Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mazda of Brampton

Brampton, ON

3.9
121 Reviews

15 Van Kirk Dr

Brampton, ON

L7A 1W4

Directions

121 Reviews of Mazda of Brampton

Sort by
September 02, 2021

"I just purchased a CX 30 and had a great experience...."

- Dorcas

I just purchased a CX 30 and had a great experience. Ryan, the Manager was was very patient and accommodating and Ali was a joy to deal with. Both gentleman made the buying experience pleasant 👍👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Ali, Bo
July 22, 2021

"I recently purchased a Mazda CX30 and received excellent..."

- finerod72

I recently purchased a Mazda CX30 and received excellent customer service from Rahul Luthra. He was patient, polite and helpful throughout the entire process and was able to answer all my questions to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rahul Luthra
May 25, 2021

"I purchased a Mazda CX-3 last week and received excellent..."

- Anthony Lawrence

I purchased a Mazda CX-3 last week and received excellent customer service from Ronald Reyes. He was patient and took the time to answer my many questions. He clearly explained all my options and showed up to work on his day off to hand the keys to me. I would highly recommend that you ask for Ronald when attending Mazda of Brampton because he will ensure your needs are met, without pressuring you to purchase a vehicle, while answering all the questions you have with his knowledge and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Reyes
May 09, 2021

"Just made a new vehicle purchase from this dealership...."

- EA

Just made a new vehicle purchase from this dealership. Our Sales Agent was Ronald Reyes. He was very pleasant to deal with. From the get-go, he treated us like valued clients. He showed us the various colors available, and answered our many questions thoroughly. He readily matched the best offer we had earlier obtained, making our purchase an unbelievably stress-free one! He also patiently showed us how the many features of the vehicle work. His many years of experience showed in his knowledge of the products, and in the professional manner he dealt with us. Even other people at the dealership were very friendly and helpful (i.e. Sam and Nik). An amazing experience! Would highly recommend Ronald Reyes and Mazda of Brampton!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Reyes, Nik, Sam
April 02, 2021

"I will like to say Naveen Khanna is a good sales man with..."

- Rangee

I will like to say Naveen Khanna is a good sales man with great after service as well 5 stars for him . I had purchased 4 cars from him in the past 4 years. I highly recommend him to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naveen Khanna
April 01, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience at Mazda of Brampton. I went..."

- Laura Monge-Passerino

I had a wonderful experience at Mazda of Brampton. I went in search of buying my first car and Supreet helped me find the perfect vehicle at a great price. He was very polite and knowledgeable and very patient. I am extremely happy with my purchase of a 2018 CX-3, and for anyone in search of a new vehicle I would highly recommend this dealership. Supreet went above and beyond and I will never forget this experience of purchasing my first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Supreet
March 11, 2021

"Bought 2016 dodge caravan from Mazda Brampton. What a..."

- Hammad shah

Bought 2016 dodge caravan from Mazda Brampton. What a wonderful servis with Perfect and knowledgeable experience get from Ali Haider. Love it he know what he is doing help a lot to get all the paper work done for van it’s my first business van I registered really good experience and it’s very easy when the person know what he is doing for you. I mansion him that I need extra detail job due to covaid 19 exactly he done every thing for me. Respect for him i will definitely recommend other people to deal with him and for sure I will do business with him all the time even for use pre owned vehicles or new. Really appreciate for your servis Ali Haider! In the end I can’t tell you exact what I get from him but he give me good discount on his behalf. Thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Haider
November 11, 2020

"I'm actually overdue for this review....I've purchased 2..."

- unchattar

I'm actually overdue for this review....I've purchased 2 vehicles there and I'm very disappointed with the service. Lots of lip service and empty promises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
August 17, 2020

"If you are ever planning to buy a Mazda, I would highly..."

- Akxxxxa Kumaria

If you are ever planning to buy a Mazda, I would highly recommend visiting the Brampton dealership. We had the pleasure of interacting with Ali Haider and must say, Ali went above and beyond his duty to try and help us in every way possible to help us buy our first car in Canada. Thank you so much Ali for all your help and guidance :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Haider
July 03, 2020

"They charge you for not done service as tire rotation ,..."

- Adelberg

They charge you for not done service as tire rotation , oil filter old left in car. And try to sell absolutly not nesessery services like brake lubrication and reviews.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scheduled service
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results