Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Meadowvale Honda

Mississauga, ON

4.7
474 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2210 Battleford Rd

Mississauga, ON

L5N 3K6

Directions

474 Reviews of Meadowvale Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2021

"I hadFast on time service. I had an issue with extended..."

- Mmmoin

I hadFast on time service. I had an issue with extended warranty that was quickly identified and corrected. Appointment availa le were flexible as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tal
Apr 08, 2021 -

Meadowvale Honda responded

Appreciate the positive review. Thank you.

March 10, 2021

"Excellent experience overall . From car check in to..."

- Sadia

Excellent experience overall . From car check in to picking up. The process was simple and smooth. Thanks to Serena for being so professional and amazing. Ultimate client experience 🙌👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serena
Mar 12, 2021 -

Meadowvale Honda responded

That's really great to hear that you had a positive experience with us. Thank you very much for your business.

March 03, 2021

"Michelle is one of the reasons I still come there for..."

- cmcdougall

Michelle is one of the reasons I still come there for servicing. She's positive, explains everything and is patient with my frustration at having come there so many times in the last few months. My CRV is older but I'm not ready to give up on it so I continue to maintain it as always but it's been a rough 6 months. I appreciate what you do and have confidence in your work so... I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle DeAndrade
Mar 05, 2021 -

Meadowvale Honda responded

We appreciate your feedback and would like to say thank you. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

March 03, 2021

"I enjoyed working with Vince Huang. The only criticism..."

- MikeL

I enjoyed working with Vince Huang. The only criticism was for the amount of time I spent at the dealership. This was the least painful from a glass half empty point of view. I will say the call I received Fahim Jami was a fully negative rating. I can not stress how I dislike any threatening calls. I will not change my schedule to fit the requirements of the salesperson. I left with the second key in error. You do not tell me to bring back the key today or your will charge me. If it was not for Vince I would have given 1 start across the board for the horrible call from Fahim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Huang (Positive rating), Fahim Jami (Negative rating)
Mar 05, 2021 -

Meadowvale Honda responded

Hello Mike, thank you for taking the time to review us. Your comments are noted and we will ensure working on it to improve your future experience with us.

February 26, 2021

"Very satisfied with the professionalism, promptness &..."

- Jude Menezes

Very satisfied with the professionalism, promptness & humility of Michelle DeAndrade. I will continue servicing my cars at Meadowvale Honda & will recommend my friends too. Thanks Jude Menezes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle DeAndrade
Mar 05, 2021 -

Meadowvale Honda responded

Glad you had a great experience with us! Thank you very much for your business.

February 22, 2021

"Nice and friendly staff specially Michelle did a good..."

- tahsid_11

Nice and friendly staff specially Michelle did a good job. Received good advise about the service and schedule and the work was performed without any delays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Deandrade
Mar 05, 2021 -

Meadowvale Honda responded

Glad you had a great experience with us!

February 16, 2021

"I am very happy with the service and it's my second time..."

- gen

I am very happy with the service and it's my second time now getting a car under with Mr. Loy Fernades as the product specialist. His customer service is outstanding, he really cares more about his customers and he guides me and my mom through the whole process. Him and his team made it possible for me to get my car as soon as possible. If you are looking for a car I strongly recommend him as your parts specialist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loy Fernandes
Mar 05, 2021 -

Meadowvale Honda responded

Appreciate the positive review. Thank you.

February 13, 2021

"Very happy with the service, all my concerns were met. I..."

- Cindy

Very happy with the service, all my concerns were met. I was guided very nicely by a young Asian gentleman, I did not get his name, at the parts desk where I tried to check in. He showed me where to bring my car in, who to check in with, he guided me in when I drove my Honda in and showed me where to stand to wait for a CSR I waited and then he guided me to Courtney who had just opened up her desk. Courtney was very helpful all through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney, not sure young Asian Gentleman unfortunately I did not get his name
Mar 05, 2021 -

Meadowvale Honda responded

Greatly appreciate the positive review. Thanks for trusting and investing your time with us. We work hard to create a warm and welcoming atmosphere so our guests are comfortable through all our processes. Please feel free to call us for all your vehicle needs and we will be glad to assist you.

February 10, 2021

"I used to service my Honda vehicles regularly at Idea..."

- Jude Menezes

I used to service my Honda vehicles regularly at Idea Honda, But I changed to Meadowvale Honda for both my CRV & CIVIC as I am very much impressed with the service levels & professionalism from Michelle DeAndrade. She is very prompt, humble, professional & explains everything to me. Very efficient worker. I will continue servicing my cars with Meadowvale Honda. Thanks Jude Menezes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle DeAndrade
Feb 12, 2021 -

Meadowvale Honda responded

We appreciate your feedback and would like to say thank you Jude. We are always here to assist our customers with our best ability. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

February 08, 2021

"the customer services are very good .... The option are..."

- fcoromero

the customer services are very good .... The option are very good.... I will definite recommend the dealership for my friends and colleagues. I will come back in 2 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
WALEED RANA
Feb 08, 2021 -

Meadowvale Honda responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We look to being of service in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 474 results