Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Markville Toyota

Markham, ON

4.5
155 Reviews

5362 Highway 7

Markham, ON

L3P 1B9

Directions

155 Reviews of Markville Toyota

Sort by
September 18, 2021

"It shows on the website free complimentary winter tire,..."

- Devansh Shah

It shows on the website free complimentary winter tire, when you go there is no discount , advisor say its only free storage, manager its only 1.5% low interest offer, everyone telling different story.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
3.0
Other Employees : Jv
Sep 21, 2021 -

Markville Toyota responded

We’re so sorry your experience with us didn’t meet expectations, Devansh, but we appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback. The experiences of our guests are of the utmost importance to us, and we’d like to have the opportunity to look into your concerns further. Please contact us at customersupport@weinscanada.com. -The Markville Toyota Digital Team

Sep 21, 2021 -

Devansh Shah responded

Which details you want? Name - Devansh Shah. Car- Toyota 2021 Corolla Le 2021 Demo

Sep 23, 2021 -

Markville Toyota responded

Update as of September 23, 2021: We understand that our team has been in touch with you regarding this issue. Please reach out to Ethan Ye if you have any further questions. -The Markville Toyota Digital Team

September 16, 2021

"We are so pleased to known Mr. Emmauel Yanga. I and my..."

- Terence Baluyut

We are so pleased to known Mr. Emmauel Yanga. I and my wife is giving him 5 stars for his excellent service. He helped us to decide what car is the best for our family. He gives us update from time to time while waiting for the car. We purchased toyota hybrid high lander. Thank you Mr. Emmanuel Yanga!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Ho & Emmanuel Yanga
Sep 17, 2021 -

Markville Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Terence! We're thrilled to hear your experience with Emmanuel was helpful and exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Toyota Hybrid Highlander and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Markville Toyota Digital Team

August 31, 2021

"I just bought a new car Toyota corolla 2021 from this..."

- Afsaneh

I just bought a new car Toyota corolla 2021 from this dealership and I had a very good experience from Mehdi he was so helpful for me at this location.. Perfect customer service and professional on his career, And I am strongly recommend to my family and friends come to this delarship and do their shopping for future! Afsaneh

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
5.0
Other Employees : Mehdi
Sep 01, 2021 -

Markville Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review and recommendation, Afsaneh! We're thrilled to hear your experience with Mehdi was helpful and professional - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Toyota Corolla and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Markville Toyota Digital Team

August 26, 2021

"I had the pleasure to deal with Dilojen Franco twice this..."

- Ida raju

I had the pleasure to deal with Dilojen Franco twice this year. The first time was in March 2021 for service and this time in August 2021. He explained to us in a polite manner and told us exactly what was needed. I would highly recommend him for the great service and and assistance he provided us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
5.0
Aug 28, 2021 -

Markville Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review and recommendation, Ida! We're happy to hear your experience with Dilojen was polite and exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Markville Toyota Digital Team

August 16, 2021

"I would like to commend ETHAN YE on his excellent service..."

- Pere

I would like to commend ETHAN YE on his excellent service provided to us while purchasing the Venza . He was extremely explicit and gave a full detail and breakdown on all the questions given to him. If I know of anyone wishing to purchase a Toyota vehicle, I would definitely recommend him as #1 Manager to deal with. Ethan, Thank you for all your assistance given to us. B & J

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
Aug 18, 2021 -

Markville Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review and recommendation, Pere! We're happy to hear your experience with Ethan was detailed and exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Toyota Venza and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Markville Toyota Digital Team

August 09, 2021

"Excellent service received from Jim Mackovski. He was..."

- jasongsrao

Excellent service received from Jim Mackovski. He was able to explain in detail the service, whether it is optional or a must. He gave assurance to the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mackovski
Aug 10, 2021 -

Markville Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We're happy to hear your experience with Jim exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Markville Toyota Digital Team

July 30, 2021

"This dealership i wanna thanks to jian Villanueva for..."

- justinerivera026

This dealership i wanna thanks to jian Villanueva for good assistance and i am satisfied for his eplaining what to do.and i enjoy and i loved my new car and thanks to markville toyota for good services

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
5.0
Other Employees : jian Villanueva
Jul 30, 2021 -

Markville Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We're happy to hear your experience with Jian was satisfying and exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Toyota vehicle and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Markville Toyota Digital Team

July 29, 2021

"Enjoyed my interaction with Jim Mackovski. He was able..."

- briansherman

Enjoyed my interaction with Jim Mackovski. He was able to address my concerns and advise as to what the next steps would be. I look forward to dealing with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
5.0
Jul 30, 2021 -

Markville Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Brian! We're happy to hear your experience with Jim exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Markville Toyota Digital Team

July 26, 2021

"My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Markville..."

- Sharmi

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Markville Toyota. We just bought a Toyota Rav4 2021 model. Our sales person's name was Victor; he was very professional to his work and made us feel comfortable in the process of this deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
5.0
Other Employees : Victor
Jul 27, 2021 -

Markville Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Sharmi! We're happy to hear your experience with Victor was professional and comfortable - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new 2021 Toyota RAV4 and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Markville Toyota Digital Team

June 30, 2021

"Excellent service, I felt very comfortable while I was..."

- Randy

Excellent service, I felt very comfortable while I was waiting, epidemics prevention is perfect. Assistant service manager Tim Ho is friendly, warm and provided detail explanation. For sure I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Ho
Jul 02, 2021 -

Markville Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Randy! We're happy to hear your experience with Tim was friendly and knowledgeable - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Markville Toyota Digital Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results