Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mazda of Richmond Hill

Richmond Hill, ON

4.9
112 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10414 Yonge Street

Richmond Hill, ON

L4C 3C3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

112 Reviews of Mazda of Richmond Hill

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2021

"It was a pleasure buying my vehicle from Alan. He was..."

- Joe Romano

It was a pleasure buying my vehicle from Alan. He was very professional, courteous, and willing to work with me to get a deal done. He was up front with me with all the incentives that Mazda provided and I felt comfortable trying to make a deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Metty
April 18, 2021

"Thanks for the quick easy buying experience. It was worth..."

- Marjan

Thanks for the quick easy buying experience. It was worth the drive all the way from Whitby to come deal at Mazda of Richmond Hill. Best, Marjan Giahi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naser and Soheil
April 14, 2021

"Amazing customer service. Their main focus is on customer..."

- Tarun

Amazing customer service. Their main focus is on customer satisfaction. Honest and very genuine staff. If I have to buy again, I am coming back to this dealership first

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan, Sharam
April 13, 2021

"Great service Treat you great. Brendan was a pleasure to..."

- jbrooka181

Great service Treat you great. Brendan was a pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend mazda of richmond hill for a car purchase Love my new cx3 awd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan
April 11, 2021

"Excellent service. Brendan was very knowledgeable and..."

- Virginia.iannello

Excellent service. Brendan was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely go back and recommend this dealership to family and friends. Thank you Mazda Team for all your assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan
April 09, 2021

"Great service from Allan at Mazda of Richmond Hill. He..."

- wjmckinlay

Great service from Allan at Mazda of Richmond Hill. He arranged a test drive, the dealership COVID measures were excellent, and Allan explained every detail of the car’s features. Certainly was treated well especially given these CoVID times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
April 07, 2021

"Great service from Shehram and Brendan. They were super..."

- Raj Patel

Great service from Shehram and Brendan. They were super helpful and very clear about the vehicle and all the financials. They helped me close the deal by matching my payments, and ensuring everything was set up correctly. They were both very responsive and helpful inside and outside the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan & Shehram
March 25, 2021

"Alan was very professional. He outlined the options in a..."

- Benzsl600

Alan was very professional. He outlined the options in a very detailed manner and explained each one. He made the car buying experience very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan
March 22, 2021

"I had a very positive experience at Mazda of Richmond..."

- Nick

I had a very positive experience at Mazda of Richmond Hill. I will definitely consider vehicle service or buying another car from there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Prieto
March 15, 2021

"Great service Naser Ebadi, I got my new CX-3 at Mazda of..."

- Msbrown1712

Great service Naser Ebadi, I got my new CX-3 at Mazda of Richmond Hill all staff were friendly and helped me with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naser Ebadi
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results