Back

McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC

Winnipeg, MB

4.5
558 Reviews

1717 Waverley St

Winnipeg, MB

R3T 6A9

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 558 reviews

May 02, 2022

We would highly recommend! Sam was so helpful answering all our questions. Good knowledge of vehicles and their options! More

by l_nikkel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb DeVries
5.0
Other Employees : Sam Verma
April 29, 2022

Accommodating and communicative as i rescheduled my appointment 3-4 times by email, and they always replied in a timely manner. More

by K
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Keena
5.0
Kathy Maconnell
5.0
Chris Rostek
5.0
Other Employees : Katelyn is amazing
April 28, 2022

Went in to buy a truck the staff was helpful and exceeded my expections and got my truck in about a week. More

by Sheldon Kowaluk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino Moccia
5.0
Mike Del Grosso
5.0
April 21, 2022

I appreciate the call backs throughout the day. The washing of the car nice touch. More

by Whispering Dave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Fryza
4.0
April 18, 2022

John and Inder were knowledgeable and easy to deal with plus it’s evident they truly care about their clients. More

by Stacey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Streeter, Inder
April 12, 2022

Took my vehicle for its first oil change. Very friendly service from everyone. Fast and courteous and very painless. More

by Emartel1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Fryza
5.0
Robyn Keena
5.0
April 09, 2022

Ron is easy to work with, kept me in the loop throughout the repair progress, and was easily reachable at any time. Seamless drop off and pick up. Kudos to the techs who did the diagnosis and repair, fi More

by Irøn Mægnüs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Kryger
5.0
April 02, 2022

Following a Fall 2021 invitation to place our name on a list for a potential interest in the purchase of a 2022 Enclave, in the Spring of 2022, the dealership followed up by providing us with FIRST OFFER t More

by 2022 Enclave
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Walker
5.0
Other Employees : Zach Ledyard - finance
March 31, 2022

Friendly & straightforward experience especially in a time of when it's hard to find vehicles due to shortages More

by 1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Balcaen
5.0
March 31, 2022

Service rep Ron Is outstanding. Great customer service focus and responsive to customers needs and requirements More

by Bryan.luce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Kryger
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 558 results