Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC

4.8

388 Lifetime Reviews

1717 Waverley St, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 6A9 Directions
Sales: (855) 650-0966

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

388 Reviews of McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2019

"New Vehicle Purchase "

- Cindy

Gino made my experience of buying a vehicle at McNaught the best experience that I have ever received at any dealership. I would highly recommend Gino and McNaught to any family or friends for there purchase of there next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino Moccia
5.0
July 15, 2019

"2 guys from St Mikes"

- Xt4

Went in to check out the new xt4 and my friend bumped into Josef who was wearing a st mikes shirt. That’s where my buddy went and they started blabbing away while I checked out the floor model and it was real nice! I also knew they had a couple on the lot that would be right up my ally. I picked one out and we got down to business. I asked for the price after my trade and Josef and Frank got busy. They came back with a number that was good and now I’m a happy owner of a gorgeous xt4 and I met a couple good guys along the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jozef Malinski
5.0
May 07, 2019

"Excellent service!!!"

- Laurice

Had a warranty issue and it was handled quickly and efficiently ! Staff are incredibly kind and friendly! Will definitely be back for my next future purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lewis
April 30, 2019

"Great Sales Person.....Highly Recommended!"

- Franco

I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle from a sales person that treated me with respect, and followup service. She was on top of all details of the sale and not to mention she worked the deal to become real. I truly recommend if you want to purchase a vehicle, see Gina Guillet, she will do her best to make your deal happen..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina Guillet
March 04, 2019

"After 12 yrs, returned for a good deal "

- jands

After a 12 yr hiatus and lots of research, we were comfortable returning to McNaught. Ironically, we were able to meet with our original Sales Specialist from 12 yrs ago. He, along with his colleagues, did whatever it took to make the deal happen. And, it worked out great for us! It took a little longer than expected (approx. 6 hours), but we ended up on their Wall of Fame! A big thank you to Jozef!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jozef Malinski
5.0
Mar 25, 2019 -

McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you, Jands, for taking the time to leave us some feedback on your most recent experience. We really appreciate the trust in us to look after your automotive needs. We look forward to seeing you in the future, Sincerely McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC.

February 13, 2019

"Terrible Finance Repport"

- Karen

This dealership does not want to help their customers. Our finance individual came off being very arrogant and I felt very undervalued. Would not recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Farrow
4.0
Other Employees : Peter-John MilinKovic
January 30, 2019

"Warrenty Work"

- canyonguy1

I recently had the electric power steering fail on me, and ended up taking my truck to McNaught's GMC. I was greeted by one of the most professional and pleasent service advisors I have ever come across. Not only was this agent dealing with me, but also supervising other floor staff with tack and clear instruction. She appreciated the safety implications of my trucks problem, gave me clear expectations for a timeline for the solution, and set me up with a rental vehicle before I could lift a finger. Bravo Zulu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxanne Heibert
5.0
January 16, 2019

"Poor service"

- dwm123

My overall rating of McNaught's is based SOLELY on this visit to the service dept and has nothing to do with the excellent service I have received for the past 45 years. Upon my arrival at the service dept. Roxanne Hiebert took information on my reason for bringing the truck for service. When I explained the problem she started the truck and heard the noise coming from the front of the motor. She then called Mike who heard the same noise and indicated what would be done to identify where the noise was coming from. Later in the day Roxanne called to say the truck was fixed and indicated the noise was coming from the serpentine belt, which was replaced. After picking the truck up and returning home I noticed the noise was still present. I am of the opinion the mechanic who serviced the truck did not review Roxanne's service report which indicated the motor noise was only present when the motor reached full operating temperature. I ask the question - when the serpentine belt was replaced why was the motor not started and allowed to reach full operating temperature? If it had been, the noise would have been identified.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxanne Heibert
5.0
Jan 25, 2019 -

McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback on your most recent visit. We really appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention and discussing the situation with us. We look forward to addressing the concerns you have and moving forward. Thank you again for the trust you have placed in us to look after your automotive needs. Sincerely McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC.

January 12, 2019

"Quick Friendly Service"

- Terunia.b

When in for an oil change and system check. Got a shuttle ride home while my car was having its maintenance. Apparently my power train belt was cracked and my alignment was out. All fixes were done in a timely manner with very friendly service throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxanne Heibert
5.0
Jan 25, 2019 -

McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you, Terunia, for taking the time to leave us some feedback on your most recent experience. We really appreciate the trust in us to look after your automotive needs. We look forward to seeing you in the future, Sincerely McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC.

January 10, 2019

"Satisfied Customer "

- Rone

Courteous and prompt service, Trust them. Had a hip replacement short time back and your service department brought my vehicle right up inside the entrance for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Keena
5.0
Jan 25, 2019 -

McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you, Rone, for taking the time to leave us some feedback on your most recent experience. We really appreciate the trust in us to look after your automotive needs. We look forward to seeing you in the future, Sincerely McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC.”

1
...
1 - 10 of 388 results