Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC

Winnipeg, MB

4.7
481 Reviews

1717 Waverley St

Winnipeg, MB

R3T 6A9

Directions

481 Reviews of McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by
June 10, 2021

"Staff was very friendly and courteous. Had my oil changed..."

- Sam

Staff was very friendly and courteous. Had my oil changed and tires rotated and it was done very quickly. Staff took time to have a conversation with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Keena
5.0
Ron Kryger
5.0
Caleb DeVries
5.0
June 03, 2021

"I always use their service centre no matter which GM..."

- Stuart

I always use their service centre no matter which GM vehicle I buy from any dealer. Always on time and courteous. Joey is a pleasure to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Fryza
5.0
June 01, 2021

"Excellent experience and very knowledgeable sales..."

- J Schalkwyk

Excellent experience and very knowledgeable sales associate. Definitely recommended! Several departments went the extra mile to make the transition to a new vehicle memorable. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Filipcic
5.0
Kinga Janiszewska
5.0
Ron Kryger
5.0
Kathy Maconnell
5.0
Ian Koslowsky
5.0
Claude Manaigre
5.0
Frank Veert
5.0
David Booth
5.0
Kyra Brown
5.0
May 26, 2021

"Received wonderful courteous! I purchased a beautiful..."

- Gmicmac

Received wonderful courteous! I purchased a beautiful Cadillac SUV and am so happy with it. The sales person Ken went out of his way too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Balcaen
5.0
Ken Bekele
5.0
Kinga Janiszewska
5.0
May 26, 2021

"I dropped into McNaught to purchase a licence plate..."

- diana.meneses

I dropped into McNaught to purchase a licence plate holder for our Denali GMC Truck and when I stepped outside and was confirming that the holder would actually fit on the bumper, an employee of the dealership J.P immediately came and asked how he could help me, he offered to install the holder for me, when he was taking a little bit longer he came and told me why and thanked me for my patience! First class customer service, J.P went above and beyond for me and that a 5 star service is all about. Thank you for your great attention of service. You wowed me with making me feel important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.P
May 14, 2021

"Excellent service. Everyone is always so professional. I..."

- danamitc

Excellent service. Everyone is always so professional. I highly recommend, and will be back. Special thanks to Joey Fryza, always going the extra mile! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Desmarais
5.0
Joey Fryza
5.0
Robyn Keena
5.0
Ron Kryger
5.0
Kathy Maconnell
5.0
Chris Rostek
5.0
Jon Van-Ieperen
5.0
May 12, 2021

"They’re helpful. They listen. They’re accommodating. That..."

- Mae

They’re helpful. They listen. They’re accommodating. That was my experience with the team who were willing to get to know what I was looking for. I didn't feel judged for the fact that I went there with a budget in mind, and I wasn't pressured into buying anything I wasn't interested in. I didn't expect that they would offer a student discount. I'm also happy to have received coupons :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kinga Janiszewska
5.0
Leighton Powell
5.0
Caleb DeVries
5.0
May 10, 2021

"Very friendly and helpful. Clean and curtius staff had no..."

- Kenstanley

Very friendly and helpful. Clean and curtius staff had no problems with my visit . Got a tour of facilities.meet friday people and had a comfortable time buyING my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kinga Janiszewska
5.0
Ian Koslowsky
4.0
Other Employees : Hamid
May 06, 2021

"It was good but misted one of the reasons I went it was..."

- P.nepinak

It was good but misted one of the reasons I went it was nice I got a better interest rate and the service was good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Del Grosso
4.0
Other Employees : Hameid sofizada
April 30, 2021

"I cannot say enough positive comments about the service..."

- Bev

I cannot say enough positive comments about the service we received at McNaught Cadillac in Winnipeg. Fantastic knowledgeable staff who work to get you the best price. We love our SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Veert
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 481 results