Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mazda of Richmond Hill

4.5

46 Lifetime Reviews

10414 Yonge Street, Richmond Hill, Ontario L4C 3C3 Directions
Call (888) 282-6838

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of Mazda of Richmond Hill

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2020

"Best Mazda Dealer in GTA"

- Soroosh

I just purchased and got my new CX-5 and very happy with the whole experience, many thanks to Andrew Currie for a great deal. 100% satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Currie, Ben Samareh
March 03, 2020

"Mazda Richmond Hill has always been my favorite dealer...."

- Han

Mazda Richmond Hill has always been my favorite dealer. I just bought the second car from there and I will definitely go back for the third one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dyar,Soheil
March 01, 2020

"Thank You- Had a great experience at your dealership!"

- vincefurlin

At first I hesitated going back to this dealership with my friend! We had a lot of trouble with a salesperson that no longer works there. The only positive experience we had at this dealership was with Ted Patsakos (Service Manger) which always went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied. I mentioned to my friend that upon entering this dealership that we should go directly to Ted and ask if he could recommend a good salesperson to us. Ted recommended that we see Soheil Dyar (Assistant Sales Manager). Soheil was very professional and kind. He was very patient and went through all financing options with us. He did his very best to give us a good deal. As an experienced customer I know that the mark-up on entry level cars is not very high and that the salesperson has very slim margins to work with. Soheil tried his best to get a deal that was in my friends budget. Unfortunately, my friends budget and the "best price he could give me were a couple of dollars off". My friend informed me that she couldn't afford the lease payments and that we should go and look at other vehicles. I shook Soheil hand and thanked him for his time and informed him that unfortunately we could not make a deal. As we started leaving we were introduced to Michael Oughtred (Sales Manager). He asked us are you really going to leave this dealership for only a couple of dollars? I informed Michael that Soheil had tried his best to make a deal with us, however my friend couldn't afford the monthly payments. He then asked us if we were regular customers ( I informed him we were) and then he asked us if we would recommend the dealership and I said we would. Long story short my friend bought a car from this dealership at a price that I didn't think was possible! The final step is the one I hate the most (meeting the Finance Manager) at almost ever dealership that I go to the Financial Manager always tries to sell useless warranties. This wasn't the case with Shahram Nemani (one of the first Financial Managers that I actually liked). Shahram went through all of the options with us and recommended a warranty that was actually usefull. I have been around the automotive industry a long time. I am a customer of Car-help Canada, Unhaggle.com and CarCost. Canada. Trust me, if you want to buy a Mazda this is the best dealership to go to. Thank you for such a positive experience! Regards, Vince Furlin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Patsakos, Soheil Dyar, Michael Oughtred and Shahram Nemani.
February 22, 2020

"Horrible Experience at RICHMONDHILL MAZDA DEALERSHIP...."

- Jay jay

Horrible Experience at RICHMONDHILL MAZDA DEALERSHIP. Terrible service. Shop Forman was not friendly and argued loudly in front of other people at the front desk over a brake job they did a while ago that didn’t go very well! Service manager won’t take your call. I called 3 or 4 times, every time the receptionist said he’s not there or he just stepped out. I took my car To another dealer and my issue was solved right away. I would stay away from RICHMONDHILL MAZDA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shop Forman and service manager TED
February 13, 2020

"David did a great job selling this car to me. Been..."

- Alex

David did a great job selling this car to me. Been looking around for a while and finally found the perfect deal thanks to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Marshall
February 13, 2020

"I had a really great experience at the Richmond Hill..."

- Sylvie

I had a really great experience at the Richmond Hill dealership. Emad, our sales and leasing consultant, and Ben, the financial sales manager, were very helpful, not too pushy, and patient which made my first car shopping experience go smoothly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emad Hassan, Ben Samareh
February 07, 2020

"The sales consultant David Marshall was doing an..."

- Daisy & Jocelyn Chan

The sales consultant David Marshall was doing an exceptional job to promote and sell his new Mazda CX-30 to us as a professional expert in all aspects, from friendly greeting, test driving, car technology debrief, financing needs, and meet all key staff in the showroom etc. He is 100% a valuable asset to Mazda and wish him to be a top salesperson in 2020. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Marshall
January 11, 2020

"Dave and Soheil were cheering, welcoming and..."

- Helmyragheb

Dave and Soheil were cheering, welcoming and accommodating to my needs. They were quick to lay down options, demonstrating competence and acting as good team. Ben also was pleasant and appeared a prudent financial administrator.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Soheil and Ben
October 25, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Yohan

I bought my 2019 CX5 at the Richmond Hill location. I love their excellent customer service and was able to work out a deal for my budget. Kudos to Ben, Reza and Allan. Great people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza, Ben and Allan
September 11, 2019

"Excellent, professional and friendly attention "

- Veritas

When I arrived to Mazda they ask me, what was the car I was looking for. They analyzed my options an offer me the car that better suited me. It was like a tailor custom. And on top of that the attention was friendly and professional. I didn’t want to look for another brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results