Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Markville Toyota

Markham, ON

4.4
141 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5362 Highway 7

Markham, ON

L3P 1B9

Directions

141 Reviews of Markville Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2021

"I am happy with the car I purchased at Markville Toyota...."

- Larry

I am happy with the car I purchased at Markville Toyota. when there is a problem, Gil Ionescu come with quick and swift solution. Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
5.0
Other Employees : Gil Ionescu
Apr 09, 2021 -

Markville Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Larry! We're thrilled to hear that your experience with Gil was quick and exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Markville Toyota Digital Team

April 04, 2021

"Cindy offered superb service. If you're ever looking to..."

- Johnny

Cindy offered superb service. If you're ever looking to purchase a vehicle from Markville Toyota ask for Cindy. Cindy was very affable during the negotiation process and provided succinct information regarding pricing options, features, protection plan etc. I picked up My brand new Rav4 Hybrid Limited in 2 days after I made the deal! I have no regrets and would absolutely purchase from Markville Toyota again the foreseeable future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
5.0
Other Employees : Cindy Lin
Apr 09, 2021 -

Markville Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Johnny! We're pleased to hear that your experience with Cindy exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Markville Toyota Digital Team

March 29, 2021

"Im with this company over 10 years ..staffs are great..."

- Anita

Im with this company over 10 years ..staffs are great especially the manager victor yogaraja is been very friendly . he gave us a very quick and efficient service..he always provide us a better deals ...m hundred percent satisfied with the company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
5.0
Other Employees : Victor yogaraja
Apr 01, 2021 -

Markville Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Anita! We're glad to hear that your ongoing experience with Victor has been friendly and exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Markville Toyota Digital Team

March 26, 2021

"I had a very smooth and professional transition from my..."

- Phyllis Tyrie

I had a very smooth and professional transition from my 2017 rav 4 to a 2021 rav 4 Daniel Cheng and Toni Chan were exceptionally efficient and helpful during the time of the exchange.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
5.0
Apr 01, 2021 -

Markville Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Phyllis! We're pleased to hear that your experience with Daniel and Toni was efficient and helpful - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Markville Toyota Digital Team

March 23, 2021

"Excellent and quick service. Paul was a very..."

- Kay

Excellent and quick service. Paul was a very professional, friendly and detailed person. I felt so comfortable speaking to Paul about the issues with my vehicle. He also took inconsideration that my 8 years son was with me and made us comfortable while we waited, the wait was unbelievable quick. Thank you Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
5.0
Other Employees : Paul Joghati
Mar 25, 2021 -

Markville Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We're happy to hear that your experience with Paul was professional, friendly, and detailed - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Markville Toyota Digital Team

December 10, 2020

"In May 2020, my husband bought me a 2018 CHR. It was..."

- Ed&Ruth

In May 2020, my husband bought me a 2018 CHR. It was delivered to our house as per agreement but we were told they didn't have time to show us the usual whereabouts of all the gadgets. Off they drove. It turns out we didn't have the SAFETY so couldn't register it in our name. That cost us $200!! The dealer did not return any of our calls. Next, we paid to have a dash cam installed , it does not work. True to form, Marksville ignored all our pleas, despite all their lies about doing something immediately. THEY NEVER RETURNED ONE PHONE CALL. Last week Nicole phoned to book us in for a "checkup". I explained what happened and she was appalled. Gave me the Marksville promise to get right back to me that day. Of course have not heard a word. We all know that word of mouth is the best advertising! WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO SAY NICOLE?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
1.0
Dec 11, 2020 -

Markville Toyota responded

We’re so sorry to hear your experience with us didn’t meet expectations, Ed and Ruth, but we appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback. The experiences of our guests are of the utmost importance to us, and we’d like to do whatever we can to make this right! Please contact us at customersupport@weinscanada.com so we can ensure a quick resolution. Update as of December 11th: A member of our team has reached out to assist you. Please feel free to share any additional thoughts with us via email. - The Markville Toyota Digital Team

Dec 22, 2020 -

Ed&Ruth responded

Your team member reached out by asking me to email him, which I did. Since then no one has contacted me even though you have an email address, home address and phone number. This is not a "quick resolution".

November 27, 2020

"My wife took her 2012 corolla in for inspection in order..."

- Time and Space

My wife took her 2012 corolla in for inspection in order to buy it out after lease was up and we got the car back with damaged and stripped 20 in total wheel nuts !!! We have two sets of tires winter and summer on own rims and I do the swap each and every year myself so I know the nuts all too well but that changed after the thieve mechanic swapped the nuts with his own damaged ones from using them on bearing hub puller most likely and thought " who's gonna find out ???" And not only that but the fuse for the OBD2 diagnostic plug in is also " missing" all of sudden after car came back from Markville Toyota !!! Bunch of cons , take your Toyota elsewhere instead .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
1.0
Dec 02, 2020 -

Markville Toyota responded

We’re so sorry to hear the of service for your vehicle with us didn’t meet expectations, but we appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback. The experiences of our guests are of the utmost importance to us, and we’d like to do whatever we can to make this right! Please contact us at customersupport@weinscanada.com so we can ensure a quick resolution. - The Markville Toyota Digital Team

November 27, 2020

"Since moving to Markham five years ago I transferred the..."

- donaldfish1

Since moving to Markham five years ago I transferred the care of my 2007 Camry Hybrid to Markham Toyota and have been satisfied with the care given it. Each time I brought the car in I was assisted by Jim Markovski who was very kind and helpful. He has helped me decide what should be done each time explaining when something unfamiliar should be done and why. My son has assisted me during Covid-19 and has received the same thoughtful care. Hats off to Markville Toyota and Jim Markovski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
5.0
Dec 02, 2020 -

Markville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We’re thrilled to hear Jim always goes above and beyond to provide an incredible guest experience. The health and safety of our guests is our top priority, so we’re thrilled to receive your positive feedback about our safety protocols. Your loyalty over the past 13 years doesn’t go unnoticed, and we appreciate you choosing Markville Toyota time and time again. - The Markville Toyota Digital Team

November 03, 2020

"I’m delan got RAV4 hybrid on last week, so happy to be..."

- delan

I’m delan got RAV4 hybrid on last week, so happy to be introduced to Praveen- Markville Toyota, he treated me and my family extremely well and done incredibly nice work, thank you for your patience and understanding the situation and the needs of customer. Well done Praveen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
5.0
Other Employees : Praveen
Nov 20, 2020 -

Markville Toyota responded

Thanks for the 5-star review, Delan! The experiences of our guests are of the utmost importance to us, so we're delighted your time with Praveen reflected that. We'll be sure to pass on your kind words and congratulations on your new Toyota RAV4 Hybrid. - The Markville Toyota Digital Team

September 11, 2020

"One of the best showroom in Canada. Especially the..."

- khurama

One of the best showroom in Canada. Especially the salesman "Hasnain Saleem" had provided best service including best deal and also service after sale which I did not expect at all. I strongly recommend to new buyers please visit this place. It was a great experience and pleasure dealing with Hasnain, he represented Toyota very well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hasnain Saleem
Sep 25, 2020 -

Markville Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Toyota! The team at Markville Toyota would like to thank you for your kind five-star review and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results