Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mazda of Toronto

4.0

37 Lifetime Reviews

6167 Yonge St, Toronto, Ontario M2M 3X2 Directions
Sales: (416) 642-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Mazda of Toronto

Sort by Write a review
May 30, 2019

"Awful sales experience"

- mazdaowner

We came in to buy a used Mazda CX-5 that was advertised on their website. The sales rep was unprofessional and unwilling to answer questions. It was like pulling teeth to get him to pay attention to what we wanted to know. The car and price (were reasonable) so the purchase went through but for this person to make commission off of this experience is purely wrong. We had to chase him down as he was on the phone making personal calls. He was unable to show us transparently what he was offering and the price before we got to the leasing manager. What a wrong impression to make. All customers are important especially the one's helping you get to your sales number. I would never recommend this dealership and will in fact warn people to stay away. There are a lot of Mazda dealerships - find one where you are treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby
May 05, 2019

"Well worth the trip"

- Scott M.

Mazda of Toronto is simply the most impressive dealership I have experienced. We recently bought a CX-5 from them, and the purchase process could not have been better. Rana and Billal were honest, straightforward, and genuine when discussing the car they thought best suited our needs. The price was more than competitive, and, what's more, there was absolutely no pressure to "up" sell us to a more expensive vehicle. If you are interested in buying a Mazda, or any car for that matter, I would encourage you to visit the team at Mazda of Toronto. It will be well worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rana Khan, Billal
May 04, 2019

"Amazin Experience!!!!!!"

- M Khanehshir

I must say I had many cars and even fancier than Mazda. My Business Manager and the GM and entire team were nothing but pleasant. They made the impossible possible for me and I have nothing but amazing words to say about them. Excellent team work and amazing customer service from Eddy the business Manager. The entire experience was based on honesty and what was really best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy, Rana and Amer
March 30, 2019

"Unprofessional and unconsiderate "

- Tani

Will lie just to get you on the store even if the advertised car is already sold. When there they wanted to sell me other cars. Same old sale tactics as of 1960's. Could have spent better the Saturday morning rather than wasting my time driving to dealership for nothing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave and Bobby
December 10, 2018

"Stress free, very helpful for a first time buyer/leaser"

- chippy

First time car buyer/leaser and Dave was extremely helpful. From getting an insurance to learning the car features. I was a stress free for a first timer like me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
December 06, 2018

"Gravest experience!"

- Alexanish

Eventhough I didn’t purchase a vehicle there I would like to say thank you to Babak (Bobby). He has made my visit pleasant and informative, he was straightforward and didn’t cut any corners when I asked about pricing. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Babak (Bobby)
October 18, 2018

"Great customer service!!"

- cx5123

I bought a new 2018 Mazda CX-5 from the dealership and the service was great! The finished the deal quickly and deal with any issues that I had quickly and efficiently. If you are looking for a new car, I would highly recommend using this dealership. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billal and Rana
July 21, 2018

"Great Mazda buying experience"

- Raagu

I had many questions as a first time car buyer. Rana, Mahad and Jeff were able to resolve all my queries and provided in-depth analysis to support my car buying efforts with greater patience and dedication. I visited this dealership multiple times but every time I felt welcomed by the staff, also they were able to resolve all my doubts. I could say this by comparing their services to another similar Mazda dealership in the town. To me Mazda of Toronto stands tall. The quality of the services and the staff are very amazing here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rana, Mahad and Jeff
June 03, 2018

"Perfect servive center "

- keyvan8189

I bought my Mazda cx-5 from this dealership 3 years ago and I always have my regular maintenance services done at the Mazda of Toronto service centre only. Because of highly professional service advisor " VAHID " and the professional service staff . I had a problem with my steering wheel and I took my car there , "Jerry " my mechanic explained everything to me and fixed it immediately .I have been to this dealership service centre for 3 years and I highly recommend this place .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
VAHID , JERRY
April 25, 2018

"Best customer service "

- Khabir 123

All the service was great . shervin gave me the best customer service he answered all my questions and help me to choose whatever was best for me plus he made the processing stress free .he does whatever is on his hands to help you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shervin soheli
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results