Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mazda of Toronto

Toronto, ON

4.4
42 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6167 Yonge St

Toronto, ON

M2M 3X2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

42 Reviews of Mazda of Toronto

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2020

"A big thanks to Dave Lu for helping us to own a 2019..."

- Jonathan

A big thanks to Dave Lu for helping us to own a 2019 Mazda 3 GS Sports Hatchback, we are just planning to purchase the demo car from last year model, but with Dave's helped we were able to buy a brand new car (though it was last year model) with a value within our budget. Best example of service at its best!!! A big shout to Mr. Rui Ferreira too, with his helped, we were able to get through the financing loan approval for the said car. Great experienced with you guys! Jonathan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rui Ferreira, Dave Lu
May 08, 2020

"Have been a client for many years and have been looked..."

- lynmwil

Have been a client for many years and have been looked after in sales and service. Always in a timely manner and for emergent issues. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Love the staff and my CX5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, Service manager
January 21, 2020

"No wonder they're so highly rated!"

- Mich_B

I'm on my 3rd Mazda and I keep coming back - not just because of the amazing product (Mazda offers a lot of bling for a very affordable price) but because the staff end-to-end take such amazing care of you. They're building a relationship because they know you'll be back. Rana Khan always puts me in "my best car" based on what he knows I need; never more, never less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rana Khan
December 16, 2019

"best place to buy mazda"

- mian

Best place to buy your vehicle last week i bought my car from Mazda Of Toronto never see a place like this Amazing atmosphere Best service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Khan
November 17, 2019

"Amazing sales experience at Mazda of Toronto. The sales..."

- Dennis Welsh

Amazing sales experience at Mazda of Toronto. The sales team and General Manager were great - very professional and helpful. They walked me through all of my options and got me into a new Mazda. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rana Khan, Billal Suhal, Rui Ferreira
May 30, 2019

"Awful sales experience"

- mazdaowner

We came in to buy a used Mazda CX-5 that was advertised on their website. The sales rep was unprofessional and unwilling to answer questions. It was like pulling teeth to get him to pay attention to what we wanted to know. The car and price (were reasonable) so the purchase went through but for this person to make commission off of this experience is purely wrong. We had to chase him down as he was on the phone making personal calls. He was unable to show us transparently what he was offering and the price before we got to the leasing manager. What a wrong impression to make. All customers are important especially the one's helping you get to your sales number. I would never recommend this dealership and will in fact warn people to stay away. There are a lot of Mazda dealerships - find one where you are treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby
May 05, 2019

"Well worth the trip"

- Scott M.

Mazda of Toronto is simply the most impressive dealership I have experienced. We recently bought a CX-5 from them, and the purchase process could not have been better. Rana and Billal were honest, straightforward, and genuine when discussing the car they thought best suited our needs. The price was more than competitive, and, what's more, there was absolutely no pressure to "up" sell us to a more expensive vehicle. If you are interested in buying a Mazda, or any car for that matter, I would encourage you to visit the team at Mazda of Toronto. It will be well worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rana Khan, Billal
May 04, 2019

"Amazin Experience!!!!!!"

- M Khanehshir

I must say I had many cars and even fancier than Mazda. My Business Manager and the GM and entire team were nothing but pleasant. They made the impossible possible for me and I have nothing but amazing words to say about them. Excellent team work and amazing customer service from Eddy the business Manager. The entire experience was based on honesty and what was really best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy, Rana and Amer
March 30, 2019

"Unprofessional and unconsiderate "

- Tani

Will lie just to get you on the store even if the advertised car is already sold. When there they wanted to sell me other cars. Same old sale tactics as of 1960's. Could have spent better the Saturday morning rather than wasting my time driving to dealership for nothing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave and Bobby
December 10, 2018

"Stress free, very helpful for a first time buyer/leaser"

- chippy

First time car buyer/leaser and Dave was extremely helpful. From getting an insurance to learning the car features. I was a stress free for a first timer like me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results