Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Meadowvale Honda

4.5

401 Lifetime Reviews

2210 Battleford Rd , Mississauga, Ontario L5N 3K6 Directions
Call (905) 567-8881

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

401 Reviews of Meadowvale Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 30, 2020

"Pilot in for service on June 29"

- HarryO

Dave checked me in and Michelle checked me out. Both were very informative and a pleasure to deal with. I have brought my vehicle in for servicing for 8 years now and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Michelle
June 25, 2020

"Customer service at the service department has improved a..."

- N

Customer service at the service department has improved a lot ever since change in manager. Very helpful and understanding. Michelle has been really helpful and made me understand all the services changes my car needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
June 19, 2020

"Michelle is the best service advisor! Very informative..."

- Ali F

Michelle is the best service advisor! Very informative regarding the different services I inquired about, no forced upselling, and quick turnaround time with constant communication

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Deandrade
June 19, 2020

"service"

- csdsouza

Was greeted well . interestingly did not have to wait too long to get my service done. Was told would take 90 minutes to complete but was actually done in 60 minutes. Under promised but over delivered !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanna Pymm & J.Brynczka
June 11, 2020

"Service advisor"

- LJ

Michelle offered great customer service and took care of my type R. One of the best dealers around and would not hesitate to bring it back again for any maintenance or warranty work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
June 08, 2020

"Excellent!"

- Anita

Dave was very helpful and friendly. He was able to answer all my concerns and provided excellent feedback and advice. I am happy with service provided. I missed my car wash though! Next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
June 03, 2020

"The service advisor was prompt and well informed of the..."

- Sheldon

The service advisor was prompt and well informed of the service required. It was a pleasure dealing with her.I would not hesitate to bring my vehicle Back Alain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serena Amaral
June 01, 2020

"My tires got lostduring the seasonal swap. Meadowvale..."

- m_villarica

My tires got lostduring the seasonal swap. Meadowvale Honda stepped up and replaced them at no charge. Excellent service. Michelle was great. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
May 30, 2020

"Excellent Service Always"

- ccm101

I only had a small concern this time I came in to the dealership. I had a leaky tire. After inspection which was very quickly they determined the tire did not have any holes or damage. It was a valve problem they sealed it and sent me on my way happily. I’m ecstatic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanna
May 22, 2020

"Yes, Michelle was very helpful and I was very happy with..."

- Satwant

Yes, Michelle was very helpful and I was very happy with the service. They are very good at the their job and service, I have been going there for 4 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
1
...
1 - 10 of 401 results