Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mazda President

4.3

29 Lifetime Reviews

7050 Henri-Bourassa Est, Montreal, Quebec H1E 7K7 Directions
Sales: (514) 328-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of Mazda President

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2015

"global experience"

- Billy

Good service! I like the team, everybody is really professional. I recommend this dealer too everybody! Best Mazda dealer ever! Good job everyone thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jim
August 11, 2015

"satisfaction plus "

- jocelyne b

Le personnel est tres courtois et les informations ainsi que lacces aux modifications de rendez vous sont facile a acceder. Ambiance sympatique et tres satisfaite de ma voiture. Merci mazda anjou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
fabrice
August 06, 2015

"super"

- mazdalover

Excellent service. Accueil chaleureux. Merci pour votre service et votre accueil jai adorer mon experience chez vous. A la prochaine merci infiniment mazda gabriel anjou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
July 24, 2015

"SUPER EXPERIENCE"

- giani

Service impecable' et tres rapide comparer à d'd'autre concessionnaire. Gianni du service est très courtois .tres bon service a la clientèle recommande è toute personne possédant une Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gianni
July 15, 2015

"Yoohoo"

- YooHoo

That's the best mazda place to buy a Mazda. I just picked my new Mazda 3 and am so excited to drive it around this summer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
June 30, 2015

"bon service"

- nari

L'acceuil est très souriante, le service est rapide et a l'heure, j'accorde toute ma confiance a mazda gabriel anjou. Cliente satisfaite et fidèle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sylvain
June 25, 2015

"service hors pair"

- Friink

Service hors pair et toujours aussi courtois. , j'ai aimé mon experience chez mazda et je le recommande comme concessionnaire a tout futur client ! Client fidele

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sylvain robitaille
February 02, 2015

"Experience - Mazda Tribute 2008 - Mazda President"

- ZAZA

I have many issues with my Truck. Unfortunatly the saga continues for me. I have been a loyal customer to Mazda President. I have done all my oïl changes, wheel changes, alignement, inspections etc. with them. But unfortunatly I have had issues like the transmission, unusually noices, the power stirring (recall) etc...I'm always fighting with them, loosing work time and money to have the issues repaired not under warranty. I'm dissappointed, angry and frustrated with all the issues with this truck, l'après-vente sercive and the general service!!! ZaZA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no name
June 07, 2012

"À premier abord on vous recevera avec le grand..."

- flemieux

À premier abord on vous recevera avec le grand sourir. Mais par la suite, n'espérez pas recevoir un service respectueux si vous parlez d'une défectuosité ou bien de la rouille qui sort. Vous serez accusé d'inventer des choses et on vous rappelera que la qualité des Mazda est irréprochable, la rouille... "c'est une minorité infime qui en développe dans les 5 ans" vous répondra-t-on. Le pire, c'est qu'ils se croient. Avec des réponses aussi faussées/biaisées, pas moyen de discuster et d'avoir du service. Bilan : Allez chez un des autres concessionnaires Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service desk
3
21 - 29 of 29 results