Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC

Winnipeg, MB

4.6
423 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Come in and see why our customers say, "This dealership feels like home." McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC has been proud to serve Greater Winnipeg, Manitoba and the surrounding areas for nearly 4 decades. We strive to provide "customer first" service while offering quality Cadillac, Buick, and GMC vehicles from our state-of-the-art facility in the Waverly Auto Mall. Our customers can come in, get their vehicles serviced, and feel confident that they are in good hands. If you're looking for a good used car in Winnipeg, we can assist you with that as well. We have a comprehensive selection of used cars, trucks, and SUVs from some of the top auto manufactures including Ford, Toyota, Honda, Nissan, Chrysler, and Chevrolet. Because our certified pre-owned and used vehicles have undergone rigorous inspection, you can drive away with confidence and peace of mind when you shop our inventory of pre-owned and used cars in Winnipeg. Additionally, we have a fully equipped service department and body shop dedicated to keeping you on the road and keeping your car running like new. From top-trained expert technicians to OEM Cadillac, Buick, and GMC auto parts, McNaught is the right choice for your automotive needs. We are located at 1717 Waverley Street Winnipeg, MB R3T 6A9. Stop by our Winnipeg dealership for a test drive or contact the dedicated and helpful team at McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC with any questions you may have. Give us a call at (877) 700-7811 to get started now.

1717 Waverley St

Winnipeg, MB

R3T 6A9

Directions

423 Reviews of McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
July 10, 2020

"Awesome First Time Experience"

- Judy Burba

From the moment I met Dave to driving my new XT5 off the lot all staff made my experience top notch! They were professional yet fun and very down to earth. I felt I was given a very fair price for my trade and a more than fair price on my purchase! I will definitely be driving in from Brandon to deal with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Filipcic
5.0
Kinga Janiszewska
5.0
Other Employees : Hanny Meskel. Excellent
July 05, 2020

"First time I stepped into McNaught Auto. Great service..."

- Famer

First time I stepped into McNaught Auto. Great service by Gino, thank you. I was disappointed that I received an email from Claude Manaigre when I visited the location. He never thanked us for purchasing a vehicle there! Hanny was average, I cancelled all of my warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claude Manaigre
3.0
Gino Moccia
4.0
Other Employees : Hanny Maskal
June 17, 2020

"bad experience, i will never go back to that dealer anymore."

- BMW customer

i told them to open my credit file just once, but what they did was open it five times, when my bank called me to inform someone open your credit file three times, i called them to stop, but still they open it two more times...we agreed on the deal, but when we came to pick up the vehicle, they change the price,,,ended up buying to a different dealer....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brendan Gow
3.0
June 17, 2020

"I made an appointment and went in to do a test drive...."

- Rmp1

I made an appointment and went in to do a test drive. Ended up purchasing. Staff was friendly and cordial. Would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Walker, Gina, Hanny
June 10, 2020

"The dealership was clean and very attentive friendly and..."

- Trevor

The dealership was clean and very attentive friendly and curtious the vehicles were clean and lots o information was provided for everyone I looked at

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leighton Powell
5.0
Other Employees : Haney
May 22, 2020

"Mike was very straight forward and pleasant to deal with...."

- gwtgreen

Mike was very straight forward and pleasant to deal with. A good purchasing experience. Truck was exactly as advertised. Thanks McNaught. It’s been a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
May 11, 2020

"Fantastic service from the salesman, to finance, and even..."

- Brian Ross

Fantastic service from the salesman, to finance, and even the GM. Toll great care of my wife and both boys, and went the extra mile to make things perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claude Manaigre
5.0
May 03, 2020

"We found the right vehicle ... perfect colour!!!!THANK..."

- Carol

We found the right vehicle ... perfect colour!!!! THANK YOU RON JANZ for making this experience stress free, enjoyable and exciting!!! ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY NEW VEHICLE!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Janz
April 21, 2020

"Especially appreciated the manner in which the..."

- Patcav

Especially appreciated the manner in which the translation was done given the covid19 pandemic restrictions. Dave and Wayne went out of their way to ensure safety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Filipcic
5.0
Wayne Kohler
5.0
April 16, 2020

"Service always goes above and beyond expectations. I’ve..."

- MEP

Service always goes above and beyond expectations. I’ve bought 4 vehicles from them, and have always been impressed. I’ve dealt with many dealers in the city, but mcnaught really stands above the rest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claude Manaigre
5.0
Leighton Powell
5.0
Wayne Kohler
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 423 results