Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC

4.8

384 Lifetime Reviews

1717 Waverley St, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 6A9 Directions
Sales: (855) 650-0966

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

384 Reviews of McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2019

"After 12 yrs, returned for a good deal "

- jands

After a 12 yr hiatus and lots of research, we were comfortable returning to McNaught. Ironically, we were able to meet with our original Sales Specialist from 12 yrs ago. He, along with his colleagues, did whatever it took to make the deal happen. And, it worked out great for us! It took a little longer than expected (approx. 6 hours), but we ended up on their Wall of Fame! A big thank you to Jozef!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jozef Malinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 25, 2019 -

McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you, Jands, for taking the time to leave us some feedback on your most recent experience. We really appreciate the trust in us to look after your automotive needs. We look forward to seeing you in the future, Sincerely McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC.

February 13, 2019

"Terrible Finance Repport"

- Karen

This dealership does not want to help their customers. Our finance individual came off being very arrogant and I felt very undervalued. Would not recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Farrow
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Peter-John MilinKovic
January 30, 2019

"Warrenty Work"

- canyonguy1

I recently had the electric power steering fail on me, and ended up taking my truck to McNaught's GMC. I was greeted by one of the most professional and pleasent service advisors I have ever come across. Not only was this agent dealing with me, but also supervising other floor staff with tack and clear instruction. She appreciated the safety implications of my trucks problem, gave me clear expectations for a timeline for the solution, and set me up with a rental vehicle before I could lift a finger. Bravo Zulu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxanne Heibert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Poor service"

- dwm123

My overall rating of McNaught's is based SOLELY on this visit to the service dept and has nothing to do with the excellent service I have received for the past 45 years. Upon my arrival at the service dept. Roxanne Hiebert took information on my reason for bringing the truck for service. When I explained the problem she started the truck and heard the noise coming from the front of the motor. She then called Mike who heard the same noise and indicated what would be done to identify where the noise was coming from. Later in the day Roxanne called to say the truck was fixed and indicated the noise was coming from the serpentine belt, which was replaced. After picking the truck up and returning home I noticed the noise was still present. I am of the opinion the mechanic who serviced the truck did not review Roxanne's service report which indicated the motor noise was only present when the motor reached full operating temperature. I ask the question - when the serpentine belt was replaced why was the motor not started and allowed to reach full operating temperature? If it had been, the noise would have been identified.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxanne Heibert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 25, 2019 -

McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback on your most recent visit. We really appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention and discussing the situation with us. We look forward to addressing the concerns you have and moving forward. Thank you again for the trust you have placed in us to look after your automotive needs. Sincerely McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC.

January 12, 2019

"Quick Friendly Service"

- Terunia.b

When in for an oil change and system check. Got a shuttle ride home while my car was having its maintenance. Apparently my power train belt was cracked and my alignment was out. All fixes were done in a timely manner with very friendly service throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxanne Heibert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 25, 2019 -

McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you, Terunia, for taking the time to leave us some feedback on your most recent experience. We really appreciate the trust in us to look after your automotive needs. We look forward to seeing you in the future, Sincerely McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC.

January 10, 2019

"Satisfied Customer "

- Rone

Courteous and prompt service, Trust them. Had a hip replacement short time back and your service department brought my vehicle right up inside the entrance for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Keena
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 25, 2019 -

McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you, Rone, for taking the time to leave us some feedback on your most recent experience. We really appreciate the trust in us to look after your automotive needs. We look forward to seeing you in the future, Sincerely McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC.”

December 31, 2018

"Good service!"

- Gmguy

Was able to bring in the car on short notice. Service was quick and efficient. They had all the parts on hand. We were very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxanne Heibert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 25, 2019 -

McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback on your most recent experience. We really appreciate the trust in us to look after your automotive needs. We look forward to seeing you in the future, Sincerely McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC.”

December 31, 2018

"Poor experience with Roadside service"

- Lesli

My complaint is in regards to a Roadside Assistance service to change a flat tire Dec 13. Not only did I have to replace the tire with only 5800 kms on it but had to pay $60 to have air put in spare on the highway!! After a 2 hr wait in a prominent location that was the final insult. I’d just purchased this vehicle in Oct. and feel there should have been a “good Will” compensation in some form offered. I’m more than satisfied with the service prior to this event. Kelly McNaught provides excellent service and is the reason I deal with that dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly McNaught
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Romanow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"Well looked after"

- DJM

All good as usual at McNaught. Great service from a friendly and helpful staff is what I’ve come to expect and the reason I travel the 2 hours from home to have my service work done there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Filipcic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kinga Janiszewska
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 25, 2019 -

McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback on your most recent experience. We really appreciate the trust in us to look after your automotive needs. We look forward to seeing you in the future, Sincerely McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC.

December 08, 2018

"Oil Change Service "

- Rashid

It great experience and good customer service grew experience and quick service. I came for oul change and i called just half an ago and managed to have done within an hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leighton Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shannon Edwards
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wayne Kohler
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 25, 2019 -

McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you, Rashid, for taking the time to leave us some feedback on your most recent experience. We really appreciate the trust in us to look after your automotive needs. We look forward to seeing you in the future, Sincerely McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC.

1
...
1 - 10 of 384 results