Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Markville Toyota

Markham, ON

4.6
129 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5362 Highway 7

Markham, ON

L3P 1B9

Directions

129 Reviews of Markville Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 06, 2020

"Had a minor issue with my vehicle and was very happy with..."

- Johnnya774

Had a minor issue with my vehicle and was very happy with the service at Markville. They were able to assess and fix the issue in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edmon
March 16, 2020

"Excellent service"

- Happy Customer

I can always depend on Markville Toyota for excellent service. This is my fourth Camry. Special thanks to Jim for promptly addressing my problem and going beyond to resolve the issue. I highly recommend this dealership and service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
February 07, 2020

"Mu product advisor, was mr. Mehdi sebthosseini, he was..."

- Marieh.bagheri1351

Mu product advisor, was mr. Mehdi sebthosseini, he was very supportive and active. Aggressive, and kind. If he was not our dealer person maybe we couldn't succeed to lease car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mehdi, Sebthosseini
January 23, 2020

"bought a Tacoma pickup from Markville Toyota .. my..."

- tj

bought a Tacoma pickup from Markville Toyota .. my salesman was sam Francella .. super friendly .. gave me a nice deal ! So if your going to buy a Toyota .. Iā€™d suggest you go see sam at Markville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Francella
January 01, 2020

"Great Customer Service by Grace Cadirgamanathan"

- Suji

Hi, I am so happy with the customer service provided by Grace Cadirgamanathan and her manager, Jeanette at Markville Toyota. They both have been awesome and helped me out a lot to get the best deal possible. They worked really hard, staying past their hours, and coming in on days not scheduled to work. I will definitely go back to Grace if I need anything, and I would recommend her to anyone, anytime! Great Job! Thank you so much, Suji

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace Cadirgamanathan, Jeanette
November 19, 2019

"Elaheh"

- Rebecca

An awesome person to deal with. We told her what we wanted and she helped us to get our RAV 4 in every step of the way. We are very happy with the service we got. BIG THANKS TO ELAHEH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elaheh Rabani
October 29, 2019

"Superb customer service. I just got my new rav4 and I am..."

- Harold

Superb customer service. I just got my new rav4 and I am very satisfied with the top of the line customer service provided by ms Grace Cadir.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace Cadir
October 23, 2019

"George Ye"

- J

He is a very good car expert. Through his introduction, I purchased the Camry I am very satisfied with. The whole process is no more than 30 minutes. Because he clearly let me know that this car is very suitable for me. I am very grateful to me for meeting this perfect expert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Ye
September 08, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Eva

I dealt with Daniel Cheng for upgrading to new RAV 4. He is very knowledgeable , professional and above all very patient. He provide excellent service and made my transaction smooth and great. Thank you Daniel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Cheng
August 07, 2019

"Buying a used car "

- noesnadie

Thank you Markville! All your staff is so friendly and professional, from the moment we walked through the door. We got treated like family. Will recommend to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace and Dixon
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results