Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mazda Stoney Creek

4.6

59 Lifetime Reviews

347 Centennial Parkway North , Hamilton, Ontario L8E 2X6 Directions
Call (888) 568-6321

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

59 Reviews of Mazda Stoney Creek

Sort by Write a review
March 18, 2020

"Thank you Alexis and Mazda staff for your excellent..."

- withwine72

Thank you Alexis and Mazda staff for your excellent customer service and professionalism. I highly recommend this dealership to everyone. Great job and well done. Matthew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Aexis Whyte
January 30, 2020

"Our experience at Stoney Creek Mazda was a very positive..."

- Hcoughlan

Our experience at Stoney Creek Mazda was a very positive one. The team there are very helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. I was looking for a specific suv and lucky to have found it here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nasir, Italo, Zeehrin
November 10, 2019

"Tire Sensor Problem"

- Cip

I had my winter tires installed on Nov. 4th, on Nov. 7th I notice a low pressure reading, I checked the tires and all were good, I called the dealership on Nov. 8th in the late morning and was asked by Claire to bring my car in, I arrived early afternoon and after something Val informed they needed more time to determine the sensor problem. I agreed I would make a future apt and left the dealership, I have always had good service with the 4 Mazda fro..m your dealership. Val and his staff are very professional and always keep me informed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claire and Val
September 28, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Richard Iann

Recently purchased a 2017 Mazda CX-5 GT . I dealt with Sebastien who was professional, knowledgeable and helpful from start to finish ,he even came to the dealership on his day off to finalize the deal ! If you are looking to buy a Mazda ,look no further because they have the best selection of gently used vehicles on their lot and their prices are reasonable .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian
September 25, 2019

"End of Lease nightmare--worst customer service ever "

- denise

The lease on my mazda was ending, and I decided to purchase the car. From start to finish this was a gong show. It took three voice mails and two weeks to even get a call back. Finally made an appt with the 'finance manager' Zyed Zeeshan Ali. He had me fill out the required paperwork for financing and I made an appt for the safety inspection the following week. I asked if we could meet and finalize everything during the inspection and he agreed. Two days before my appt I called to confirm that everything was on track to finish the transaction,,I received no call back. I emailed him and received no reply. I arrived at Mazda for the safety inspection of the vehicle and my appt with "Zee". When the receptionist went to tell him I was there to see him, it was clear by the look on his face he had no idea who I was or why I was there. I explained everything again...then he brought the paperwork to me to fill out again. He had LOST my original paperwork! When I asked him where it was, he denied I ever completed it. Kind of concerning that my financial information was somehow misplaced. I was completely frustrated at this point. I went to the manager and he said he would make sure it went smoothly from that point on. TWO weeks later I received a call from Zee that he needed me to bring in the ownership card. Why was this not done when I was there previously? Another trip to the dealership. They have ZERO respect for their customers' time, zero organizational skills. I will never return to this dealership for any reason whatsoever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Syed Zeeshan Ali
September 05, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Freddy

Sam gave an excellent customer service, extremely satisfied with the sales transaction and the customer service far exceeded my high expectations and request!!! Thank you for exceeding the typical customer service. It's very evident that this company cares and values their business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
August 10, 2019

"What you want in a a car dealer"

- Never again

Just bought a 2016 Mazda 3. We dealt with Alexis and she was knowledgeable, honest, and not pushy. What she could not answer she would find out for you. My only criticism is with the person trying to upsell the warranty or rust proofing ( which we never buy). When we didn't purchase this, he wanted nothing more to do with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Whyte
July 18, 2019

"Sales experience "

- Annette

Sam was fantastic to work with. He did not pressure me at buying something and was able to find the car I was looking for. Very first time someone went over everything when buying a car. There are a lot of gadgets in this car. This is my 3rd car and have never had this kind of experience. Thank you. Will definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
June 06, 2019

"Warm, confidence-inspiring experience!"

- Sandy & Steve

Friendly, knowledgeable staff in a comfortable environment. Sebastian, our salesman, was a pleasure to work with. His knowledge of product and sensitivity to our needs led us to a great purchase that we could afford as well as enjoy. He was very patient as we changed our minds a few times about our requirements in a vehicle. He had a sense of humour and easy going manner and seemed to care abut taking the time to get the right match for us. After our car was bought he made sure we understood how to find and use all the extras in it before sending us on our way and told us to return anytime with concerns or questions to him. Thank you Sebastian for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian and Gohar
February 28, 2019

"My wife closed the deal."

- Dave H

My wife Debbie was able to purchase a wonderful 2018 Rogue from Mazda of Stoney Creek with confidence due to the professional and honest assistance of Basem and his team. We usually make major acquisitions together but as I was unable to attend she was left to her own devices. Debbie felt comfortable and at ease making the deal work for her. Thank you Basem, Dave H the hubby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basem
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results