Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC

Winnipeg, MB

4.6
509 Reviews

1717 Waverley St

Winnipeg, MB

R3T 6A9

Directions

509 Reviews of McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by
September 14, 2021

"Great service. Would have liked a car wash. My previous..."

- Greyeyes66

Great service. Would have liked a car wash. My previous dealership always provided a complimentary wash after regular service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Kindret
September 13, 2021

"very helpful and friendly to deal with willing to go the..."

- charlesam1@shaw.ca

very helpful and friendly to deal with willing to go the distance for the customer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Bekele
5.0
Stephanie Desmarais
5.0
Kathy Maconnell
5.0
Ian Koslowsky
5.0
Claude Manaigre
5.0
Frank Veert
5.0
Richard Rainville
5.0
McKenzie Wainwright
5.0
September 09, 2021

"The customer service rep at the service desk..."

- wpgchicky

The customer service rep at the service desk (McKenzie)was extremely rude and disrespectful when dealing with a problem with my service. I will not be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robyn Keena
5.0
Kathy Maconnell
5.0
McKenzie Wainwright
1.0
August 30, 2021

"Just bought my first “big girl” suv at McNaught and..."

- Brooke Mayer

Just bought my first “big girl” suv at McNaught and everyone was absolutely awesome and very helpful for my first time buying a brand new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leighton Powell
5.0
Casey Jones
5.0
August 26, 2021

"I have had excellent service , no wait time and everyone..."

- audrey Illerbrun Sveinson

I have had excellent service , no wait time and everyone is very friendly. Kathy has always been pleasant to deal with. . Joey is very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Fryza
5.0
Kathy Maconnell
5.0
August 25, 2021

"Excellent service. Fast and friendly. Repairs and service..."

- kmcleod2

Excellent service. Fast and friendly. Repairs and service are done right the first time. No need to worry about checking and follow up. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Fryza
5.0
Robyn Keena
5.0
Ron Kryger
5.0
Kyra Brown
5.0
August 21, 2021

"Great service by Gino in sales is much appreciated. This..."

- ernieseagull

Great service by Gino in sales is much appreciated. This speaks for itself although not at minimum of twenty five words. Nothing more to say

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino Moccia
5.0
August 14, 2021

"Very warm welcoming staff and very friendly. They..."

- sukhdeep150295

Very warm welcoming staff and very friendly. They provided excellent service and great service experience. Helped to get the vehicle and service needed for me from very good staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Huang
5.0
Kinga Janiszewska
5.0
Jozef Malinski
5.0
Ian Koslowsky
5.0
Casey Jones
5.0
August 13, 2021

"Very interesting experience at the dealership today !..."

- launisd

Very interesting experience at the dealership today ! Brought home my new Denali from Alberta add another dealership owned by the same parent company we had a wonderful experience there. Stopped at McNaught just basically to pick up a license plate Mount from the dealership hoping you would be our dealership of preference in the future for service work, but while I was there we got a screw in the tire, and upon closer inspection the whole customer parking lot was filled with screws, license plates screws all kinds of things ....so my brand new truck brand new tires only that I have only had for 4 days and have a hole in the tire at the dealership ?! Thankfully your service writer knew that this was a problem in the lot and the sales manager accepted it and said it could be fixed and patched immediately on the spot which was great, but of course this left me very disappointed that when you sell such high end expensive vehicles for big dollars your parking lot would be in such terrible condition ... it didn't leave the best first impression

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee the service writer
August 12, 2021

"Service was fabulous courteous friendly Only issue was..."

- gpc444

Service was fabulous courteous friendly Only issue was asked for a price on another vehicle and was told a certain salesman would help never saw him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rostek
5.0
Other Employees : Gino moccia
1
...
1 - 10 of 509 results