The salesperson and dealership were friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohan Belnavis
5.0
August 21, 2021

"Robb Crawford was professional, efficient and personal...."

- Ron

Robb Crawford was professional, efficient and personal. Exactly the way it should be. He's very qualified for his position too - a rarity these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robb Crawford
August 15, 2021

"Rohan has provided exceptional customer service and I’m..."

- TJ

Rohan has provided exceptional customer service and I’m very satisfied with the overall experience and recommend anyone looking for a car visit Menzies car dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohan Belnavis
5.0
Other Employees : Jennifer
1
...
1 - 10 of 414 results