Back

McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC

Winnipeg, MB

4.5
580 Reviews

1717 Waverley St

Winnipeg, MB

R3T 6A9

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 580 reviews

September 23, 2022

Very Professional, efficient, courteous, 10/10 across the board! Highly recommend this dealership. Love my Buick!! More

by lmccoubrey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino Moccia, Ian Koslowsky
September 23, 2022

Gino was fabulous always updating us on the status of our vehicle delivery entire transaction was smooth More

by cathiemauro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hameid Sofizada, Claude Manaigre, Gino Moccia
September 18, 2022

I had a very positive experience with my service advisor Ron. He was courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. He took time to explain what he was doing to resolve my problem. He also personally removed a scrat More

by brunodelbel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Filipcic , Ron Kryger
September 06, 2022

The finance person talked to much and swore quite a bit during our conversation. I think he sold me warranty I didn’t really want More

by larmstrong5353
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ha I’d.
August 31, 2022

Was quite impressed with Michael in sales and Zach in financing throughout the entire deal. More

by jimgarside
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael and Zach
August 29, 2022

Knowledgeable and efficient. Only drawback is time spent waiting for Sara to discuss with other departments and then waiting for vehicle to be release me my car! More

by rnforlife
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kinga, Ken Bekele, Caleb DeVries
August 15, 2022

Excellent customer service. Never an issue with anything. I have no hesitation to recommend them to anyone !! More

by Dave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino Moccia, Robyn Keena
August 14, 2022

Awsome , had my tire fixed right away,and was able to put it back on and fixed sensor More

by Carp130
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steph, Ron Kryger
August 06, 2022

Great service from start to finish. This is my first time dealing with this dealership (purchased my vehicle from a different dealership) and I’m very much impressed by the service I’ve More

by Carla
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rostek
July 28, 2022

Service department well organized and efficient. Went in for a oil change and maintenance check. I was done in 25 minutes. More

by gerry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephane Schmidt , Robyn Keena
1
...
1 - 10 of 580 results