Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC

4.8

388 Lifetime Reviews

1717 Waverley St, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 6A9 Directions
Sales: (855) 650-0966

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

388 Reviews of McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2014

"Cadillac CTS4 ! Thanks Gary"

- Oklipp81

Bought a 2008 Cadillac CTS4 from McNaught a few weeks ago. Professional car sales and service as expected. Great car buying experience from Gary and David Brockie. It was nice to speak with Mr Rob McNaught while we waited for Gary to finish with other customers. They will find you the car you want, need and deserve. As a out of town customer I'm hoping to get the service done at McNaught-Gary promised me a vehicle -his own truck! I stopped at many different dealers and some don't even look at you or take the time. McNaught and Gary made time for us on 3 different occasions. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred Wiebe
Rob McNaught
August 29, 2014

"Excellent service."

- jdhedberg

Excellent experience with buying a new vehicle from McNaught. I am a first time buyer of GM product and Gary De Pape recently sold me a 2014 GMC Sierra and I am very happy with the service received and the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 28, 2014

"Awesome Services :)"

- wandyjody

my husband and I am happy with services, staff, and friendly welcome from McKnaught dealership. This my first time for GM's vehicle. We love our Buick !!! My husband and I did not have a good experience with Brichwood GM dealership. So we came here!! :) Leighton and Hamza gave us a good experience buying a car. Both are very professional. I can count on Hamza, Leighton and Alfred. They are very open and share the truth to clients. He had never put pressure to us to buy a car. Both guys provided friendly services, honesty and big welcome smile to us and other clients. orientation on new car was very impressive. Hamza went to detail and tell us all info that we need to know. We know that if we have questions or concerns, we can call Hamza or Leighton. They will take us to the right operson who can help us on our car. Wayne is awesome, straight forward and get to the business. Hamza, Leigyton and Wayne served us what we want. Do not know what to say more than this. you have to experience them yourself. you will know that they are professional, not just a sale person. Big Thanks to Hamza, Leiton, Wayne and Alfred. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leighton Powell
Wayne Kohler
Other Employees : Alfred
August 19, 2014

"Over 10 years of first class service."

- Girardin

I have been a customer of McNaught for 12 years and through 4 trucks. Throughout this time I have consistently been given great service. Gord McNaught Jr. recently sold me a 2014 GMC Sierra, and I am extremely satisfied with all aspects of it. Gord Jr. has consistently gone above and beyond to handle any service requirements I have needed. I have not dealt with Rob McNaught much, but I hear he's a hell of a guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord McNaught
Other Employees : Gord Benson
August 18, 2014

"Awesome Experience"

- E99

Very happy with the experience I had at this dealership. It was a quick no hassle experience that was straight to the point. I will be going back to see Dave in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Filipcic
August 16, 2014

"25 Years"

- peter.vlahos.75

Dealing with McNaught Motors for over 25 years and have experienced outstanding sales and service throughout all these years, I would recommend Kelly in sales there is no pressure to buy and she takes the time to show you all the options without getting frustrated. I do highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly McNaught
August 14, 2014

"Very Happy!!!"

- Gharr

Great experience. Had no idea what i wanted but with the expertise and knowledgeable people at McNaught i walked away with a great truck that i am very satisfied with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 14, 2014

"Happy and very satisfied!"

- The Gushulak's

My husband and I started dealing with McNaught and Dave Filipcic in the summer of 2005. We purchased a 2005 Sunfire, and then traded it in July 2008 for a Pontiac G6. On July 9/14 my husband was in a car accident with our G6 and autopac wrote off our wonderful G6. We had just under 88,000kms and were very happy with this vehicle. So now that we were without a vehicle, we figured that we would look for a used vehicle and where better to look then McNaught!! My husband and I are very comfortable with McNaught & even more comfortable with Dave Filipcic as he knows us well enough to suggest what vehicle would be right for us and one that we would enjoy! So on Saturday August 9, 2014, with Dave's guidance and advise and Wayne Kohler doing up all the paper work, my husband and I became happy and very satisfied owners of a 2009 Buick Allure CX. Thanks Dave, Wayne and all the other McNaught staff involved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob McNaught
Wayne Kohler
Glen Ambrose
Dave Filipcic
Other Employees : Sabrina, Roxanne Hiebert
August 14, 2014

"Great service"

- Greg Blanco

I have purchased two GMC trucks now from Dave. And my daughter and son in law have purchased two vehicles from Dave as well. We have found Dave to be very professional, he always goes above and beyond customer service. We would recommend Dave and this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Filipcic
August 14, 2014

"great service"

- detkern

was looking for a used car on line then went too gm site and ended up at mcnaught and gary de pape , best right turn I ever made . all of my time with gary was just great, straight talk ,good communication, super service, all the dot s lined up , everything started and ended on a happy positive note, would be happy to refer gary many more times. thanks gary . detlef

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
371 - 380 of 388 results