Back

Mazda of Brampton

Brampton, ON

4.1
128 Reviews

15 Van Kirk Dr

Brampton, ON

L7A 1W4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 128 reviews

June 26, 2022

Best car buying experience ever! !!!! Pardeep Dhami help me and guide me through the deal...Couldn't be happier! More

by Mirta Bresso
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pardeep Dhami
June 22, 2022

I recently purchased a 2022 Mazda CX-9 GS. Ryan the Sales Manager you are awesome. I am very happy with my purchase as this is my third mazda. Ryan made me feel appreciated, welcomed, as part More

by judith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan the sales manager. Rahul, Meina
April 22, 2022

Sam was recommended to me by a friend and he was just great to deal with. Glad I listened and bought a car from him. More

by Vito
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
April 06, 2022

Just picked up my 2022 Mazda CX 9 Kuro edition on Friday. I just love it. Spacious and luxurious on the inside. Rugged good looks on the outside and drives like a dream! My wife and I have physical challeng More

by maplespurs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Hin
February 21, 2022

Recently dealt with Rahul Luthra. I would never go back to this dealership again. Lot of empty promises and information concealing to get sale, even If you had to visit this dealershi More

by Nancy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rahul Luthra
November 01, 2021

I purchased mazda3 a month back but my experience is very bad especially with Rahul luthra More

by jaspal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rahul Luthra
September 24, 2021

I purchased a Mazda CX-5 on September 20 . My salesman I purchased a Mazda CX-5 on September 20 . My salesman was Naveen and I couldn’t ask for a more professional agent he is a great asset to your deale More

by slongmire2018
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naveen Khanna
September 02, 2021

I just purchased a CX 30 and had a great experience. Ryan, the Manager was was very patient and accommodating and Ali was a joy to deal with. Both gentleman made the buying experience pleasant &#1280 More

by Dorcas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Ali, Bo
July 22, 2021

I recently purchased a Mazda CX30 and received excellent customer service from Rahul Luthra. He was patient, polite and helpful throughout the entire process and was able to answer all my questions to my s More

by finerod72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rahul Luthra
May 25, 2021

I purchased a Mazda CX-3 last week and received excellent customer service from Ronald Reyes. He was patient and took the time to answer my many questions. He clearly explained all my options and showed up t More

by Anthony Lawrence
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Reyes
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results