Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Meadowvale Honda

4.2

287 Lifetime Reviews

2210 Battleford Rd , Mississauga, Ontario L5N 3K6 Directions
Sales: (905) 567-8881

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

287 Reviews of Meadowvale Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"Had a great experience!"

- qj

Thank you for all the help Honda! I’m enjoying my new car :) I’ve gotten good service here thank you so much for my new car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard
October 15, 2019

"Great Experience "

- KD

Great Experience Great Experience Great Experience Great Experience Great Experience Great Experience Great Experience Great Experience Great Experience Great Experience Great Experience Great Experience Great Experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loy Fernandes
October 14, 2019

"Need help finding my car "

- Gail

Jordan is a very knowledgeable service rep. I told him I needed a rear differential fluid service. But he realized my car was a 2 wheel drive and therefore there was no need for one. He saved me $80. The only problem with this dealership is after they give your keys, it’s so hard to find your car. No one takes the initiative to say let me get your car for you. Thanks to someone, he found my car in the back of the dealership. How was I going to find it on my own???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
October 13, 2019

"Mudassir expedite the process and responded on time. I’m..."

- Ahsen

Mudassir expedite the process and responded on time. I’m satisfied with my purchase. I bought new honda civic Ex 2019. He also provided me complimentary service for tinted glass.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mudassir
October 12, 2019

"Exceptional Car Service"

- Khawar

I was at the dealership today for my car service and I was greeted well and service provided by the agent at the service desk was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
October 11, 2019

"Great"

- Deal Rater

I had a great experience. very friendly staff and flexibility to do whats right my family is very happy with the car as am I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farhat
October 11, 2019

"BEST OF THE BEST! THANK YOU FARYA!!"

- Morsal Sadat

THE BEST EXPERIANCE BY THE ENTIRE TEAM!!!! ESPECIALLY FARYA!! AND BERNARD JOSEPH! RAMEEZ AND BASHARAT AZEEM THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN MUCH APPRESIATE THE HARD WORK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
FARYA SADAT
October 10, 2019

"HelloWe were very happy with the excellent service from..."

- Peter

Hello We were very happy with the excellent service from your team from the advisor to the mechanics. 100% Thanks again for taking care of our vehicles Sent from my iPhone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanna
October 10, 2019

"Fix Flat Tire"

- Ahmad

called customer service after got flat tire, quick respond and they advised to drop the car without appointment , excellent Service and quick respond fixing my Car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Tsan
October 09, 2019

"0stars The worst people & place do do business with NO..."

- Got screwed

0stars The worst people & place do do business with NO ONE is accountable, humane here. Just take a look at the horrible reviews on google

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
abid abhi, Bernard, Rajiv
1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results