Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC

Winnipeg, MB

4.6
434 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1717 Waverley St

Winnipeg, MB

R3T 6A9

Directions

434 Reviews of McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2020

"Couldn’t have been happier with my experience at..."

- janbrown

Couldn’t have been happier with my experience at McNaught. Clean environment, very friendly and helpful staff. Working with Jozef is always a pleasant and efficient experience. I appreciated the time Kinga took to explain the function of the various systems in the vehicle. All around good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jozef Malinski
5.0
Kinga Janiszewska
5.0
November 20, 2020

"Couldn’t have been happier with my experience at..."

- Mgblazer

Couldn’t have been happier with my experience at McNaught. Clean environment, very friendly and helpful staff. I felt no pressure from sales person and I found him to be straight forward, fair and honest. All around good experience. I have sent other prospective clients there as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Filipcic
5.0
November 03, 2020

"The purchase process was a good experience overall. Staff..."

- Fountainof

The purchase process was a good experience overall. Staff was nice and efficient. We were able to get things done quickly and in one day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jo Da Silva
October 26, 2020

"Always a great experience working with Dave in sales and..."

- Jc1

Always a great experience working with Dave in sales and Gina in finance. Terrific customer service and friendly staff. Mcnaught team Keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Filipcic
5.0
Gino Moccia
5.0
October 09, 2020

"Excellent service. Our Sales rep, Paul Walker was very..."

- Valcourt

Excellent service. Our Sales rep, Paul Walker was very professional and easy to talk to. We had a few questions and he answered them to our full satisfaction. I would not hesitate in referring family and friends. In closing, I think that we were treated fairly and I am totally satisfied with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Walker
October 07, 2020

"We had a very pleasant new car experience at the..."

- Bruce P

We had a very pleasant new car experience at the dealership and especially with Dave Filipcic. Dave is very knowledgeable and informative with the vehicles we were looking at. Would definitely recommend him to our friends and family for their potential future vehicle needs. High end service from Dave F.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Filipcic
5.0
Kinga Janiszewska
5.0
October 05, 2020

"Our initial impression was excellent - salesman got back..."

- SK

Our initial impression was excellent - salesman got back to us quickly with information requested. However, when it was apparent we could not complete the purchase by month end - service declined. Salesman was still friendly, but did no longer answer all of the questions we had, and yes, we bought a used truck, but they didn't even run it through the car wash or wipe down the interior. I was disappointed at what started off as a good experience took a down turn because we didn't help boost month end numbers. We were at the dealership 3 times. Each time after waiting a few minutes by the sales desk, we had to ask for assistance, not once did someone approach us and ask what we needed. I don't think we'll be back to do business there again. If we aren't valued for a small purchase, we won't be back to make a larger purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
September 22, 2020

"The salesperson, finance person, and the person who..."

- liebherrlloyd

The salesperson, finance person, and the person who walked us through the vehicle features were excellent. We saw many features that we weren’t familiar with. We did not feel rushed at all. All of our questions were answered to our satisfaction. All representatives were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina from finance and the woman who walked us through all of the vehicle features.
September 22, 2020

"Great service, easy to work with and a pleasure to do..."

- Michael LeGoff

Great service, easy to work with and a pleasure to do business at McNaught. Jozef as always was very accommodating and the finance staff did a stellar job to ensuring we were able to get financing on the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jozef Malinski
5.0
September 19, 2020

"What a great buying experience. With special thanks to..."

- elm vale

What a great buying experience. With special thanks to Gino, Jack, Gina and Kengga for facilitating the purchase of our dream car! Great job McNaught!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino Moccia
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 434 results