About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC

4.8

381 Lifetime Reviews

1717 Waverley St, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 6A9 Directions
Sales: (855) 650-0966

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

381 Reviews of McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Poor service"

- dwm123

My overall rating of McNaught's is based SOLELY on this visit to the service dept and has nothing to do with the excellent service I have received for the past 45 years. Upon my arrival at the service dept. Roxanne Hiebert took information on my reason for bringing the truck for service. When I explained the problem she started the truck and heard the noise coming from the front of the motor. She then called Mike who heard the same noise and indicated what would be done to identify where the noise was coming from. Later in the day Roxanne called to say the truck was fixed and indicated the noise was coming from the serpentine belt, which was replaced. After picking the truck up and returning home I noticed the noise was still present. I am of the opinion the mechanic who serviced the truck did not review Roxanne's service report which indicated the motor noise was only present when the motor reached full operating temperature. I ask the question - when the serpentine belt was replaced why was the motor not started and allowed to reach full operating temperature? If it had been, the noise would have been identified.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxanne Heibert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Quick Friendly Service"

- Terunia.b

When in for an oil change and system check. Got a shuttle ride home while my car was having its maintenance. Apparently my power train belt was cracked and my alignment was out. All fixes were done in a timely manner with very friendly service throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxanne Heibert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Satisfied Customer "

- Rone

Courteous and prompt service, Trust them. Had a hip replacement short time back and your service department brought my vehicle right up inside the entrance for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Keena
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Good service!"

- Gmguy

Was able to bring in the car on short notice. Service was quick and efficient. They had all the parts on hand. We were very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxanne Heibert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Poor experience with Roadside service"

- Lesli

My complaint is in regards to a Roadside Assistance service to change a flat tire Dec 13. Not only did I have to replace the tire with only 5800 kms on it but had to pay $60 to have air put in spare on the highway!! After a 2 hr wait in a prominent location that was the final insult. I’d just purchased this vehicle in Oct. and feel there should have been a “good Will” compensation in some form offered. I’m more than satisfied with the service prior to this event. Kelly McNaught provides excellent service and is the reason I deal with that dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly McNaught
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Romanow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"Well looked after"

- DJM

All good as usual at McNaught. Great service from a friendly and helpful staff is what I’ve come to expect and the reason I travel the 2 hours from home to have my service work done there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Filipcic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kinga Janiszewska
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2018

"Oil Change Service "

- Rashid

It great experience and good customer service grew experience and quick service. I came for oul change and i called just half an ago and managed to have done within an hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leighton Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shannon Edwards
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wayne Kohler
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Service review "

- Mohan M

All around cordial environment, Roxanne always willing to go extra mile to resolve any problem related to our car and always make sure that everything done to our satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxanne Heibert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2018

"Very poor call back"

- Brandine1

Car panel scratched when I got my mirrors fix Kid slammed my car doors got in my SUV with huge winter boots dirty mats Was not happy with this service at all Sales was amazing and service was very poor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claude Manaigre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kinga Janiszewska
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 22, 2018

"Customer First!"

- Zoomer

First time customer. Great team of professionals all around who made sure I was looked after. I left satisfied and super glad I chose McNaught.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxanne Heibert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Colin (Mechanic) ??????????
1
...
1 - 10 of 381 results