Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Markville Toyota

4.3

121 Lifetime Reviews

5362 Highway 7, Markham, Ontario L3P 1B9 Directions
Sales: (416) 798-7234

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

121 Reviews of Markville Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Eva

I dealt with Daniel Cheng for upgrading to new RAV 4. He is very knowledgeable , professional and above all very patient. He provide excellent service and made my transaction smooth and great. Thank you Daniel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Cheng
August 07, 2019

"Buying a used car "

- noesnadie

Thank you Markville! All your staff is so friendly and professional, from the moment we walked through the door. We got treated like family. Will recommend to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace and Dixon
June 14, 2019

"Amazing Experience "

- Ksenia99

Thank you so much to Hasnain and the Markville Team for making my car shopping experience a breeze! Came in just to test drive a 2016 Corolla and ended up putting a deposit right away. Hasnain was very thorough and explained everything about the car to me, showed me the CarFax and had my old Mustang appraised which I was given top dollar for! I am so fond of my new car and the dealership, I will be returning for all my car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hasnain Saleem
March 25, 2019

"Excellent Professional Service and Fair Price"

- kent99

I was dropping in and hoping to be lucky closing a deal with the dealership. It turned out that I had a complete satisfied deal within 1 hour with the helps from Mr. Alex Jia and Ms. Coco Li. There was no hiccup at all when trying to make a deal with them. They provided me with the outstanding services and professional recommendations. I would highly recommend this dealership to my family and my friends whoever want to make their purchases with happy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Jia, Coco Li
February 02, 2019

"Fantastic service "

- Tang123

Mr. Daniel Cheng is very courteous and always tries to be helpful! Would recommend him to all my friends any time. Pretty sure I will purchase my next car.from him also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Cheng
January 15, 2019

"Amazing service "

- Zestiny

Friendly staff members and very responsive to my questions. Highly recommend to get your Toyota in this dealer ship. Alex and Hannah help me out a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Jia
December 30, 2018

"Sales Managers are sharks ! Easy to see through ."

- Manly

During my 3 rd visit I was asked to sign the contract if the manager met my price . I Came back to follow through and the manage was not at the dealership . Then Came beck the next day , we agreed on a price signed a contract and I left a deposit of $ 1000 . The sales person came back 5 minutes later and claimed they made a mistake and the new price is now higher by 2k !! They returned my deposit . It is not the issue with sales person but the shark tank ( managers ) . Industry need to change . TSLA with no dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adel
December 27, 2018

"Great Deal with my new car - YuWah Sum"

- Y W Sum

Thanks to George and Hannah for their great help in my purchase of the new Toyota Corolla. Their expertise and knowledge gave a lot of good advices on my purchase of my new 2019 Corolla from Markville Toyota. Thank you ! I would happy to tell my friends to Markville Toyota to get the same experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George & Hannah
December 10, 2018

"Ryan is Amazing!"

- iamtommydam

e had an amazing experience through the entire buying process with Ryan Liu at Markville Toyota. We took a test drive in a 2018 Toyota Rav4 and he was patient to explain all the features and benefits to my father. We eventually purchased a XLE AWD. Upon delivery, Ryan was so grateful to go over all the bluetooth setup for my parents and helped explain the safety features and how to adjust for them. He's very kind hearted and he takes every step to make the customer feel relaxed throughout. Thanks Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Liu
December 04, 2018

"Always The Greatest Experience"

- kameel

I got my new Toyota rav4 last week it's amazing. Jacky an Hannah & Terry went out of there way for me an l have no words to describe how Great full l am to them it's like having a family there at Markville Toyota from John Service to all the people who are work there . Thanks Kameel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah an Jacky & Terry an John
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results