Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC

Winnipeg, MB

4.6
535 Reviews

1717 Waverley St

Winnipeg, MB

R3T 6A9

Directions

535 Reviews of McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by
January 14, 2022

My last service was a big disappointment.Our agent had a My last service was a big disappointment. Our agent had a rag of a mask on his face, which proceeded to fall. I do not understand why all the staff More

by r.marie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron Kryger
2.0
January 12, 2022

Had my truck serviced and damage occurred to my truck , they kinda fixed it , but was left with issues ! Truck was in accident , the ordeal to get it fixed and looked after was terrible. Sent email, Manage More

by Grey cup
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron Kryger
5.0
Kathy Maconnell
2.0
Frank Veert
1.0
David Booth
1.0
January 12, 2022

Have been nothing but spectacular from when I ordered truck exactly how I want to be treated More

by P Leclair
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Fryza
5.0
Robyn Keena
5.0
Other Employees : Paul walker
January 07, 2022

Jan 3/22 bought a 2015 Mazda 3 for $20k. Found several issues and went back to get fixed. Jan 7/21 - getting issues fixed and being charged for it. Don't buy from them. More

by Eric
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joey Fryza
1.0
January 04, 2022

I purchased my used vehicle in May 21. Over all it has been running well. I took it in the other day for a code check but not completely satisfied. My service advisor informed me they did everything they More

by Theshel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Balcaen
5.0
Robyn Keena
3.0
Other Employees : Lee service writer
December 29, 2021

I am happy with the service and a job well done. I am not happy with the billing method used. I had an oil change and two batteries replaced. My truck was in the shop about an hour and the labour on the bill More

by srfunk5149
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rostek
5.0
December 17, 2021

Kept his eye out for a vehicle for us. Great person and dealership to deal with. More

by conroysc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Balcaen
5.0
December 16, 2021

Excellent service , i don’t want to use 15 words so i will not use 15 words More

by Yup
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Desmarais
5.0
Joey Fryza
5.0
Robyn Keena
5.0
Ron Kryger
5.0
Kathy Maconnell
5.0
Chris Rostek
5.0
Jon Van-Ieperen
5.0
December 08, 2021

Unfortunately, I didn’t have the best experience with my most recent service. All was fine until I was driving home after picking up my vehicle. I had a few lights come on that weren’t on when I took it in. More

by CB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rostek
4.0
November 25, 2021

Great service, short wait time is the reason my truck is only serviced at McNaught More

by Gadolph
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Fryza
5.0
Robyn Keena
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 535 results