Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC

4.8

397 Lifetime Reviews

1717 Waverley St, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 6A9 Directions
Call (855) 650-0966

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

397 Reviews of McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2019

"None presssure, knowledgeable staff and administration!"

- georgedrazic

An overall positive experience. Casey Jones, sales associate was thorough, attentive and well prepared. Chantelle Fedorkiw, the financial advisor was articulate, to the point and courteous. Kinga Janiszewska was great at onboarding when we picked up the vehicle. I would recommend McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jones, Chantelle Fedorkiw, Kinga Janiszewska, Robyn Keena.
November 04, 2019

"Always a pleasure to deal with McNaught, Dave is a..."

- Colleen & Dustin

Always a pleasure to deal with McNaught, Dave is a pleasure to deal with. We have now bought 3 vehicles thru him and never been disappointed. Would recommend him and the dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Filipcic
5.0
Joey Fryza
5.0
Robyn Keena
5.0
Wayne Kohler
5.0
Kathy Maconnell
5.0
Gord McNaught
5.0
November 02, 2019

"Have had nothing but positive experiences with..."

- Phil

Have had nothing but positive experiences with Mcnaught.very professional and understanding to their customers needs. Would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle to make their way to Mcnaught.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leighton Powell
5.0
October 26, 2019

"Buying My New Truck"

- jb

Overall the dealership was very nice, friendly people. My only issue would be that because of my work schedule I was not able to speak with the sales rep so I gave permission to a family member to speak with her and she was not very receptive to speaking with them. Other than that, the whole experience was good. Really enjoying the new truck!! Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Farrow
4.0
Kinga Janiszewska
4.0
Other Employees : Gina Guillet
October 22, 2019

"Great folks to work with!"

- Paul

Our farm manages a fleet of light trucks , usually buying one truck every season. We shop nationally. McNaught gave us a great deal and nice to see the truck before purchasing . Service was fine and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino Moccia
5.0
Kinga Janiszewska
5.0
Wayne Kohler
5.0
October 19, 2019

"new vehicle purchase"

- gerry

great group of people--will definitely recommend them--have purchased a number of vehicles in the past and will continue to do so.have come to know a number of the employees and thoroughly enjoy dealing there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jozef Malinski
5.0
Joey Fryza
5.0
Roxanne Heibert
5.0
October 17, 2019

"Very good"

- Review

Very good buying experience. Great follow up after vehicle was bought and will for sure to be back when buy next vehicle. Very well looked after

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jones
October 08, 2019

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Dave

Outstanding experience at McNaught . Gino Moccia was very friendly and extremely helpful in the purchase of my new vehicle. Gino not only showed me the vehicle I was interested in, he explained the features while we took the vehicle for a test drive. Gino also suggested we go for a second test drive to answer more of my follow up questions. I have nothing but praise and appreciation for the professionalism and friendliness shown by Gino, Claude, Chantelle, and all staff at McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC. #1 dealership in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Farrow
5.0
Claude Manaigre
5.0
Gino Moccia
5.0
Other Employees : Chantelle Fedorkiw
September 26, 2019

"New vehicle lease"

- Sammy

It's our second time buying a truck through Gino, always makes us feel comfortable and at ease through the process! He makes you feel like your his priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino Moccia
5.0
Other Employees : Chantelle Fedorkiw
July 22, 2019

"New Vehicle Purchase "

- Cindy

Gino made my experience of buying a vehicle at McNaught the best experience that I have ever received at any dealership. I would highly recommend Gino and McNaught to any family or friends for there purchase of there next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino Moccia
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 397 results