Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Marlborough Ford

Calgary, AB

4.4
165 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

615 36th St NE

Calgary, AB

T2A 4W3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

165 Reviews of Marlborough Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 26, 2020

"Bead Leak"

- shelleyjt

Got a bead leak on my tire and they took me in right away and got it fixed right up. So very professional and pleasant to deal with. I always take my Fusion to these experts and have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie? and service dude
May 12, 2020

"Quick and easy"

- rowland.colin

Darren and Bruce made the purchase of my Escape easy and enjoyable. They answered all my questions and went out of their way to solve any of the problems that arose. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Marlborough Ford. It certainly won't be my last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Palin, Darren Jacula
April 12, 2020

"multiple years of this crooked inept thieving group and they"

- gullible too many times at Marlborough Ford

See title and beware beware beware do not trust the positive reviews for truly your own safety. It's no joke, they will destroy your vehicle and especially your bank account. No joke. No exaggeration

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
all of them from service mgr to Harvey in body shop criminals all of them
March 17, 2020

"The Works, Oil WoChange /Tire Rotation, Tire Pressure Sensor"

- cnr4092

Great Service,,Friendly Staff,Work done in less than One Hour,Happy with the job done on my Ford Escape,Would come back, on my next schedule visit,F150 and Ford Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken,Customer Service
March 02, 2020

"Got the job done! "

- Animal2018

Pull into the service bay and greeted by a very nice gentleman who took all my pertinent details, discussed what service was going to be done and once we discussed the pick up time, I was on my way. Picked it up at the end of the day and it was good to go ... just had to bring it around. Everything was done according to plan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown.
February 05, 2020

"This is my second visit and once again was greeted..."

- Dawnp1964

This is my second visit and once again was greeted immediately. Was advised again on what was being done and approximately how long it would take. Took a bit longer than expected but was okay with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
February 04, 2020

"Standard good service"

- vball_addict

I have been going there for all my regular service appointments and have had nothing but courteous and efficient service. Had a flat tire last week, left my truck all day and was called a number of times for updates and truck was waiting at entrance when I showed up after work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unknown
February 04, 2020

"I had an appt for a works package and a recall. I live in..."

- renuram14

I had an appt for a works package and a recall. I live in the country side so about an 1 hours drive. Not knowing till I got there I found out my recall had to be cancelled because there was no tech. I did advise I had no transportation and I had things to do around town, they said they will try to get this done earlier,meanwhile I went across to the mall and came back.i waited till after 1pm for my vehicle. If I knew it would be that long or my recall was cancelled I would of went to another location nearby home. I usually have good experience but this time was horrible due to the wait time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service dept
February 03, 2020

"Graham as always, my go to man. My vehicle had a leak, I..."

- Escape

Graham as always, my go to man. My vehicle had a leak, I called Graham, I explained where it was leaking from he advised not to drive it provided me with roadside assistance phone number. Even though when my vehicle got towed in at night and Graham was off on that Friday he stayed in touch and gave me updates on my vehicle. Service was great, they followed up with me when completed. Koodoo’s to Marlborough ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham, service lady, Darren
January 24, 2020

"Disappointing value for work done."

- Michael

The plug in end of my block heater cord came off so took it in to be fixed. Had to leave it in overnight as the "part" had to come from Edmonton. They called to tell me the price and as it had been in the minus degrees for quite a few days I had to get it done. I was told I'd need a new block heater cord but what I saw when I got home was shocking. It looks like a new end was just spliced on to the existing cord and taped with electrical tape. And for this I had to pay $277.99. My electrician son could have done this for me for free. Will probably not go back to this location in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't remember as too upset
11 - 20 of 165 results