Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mazda of Richmond Hill

4.6

37 Lifetime Reviews

10414 Yonge Street, Richmond Hill, Ontario L4C 3C3 Directions
Sales: (888) 282-6838

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Mazda of Richmond Hill

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2019

"Excellent, professional and friendly attention "

- Veritas

When I arrived to Mazda they ask me, what was the car I was looking for. They analyzed my options an offer me the car that better suited me. It was like a tailor custom. And on top of that the attention was friendly and professional. I didn’t want to look for another brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza
August 17, 2019

"Great service!"

- nickbc18

My family and I received great service at Mazda of Richmond Hill. Both our sales person Sohail Dyar and finance manager Ben Samareh were very professional and courteous. They answered all of our questions and patiently guided us through the process. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sohail Dyar, Ben Samareh
July 12, 2019

"Awesome dealership RH"

- Happy1

All the staff we encountered were helpful, made us feel welcomed and comfortable. Ultimate in customer service that we appreciate and value! Our sincere thanks to Jing, Ron and Michael for their attention and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jing Sun, Ron Lake, Michael Oughtred
July 10, 2019

"Cuatomer care"

- Marcobarbosa

Aria was very professional and put attention in all details of our requirements. He has a strong customer care skills. I do recommend the dealership and Aria for them high professional care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aria
July 06, 2019

"Absolutely amazing!"

- Chrissycorns

Aria at the Mazda Dealership in Richmond Hill was very helpful and guided me in making the best decision! I am so happy with Aria’s service and i would 100% recommend him to anyone i know that would be thinking about purchasing a Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aria
July 04, 2019

"Great"

- Mazdaowner

Great experience with Gautam. Very helpful and went above and beyond to try to make it a very good experience for us. Highly recommend it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gautam Shah
June 27, 2019

"Relatively easy. "

- Mrapuch

Relatively speaking, it was an easy process. I told them what I was willing to pay, and after a bit of negotiation, the dealership agreed with my number.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gautemband Ron Lake
May 30, 2019

"New CX5 purchased"

- War

Great car buying experience. Thank you for everything. Ron and Reza were both helpful and attentive. I would definitely recommend anyone looking to purchase a Mazda to goto Richmond Hill Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza and Ron
April 19, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Jodes.a

It was truly pleasurable experience from the moment we walked into lot.thankyou farshad Oujghazi for the great service, he was very helpful i would definitely recommend this place to my friends. Great job guys thank you so much For everything 🙂🙂🤞

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farshad Oujghazi
April 18, 2019

"Completely satisfied "

- Sani

I would love to thank Ben and Farshad for their recommendation and their help for us to make a decision on which car the the most suitable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farshad
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results