Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Meadowvale Honda

Mississauga, ON

4.7
520 Reviews

2210 Battleford Rd

Mississauga, ON

L5N 3K6

Directions

520 Reviews of Meadowvale Honda

Sort by
August 01, 2021

"booking the appointment was so easy. Excellent service..."

- haroony

booking the appointment was so easy. Excellent service and customer care. They explained everything to me in details and they did only what was needed for my car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tayab
July 29, 2021

"Such excellent service.. Farhat went above and beyond for..."

- Charmty

Such excellent service.. Farhat went above and beyond for me to get into my new Civic. Thanks again Farhat for your exceptional service Meadowvale Honda has a valuable member.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farhat
Jul 30, 2021 -

Meadowvale Honda responded

Hello Charmty, thank you for the positive review and feedback! Congratulations on the purchase! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Enjoy!

July 28, 2021

"Service was good. Michelle was great at ensuring my needs..."

- idhari78891

Service was good. Michelle was great at ensuring my needs were met with my visit. I was happy with the oil change service that I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
Jul 30, 2021 -

Meadowvale Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

July 28, 2021

"Very great experience and the service was done promptly!..."

- Christa_clahane

Very great experience and the service was done promptly! Thank you Michelle for all your help and great customer service! we will be back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
Jul 30, 2021 -

Meadowvale Honda responded

Thank you so much Christa. We hope to see you soon.

July 27, 2021

"Service is quick. Staffs are very friendly, efficient and..."

- laisongcan

Service is quick. Staffs are very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable with my 2016 Honda Accord. Over all I was very happy with the service at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kait A., Brandon M.
Jul 30, 2021 -

Meadowvale Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. It's much appreciated!

July 25, 2021

"I had my rotors and brake pads replaced. Reputomer..."

- M.khattab

I had my rotors and brake pads replaced. Reputomer service Rep. Tayyab Nihale was so helpful excellent service and professional. Every thing went smooth.Great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tayyab Nihal
Jul 30, 2021 -

Meadowvale Honda responded

Appreciate the positive feedback, thank you!

July 25, 2021

"Meadowvale honda took the initiative to introduce me to..."

- RJ

Meadowvale honda took the initiative to introduce me to available incentives and provided me a great opportunity to upgrade my ride. I now enjoy a vehicle with advanced dynamic safety features and full warranty. They listened to my concerns and addressed every question I had with clarity and reassurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnav Nargotra, Vince Huang
Jul 30, 2021 -

Meadowvale Honda responded

Congratulations on the new vehicle RJ! Thank you for the positive review and feedback.

July 23, 2021

"I had my rotors and brakes pad replaced and it was at the..."

- M.khattab

I had my rotors and brakes pad replaced and it was at the right place. Tayyeb Nihal was great and professional. Excellent experience and excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tayyeb Nihal
Jul 30, 2021 -

Meadowvale Honda responded

Glad you had a great experience with us! Thank you.

July 23, 2021

"Another positive and wonderful experience at Meadowvale..."

- Marla

Another positive and wonderful experience at Meadowvale Honda! Thanks to Kyle and the rest of the crew for taking such great care of my HRV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
Jul 23, 2021 -

Meadowvale Honda responded

Thank you so much Marla. We hope to see you soon.

July 19, 2021

"Service is quick. Staffs are very friendly, efficient and..."

- laisongcan

Service is quick. Staffs are very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable with my 2014 Honda CRV. Over all I was very happy with the service at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kait A., Brandon M.
Jul 23, 2021 -

Meadowvale Honda responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 520 results