Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mazda President

4.3

29 Lifetime Reviews

7050 Henri-Bourassa Est, Montreal, Quebec H1E 7K7 Directions
Sales: (514) 328-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of Mazda President

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2016

"The absolute best"

- Happyclient

What an amazing dealership. The staff here are so knowledgable and friendly. One can truly feel how much they care about customer service. Jim goes aboveand beyond. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
March 31, 2016

"experience positive"

- michele

Tres bonne accueil et service rapide . Jai apprecié lefficacite de prendre un rendez-vous par courriel. Jai emmener ma voiture au service et jai ete accueilli par Sylvain qui a fait un bon travail et est jovial. Merci.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvain
February 25, 2016

"toujours bien recu "

- fabiola

Nous avons eu reponses a toutes nos questions posees. Tres satisfait du service et de laccueil. Toujours accueilli avec le sourire. Merci a Mazda Gabriel Anjou continuez a donner votre bon service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
gianni
February 11, 2016

"mazda president "

- Mazda p

Super equipe merci a fabrice decosse jeff aoun et richard plante Expedia nice and very and very good Perfect teen thank you I would recommend the team again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
fabrice - geff
February 09, 2016

"service impeccable et professionel "

- sandy

J'ai recu un service impeccable. Toujours attentif et pret a m'aider! Sylvain est tres professionel. Merci a l'equipe mazda anjou et a la prochaine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sykvai
February 04, 2016

"grande satisfaction "

- jocelyne

Nous sommes tres satisfait du bel accueil, du personnel courtois et du fait qu'ils sont a lecoute. Merci a Sylvain au service et a mazda gabriel anjou.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sylvain
February 04, 2016

"tres bon service "

- pietrina

Gianni nous offre toujours un excellent service et il est souriant en tout temps. Il nous accueil bien et nous fait sentir special. Merci a lequipe Mazda Anjou pour votre gentillesse et a Sarah a la reception.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gianni
January 18, 2016

"Excellent service"

- catherine

Excellent service! J'ai été servi par sylvain robitaille et j'aime beaucoup son approche honnete. Je me sens en confiance, car il prend le temps d'expliquer les problemes avec mon auto et de m'en fournir la preuve, meme si je ne lui demande pas. Bref, je reviens pour le tres bon service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sylvain
November 14, 2015

"excellente experience"

- Pierre Dion

Jai eu un excellent service chez mazda, lors de mon achat de mon vehicule. Merci a tous et particulierement a Jeff aoun, Joe Daloia et Fabrice Decosse qui ont tous su repondre a mes questions. Un gros merci a mazda gabriel Anjou!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Daloia, Fabrice Decosse
September 16, 2015

"Maxime at the parts counter gives awesome service."

- Romanator

Maxime at the parts counter gives awesome service. Always smiles and double checks his order to ashure I get the right part, A+ A+ A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
maxime, parts clerk
11 - 20 of 29 results