Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC

Winnipeg, MB

4.6
425 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Come in and see why our customers say, "This dealership feels like home." McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC has been proud to serve Greater Winnipeg, Manitoba and the surrounding areas for nearly 4 decades. We strive to provide "customer first" service while offering quality Cadillac, Buick, and GMC vehicles from our state-of-the-art facility in the Waverly Auto Mall. Our customers can come in, get their vehicles serviced, and feel confident that they are in good hands. If you're looking for a good used car in Winnipeg, we can assist you with that as well. We have a comprehensive selection of used cars, trucks, and SUVs from some of the top auto manufactures including Ford, Toyota, Honda, Nissan, Chrysler, and Chevrolet. Because our certified pre-owned and used vehicles have undergone rigorous inspection, you can drive away with confidence and peace of mind when you shop our inventory of pre-owned and used cars in Winnipeg. Additionally, we have a fully equipped service department and body shop dedicated to keeping you on the road and keeping your car running like new. From top-trained expert technicians to OEM Cadillac, Buick, and GMC auto parts, McNaught is the right choice for your automotive needs. We are located at 1717 Waverley Street Winnipeg, MB R3T 6A9. Stop by our Winnipeg dealership for a test drive or contact the dedicated and helpful team at McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC with any questions you may have. Give us a call at (877) 700-7811 to get started now.

1717 Waverley St

Winnipeg, MB

R3T 6A9

Directions

425 Reviews of McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2015

"If they can't do it no one can"

- RJones

I have dealt with the dealership before and have always walked away happy. The Sales Rep was extremely professional and I was completely satisfied with both the sale and post sale experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 07, 2015

"Buying experience waste excellent"

- Toby L

Personelle is very nice and helpful. Very knowledgable and salesperson and Salesmanager worked great together and it seems like they really care about their customer. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family any day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred Wiebe
Other Employees : Ryan Berens, Darnell Palma
February 05, 2015

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

- Marina

What a great experience! I felt like the McNaught team really wanted to make sure that we got the right vehicle for our family. Ed went out of his way to make sure that we were happy with our new Enclave. Dave and Evan delivered the vehicle, helped me get it set up and ensured that all of my questions were answered. What a great team at McNaught, highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Feist, Gord McNaught
February 02, 2015

"car purchase"

- R2M 4L4

We needed a new vehicle and after Rob got us to try numerous vehicles we decided maybe the Cadillac SRX was the one. We were then introduced to Dave who explain to us all the features and what buttons does what . He also explain that we would not remember everything on the first review but not to worry as we could return to see him anytime with any questions we had which we did. He also showed us more stuff the second time around and it was easier to absorb it all. We really felt at easy with both Rob and Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob McNaught
Other Employees : Dave Mahussier
January 28, 2015

"Mcnaught went out of their way"

- Ken

I purchased a used vehicle from Mcnaught and had an issue with the heated seats not working. This vehicle was not their make and they conceded they would not have the needed schematics to service the defect. They made arrangements for me to take it to the appropriate Dealer (that carried my type of vehicle) and took care of the entire invoice including a rental car for 2 days. This was a very expensive outsource for them but they did right by me without any cost or protest. Mcnaught went out of their way to make this purchase a positive one for me and I would highly recommend them for anyone looking for a reputable dealer that has integrity - a hard thing to find these days. Ken carbone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claude Manaigre
Wayne Kohler
Rob McNaught
January 20, 2015

"Great People!"

- Max

I was greeted by a friendly and eager-to-please woman named Ruby Atif. Alfred and Wayne were also great to work with. It was a pleasure working with Ruby. And I happened to get a great truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Kohler
Alfred Wiebe
January 06, 2015

"The way it should be"

- LouisLemoine

Just picked up a truck from Gary Depape, He did a great job! He got to the point and didn't waste any time. He met our needs in a specific time frame. He gave an excellent vehicle orientation and knew his stuff really well. He got us on the road very quickly. What else can I say he made the experience the way it should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 22, 2014

"Another happy customer"

- hockeychamp11

Making a first time vehicle purchase can be scary, however Gary and the staff at McNaught made our decision to purchase a pleasurable and stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Voth
December 14, 2014

"Great Experience"

- Trina B

After Autopac wrote off our vehicle that we bought from McNaught approximately 4 years ago, we had a short amount of time to find a new vehicle and get back on the road! McNaught made this possible. Our salesperson Ruby Atif was excellent! Understanding that time was an issue, she made the entire process fast and efficient! We have had our new vehicle for 4 days now and are extremely happy with the vehicle and the outstanding customer service! Thanks Ruby for making buying a car a fun, efficient and fast experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 06, 2014

"Great salesman"

- ambassadorplayer

Just bought a used car from Gary Depape, what a great guy. This is the third vehicle we have purchased through Gary, ever the professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
381 - 390 of 425 results