Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mazda of Richmond Hill

Richmond Hill, ON

4.9
133 Reviews

10414 Yonge Street

Richmond Hill, ON

L4C 3C3

Directions

133 Reviews of Mazda of Richmond Hill

Sort by
July 22, 2021

"Always a great experience with excellent attentive..."

- lucy.li.92

Always a great experience with excellent attentive service. The car was very clean for us when we came to pick it up and we got a thorough wall through of the features

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe
July 19, 2021

"Had a good experience at this dealership. Alan was very..."

- Chris

Had a good experience at this dealership. Alan was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. We got a used CX5 and are very happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan, Ben
July 15, 2021

"At Mazda of Richmond Hill, Sales Manager Soheil offered..."

- RL25506

At Mazda of Richmond Hill, Sales Manager Soheil offered very good deal and Moe has been very helpful to deliver the vehicle. Thanks very much Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Soheil, Moe
July 14, 2021

"Brendon was very attentive and responded very well with..."

- Sud

Brendon was very attentive and responded very well with questions. The whole process went smooth and I recommend anyone have questions on buying a car, reach out to mazda of richmonhill.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan, Prieto
July 12, 2021

"I was recommended to go to this dealership and the..."

- Joy

I was recommended to go to this dealership and the experience was amazing. Thanks to Andrew Curry for making things so easy and enjoyable . All the staff were extremely pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Curry, Shahram Nemani and a couple of other great guys.
July 03, 2021

"Brendan was great! He helped us with all our questions..."

- S.Kwon

Brendan was great! He helped us with all our questions and concerns. He made the car purchasing process easy and stress-free. He’s very professional and friendly. I’d recommend him for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan
June 26, 2021

"The whole car buying experience at this dealership was..."

- Jerry

The whole car buying experience at this dealership was painless and enjoyable. Right from the start, Brendan, our Sales Consultant was very knowledgeable about the SUV we were interested in and gave us all the information we needed without us having to ask many questions. He sat down with us and explained all the options and was available for any follow ups. He really sold us on this vehicle purchase. When it was time to meet with the Financial Manager, that was also a very cordial and friendly conversation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Prieto, Shahram Nemani
June 25, 2021

"people seem to be nice and friendly, Brendan the sales..."

- dwy

people seem to be nice and friendly, Brendan the sales person is straight forth up front with the sale of the car, the assistant sales manager Naser helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan & Naser
June 22, 2021

"Hands down the best car buying experience. Special..."

- Happy Customer

Hands down the best car buying experience. Special thanks to Naser for going the extra mile. Would not hesitate to recommend this dealership. Everyone was very kind and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naser
June 22, 2021

"My dealer Alan was a great help on my Mazda 3 GT Turbo..."

- jacky

My dealer Alan was a great help on my Mazda 3 GT Turbo 2021. Got my car super quick with great deal thanks to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Metty
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results