Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC

Winnipeg, MB

4.7
456 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1717 Waverley St

Winnipeg, MB

R3T 6A9

Directions

456 Reviews of McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
February 28, 2021

"Awesome people. Friendly and competent service. Shout out..."

- jdbayes

Awesome people. Friendly and competent service. Shout out especially to Joey. Always tries to help out whenever he can. Mechanics do very good work always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Fryza
5.0
February 25, 2021

"Everyone that we dealt with were great. Provided..."

- Roberta

Everyone that we dealt with were great. Provided excellent service, and were helpful and provided great information and advice. Thank you to Paul in Sales, Caleb in Finance and Kinga who reviewed the vehicle features with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kinga Janiszewska
5.0
Paul Walker
5.0
Caleb DeVries
5.0
Other Employees : Front desk
February 22, 2021

"Leighton was a pleasure to work with, we are very happy..."

- proukema

Leighton was a pleasure to work with, we are very happy with our new GMC Sierra! We will definitely be back for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leighton Powell
5.0
Gina Guillet
5.0
February 19, 2021

"Clean and friendly they were on time and communicated..."

- Johndepourcq

Clean and friendly they were on time and communicated well with me Offered a free beverage and had a lounge with tv and was comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Keena
5.0
February 12, 2021

"AMAZING!!!Every single person we dealt with - top..."

- cshoffman

AMAZING!!! Every single person we dealt with - top notch!! We love our new Buick Envision! Everyone should buy their vehicle at McNaught, if you want to be treated with respect and professionalism!Great job Frank Veert, super impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Bekele
5.0
Kinga Janiszewska
5.0
Mike Del Grosso
5.0
Frank Veert
5.0
February 11, 2021

"Really appreciated overall condition of the dealership ;..."

- rdchornick

Really appreciated overall condition of the dealership ; clean and very well organized. Sales , Management , and Finance people that I dealt with were very pleasant , courteous and helpful in all respects on my purchase. I would definitely recommend a visit to McNaught if you are in the market for a vehicle..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Cao
5.0
Other Employees : Shubhdeep Kullar
February 04, 2021

"We are very happy the service we received at McNaught,..."

- rose

We are very happy the service we received at McNaught, Gino Moccia is an excellent salesperson. He made our vehicle purchase a very positive experience. We just wanted to say thank you, & we wouldn't hesitate to make our next purchase at McNaught.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino Moccia
5.0
February 01, 2021

"Pleasant environment and very professional service. Sale..."

- Orest

Pleasant environment and very professional service. Sale staff I dealt with was friendly, provided a good overview of essential vehicle information and ready to assist. Overall very pleased and the price was right .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina Guillet
5.0
Other Employees : Jazzmyn Sulipa
January 31, 2021

"We found the dealership through online advertising. The..."

- Dianne Smith

We found the dealership through online advertising. The site linked us up a Courteous knowledgable salesman. The buying process went very smooth and we would definitely recommend McNaught to our family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Huang
5.0
Kinga Janiszewska
5.0
Jon Van-Ieperen
5.0
Caleb DeVries
5.0
Jack Cao
5.0
Brett Whitley
5.0
January 20, 2021

"Very friendly welcoming don’t talk down to you I don’t..."

- Ellen

Very friendly welcoming don’t talk down to you I don’t have anything more to say I don’t have anything more to say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kinga Janiszewska
5.0
Ian Koslowsky
4.0
Other Employees : Jazzmyn 5 stars
1
...
1 - 10 of 456 results