Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC

4.8

406 Lifetime Reviews

1717 Waverley St, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 6A9 Directions
Call (855) 650-0966

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

406 Reviews of McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2020

"Very good service"

- Reg

We bought a new GMC Terrain a week ago and was very satisfied with the employees who assisted us. Casey Jones was knowledgeable and recognized what seemed to be best for us. We truly appreciate the service and help we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kinga Janiszewska
5.0
Wayne Kohler
5.0
Other Employees : Casey Jones
December 25, 2019

"Dave F is the consummate sales executive. He truly cares..."

- busyexecutive65

Dave F is the consummate sales executive. He truly cares that his customer is happy. Love Joey F in service department too! I have purchased new Yukon’s and Sierra’s for years from McNaught and have never been anything but fully satisfied that all there bend over backwards to ensure I’m happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Filipcic
5.0
Joey Fryza
5.0
Wayne Kohler
5.0
December 22, 2019

"Everything about my experience was beyond excellent!..."

- B Zacharias

Everything about my experience was beyond excellent! Easily a 15 out of 10 for Dave and his team. Thanks so much for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Filipcic
5.0
Kinga Janiszewska
5.0
Other Employees : Gina
December 20, 2019

"Very satisfied with the entire team at McNaught Cadillac..."

- Markfranklin10

Very satisfied with the entire team at McNaught Cadillac Buick gmc. I would highly recommend a visit. Leighton Powell worked day and night finding me the perfect truck. Will be a return customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leighton Powell
5.0
Wayne Kohler
5.0
Other Employees : Frank Veert
December 11, 2019

"This dealership was fantastic in helping me find the..."

- alex14mcleod

This dealership was fantastic in helping me find the right truck. I want to thank Brendan and the team for helping me along the journey. A job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Gow
5.0
Other Employees : Chantelle
December 01, 2019

"Great, efficient process. Very friendly staff. All staff..."

- Fawkesadvertising

Great, efficient process. Very friendly staff. All staff throughout the process knew their jobs well and were friendly. Everything was as promised. We’ll oiled machine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claude Manaigre
4.0
Leighton Powell
4.0
December 01, 2019

"Great service and professionalism "

- fshead

Excellent service with attention to details. We are very pleased with our new 2020 Terrain. All staff made every effort to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Jonatchick, Chantelle Fedorkiw, Kinga Janiszewska, Marco, Colleen
November 22, 2019

"no problems"

- leullier

they went out of their way to help with any issue I had, even if it was not their department. It makes a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Filipcic
5.0
Kinga Janiszewska
5.0
Other Employees : Ellis li
November 22, 2019

"My experience purchasing a used vehicle was an easy..."

- John trach

My experience purchasing a used vehicle was an easy process. The car had just been traded in and not detailed as of the date of the road test. The young salesman was a friendly professional young man. He was extremely helpful and polite. Easy to talk to relatively

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas, Chantel, and the used car sales manager
November 15, 2019

"None presssure, knowledgeable staff and administration!"

- georgedrazic

An overall positive experience. Casey Jones, sales associate was thorough, attentive and well prepared. Chantelle Fedorkiw, the financial advisor was articulate, to the point and courteous. Kinga Janiszewska was great at onboarding when we picked up the vehicle. I would recommend McNaught Cadillac Buick GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jones, Chantelle Fedorkiw, Kinga Janiszewska, Robyn Keena.
1
...
1 - 10 of 406 results