Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mazda of Brampton

4.4

108 Lifetime Reviews

15 Van Kirk Dr, Brampton, Ontario L7A 1W4 Directions
Sales: (866) 798-7640

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

108 Reviews of Mazda of Brampton

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Marissa

This was my first time buying a vehicle and I was doing a lot of car shopping and trying to find a car that best suits myself and my needs. I went to different dealerships and talked to many salesman and they seemed nice and friendly. However, Parth at Mazda was absolutely amazing. He made me feel welcome, gave me choices, didnt talk to me like a sales person and didn’t try and sell me on the first visit.He actually took the time to listen and understand what i had to say to then help me figure out things. I work in sales and I can tell you that Parth is 100% genuine and honest and tries to help you. I would recommend anyone to go see him and if you can see this message i want to say Thank you a million times! Mj

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parth C
May 02, 2019

"Buy a new car"

- Karan123

Today I buy a new car from Brampton Mazda and they have a great communication skills specially Ali Haider who is sales representative and Ranveer Singh or Ranjeet SINGH who is a finance manager Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Haider , Ranjeet Ahluwalia or Ranveer Ahluwalia
March 11, 2019

"Great service"

- Xena, Brampton

Just purchased my new véhicule from Mazda of Brampton dealership. I was lucky to have dealt with Mr. Haider. He was knowledgeable and patient with me. Knows his stuffs. Explained all the options available to me, Answered all my questions. I have worked in service industry for over a decade now and I could tell great customer service and customer satisfaction was top priority for Mr. Haider and dealership. I came out with a car I wanted, at a price I was happy with! I would absolutely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Haider
February 04, 2019

"Amazing experience!"

- kellyarusso

I worked with Jamal to find the perfect vehicle for me and my family. He was extremely helpful and so nice to work with. He gave me all my options and was very honest. I had a great experience and I am really enjoying my Mazda cx 5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamal Hussein
January 19, 2019

"Read My Experience!"

- mazda2010

Here is my experience with Mazda BRAMPTON, I purchased a used Mazda in 2011, now a manager Cutrice Dawood then he was a sales man gave me all the legal papers and there was no history of accident or any damages. a few years later 2014 I went and traded my Mazda at a Toyota dealer in George town Ontario but they did their check and showed me the Accident, Collision and Damage Detail report that the Mazda was in a Big Accident in 2010 of a coast of over $15,000. so after I taded my mazda and I went back to see Curtis and showed him and the location Manager and showed them the papers and said you lied to me this is a fraud. they did not care what so ever and the manager said do what ever you want you cant get anywhere with this! So be carefull!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Curtice Dawood
November 04, 2018

"Service above and beyond"

- Carbuyer999

I was amazed at how helpful my sales representative was. He helped me to transition from the Nissan to myMazda SUV. He was patient and very knowledge in the vehicle I was interested in. I have never had a sales person spend so much time helping me through my purchase. All and all I was impress and Dilan went over and above being a sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan, Josh
November 01, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Silver_surfer

Dilan was very friendly and explained the dynamics, structural built of vehicle in a very understandable way and why it is safer and better than of the cars.. It is my first car ever, I am very happy to get Mazda 3 and the deal. Hope to get similar service and support in future..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dilan Rathnapala
October 31, 2018

"Outstanding service and solid knowledge "

- Abhi

We dealt with Dilantin and he was absolutely amazing. Actually when we walked into the dealership we had still not decided between Mazda and Toyota. Dolan was very knowledgeable and he took pains to describe each little feature of the car and how it is different from the competition. We ended up signing the deal without going to Toyota and with complete satisfaction. He also introduced us to the service department who would help with the subsequent oil change and regular servicing. Overall everyone at the dealership was great and it was an outstanding experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dilan
October 19, 2018

"Great Sales person"

- AGr

Dilan was extremely helpful and respectful of my budget for a used CX-5. He was very knowledgeable, listened to what I wanted and worked very hard to get me the best deal possible. I would strongly recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dilan Rathnapala
October 13, 2018

"My first car: Mazda2018 Jyotsna J."

- JJ

I had a great experience purchasing my first car from Mazda of Brampton. Dilan is such a honest and genuine sales person. He helped me finalizing the car while considering my budget as well. I will definitely recommend this place if someone is interested in buying Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dilan R
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results