Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Markville Toyota

Markham, ON

4.5
145 Reviews

5362 Highway 7

Markham, ON

L3P 1B9

Directions

145 Reviews of Markville Toyota

Sort by
June 01, 2021

"I just bought a new RAV 4 hybrid XLE and Antony Liu is..."

- Geoffrey

I just bought a new RAV 4 hybrid XLE and Antony Liu is really helpful and knowledgeable. will refer to friends if buy new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
5.0
Jun 01, 2021 -

Markville Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Geoffrey! We're happy to hear your experience with Antony was helpful and knowledgeable - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Toyota RAV4 XLE and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Markville Toyota Digital Team

May 27, 2021

"We just bought a RAV 4 XLE from this dealer. We have..."

- LAN

We just bought a RAV 4 XLE from this dealer. We have received an excellent service from this dealer,especially the agent Anthony Liu(Liu Xiao) who provided us his expertise and thoughtful services. We will definitely refer our friends to this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Liu( Liu Xiao), Grace
May 28, 2021 -

Markville Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Lan! We are pleased to hear your experience with Anthony was expert-level and thoughtful - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Toyota RAV4 XLE and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Markville Toyota Digital Team

May 14, 2021

"Just bought a new Toyota Camry XSE ,2021 from Markville..."

- Sohail

Just bought a new Toyota Camry XSE ,2021 from Markville dealership , had a very good experience . Mehdi was not only helpful but a thorough professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mehdi
May 18, 2021 -

Markville Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Sohail! We’re pleased to hear that your experience with Mehdi was helpful, thorough, and professional - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new 2021 Toyota Camry XSE and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Markville Toyota Digital Team

May 14, 2021

"One of the best dealer ship is Markville Toyota, We are..."

- Denita Ajanth

One of the best dealer ship is Markville Toyota, We are very satisfied and happy with Victor ,very friendly and easy ,good explanation, If you are looking to buying a vehicle go to Markville Toyota and ask for Victor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor
May 18, 2021 -

Markville Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review and recommendation, Denita! We’re happy to hear that your experience with Victor was friendly and exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Markville Toyota Digital Team

April 07, 2021

"I am happy with the car I purchased at Markville Toyota...."

- Larry

I am happy with the car I purchased at Markville Toyota. when there is a problem, Gil Ionescu come with quick and swift solution. Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
5.0
Other Employees : Gil Ionescu
Apr 09, 2021 -

Markville Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Larry! We're thrilled to hear that your experience with Gil was quick and exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Markville Toyota Digital Team

April 04, 2021

"Cindy offered superb service. If you're ever looking to..."

- Johnny

Cindy offered superb service. If you're ever looking to purchase a vehicle from Markville Toyota ask for Cindy. Cindy was very affable during the negotiation process and provided succinct information regarding pricing options, features, protection plan etc. I picked up My brand new Rav4 Hybrid Limited in 2 days after I made the deal! I have no regrets and would absolutely purchase from Markville Toyota again the foreseeable future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
5.0
Other Employees : Cindy Lin
Apr 09, 2021 -

Markville Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Johnny! We're pleased to hear that your experience with Cindy exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Markville Toyota Digital Team

March 29, 2021

"Im with this company over 10 years ..staffs are great..."

- Anita

Im with this company over 10 years ..staffs are great especially the manager victor yogaraja is been very friendly . he gave us a very quick and efficient service..he always provide us a better deals ...m hundred percent satisfied with the company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
5.0
Other Employees : Victor yogaraja
Apr 01, 2021 -

Markville Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Anita! We're glad to hear that your ongoing experience with Victor has been friendly and exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Markville Toyota Digital Team

March 26, 2021

"I had a very smooth and professional transition from my..."

- Phyllis Tyrie

I had a very smooth and professional transition from my 2017 rav 4 to a 2021 rav 4 Daniel Cheng and Toni Chan were exceptionally efficient and helpful during the time of the exchange.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
5.0
Apr 01, 2021 -

Markville Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Phyllis! We're pleased to hear that your experience with Daniel and Toni was efficient and helpful - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Markville Toyota Digital Team

March 23, 2021

"Excellent and quick service. Paul was a very..."

- Kay

Excellent and quick service. Paul was a very professional, friendly and detailed person. I felt so comfortable speaking to Paul about the issues with my vehicle. He also took inconsideration that my 8 years son was with me and made us comfortable while we waited, the wait was unbelievable quick. Thank you Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
5.0
Other Employees : Paul Joghati
Mar 25, 2021 -

Markville Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We're happy to hear that your experience with Paul was professional, friendly, and detailed - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Markville Toyota Digital Team

December 10, 2020

"In May 2020, my husband bought me a 2018 CHR. It was..."

- Ed&Ruth

In May 2020, my husband bought me a 2018 CHR. It was delivered to our house as per agreement but we were told they didn't have time to show us the usual whereabouts of all the gadgets. Off they drove. It turns out we didn't have the SAFETY so couldn't register it in our name. That cost us $200!! The dealer did not return any of our calls. Next, we paid to have a dash cam installed , it does not work. True to form, Marksville ignored all our pleas, despite all their lies about doing something immediately. THEY NEVER RETURNED ONE PHONE CALL. Last week Nicole phoned to book us in for a "checkup". I explained what happened and she was appalled. Gave me the Marksville promise to get right back to me that day. Of course have not heard a word. We all know that word of mouth is the best advertising! WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO SAY NICOLE?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
1.0
Dec 11, 2020 -

Markville Toyota responded

We’re so sorry to hear your experience with us didn’t meet expectations, Ed and Ruth, but we appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback. The experiences of our guests are of the utmost importance to us, and we’d like to do whatever we can to make this right! Please contact us at customersupport@weinscanada.com so we can ensure a quick resolution. Update as of December 11th: A member of our team has reached out to assist you. Please feel free to share any additional thoughts with us via email. - The Markville Toyota Digital Team

Dec 22, 2020 -

Ed&Ruth responded

Your team member reached out by asking me to email him, which I did. Since then no one has contacted me even though you have an email address, home address and phone number. This is not a "quick resolution".

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results