Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mazda of Brampton

Brampton, ON

3.6
117 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

15 Van Kirk Dr

Brampton, ON

L7A 1W4

Directions

117 Reviews of Mazda of Brampton

Sort by Write a review
April 02, 2021

"I will like to say Naveen Khanna is a good sales man with..."

- Rangee

I will like to say Naveen Khanna is a good sales man with great after service as well 5 stars for him . I had purchased 4 cars from him in the past 4 years. I highly recommend him to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naveen Khanna
April 01, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience at Mazda of Brampton. I went..."

- Laura Monge-Passerino

I had a wonderful experience at Mazda of Brampton. I went in search of buying my first car and Supreet helped me find the perfect vehicle at a great price. He was very polite and knowledgeable and very patient. I am extremely happy with my purchase of a 2018 CX-3, and for anyone in search of a new vehicle I would highly recommend this dealership. Supreet went above and beyond and I will never forget this experience of purchasing my first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Supreet
March 11, 2021

"Bought 2016 dodge caravan from Mazda Brampton. What a..."

- Hammad shah

Bought 2016 dodge caravan from Mazda Brampton. What a wonderful servis with Perfect and knowledgeable experience get from Ali Haider. Love it he know what he is doing help a lot to get all the paper work done for van it’s my first business van I registered really good experience and it’s very easy when the person know what he is doing for you. I mansion him that I need extra detail job due to covaid 19 exactly he done every thing for me. Respect for him i will definitely recommend other people to deal with him and for sure I will do business with him all the time even for use pre owned vehicles or new. Really appreciate for your servis Ali Haider! In the end I can’t tell you exact what I get from him but he give me good discount on his behalf. Thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Haider
November 11, 2020

"I'm actually overdue for this review....I've purchased 2..."

- unchattar

I'm actually overdue for this review....I've purchased 2 vehicles there and I'm very disappointed with the service. Lots of lip service and empty promises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
August 17, 2020

"If you are ever planning to buy a Mazda, I would highly..."

- Akxxxxa Kumaria

If you are ever planning to buy a Mazda, I would highly recommend visiting the Brampton dealership. We had the pleasure of interacting with Ali Haider and must say, Ali went above and beyond his duty to try and help us in every way possible to help us buy our first car in Canada. Thank you so much Ali for all your help and guidance :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Haider
July 03, 2020

"They charge you for not done service as tire rotation ,..."

- Adelberg

They charge you for not done service as tire rotation , oil filter old left in car. And try to sell absolutly not nesessery services like brake lubrication and reviews.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scheduled service
March 24, 2020

"Crooks working in there"

- Zaib

I had bought my car back in 2018. I had some issue with the paint recently and it had started to rust too from the roof. It had the warranty for three years. I had taken my car to the dealership and I was given an absolute rubbish of an explanation. I was told that the impact which could have damaged the paint would have come from outside. It sounded like they had probably made up their mind not to help me out. I would highly recommend not buying a Mazda. They would lie to you about the warranty and from my personal experience I would say "Mazda rusts".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
March 19, 2020

"Called regarding an emergency as stranded up north and..."

- James.

Called regarding an emergency as stranded up north and were told by receptionist that service department too busy to talk. Run away from this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reception
November 21, 2019

"I just purchased my new Mazda Ali Haider was great very..."

- Carmita

I just purchased my new Mazda Ali Haider was great very helpful and patient . Ali had a lot of knowledge about my new car for my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Haider
September 19, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Marissa

This was my first time buying a vehicle and I was doing a lot of car shopping and trying to find a car that best suits myself and my needs. I went to different dealerships and talked to many salesman and they seemed nice and friendly. However, Parth at Mazda was absolutely amazing. He made me feel welcome, gave me choices, didnt talk to me like a sales person and didn’t try and sell me on the first visit.He actually took the time to listen and understand what i had to say to then help me figure out things. I work in sales and I can tell you that Parth is 100% genuine and honest and tries to help you. I would recommend anyone to go see him and if you can see this message i want to say Thank you a million times! Mj

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parth C
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results