Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC

4.7

408 Lifetime Reviews

1717 Waverley St, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 6A9 Directions
Call (855) 650-0966

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

408 Reviews of McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 22, 2014

"Another happy customer"

- hockeychamp11

Making a first time vehicle purchase can be scary, however Gary and the staff at McNaught made our decision to purchase a pleasurable and stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Voth
December 14, 2014

"Great Experience"

- Trina B

After Autopac wrote off our vehicle that we bought from McNaught approximately 4 years ago, we had a short amount of time to find a new vehicle and get back on the road! McNaught made this possible. Our salesperson Ruby Atif was excellent! Understanding that time was an issue, she made the entire process fast and efficient! We have had our new vehicle for 4 days now and are extremely happy with the vehicle and the outstanding customer service! Thanks Ruby for making buying a car a fun, efficient and fast experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 06, 2014

"Great salesman"

- ambassadorplayer

Just bought a used car from Gary Depape, what a great guy. This is the third vehicle we have purchased through Gary, ever the professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 05, 2014

"Great Experience!!"

- xxxxxxxxx

Just have to say what a great experience it has been to buy a car from McNaught. Our Salesman Leighton Powell was fantastic. When we arrived there after telling him what car we were looking for he had one sitting there for us to experience. When we were going through the purchasing of the car everything was looked after for us, and when we picked up the car it was the same thing, everything was done for us. Like another customer said "True Cadillac Service".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leighton Powell
December 04, 2014

"Excellent Service"

- Slade Willison

Wanted a smaller SUV to replace an aging Escalade and very pleased with our new SRX which we recently purchased. Especially pleased with the personalized service that our salesman Gary De Pape provided. Thanks Gary .for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred Wiebe
Other Employees : Darnell Palma
December 02, 2014

""It's A Pleasure""

- allan turner

Ruby Atif is a very friendly, courteous, honest, helpful and no sale pressure tactic salesperson. She listened to us what type of vehicle and the option we want and the budget we have in mind. Due to her excellent attribute, and by giving us a good price, we end up buying the 2014 Buick Encore, and leasing the 2015 Buick Verano. We also like to commend Rob McNaught for approving the good price for the 2014 Buick Encore. He is also very friendly and helpful. He spent time explaining the pros and cons of leasing a vehicle and give us an honest opinion why leasing the 2015 Buick Verano for 48 months is more beneficial than purchasing it due to the GM 2015 Buick drive and lease event special-no down payment, 0.5% interest, first two bi weekly payment on GM and the depreciation value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 01, 2014

"True Cadillac Service!"

- TSydor

On a recent trip into Winnipeg with our Cadillac Escalade, we developed an electrical problem. The Manager of the Body Shop, Mr. Gord Benson, managed to squeeze us in (unannounced and without an appointment). A few hours later we received a phone call that our truck had been fixed and was ready to go. Not only was it a huge relief to know that our vehicle was again highway ready for the trip home, but he had even taken the time to have it cleaned and given the Cadillac service (which was NOT expected). We truly felt that we had received small town service in a big city. The service was well above and beyond not only what we expected, but what we feel is usually the norm at most places. McNaught has earned both of our upcoming vehicle purchases based on the service we received that day. Many thanks, future business was most definitely earned!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord Benson
November 24, 2014

" Couldn't Be Happier"

- Robb17

I purchased a very good condition, used truck. The vehicle was very clean, with low km's. The salesman, Gary De Pape was very helpful, and knowledgeable. McNaught made the whole process easy. I would highly recommend Gary to any family or friends. Thanks for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 24, 2014

"It was so Easy "

- dawnio

I went here on a whim and found the customer service to be stellar in comparison to other dealerships. I felt comfortable and everyone I interacted with were kind and courteous. Everything I asked for was effortless and it was an overall pleasant experience, I felt as though they were working for me. I walked in without notice and was taken good care of by Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Mahussier, Darnell Palma
November 22, 2014

"Good Salesman"

- Larryp65

Gary De Pape was very helpful and told us what we wanted to know about our new truck. He spent lots of time with us and explained all the features in our new vehicle. This is our second truck that we have bought from McNaught.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred Wiebe
371 - 380 of 408 results